33 reviews

Eniscope

Cloud-based energy management and analysis software

4,8 /5 (33 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,3
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
4,6
100% recommended this app
33 reviews
Roberto F.
Industry: Renewables & Environment

Great Product with Ever Expanding Functionalities

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/03
Review Source: Capterra

Winning competitive bids ranging from Airports, to banks, Retail stores and Industrial factories.

Pros

What we like the most is the ease of use of the Software, that it can be used from experienced energy managers all the way to administrative staff and extract insight from the data easily.

The software is constantly evolving to enhance its functionalities based on feedback from clients which allows us to constantly push our offering even further as updates roll out.

Have worked with many different EMS software ranging from BMS system to all cloud services and find BEST Analytics to be the most user friendly and price / Value. The API makes the Database easy to manage into different client systems.

Cons

The biggest limitation of the Software is being to extract all your data in one simple query click but is something that I understand will roll out soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Paul P.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Make the Invisible, Visible

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/15
Review Source: Capterra

The Eniscope, in great part, is responsible for helping us change our business and its level of success. It allowed us to address the elephant in the room with prospective clients by eliminating the trust barrier and putting control in the hands of our clients. If used properly, the Eniscope can help a business leader to implement a highly successful sustainability program in their business.

Pros

The analytics are very powerful. The software can be used for asset, energy, and service management initiatives and delivery significant cost savings.

Cons

Need to improve the wireless capabilities. Something we understand that is currently happening.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Adeeb G.
Industry: Renewables & Environment
Company size: 2-10 Employees

It is one of the best Energy Management software

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/09
Review Source: Capterra

To monitor and control the electrical loads of our client together monitoring the quality of the used power.

Pros

Flexible, simple to set up , reliable and the graphs clear to read and get information , also the reading of the electrical parameters are clear and accurate

Cons

It is not possible to download the collected data for previous periods in order to do more investigation and study for which some client requested them .We would like that the number of monitored points to be increased for one Eniscope , not to be limited by 8 channels.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Khaled E.
Industry: Environmental Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Eniscope to visualize Electricity

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/15
Review Source: Capterra

1- First installment needs more focusing after that all is easy.
2- Durable reliable hardware.
3- Reliable Customer service.
4- Excellent monitoring, alarming and Analytical tool
5- A must to any energy consuious company.

Pros

1- Analytical power
2- Comparison tool
3- Flexibility
4- continuity
5- monitoring
6- Report generation
7- Alarm and thresholds settings
8- Customer service
9- Reliable
10- Consistent

Cons

1- SaaS fees to be revised
2- when using more than 3 conaprison dates not very accurate.
3- No data propriatory rights ( cancelled if not renewed after certain time )

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jinsu C.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The Most Complete End to End Energy Management Hardware and Software solution available in the marke

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Eniscope is a solution competitive in many fronts! From a hardware, software and pricing point of view, no other solution parellels the value the solution offers to its users.
Hardware: Easy to install and compact
Software: Robust and User-friendly
Pricing: Competitive

Cons

The only con of this software is its heavy dependence on the cloud. However, if you are fine with cloud solutions. This isn't much of a problem.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer

The best meter and analytics software in the worls

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/12/14
Review Source: Capterra

Very precise energy managment, we can achieve high profit from the energy savings we generate to our clients with this equipment

Pros

The precision, real time metering and the advance analytics platform!! also the looks, is great! it is very easy to install and the data is 100% accurate

Cons

the price of the license per channel, i think it can be optimised to be cost efective, also the need to have a stable internet connection, but well, every single meter for real time monitoring needs this

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Eniscope is a game changer

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/15
Review Source: Capterra

Eniscope delivers several key benefits:
1. Establishes a baseline facility and circuit level real-time energy usage.
2. Allows establishing operating times by equipment or by an entire panel. Any anomalies are reported with an email so corrective action can be taken.
3. Gives us and our clients visibility to their energy usage.

Pros

The software is intuitive. The dashboards are set up in a very user friendly way and light years ahead of any competitor's UI.

Cons

I can't think of anything that I would consider that I like least about the software. It delivers everything we want, need and with the API's we can expand views to create an unlimited set of use cases.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Satish K.
Industry: Environmental Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Eniscope - Energy Monitor

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

It's a very good energy monitoring equipment with Analytics reporting.

Cons

Need to look into the costing of it mainly analytics data.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pugazhenthi K.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Good Software Arch

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to access all api's.
Zero down time
Well structrued arch

Cons

Api' s Orgnaization ,Devices and channel hierarchy doesn't maintain

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Paul P.

While the product is absolutely best in class, it is the service from BEST that stands out.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The solution is both easy to use. We are able to easily train our clients on how to effectively use real-time energy monitoring in order to reduce their energy consumption.

The system has allowed us to develop an integrated asset, service, and energy management solution for our clients.

The Eniscope has had a profound impact on our business.

Cons

If there were any drawbacks it would be the wireless capabilities. However, is now changing rapidly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

David M.
Industry: Renewables & Environment
Company size: Self Employed

The Eniscope is a first class Energy Monitoring Device for managing energy consumption for industry.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/05
Review Source: Capterra

An opportunity to deliver energy monitoring and saving solutions to business entities.

Pros

The Eniscope System provided both real time historical information about energy consumption of a facility. Since it connects to the Local Area Network of the Company it provides the convenience of monitoring the power system from any location with an internet connection.
The current software uses a centralized data store to implement various functionalities for the energy management system.
The Analytics, which provides historical information on energy usage, can be accessed from any where in the world with an internet connection. It provides a range of electrical measurements which are of interest to both the finance and engineering departments of any company.
The software makes it possible to take quick action on irregularities in power consumption more proactively compared to systems using manual meters for energy monitoring.
The Real Time Display provides a means to visually see exceptional situations like over voltage and poor power factor conditions - issues of extreme importance to the electrical maintenance group. The current software has a Custom Reporting facility making it possible for users to design reports to suit the peculiar Company preferences.

Cons

There is no tutorial to explain in detail some of the features of the software and what the readings means with respect energy saving issues and concerns.
The Mobile App version of analytics gives a limited range of functionalities with very little explanation of the features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jim W.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/10
Review Source: Capterra

My customers are happy with the service I provide. If there are questions, I am always able to satisfy their queries within hours. It's a great team to work with.

Pros

Best has the most responsive support team I could imagine. Every time I have a question regarding the Eniscope, the answer is available within the day. The support team is intuitive, capable, understanding, patient and positive. Great to work with you.

Cons

It has taken some time to get to be familiar with the software but perseverance pays off and working with the support team is the key to success.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cassandra T.
Industry: Import & Export
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Real time efficiency.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/10
Review Source: Capterra

We are showing customer that the most expensive kw is the wasted one.

Pros

It’s easy to understand. You can control energy consumption and engage people to achieve targets.

Cons

The fact that it doesn’t bring the information relevant to The Brazilian Market.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Stuart P.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Eniscope - helps to quantify savings

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Eniscope - helps you understand where your energy is being wasted & supports quantification of savings.

Cons

Analytics portal is all good it would be good to tie in other things being monitored on other devices/systems.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dharmesh V.
Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
Company size: 2-10 Employees

One of its kind & A Comprehensive Real Time Energy Monitoring Solution

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

Its a one if its kind & a comprehensive Real Time Energy Monitoring Solution which helps to monitor 30 kind of electrical parameters. Apart from this, its helps to monitor gas & water flow, temperature.

If any of our clients are interested to go for Energy Saving through retrofit devices, we suggest them to have Eniscope implemented first hand. This helps to identify the grey areas of wasteful electricity consumption. Also it helps to evaluate the savings a retrofit device has given after its execution.

Pros

The beauty of this solutions is that it delivers a whole range of real time monitoring parameters through a small sized product, so small just like a lunch box.

Software is so exhaustive that one can get monitoring & comparisons on hourly, daily, weekly, monthly basis for all kinds of electrical parameters, gas & water flow, temperature

Cons

Nothing to say or can say not yet experienced on this front

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sunil T.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Eniscope - A Complete Modular EMS

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Being a modular product which can capture realtime data of Electricity , Gas , water etc does give insight of all the problems of a Customer.
The benefits which customers are really happy to see is Alarms / Alerts on realtime in a event of fault condition, like Boiler Monitoring, Temperature Monitoring etc..

Pros

The most comprehensive and simple analytics which captures the complete detail as per the customer requirements.

Cons

Wish , if we could have more options of background and colors of analytics to View.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Frank S.
Industry: Civil Engineering
Company size: 2-10 Employees

State of the art Energy Management System - Eniscope

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Unique integration between hardware and software

Cons

There is actually nothing that I don't like

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sandhya P.
Industry: Environmental Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Eniscope has evolved over the years and in current shape easy to use and reliable

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/10
Review Source: Capterra

We are in the business of energy management and solar. Eniscope forms the backbone of our process.

Pros

This software is easy to configure and read. The reporting and customization is simple and the client likes the weekly comparison.

Cons

The fact that on every site a wired internet connection is needed - is a limitation on usage. The other point is in hot climates like in the Middle east, the installation needs to necessarily be done indoors under air conditioning.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Robert O.
Industry: Environmental Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Eniscope

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

Disaggregating the electric bill in order to spot inefficiencies allows one to identify where the solutions are most needed

Pros

Ease of implementation, low price per circuit, small footprint

Cons

I really have nothing negative to say, it is a great product!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Eddie A.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Energy Management Tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

Eniscope can change your business, it’s the best way to take charge of your energy consumption and eliminate waste as well as prove savings from other ECMs.

Pros

Easy to use, with all the information you need at your fingertips.

Cons

No cons. If someone is looking to take control of their energy consumption, they need Eniscope.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Elias R.
Industry: Wholesale

Great product overall

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The comprehensive suite of apps addresses multiple needs, from energy management, to maintenance, and PR. Great customer support.

Cons

Current functionality of the overall platform is great, but new features could probably be implemented faster. Looking forward to the next revision of the mobile app.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Abhiram M.
Industry: Environmental Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

A Complete Energy Management Solution

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The most valuable feature is the number of parameters it can measure and record for a power supply.

Cons

The reports feature is a bit antiquated and needs a lot of manual work to export to MS Excel and Word. Same can be modified for report writing.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Bruce L.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Amazing kit for industry

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

Production down time, cost per unit produced, machine operating hours and preventative maintenance profiling

Pros

Tells you what you need to know, were the weak point in your system are and how much you spending

Cons

Sometimes i need minute data for a longer period but this is a minor drawback

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Jeff Y.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Awesome tool!!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I have been able to understand where exactly my energy is being used, so i haver been able to focus on those areas and save money.

Cons

I really can't think of anything yet that i don't like.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tiago H.
Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Essential tool for energy usage control

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/10
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to install solution with great reporting tools.
It may take a bit of time to customize and add your energy cost per Kw but its well worth it.
Will give you all the relevant information needed to take control and make decision to optimize operations and reduce overheads

Pros

Very granular level of data
Real-time monitoring
Comparison capabilities to measure results of any energy saving

Cons

No wireless capabilities.
limited number of channels

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10