Showing 33 reviews of 23

Talentcube

Video recruitment software for recruiters and applicants

4,7 /5 (23 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
Showing 33 reviews of 23
Gerhard M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Overall great experience -- recommend!

Reviewed on 2019/10/15

Highly attentive and helpful support staff.

Pros

Very easy to use, good conversion rate for job applicants, streamlined our process substantially when screening candidates and good branding for us, too.

Cons

Overall has everything we need -- nice to have: more analytics.

Susanna H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Innovative tool in recruiting (preselection) with a lot of extra benefits

Reviewed on 2020/01/20

It's a very new and easy way to present your company in the best way to the candidates and receive a more elaborate insight into appearance, personality and presentation skills.

Pros

It's very easy to handle the platform and our Hiring Managers appreciated to get an even better first impression even before meeting the person physically.

Cons

We had some troubles with the stability of the broadcast, but this is maybe an internet issue.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Talentcube

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

easy, quick, very fast support if you need help

Pros

You get a quick first impression about the candidate. The software is extremely easy to handle. Therefore you need nearly no time to implement everything.

The feedback from our candidates is that Talentcube is easy to use, no big registration steps and you need not more than 10min for the 3 videos.

Cons

Currently we are overall satisfied with the product. There nothing what we really don't like.

Elena M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great experience!

Reviewed on 2019/11/20

Pros

- Very easy-to-handle
- Great visibility for users and enrichment for our group-wide talent program
- Highly approachable and very helpful staff

Cons

If I could wish for a feature, I'd find the possibility to upload just one video helpful.

Response from Talentcube

Dear Elena,
thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you and your colleagues from the Lufthansa Group are more than happy with our video-recruiting solution.

The feature you wished for is now already implemented and you can adjust the interview process to your individual needs. If you want, candidates need to answer only one question via video and you can also change the recording time.

Your dedicated account manager will contact you soon to show you these new features.

Best regards
Team Talentcube

Kelaja W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Modern and smart Video Recruiting Solution

Reviewed on 2020/05/27

The talentcube team acts very professional and service orientated. They offer an immediate support on questions and have an open and friendly way to act. They are looking for a partnership, which we found positive.

Pros

The software offers a intuitive process from creating jobcodes to inviting candidates to participate, evaluation and rating the candidates. It has a tracking tool for candidate activities and offers the posibility to customize the product according to your needs.

We recieved a lot of positive feedback by candidates, with a high acceptance rate and good user experience.

Cons

The only thing we were missing is the option to compile the video into one file.

Sebastian W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good product to find the right applicant for the company

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

Pros

This kind of recruiting process is the most suitable way for our company to find new team members . It's very innovative and a good step into the future! Figuring out the personality of an applicant very soon(because of the application videos) is actually quite helpful and saves a lot of time.

Cons

Nothing. Everything was very fine! We are looking forward to the update with lots of new features!

Johannes W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Talentcube is our Tool for Video recruiting

Reviewed on 2020/07/20

All in all we are satisfied.

Pros

easy to use, features that meet our requirements, friendly support

Cons

it has not so many to do with the product itself, it's more about difficulties to integrate it into other tools and platforms

Marc B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Innovative. Intuitive. Efficient.

Reviewed on 2019/10/28

Pros

Using Talentcube changed completely the way of our recruiting process in our company. It's just amazing to get a personal impression of the candidates even before the job-interview. Right from the beginning we can focus on our top candidates and lower the risk of unfitting employments.
What I also really like about the tool is the very user-friendly handling. Everything is clearly structured and the layout is very appealing. If there is a problem in any way the customer support is immediately available and pleased to help you with your concern.

Cons

I was hoping for more individualisation for different positions. With the newest update the team from Talentcube did a really good job and extended their softaware solution for more flexibility in the recruiting progress.

Louisa F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

apprenticeship

Reviewed on 2020/08/14

Pros

To win a first Impression our applicants

Cons

Not helpful for all Jobs for example our sales

Sybille F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Intuitiv und Benutzerfreundlich

Reviewed on 2020/06/30

Schnelles Aufsetzen der Bewerbungen (Job Codes), Gute Unterstützung des Bewerbungsprozesses für ausgewählte Jobs (z.B. Vertrieb), Abheben von der Masse, Zeitersparnis durch den asynchronen Bewerbungsprozess.

Pros

Man benötigt keine lange Einarbeitung. Kurz drauf schauen und alles erschließt sich ohne Probleme. Es ist nicht erforderlich, Handbücher zu wälzen. Sowohl für den User im Unternehmen als auch für den Bewerber sehr einfach zu bedienen.

Cons

Schwierig für uns ist die Ausrichtung auf eher junge Nutzer, insbesondere bei den Kandidaten. Wir würden uns eine mehr 'beratermässige' Ansprache unserer Kandidaten wünschen. Also nicht mit Du und zu vertralich.

Fabian S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Einfache Bedienung und einen hervorragender Service

Reviewed on 2020/06/23

Ein innovatives Tool, das den Recruiting Prozess deutlich vereinfacht und beschleunigt.
Man erhält durch dieses Video Recruiting Tool ohne großen Aufwand einen ersten persönlichen Eindruck von der Bewerberin bzw. vom Bewerber. So durch kann eine gezieltere Auswahl für das Bewerbungsgespräch getroffenen werden und vermeidet so durch Bewerbungsgespräche mit Kandidaten, die vornerein für die vakante Stelle nicht geeignet sind.

Pros

Das Produkt wurde von einem Talentcube Mitarbeiter problemlos eingerichtet.
Die Landingpage wurde in im CI von unserer Firma gestaltet.
Allgemein war das Video Recruiting Tool problemlos anzuwenden und wurde von unseren Bewerbern sehr positiv angenommen. Vor allem in der Anfangszeit von der Corona Pandemie hat es unserer Firma extrem geholfen.

Cons

Wärend der Testversion ist mir nichts negatives aufgefallen.

Jaqueline W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Einfach eine tolle App

Reviewed on 2020/08/19

Eine tolle App welche Bewerber und Recruiter verbindet auch deutschlandweit

Pros

Das man sich von den Bewerbern per Video ein bild machen kann

Cons

Das viele Bewerber noch scheu sind und das Video nicht machen möchten.
Viele auch ein wenig Technik scheu sind.

Torsten O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Einfach, effizient und zielorientiert!

Reviewed on 2020/08/18

Pros

Talentcube ist eine sehr gute Ergänzung zu unserem Auswahlverfahren. Wir stellen Menschen ein - keine Noten. Der persönliche Eindruck ist deshalb neben den Bewerberdaten sehr wichtig. Genau das ermöglicht die Videobewerbung mit Talentcube einfach, effizient und zielorientiert. Wir setzen Talentcube als ergänzendes Instrument vor einem möglichen persönlichen Gespräch ein, um die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Cons

Eine gute Schnittstelle zur bestehenden Bewerbersoftware wäre wünschenswert.

Nicole H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sehr gute Software um sich den "ersten Eindruck" zu bilden von einem Bewerber

Reviewed on 2020/08/06

Da wir immer schnell reagieren müssen auf die Bewerbungen und diese nicht immer ortsnah sind, konnten wir durch Talentcube dieses Problem beheben und können unsere Bewerber nach Eingang der Unterlagen innerhalb von 1 Tag schon kontaktieren und Ihnen die drei Fragen zur Verfügung stellen.

Pros

Durch die einfache und schnelle Erfassung der Daten, kann man hier auch ohne viel Zeitaufwand eine Vielzahl an Kandidaten einladen.

Cons

Es wäre perfekt wenn es mehr Kandidaten nutzen würden, die eine Einladung erhalten.

Sandra H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Modernes Recruiting-Tool

Reviewed on 2020/07/02

Wir haben Talentcube über die kostenlose Version getestet und möchten es auch weiterhin verwenden, da es eine effizientere Auswahl der Bewerber ermöglicht und einen großen Pluspunkt für das Employer Branding mit sich bringt.

Pros

Die Implementierung lief problemlos und sehr schnell. Die Bedienung ist intuitiv und erfordert keine umfangreiche Einarbeitung. Darüber ist der Service und die Betreuung durch den jeweiligen Ansprechpartner bei Talentcube sehr positiv hervorzuheben, jederzeit eine angenehme und entgegenkommende Kommunikation!
Die Möglichkeit sich per Video zu bewerben wurde von den Bewerbern sehr gut angenommen und bietet ihnen eine gute Möglichkeit sich ohne viel Aufwand persönlicher vorzustellen.

Cons

Bisher sind keine Nachteile aufgefallen.