4 reviews

100Plus

Remote patient monitoring platform for medical practitioners

4,8 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Laura M.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 2-10 Employees

RPM fairly easy

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

We ended up having to train all our patients on using the equipment which is not what we were told initially but otherwise has gone fairly smoothly.

Pros

This product is fairly easy to use. The support staff are responsive to email questions. The dashboard is easy to understand.
The ability for them to assist with searching for eligible patients in our EMR is helpful.

Cons

Ability to download a spreadsheet of enrolled patients and documentation status would be helpful if using for a large group.
It would be helpful to know when equipment is shipped out and tracking information as we have no idea when a patient receives their equipment and needs to get started using it, get trained on it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Amber S.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Billing

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/21
Review Source: Capterra

They have been very helpful every time I need help and they system is easy to use.

Pros

That they give me a list of who and what to bill for.

Cons

On my side, the billing, really nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Melanie Z.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Maintain tabs on Patient's Healthcare needs

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Once you get the hang of the system, it is easy to navigate. It keeps tabs on the patient's specific health needs

Cons

Notes from Previous months not shown. Billing was not clear at the beginning but the kinks appear to be worked out.

Response from 100Plus

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you find the platform easy to navigate.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Dominic L.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

A Wonderful Tool To Help Our Patients and Staff

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/21
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using 100 plus for 10 months. We are very happy with the software, devices and all employees at 100 Plus. They have bent over backwards to help us in any way that we needed. The Company from Top to Bottom has been great to work with.. Don't hesitate to do business with them. We are 100 % satisfied, and look forward to many happy, profitable years together.

Pros

It is very easy to use. 100 Plus is very receptive to our ideas on improving features that we suggest

Cons

We have experienced bumps along the way. 100 Plus listened to our concerns and implemented our suggestions that made it even better for us going into the future.

Response from 100Plus

We're so glad to hear you're happy with 100Plus!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10