17 reviews

easyfeedback

Web-based survey and feedback management tool

4,6 /5 (17 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
17 reviews
Clare M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool - secure & easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/04/03

Pros

easyfeedback is a really useful tool for us to gain insights from our users. The platform is simple to use, has a wide range of functionality and ensures high levels of data security, which is important to us and our users. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the customer service team for all his help!

Cons

We had some trouble when trying to use the tool with external research panels (i.e. enabling quotes etc.) Would be great if these features were introduced in the future.

Response from easyfeedback

Hi Clare, thanks for your feedback.
We are pleased that our support was able to help you and that you are satisfied with easyfeedback in general. We will consider your suggestion to improve our tool even further.

Your easyfeedback team

Aline B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

very content

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

going to use it regulary from now on

Pros

used this Software for an employee Survey
very content

Cons

Nothing that I did not like, Nothing to complain about

Response from easyfeedback

Hello Aline, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied and will continue to use our tool regularly for your employee surveys.

Your easyfeedback team

Claudia U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Newspapers
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best thing? It's so easy to use. Nobody in the business can say they can't get customer...

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

easyfeedback has given us an easy way to ask for user feedback, to recruit probands for inhouse-user tests, gather leads for events and collect input for our journalism - always protecting the personal data of our readers. We now regularly use easyfeedback surveys to collect data on journalistic questions and publish stories based on that input. easyfeedback has become a vital component of our data-driven storytelling journalism (latest example is our coronavirus diary: https://www.sueddeutsche.de/leben/ergebnisse-corona-umfrage-1.4865673).

Pros

In our media organisation we use easyfeedback intensively and regularly for our high-traffic news sites, apps, newsletters and podcasts. We value it as a powerful survey tool with a reasonable pricing structure and a very quick and competent support team.

It is a real advantage that it has a good user experience and is therefore quick to learn. That made it easy to convince teams across the business to do online surveys for their products.

The automatically created results pages and the filter options on it are brilliant! We often don't export the data for further analysis because all our hypothesis and questions can be answered directly using the provided features.

We love the layout options and are use example surveys. This way everyone in our business can quickly built a good survey matching the look & feel of their particular brand.

Really powerful is easyfeedback in combinatination with the Google Tag Manger. It gives us a lot of control over which user groups see survey invites and over frequency of invites shown.

Cons

1) We would love even more layout options, e. g. the option to use our own fonts, manage logos better.

2) It would be great to save the full questionnaire in one long jpeg for quick structure checks, archiving and proof reading (without having to click through all paths of the survey. At the moment we use a browser screenshot tool but the mouse over menus of always appear when screenshotting and hide the text of some questions.)

Response from easyfeedback

Hello Claudia, we are thrilled by your feedback. We will use your ideas to further improve our product and keep your experience with us on a high level. For all your current and upcoming projects we wish you continued success!

Your easyfeedback Team

Antonio B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good feedback tool

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Overall it is very useful tool for our costumers and product development.

Pros

Easy to set up questionnaires. Invite and control email responses of your clients and costumers. Good filter options to view questionnaire data. Nice design and quick loading times.

Cons

The api documentation could be a bit better, examples how to set up with different coding environments. Also results are limited.

Response from easyfeedback

Hello Antonio, thanks for your honest feedback. Of course we are happy that you like the features we offer and that we provide added value for your company.

We will use your feedback to further improve our product. We are currently working on the API documentation and result reporting, and we are constantly trying to improve it and show our users all the possibilities.

Your easyfeedback team

Philline V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to handle

Reviewed on 2020/04/24

Pros

Everyone can easily handle and intuitively use this Software. You dont Need much information or instructions to go through a survey because it is self-explanatory.

Cons

Some functions were not Always mobile and Desktop-optimized. As for example: Sometimes you Need to scroll down or left/right after having answered a question to Forward to the next page.

Response from easyfeedback

Hi Philline, thanks for your feedback. We are pleased that you are satisfied overall. Good luck with all your future projects.
Your easyfeedback team

Igor C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

after a month

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

I will continue to increase my knowledge but the need to use it in English instead of French makes it less ergonomic and easy to use for me (even if I speak and read English, not my first language and thus a barrier).

Pros

Easyfeedback is rich. many features. I found many of the features I wanted for a knowledge level evaluation, first steps were easy

Cons

interface: no french available. The export of graphics in excel is missing (or I did not found how to yet). Creating layouts is not possible for a simple user. When moving questions from a questionnaire to another, you may lose some parameters. It may be the license I have within my company but changing layout after the creation of the questionnaire seems locked, not possible. I wish I could try the different existing layout on my current questionnaire to see how it looks, what it impacts to use this or this other template (background, color palette, page setup).

Response from easyfeedback

Hello Igor, thank you very much for your detailed and constructive feedback. When exporting to Excel, graphics are currently not automatically transferred. However, you can download the graphics of each question of your questionnaire within the evaluation as an image file and insert it into your excel file at any time.

The creation of layouts is possible for everyone, regardless of the plan you use. If you are in an existing questionnaire, you can change the layout of your questionnaire at any time and adapt it according to your wishes under the point Settings.

Currently it is only possible to use easyfeedback's interface in English or German. If we can help you in any other way, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Your easyfeedback team

Julia E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Pros

It´s easy to use, self explanatory and provides good statistics.

Cons

More statistics maybe so that you can work with the results and more options to personalise it

Response from easyfeedback

Hello Julia, thanks for your feedback. We're happy to see that you are getting along well with our tool and that you like the statistics. We are constantly working on providing new possibilities for our users to make the statistics even more effective. We hope this will help you to achieve your goals more easily.

Your easyfeedback team

Thomas W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to manage customer surveys

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Pros

- functionality
- self-explanatory design
- Adaption to different end devices
- good Survey Cockpit featuring survey results

Cons

None that I can think of at the moment...

Response from easyfeedback

Hello Thomas, thanks for your feedback. Glad to hear that you like our tool. Lots of success with all your future projects.

Your easyfeedback team

Tim W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Schnell und einfach. Bis auf Startschwierigkeiten bisher keine Probleme.

Pros

Sehr einfache Bedienung
Gute Aufbereitung der Auswertungen
Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Cons

Folgenschwere Probleme beim Start einer wichtigen Umfrage, die uns ca. 50 Teilnehmer gekostet hat.

Response from easyfeedback Translate to English

Hallo Tim, vielen Dank fur Dein Feedback. Schon zu horen, dass Dir die Arbeit mit unserem Umfrage-Tool gefallt und Du zufrieden bist.

Es tut uns leid, dass Ihr anfangliche Probleme bei der Nutzung hattet und easyfeedback nicht im vollen Umfang nutzen konnten. Falls weiterhin Probleme bestehen oder wir helfen konnen, zogere bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren!

Dein easyfeedback Team

Ines K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Erste Schritte

Reviewed on 2020/07/03

Gut

Pros

Einstellungen leicht verständlich, toller Kundensupport!

Cons

Wenn man Fragebögen dupliziert werden Einstellungen nicht übernommen; Der Schritt zum "Fragebögen veröffentlichen" sollte besser erklärt sein, da man hier nichts falsch machen will

Response from easyfeedback Translate to English

Hallo Ines, danke fur dein Feedback. Schon zu horen, dass dir unser Kundensupport gefallt. Deinen Vorschlag werden wir direkt an die Entwicklung weiterleiten. Viel Erfolg weiterhin!

Dein easyfeedback-Team

Pawel S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Meine Erfahrungen

Reviewed on 2020/04/05

Pros

Einfache und intuitive Programmierung der Fragebögen. Kundenwünsche werden ernst genommen und implementiert. Motiation der Mitarbeiter mit unseren Projekten zu wachsen.

Cons

In der Vergangenheit war die Stabilität und Performance nicht immer gegeben. Stellenweise Probleme mit SPSS Export.

Response from easyfeedback Translate to English

Hallo Pawel, vielen Dank fur Dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Dir easyfeedback gefallt und werden auch weiterhin an unserem Tool arbeiten, um maximalen Erfolg und eine bestmogliche Erfahrung zu gewahrleisten.

Dein easyfeedback Team

Sarah R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Tolles Design, einfache Handhabung

Reviewed on 2020/06/26

Tolles Tool, das sich nach einer kurzen Einarbeitungszeit und zwei, drei Supportanfragen (die schnell beantwortet werden) unkompliziert nutzen lässt.

Pros

Am meisten überzeugt hat mich die problemlose Darstellung der Umfrage auf verschiedenen Devices (Desktop, Mobile, Tablet). Die Optik ist für den Nutzer sehr ansprechend; darüber hinaus hat mich die Möglichkeit, die Sprache jederzeit zu wechseln, überzeugt.

Cons

Teilweise gibt es Funktionen, die vereinfacht werden könnten, wie z. B. die Einbindung von Links oder Hervorhebungen in den Fragen selbst. Bislang funktioniert das "nur" über HTML-Codes. Geht zwar auch, ist aber etwas umständlich.

Response from easyfeedback Translate to English

Hallo Sarah, vielen Dank fur dein ehrliches Feedback. Naturlich freut es uns erst einmal, dass dir unser Tool gefallt und du nach kurzer Zeit gut damit zurechtkommst. Deine Verbesserungsvorschlage werde ich auch direkt weiterleiten. Viel Erfolg weiterhin!

Dein easyfeedback-Team

Sanja K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Alles passt!

Reviewed on 2020/04/20

Pros

Sehr benutzerfreundlich und intitiv.
Gestaltungsfreiheit
Zuverlässig

Cons

Statistik nicht immer eindeutig.
Bessere Erklärung der Auswahltools. Welches Tool ergibt welches Ergebnis und warum bzw. wie die (Prozent)Zahlen sich errechnen.

Response from easyfeedback Translate to English

Hallo Sanja, danke fur Dein Feedback!
Wir freuen uns, dass Dir unser Tool gefallt und werden Dein Feedback fur die Entwicklung berucksichtigen.

Dein easyfeedback-Team

Petra K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Schnell umsetzbar

Reviewed on 2020/07/29

Wirklich gut, wir können damit umfragen machen, Lernerfolgskontrollen durchführen und vieles mehr. Also genau das, was wir benötigen.

Pros

Man kann sehr frei wählen, welche Art von Fragen mit welchen Antwortoptionen man möchte.
Es ist einfach bedienbar.

Cons

Manchmal muss man etwas suchen, bis man die Funktion gefunden hat. Aber der Support ist klasse.

Response from easyfeedback Translate to English

Hallo Petra, wir freuen uns, dass dich unser Tool bei der Arbeit unterstutzen kann. Wir werden weiterhin an der Usability arbeiten. Weiterhin viel Erfolg und danke fur das Feedback!

Dein easyfeedback-Team

Heinz W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy, fast and perfect

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Die Teilnehmer antworten wirklich gerne und schnell. Und wir haben sofort ein gut zu präsentierendes Ergebnis.

Pros

Die Nutzung ist sehr einfach. Die Fragebögen sind schnell erzeugt, das Layout ist ansprechend und die Ergebnisse werden gut dargestellt.

Cons

Alle Kollegen von mir nutzen diese Software gerne, weil es wirklich einfach ist. Keine lange Einarbeitung erforderlich.

Response from easyfeedback Translate to English

Hallo Heinz, vielen Dank fur Dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Du und Dein Team gerne mit easyfeedback arbeitet und Ihr ohne lange Einarbeitung tolle Ergebnisse erzielt. Wir wunschen weiterhin viel Erfolg bei all Euren Projekten!

Dein easyfeedback Team

Eva F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Problemlos

Reviewed on 2020/04/27

Gut

Pros

konnte mit der kostenlosen Testversion gut alles austesten. Wir hatten in diesen Corona-Zeiten die Notwendigkeit eine Versammlung mit notwendigen Wahlen online zu organisieren. Die Online-Wahl konnte mit Easyfeedback problemlos, anonym und zielgerichtet nur für die Delegierten, ausgerichtet werden. Ergebnisse konnten sofort bekannt gegeben werden. Ganz viele der Teilnahmer haben sich positiv geäußert.

Cons

musste etwas probieren um dir richtige Art der Fragestellung zu finden. War aber dann doch kein Problem.

Response from easyfeedback Translate to English

Hallo Eva, danke fur Dein Feedback!

Noa S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Kundenbewertung

Reviewed on 2020/06/29

Wichtigen Kundeneindruck bekommen, wie unser Verhältnis und unsere Dienstleistungen wahrgenommen werden.

Pros

Einfaches "backend"/Baukasten zum erstellen von Umfragen

Cons

Für unterschiedliche Kunden jeweils einen extra Link zu machen, bzw eine neue Umfrage anzulegen

Response from easyfeedback Translate to English

Hallo Noa,
hervorragend, dass du wichtige Eindrucke mit easyfeedback sammeln kannst. Viel Erfolg weiterhin!

Dein easyfeedback-Team