20 reviews

Lumeer

Project management and team collaboration software

4,5 /5 (20 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,5
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,6
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,4
95% recommended this app
20 reviews
Rishel A.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Funky and effective project management tool!

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Cons

Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Diego D.
Industry: Design
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Interesting solution compared to other softwares

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/08/25
Review Source: Capterra

It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Pros

We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Cons

Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Broadcast Media
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Lumeer Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Cons

the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jamea R.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Pros

Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Cons

Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Michel D.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Best Activity Organizer

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/08/04
Review Source: Capterra

Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Pros

One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Cons

It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Matus M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

My expericnce with Lumeer

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/05/28
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Pros

I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Cons

With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Taurai M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Cons

It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Oliver Q.
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great work management platform

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/08/13
Review Source: Capterra

It's a nice tool that saves us a lot of time

Pros

Lumeer is a very nice tool that's very easy to use and that simplifies work management.

Cons

Not easy to get everyone to use the product at first.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Khizar A.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its ease of use is very appealing and convincing

Cons

Not much to say about the cons but interface can be made little better

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Banking
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Good Gantt style organization and planning tool

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The fact that planning and organizing tasks in a gentt style chart is so easy with this platform makes it a very good tool for daily use.

Cons

The fact that with the free version you are limited for example on the number of users is a no go for personal projects that may involve more than 3 persons.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you for your nice review! Get in touch with us, if you have a personal project with more than 3 users. I believe we will find a solution that fits your needs.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Viktor S.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Transparency throughout the whole company

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Pros

Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way.

Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Cons

First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Claudia H.
Industry: Entertainment
Company size: Self Employed

Lumeer has what I need

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

I use Lumeer to manage my day to day at work. As a freelancer, I need to control myself, Lumeer helps me do that.

Pros

What I most like about Lumeer is that it doesn’t have infinite features. That helps me focus on what I need and not being distracted on a lot of stuff that is not going to work for me.
I love the UI.

Cons

I don’t recommend this tool for big projects, but that is just for me.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Malena N.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Organized and effective

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that all communication in regards to projects can be done within Lumeer .This significantly decreases the time we have to spend exchanging emails and going to meetings .The project mapout is easy to understand and gives a clear idea of where you are and how to get where you are headed . The progress reports are useful and the ability to visualize them really helps with comprehension.

Cons

The interface is very different from that of other project management tools and there is some learning curve to overcome at the beginning because of that .

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mrinal B.
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

A wonderful package with some options to improve

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Cons

Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Victor rafael S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/28
Review Source: Capterra

I use it in my company to record tasks, meetings, accounts payable, control accounts receivable manually.
I also use it for my personal tasks.

Pros

Perfect for organizing tasks, internal calls, invoices to keep track of dates, your amazing calendar marking all your next recorded tasks and also your wonderful and simple look.

Cons

Unfortunately or fortunately there is nothing bad to talk about the software.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for you kind words!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Personal issue tracker and project management

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Pros

Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Cons

The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Mélissa N.
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy and intuitive

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/04
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience - great product !

Pros

Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Cons

Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Emilie R.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Facile et très fonctionnel

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/08/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Cons

Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Translate to English

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for you review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Aurore N.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Tres bon logiciel

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Très facile d'utilisation, et de bonnes fonctionnalités pour des projets en équipe.

Cons

Il faut avoir une bonne maîtrise du logiciel car il peut être complexe pour certains.

Translate to English

Response from Lumeer

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 201-500 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Gerenciador de tarefas eficiente

Used Monthly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

É uma ferramenta que ajuda muito a gerenciar seu dia e aumentar sua produtividade, tem diversos recursos que são ajustáveis e ajuda no todo da empresa.

Cons

A dificuldade maior é a implantação e a utilização correta por todos da empresa.

Translate to English

Response from Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10