Showing 45 reviews of 33

Sendcloud

Shipping and logistics software for e-commerce businesses

4,8 /5 (33 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
97%
recommended this app
Showing 45 reviews of 33
Luuk D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great way of sending goods!

Reviewed on 2021/01/07

We have not experienced any problems yet, I work with it every day! I am very satisfied.

Pros

The easiest way to ship. It works in sync with the API (Bol, Amazon, Real etc)

Cons

Everything works fine!! smooth and easy

Ferdek R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sencloud for webshops

Reviewed on 2020/11/25

I really think that SendCloud is the best multi shipping platform in Europe - I've tried several other and the competition far away behind SendCloud.
I use it every day and it helped my business a lot. When I started my first webshop I didn't have enough orders to negotiate good shipping rates with courier companies - SendCloud was a solution at that time to offer to my client's affordable shipping costs. 2 years ago we were having maybe 3-5 orders a week, now it is around 5-10 orders a day. SendCloud played a major role in this business growth.

Pros

Amazingly simple setup process. API connection with major marketplaces and with our webshop was very easy. The process of addressing and creating labels for packages became super quick. Exactly what we needed. Issues are solved quickly - customer service is excellent.

Cons

We use SoundCloud now only for EU shipments because SoundCloud at this moment is missing integration with FedEx courier company. I hope it will be added soon that I can use SendCloud for all my packages.

We tried a few times to send packages outside EU with DHL but we never succeed with it - somehow there was always some issue with it so we gave up and concentrate on using SendCloud only for EU.

However, if integration with FedEx will be possible we will need to look into it again because 40% of all our packages go outside the EU.

I am also missing integration with the selling platform Reverb.

Lisa S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best shipping management tool available

Reviewed on 2021/01/07

I save lots of time labeling my packages, and I save money aswel! It's easy for my clients to track the package

Pros

Sendcloud saves me lots of time and money! You can easily access and see all shipping businesses and its prices. It's made super easy to print all in one batch. It connects wonderful with my Etsy account

Cons

At first it took me a while to understand everything and how it's used. But when you're past that, shipping and labeling has never been this fast and convenient

Céline M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Supereasy YX

Reviewed on 2021/02/10

Pros

Super easy to work with: looks attractive

Cons

All good, so nothing to dislike so far....

Juan carlos C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic solution

Reviewed on 2020/08/28

Everything ok. Great customer service who is helping you always.

Pros

We are using Sendcloud as our platform integrated with our ecommerces in Prestashop and Shopify and everything is fine.

Cons

Integrations with more shipping companies in automatic. We are working with Correos Express and we would like to use Sendcloud also for international shippings with another companies.

Wessel V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect support

Reviewed on 2020/12/02

Quick, good pricing and perfect support from real people.

Pros

Quick, easy to use and above all the support is quick and helpfull. No ticket systems, inifinity phone loops. Just people!

Cons

Don;t really know, we are very positive about it. Maybe the workflow can be more shorter. Although it is really short now.

Sjoerd T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice integration tool with your webshop and easy printing labels

Reviewed on 2021/01/04

Very easy to use tool. This will save me time and money.

Pros

Easy to use is the installation and api integration with your webshop. Also easy printing labels

Cons

Least I like the comparison of the shipping rates in one overview. So from all the forwarding agents. But the rates are in the solution.

Matthieu A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Nice and fast platform.

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

we are happy overall

Pros

works quickly, smooth and efficiently..

Cons

it would be handy to make 2 different return templates

Jiseon K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very easy to use user friendly software!

Reviewed on 2020/12/11

I'm really satisfied. The system is accurate and all works perfect for my small business. I'll keep using it as long as I can!

Pros

Sendcloud software is really easy and clear to use. Easy to find all functions I need and all supports are very useful. I also had very good customer service experience with sendcloud.

Cons

Shipping price is overall a bit high with Post Italian but I understand it's not easy to lower the price in Italy. Hope more shipping options are available in future.

Marek G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Nice support in onboarding

Reviewed on 2020/11/11

Very good!

Pros

Great support in the beginning. Personal approach and explanation. Onboarding offered.

Cons

Nothing, we were impressed by personal contact and approach explaining how it works and answering all our questions

Angels D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good and easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/11/30

Very easy using system. Till now no problems

Pros

I was looking for a good system . Then I discover send cloud. I am very happy with it. So i surely recommend it.

Cons

Sorry nothing till now. Maybe it will come. But I am really satisfy.

Dorine D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

easy to use

Reviewed on 2021/02/01

easy to print labels
payments easily arranged
until now, no dislikes.
We have been using several times, maybe we still have to discover

Pros

easy to print labels
payments easily arranged

Cons

until now, no dislikes.
We have been using several times, maybe we still have to discover

Bob H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sendcloud is an easy to use tool

Reviewed on 2021/01/03

Very good.

Pros

Soundcloud is easy to connect to your webshop, saves a lot of time and has had no bugs/downtime during my use.

Cons

There were no problems in using soundcloud in the past 1,5 years.

Rick H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sendcloud good system!

Reviewed on 2021/01/05

Pros

Sendcloud is very easy to intergrate with your webshop. Its done in a few clicks. Making sending labels is very easy.

Cons

I am using this software only a few days now and I don't have anything that I don't like at this moment.

Claudia D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great platform

Reviewed on 2020/11/30

Pros

- Very clean and easy to use interface, makes preparing shipments hassle free
- Perfect solution for small businesses to have affordable shipping prices, without being tied to a minimum-shipments contract
- Seamless integration with my WooCommerce shop, orders from the site are instantly ready-to-go in the SendCloud platform
- The ability to use various carriers, whichever works best for a particular shipment
- Pay-as-you-go

Cons

I haven't had any problems at all with SendCloud.

Jelena I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best software I have used

Reviewed on 2021/01/30

Great experience, easy to use and time saving

Pros

It is easy to use. It is easier than checking all the different websites for sending packages. I'm very happy about it.

Cons

I did not find any cons yet, I find the software very easy to use

Ana M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/08/28

I don't spend time creating labels, so I have more time to focus on my core business

Pros

I like the fact that the tool is easy to use

Cons

There is nothing I dislike about this tool

Irakli S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

8millennium B.V

Reviewed on 2020/08/30

Simple and practical, meets all of my needs and great support

Pros

Its is pragmatic and easy to use, also perfect option for e-commerce platform with well integrated systems ad possibilities (broad choices of shipping services)

Cons

It's hard to say, so far I like it very much

Mounteder A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great solution to not having to deal with other carrier portals

Reviewed on 2021/01/07

Pros

We use Sendcloud because the portals of carriers absolutely suck. We have an overview of all shipments, can contact support to track down lost packages, use a personalised tracking page, email and return portal which is also a very important feature for us.

Cons

The tracking page especially will bug frequently, I am not sure if that's a Sendcloud software issue or a carrier API issue but it's very annoying.