13 reviews

Suttle-Straus

Custom brand portal for creating marketing materials

5 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
13 reviews
Jeff Q.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great choice!

Reviewed on 2020/10/12

Suttle-Straus has been our printer for over sixty years. Throughout the entire time it has been a mutually-beneficial, synergistic relationship. We are committed to doing business with Suttle-Straus.

Pros

We are very pleased with our online store. The people that help us at Suttle-Straus are part of our team and are always there to help us and our customers.

Cons

I do not have experience integrating the S-4 to other apps and we do not need additional features, so I do not have a negative to offer.

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thanks for your stellar review, Jeff! We are glad to have had your trust for so long.

Matthew H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

I am happy with the news

Reviewed on 2020/08/28

Pros

it is easy to use and the company has good follow up

Cons

I dont have anything to mention about what I didnt like, it is good

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!

Tom B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Marketing

Reviewed on 2020/08/29

Wonderful products, extremely user friendly, great marketing tools

Pros

Easy way to design marketing flyers, brochures, business cards, incredible products

Cons

some features have manatanous functionality like, I would like practical accept and save

Response from Suttle-Straus

Glad you are finding our tools useful, we appreciate you as a customer and that you took the time to leave us a review!

Nancy K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Capterra

Reviewed on 2020/11/05

Suttle has been our #1 print vendor of choice for over 10 years. My rep and his team are always on top of concerns and requests that come their way. The quality of work is top notch and they own their work.

Pros

Easy to use and seems to be reliable - not alot of glitches or time errors.

Cons

I'd like to see more innovations with the software. seems like it has a lot of limitations, not to mention the latest "so called upgrade" wasn't necessary an upgrade for us.

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thanks for your feedback Nancy! We hope to impress you with our next upgrade.

Jan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Online Marketing Resources

Reviewed on 2020/10/12

Very easy to find what I was looking for and templates were easy to use.

Pros

It was easy to find what I was looking for.

Cons

Very easy to use and adapt to what I needed.

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thanks for your review, we appreciate our customer feedback!

Colleen G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

No complaints

Reviewed on 2020/11/05

Pros

Fast load speed, ease of use, easy to find items

Cons

There isn't anything I would list in this category.

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thanks for the positive review Colleen! We love making the lives of small business owners easier.

Joe N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2020/11/05

Very good experience

Pros

Ease of use, very simple. Definitely will recommend to coworkers, I liked the previews and directions.

Cons

Had a little trouble logging on. once resolved was very easy to use.

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thanks for your feedback Joe! We really appreciate your business and glad we can make your job easier.

Amy H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love the quality

Reviewed on 2020/09/15

Pros

I love the ease of ordering and the quality of the products

Cons

Doesnt show if on backorder until after the order is placed

Response from Suttle-Straus

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! Thank you for being a great customer.

Bridget V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficient and Easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/11/05

Super friendly site and Customer Service for the few times I have needed my hand held.

Pros

Very easy to access what I want, whenever I want. I can order with ease at 9am or midnight.

Cons

During a deadline, when a lot of users are on it (usually the hour before an ordering deadline), it can be a bit slow.

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Bridget! We are always looking for ways to improve.

Cecil S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product & Easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/09/15

Pros

Easy interaction and category grouping for finding what is needed for ordering.

Cons

Multiple steps to complete orders for return users

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thanks for the feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve. Glad to have you as a partner!

Tyler H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good / Easy to Use

Reviewed on 2020/10/13

Pros

Seamlessly able to find exactly what I'm looking for.

Cons

Sometimes the amount per-order is a bit confusing. Like how many come in an order versus quantity ordered.

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thank you for this feedback, we will try to make the number of items per order more clear!

Jeff B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Love Suttle-Straus

Reviewed on 2020/09/16

Suttle-Straus is easy to use quite convenient and at a decent price point, great for Organizations that need or would desire a one stop shopping experience.

Pros

Easy to use for anyone who can use a computer

Cons

choice of products and or stores to choose from when looking for safety equipment

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback and your continued trust in us as a partner!

Michael P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Quick and painless

Reviewed on 2020/11/05

they seem to have a lot of the forms and directives you need, without any struggle to find and order them.

Pros

I was directed/suggested to the site by some of my peers. Once i had the access i needed, it was quick and easy

Cons

Some of the accesses you need to obtain seem redundant.

Response from Suttle-Straus

Thank you for your review Michael, we are happy to serve you and the TDS team!