9 reviews

Loyalty and Rewards

An end-to-end customer retention platform for businesses

4,7 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
89%
recommended this app
9 reviews
Nadia P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy Loyal Costumer

Reviewed on 2020/09/16

easy to navigate, great value of money, make promotion cost less (overall)

Pros

simple UIUX makes it easy for my marketing team and finance team to navigate around

Cons

overall we don't have any complaint about the software, it's rarely glitch, works very well, easy to navigate also.

Uzman M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

adaptable media for users

Reviewed on 2020/09/11

Good in coordination but not adaptive for system improvment

Pros

I like the flexible setting on dashboard for tada menu that easy for us to operate.

Cons

this software has a limited menu that we can use. for example for the menu that needs formula or spesific condition.

Farah F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Grow your business with Tada

Reviewed on 2020/03/12

After Surface join Tada, we can see things clearly from the customers perspective. We use Tada survey to collect all the information from customers experience.

Pros

Get in touch with your customers easily, sending out all the informations that we have, and measuring the behavior of the customers.

Cons

I wish tada could have a feature of point transfer

Response from TADA

Hi Farah,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the TADA family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's very useful platform for customer management

Reviewed on 2020/09/10

It's very helpful to get the updated and valid data of all of our customers

Pros

It's very user friendly so that make this software very interesting to be used for daily work activities

Cons

We should download the member list data first to get the numbers of registered members at certain month

Adina C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Tada Review

Reviewed on 2020/02/27

All good!

Pros

Lots of relevant merchant that i personally like (as a user)

Cons

More popular merchant should be included

Response from TADA

Hi Adina,

Thank you for the great review and sharing your kind words with us! The team at TADA is thrilled you're happy with our services.

Michelle S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Development process with tada

Reviewed on 2020/08/26

The training comes late after the product is being reviewed by users and the marketing tools support also coming late

Pros

Tada can reach our target by supporting our marketing campaign digitally which help our company to minimize the offline marketing effort. The support means the facilities that comes by one solution software.

Cons

For the dashboard itself is easy to use and the insight is eye catching about the software.

Sheikh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy Software & Excellent Support

Reviewed on 2020/11/14

Overall It’s really helpful and their customer support is excellent.

Pros

Well organized dashboard and UI is simple that makes TADA more attractive. It helps us to get in touch with our customers. Customers are your best referral to grow your business and it makes it easy to turn your loyal customers to be your referral partner. The campaign feature helps to reach customers.

Cons

Don’t have any issues yet. Team TADA is continuously updating its software.

Sisca R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

TADA as your loyalty program partner-

Reviewed on 2020/09/10

1. The loyalty program is run very well
2. Easy to do
3. Account Manager and Project Manager very helpful
4. Happy to cooperate

Pros

I am on behalf my company partnered with TADA since January 2020. I like about the easyness of deployment, it feels like I am not really learn something that very new to me. It's simple, yet helps us so much to reach our company goal related to loyalty of the customer & consumer. The customer service and account manager is also very good and helpful

Cons

Maybe there's small detail that can be improved, such as the database of the Area (e.g : choose Province and then City), etc

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Experience review

Reviewed on 2020/03/09

Pros

Campaign feature, push notification messages

Cons

Maybe the sherlock score analysist about the member

Response from TADA

Hey,

We are happy that you had a positive experience at TADA! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.
Please contact us through email at [email protected]