11 reviews

Fretron

Transportation management software for fleets and logistics

4,7 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
11 reviews
Shubham A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Reviewed on 2020/08/12

Pros

I personally recommend this because it is user friendly
Easy to use
Easy accessible
Low data usage

Cons

Whatever came it will immediately resolved

Response from Fretron

Hey Shubham,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope you enjoy all the benefits our product brings on-board.

Best,
Team Fretron.

Tushar P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Fretron Review

Reviewed on 2021/02/25

Satisfactory

Pros

User screens and presentation layout for user

Cons

None specific yet need to keep using and discovering

Response from Fretron

Hello Tushar,

We sincerely value your feedback and hope you like all the benefits our product brings on-board. If there is any specific feedback, you can always reach out to our customer success team.

Best,
Team Fretron.

Varun B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Tracking Solution in the market

Reviewed on 2020/07/08

Very Good

Pros

Technology being used for tracking is awesome

Cons

Nothing specific because all issues are solved on request.

Response from Fretron

Dear Varun,

We are very happy and pleased to see your review. Thank you for being our valued customer and we look forward to continue serving you in the best way possible.

Warm Regards,
Team Fretron.

Anindya G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Implementing IoT (GPS) with Freton

Reviewed on 2020/07/08

Freton team gave us a good demonstration of the various skill sets in Application design, Logistics capture and TAT reduction using IoT and GPS technologies. A pilot was done jointly, which can be increased in future.

Pros

We were impressed with the speed of execution and the detailing done.
Ram Parkash from Freton Team helped us drive the project and was extremely hands-on. We were initially skeptical about the project, but it has given us a understanding of these technologies that Freton is driving.

Cons

Our processes need more stream lining and hence change management is needed further to drive the benefits of the technology. Hopefully when economic challenges and current Covid period is crossed, new innovations can be driven.

Response from Fretron

Hello Anindya,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to serving all your needs with our comprehensive TMS product features.

Ajay S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A very Easy and Reliable software for Organisation

Reviewed on 2021/02/16

Pros

Easy to Operate, the screens are very user friendly

Cons

Some functionalities have to be added in current context

Response from Fretron

Thank your for sharing your valuable feedback Ajay. Be assured that we are rigorously working towards bringing in more awesome functionalities. Stay tuned!

Deepender P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Reviewed on 2020/06/30

Fretron team is very fast and gives promp solutions for the queries.

Pros

Very Best and Cheap Product, Easy to use and user friendly product. Every one once try this.

Cons

As a user i have not seen any issue yet.

Response from Fretron

Thank you for the 5 star review Deepender, we value your opinion and ensure you of highest quality standards going forward.

Akshay V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable and Versatile

Reviewed on 2020/07/08

We are really happy with the performance. We selected them after reviewing various other options available and they have outperformed in almost all the aspects, be it modules functionality, ease of use, faster communication or regular support.

Pros

They have helped us automate our entire system and provide detailed reports and dashboards along with customised functionalities.

Cons

We have been associated with them for a long time and did not find any issues

Response from Fretron

Dear Akshay,

Thank you for your valuable review. We are happy to note that you liked our product and we wish to serve you even better in the coming future.

Warm Regards,
Team Fretron.

Prashant S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BEST TMS AND TRACKING MANAGEMENT

Reviewed on 2021/02/16

Pros

I LIKE REAL TIME TRACKING. AND IT IS FLEXIBLE TO CONNECT WITH ANY SOFTWARE AND PORTAL

Cons

ALL WELL WORKING , SITE IS ALSO USER FRIENDLY.

Response from Fretron

Thank you for the all start review Prashant. We are very happy to know that our product is fulfilling its purpose.

Vasudev P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Beneficial software

Reviewed on 2021/02/23

Really I feel glad to use this software and need more to learn industry wise reports and data.

Pros

I like the best of it i.e user interface software. Easy to learn n use

Cons

There should be more elaborated reports which i feel it should be in this software. Because nowadays industry needs more transparency in data.

Response from Fretron

Hello Vasudev,

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We took a note of it and assure you that our product is continuously evolving and you will find new functionalities coming your way very soon.

Best Regards,
Team Fretron.

Junaid K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Complete logistic solution from a highly professional team

Reviewed on 2020/07/08

Our Experience with Fretron has been very good, team is excellent, they are highly professional and customer centric with flexibility in approach.

Pros

Fretron's TMS solution is a comprehensive Transport Management solution with key feature like: dispatch planning, vehicle indenting, yard management,ETA based real time vehicle monitoring,e-pod, consolidated vendor bill upload, vehicle life-cycle management etc.
This is a very user friendly and flexible tool with excellent features helping creating lots of efficiency in logistic operations.

Cons

We did not face any major issues except few teething problem in streamlining the process.

Response from Fretron

Dear Junaid,

Thank you very much for your all star review. We are extremely happy that you like our product and we assure you that you will see more amazing features rolled out very soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Fretron.

Anilkumar A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

AI Enabled Suitable for Retail & Hypermarket

Reviewed on 2021/02/25

Logistics and Supply Chain Streamlining

Pros

End to End, Cloud Based and AI Enabled are the features most liked.

Cons

No Specfic features needed are missing, it can integrated well with any ERP

Response from Fretron

Dear Anil,

Thank you very much for your all star review. We strive hard to make sure our customers get the best experience. We hope you keep enjoying the benefits of our product.

Best,
Team Fretron.