12 reviews

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
92%
recommended this app
12 reviews
Carol P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Experience with Evalart

Reviewed on 2020/10/03

It was a good experience as we were able to find the right people for our team. We hired 3 people and 2 freelancers using Evalart tests to select them and all have worked well so far, so we are confident that we can use Evalart in the future to get the best people for our team.

Pros

We are a small company and do not have any person from IT inhouse, so we rely of freelancers. Evalart has helped us find the right developers to help as build our online store and back office. I liked that without having inhouse IT knowledge, we could recruit good developers easily (And support was available when we had questions). I also like that Evalart has many tests available so we used it to recruit 2 sales people and one person for taking care of warehouse so far.

Cons

Although Evalart comes with a list of recommended tests for different positions, it would be great if they can expand that list to include more positions.

Response from Evalart

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are working to constantly increase the number of profiles available.

German G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Online Evaluation Test

Reviewed on 2020/10/02

We can narrow and improve the gap of selecting personal for positions that require a more practical evaluation, for us the developers are now more evaluated

Pros

The idea that this is an online tool and all test are preloaded, keeps my life simple, I just pick up the areas and skills that I want to evaluate and just add the candidates. Reports makes it really easy, with this I have everything to know at the decision to select the right person.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about the software, I just recommend to work on a better mobile experience so we can get results on the go.

Response from Evalart

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Sailé U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wireless
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mi experiencia con Evalart

Reviewed on 2020/11/06

En general, Evalart se convirtió en un aliado en nuestros procesos de atracción y selección de candidatos siendo una herramienta importante para nosotros

Pros

He tenido una muy buena experiencia con esta plataforma, ya que es simple, útil y efectiva para la evaluación de candidatos a nivel técnico. Además tienen un muy buen servicio de soporte técnico donde con amabilidad y paciencia te ayudan a aclarar dudas o quejas. Un pluss adicional, es que puedes mandar a crear pruebas sin costo adicional acordes a tu necesidad

Cons

Dos cosas: que se diferencie el rol del administrador de los usuarios creados, que se pueda delimitar las acciones que los usuarios pueden hacer dentro de la misma. Y segundo, que se pueda visualizar que usuario configuro una prueba

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Thanks for your Review! Regarding your comment on administrative rights, we have good news: December 2020 we will be upgrading the access control functionality to allow much more granular control and also more audit information available to users.

Susan gabriela C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Evalart automatizamos las evaluaciones técnicas de reclutamiento

Reviewed on 2020/10/23

Hemos logrado reclutar de una manera mas eficiente, logrando que los candidatos cumplan con los requisitos. Las pruebas son muy completas y el resultado con la herramienta a sido satisfactoria. La herramienta nos ha permitido comprobar los conocimientos técnicos de nuestros candidatos.

Pros

Esta herramienta nos permite tener al alcance pruebas de software especializadas y la experiencia del usuario al poder hacer sus pruebas desde su casa logrando así la rapidez del proceso.

Cons

Al momento no hemos tenido ningún problema con el software. Quizá llegar a tener mas prueba a nivel administrativo.

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Thanks Susan for your kind review. We will definitively look to continue expand our test library and include tests that cover the area you mentioned.

Paola M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Es una herramienta práctica para la selección de personal

Reviewed on 2020/11/02

Buena. Problemas para efectuar el pago.

Pros

Facilidad para su uso y diversidad de test

Cons

Que no ha actualizado o incorporado nuevos test en ciertas categorías.

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Hi, thanks for your review. Unfortunately your credit card was not accepted by none of the two payment processors we use, so most likely your credit card may have some restriction. We are anyway sorry for the problem and are always looking for additional payment methods to offer more alternatives to our customers.

Eimy yarelis R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Apreciacion de Evalart

Reviewed on 2020/10/06

Herramienta en línea amigable al usuario accesible via web desde diferentes dispositivos móviles. Tiene una base de datos de preguntas de diferentes áreas de conocimiento y a su vez permite agregar preguntas propias. La funcionalidad de presentar los resultados es sumamente util para tomar desiciones.

Pros

Su facilidad de uso, base de datos de preguntas diversas, reportes completos para la toma de desicion.

Cons

Es un poco pesado al momento de crear las pruebas de conocimiento

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Thanks for your review! We have made some improvements already on the performance of the test builder and we are developing a new version that will be available soon that incorporates all suggestions we received from our customers.

Karla R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Evalart Socio Estratégico

Reviewed on 2020/11/06

Agilidad en tiempos de respuesta otorgados por los encargados del portal. Una herramienta fácil de usar y amigable para los usuarios y cliente final. Valor adecuado a los tiempos vividos a nivel país.

Pros

Evalart nos ayuda a afrontar este año de contingencias, siendo un aliado estratégico, que nos permite llevar a cabo nuestra gestión en temas de selección de personas, brindándole a los postulantes una herramienta amigable que facilita su proceso de selección. Para nosotros, nos ha significado optimizar tiempos respuesta y el alcance de resultados.

Cons

Que faltan algunas pruebas de seguridad industrial.

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Thanks for your kind review and suggestions. We are always adding more tests and will definitively consider your recommendation.

Federico T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efectivo para todos los perfiles que evaluamos

Reviewed on 2020/10/08

La plataforma ha sido muy fácil de usar, el soporte es excelente y ha cumplido plenamente con nuestras expectativas.

Pros

La gran variedad de pruebas que ofrece nos ha permitido evaluar desde perfiles operativos hasta gerenciales de manera efectiva.

Cons

Aunque la creación de perfiles personalizados es muy potente, es un poco difícil de usar. Aunque con el soporte se pudo hacer rápidamente

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Thank you for reviewing Evalart. We will be addressing your feedback in regards to the profile definition in our next version of Evalart that will include many usability improvements.

Edmundo T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Evalart

Reviewed on 2020/10/09

Pros

Rapidez de aplicación y resultados, personalización de informes, facilidad de uso.

Cons

Creo que podrías seguir incorporando nuevos lenguajes

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Thanks you for your review! We are adding new languages on regular basis and we are happy to receive any suggestions on new languages needed.

Carlos M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Muchas funcionalidades a un super precio y en el idioma que necesitaba.

Reviewed on 2020/10/03

Nos ha ayudado mucho durante esta época de covid porque hemos podido evaluar remotamente a las posiciones que hemos contratado, especialmente algunos reemplazos que tuvimos que hacer del equipo de desarrollo de software que hace mantenimiento a nuestros sistemas.

Pros

El monitoreo Web de candidatos y el control de fraude

Cons

realmente , todo me pareció bien con el software

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Thanks Carlos for your review!

Juan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reseña Evalar - Banistmo

Reviewed on 2020/10/06

Super, nos ha ayudado a mejorar el nivel los talentos que contratamos y el acompañamiento ha sido fenomenal. Siempre estan dispuestos a aclarar cualquier duda o apoyar en lo que se necesite.

Pros

Facilidad de uso. Es muy facil de utilizar una vez lo haces la primera vez

Cons

Demora un poco al momento de crear las pruebas

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Thanks for your review! We are already working on an improved version of the test builder to make creating test as easy as possible.

Jose maria V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wireless
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excelente opcion a la hora de escoger una plataforma de evaluaciones de personal

Reviewed on 2020/10/15

Pros

La facilidad e intuitivo del sistema para generar las pruebas y asignar a los usuarios a quienes se les estaran enviando.

Cons

Que no se puedan diseñar los templates de los correos a enviar

Response from Evalart Translate to English

Thanks for your kind review! You can edit and add images to your emails using the email editor (It does not support full HTML but it has a rich text editor that allows you to customize your emails)