56 reviews

Rentlio

Property management software for hospitality industry

4,9 /5 (56 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
56 reviews
Milan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product with great price!

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Great so far!

Pros

Ease of use
Works
Booking plugin
Statistics

Cons

Booking plugin is limited
Android app needs more work
More detailed statistics are needed
Creating invoices is limited.

Mirko V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

After 3 years using...perfect

Reviewed on 2018/08/30

I dont see how it is possible to manage multiple booking channels without systdm like this. So thats the biggest thing we resolved with Rentlio. Easy issuing invoices and reporting guests to tourist boards (together with mobile app passport scan feature) just simplified checkout process, reduced errors and increased speed of it.

Pros

Reliability. I had 1 overbooking in 3 years and it turned out to be just one of many issues with API of channels (Expedia, Booking) which Rentlio manages to successfully circumvent. Our booking errors decreased alot, employee training dropped significantly as this system replaced 3 separate ones. User interface and technology behind it is top notch. Never once offline or slow.

Cons

I had to think hard to think of one. It may be only integration with other systems (although API is available).

Lucijana L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple to use and very efective

Reviewed on 2018/09/20

We are solving the better overlook of the units calendar and the creation of invoices, and also the possibility to keep the record of all our guests

Pros

The organization of a calendar for our hotel, creating invoices, the design of a page, the customer help and communication

Cons

nothing to dislike, the possibility to design the invoice (fonts for example)

Ivo K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great App

Reviewed on 2019/10/09

Pros

Responsive, fast, easy-to-use and has most of the features implemented in it.

Cons

Some features are missing and some features are very restrictive and do not accommodate the needs of all users.

Danijela M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smart solution!

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

Pros

This software will make your life much easier. There will be no posibilities of double bookings, you will have all information about your business in couple of buttons. And it s not complicated to install.

Cons

I cannot remember in this moment. Maybe bigger offer of platforms to connect to.

Blaž K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Channel manager app

Reviewed on 2019/10/07

Pros

Very responsive , easy to use , overall by far the best app to prevent overbookings , there Are lots of extras inside the app which Are very useful for daily usage

Cons

Nothing , everything works just fine , there is no crushes

Anamarija M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Using Rentlio helped me increase my business

Reviewed on 2019/10/07

It is very simple to use rentlio and it helped to increase my business as organizing is much easirer when I have this kind of online platform.

Pros

Very simple to use and very helpful to organize a day at my job.

Cons

Mobile app has some missings but it can be ficed easily. As I have to enter through the system of searching platform to make an invoice or change reservation.

Denis Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

rentl.io

Reviewed on 2018/09/14

great save of time

Pros

easy to use , super support anytime by their stafff

Cons

there is nothing to be reported as a negative comment

Irina B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hotel Almayer

Reviewed on 2018/09/14

Pros

The simplicity and very easy handling and easy to learn

Cons

Design in respect to the booking calender overview.

Martina L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best softvare for small and medium accommodation providers

Reviewed on 2018/09/14

With Rentlio we save a lot of time, needed to manage our properties.

Pros

This software is very easy to use, valuable not only because it keeps the bookings from various channels in one, but also because of the features that help manage the property and maximize the profits and occupancy, such as easy and fast adjusting the prices, min. length of stay and available units, statistic help to track and compare among properties, months and years, making it easy to track the targets.
We save a lot of time using instant message options and evistior option.

Cons

Would prefer to adjust some of the features available on the web version to a mobile app

Mario M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic PMS

Reviewed on 2018/09/19

Pros

I think that we as an agency with over 50 accommodation units would be lost without Rentlio. We've started using them from our first day and they always go beyond to provide us support and what I really appreciate is that they really do listen to our needs and most of their updates and feature upgrades are based on our recommendations. It's great to have such a reliable partner.

Cons

I really can't find any real cons. As we do have quite specific demands that require some additional features, Rentlio team is implementing them in nice pace so everything is just as it should be.

Ante S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2018/09/17

With rentlio everything goes faster... And the customer support is all ways there if you have any issues to resolve...

Pros

Easy access managing all the units on all the platforms, and the best thing is the registration of guests with the built in app that allows you to scan the guests document without taking pictures or anything and registering them on the spot...

Cons

The only thing is that you cannot do some features on the mobile app, but it's not a big deal...

Danica M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Getting my renting business go easy

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Great. Waiting for more perks and improvements!

Pros

Making a lot of everyday easy, combining few platforms into one dashboard, easy tracking, setting the prices, reporting, issuing invoices, in fact all that has to do with renting business in Croatia. Made my life very easy!

Cons

Think the mobile app should upgrade to match the functionality of the web based!

Goran M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/10/07

Pros

I like the most that software is easy to use and that have app which helps me to do my work with more efficient.

Cons

There is nothing like that, I like everything

Mario I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

10/10

Reviewed on 2019/10/07

Great experiance. So far very happy.

Pros

User friendly. Easy to manage your property.

Cons

Just correct number of avaliable rooms...As far as I know they are working on this.

Suzana R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software for tourism

Reviewed on 2019/10/11

Pros

Simple but efficient and all around software with great support !

Cons

No item, is everything you need for managing reception.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

rentlio is overall great

Reviewed on 2018/09/14

great start up

Pros

easy to use
statistics
invoices control

Cons

accounting information needs to be better
channel manager

Ivica M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Reviewed on 2018/09/17

Pros

Reliable, easy, costumer service always available.

Mirza B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Convenient to use

Reviewed on 2018/09/14

Convenient

Pros

Very easy to use. Helped me and I also recommended it to friends

Cons

Everything is awesome. Maybe it would be better if one could see all the statistics on mobile phone as well

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super friendly and easy to use system

Reviewed on 2018/09/20

So far I like the flexibility has been selling point, quick and easy to use system.
I recommended it on every meeting that I have.

Pros

- cool looks
- easy to find and use all options
- customer support
- value is amazing
- e visitor photo app

Cons

- the mobile app ( I believe it should be more developed)
- needs to become 1 stop shop (meaning that there should be options in the system for multiple persons, multiple rates, options for creating deals - in one word not to go in any more in any other extranet)
- stats can be a bit expanded as well

Alisa B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Everything works just fine

Reviewed on 2018/09/17

Pros

Automatically sending emails to guests, a one-click invoice, e-visitor to a single-click camera.

Cons

List of countries not listed by alphabet.

Bojana A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best

Reviewed on 2020/01/10

Pros

Easy to use,reasonable price,solve problems fast

Cons

There is nothing that we do not like about Rentlio

Tomislav R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Peace of mind

Reviewed on 2019/10/23

Rentlio provides peace of mind as I don't have to think about double booking and have many tools at my disposal from the same interface. Also, their payment agent is incorporated to my web page which is awesome.

Pros

The software is easy to use, covers all my needs and more, is constantly being updated and the customer service is helpful and quick in resolving issues that are not yet part of the software

Cons

Can't think of anything relevant. Any problems I had were solved by software updates.

Verica P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very functional tool

Reviewed on 2019/10/07

In world of online channels like booking.com, expedia and airbnb Rentlio helps to be live on all them together. Its very easy to use, calendar is great. Helps us to reduce stress and to manage more properties than usally.

Pros

Its very simple to use, support explain fast end efficient. Calendar is great! So simple to use. We did not noticed any error in connection with OTA-s.

Cons

Sometimes its not easy to find some things. For example to change pricelist for season should be easier to find - should be maybe in same drop-off menu where is calendar.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Phenomenal experience

Reviewed on 2018/09/17

Since I started using the software, the team behind Rentlio have helped out with any problem I had in record time, and I thank them for that. The software has given me more free time as it does everything for you. I used to do everything by hand and print out tons of paper, now it is all on the software and all I print are the invoices for guests.

Pros

What I liked most about this software was its ease of use. Having four apartments, the software has simplified my life as it is all there on screen. The calendar is very handy to use and making invoices has never been easier. Also showing the amount of money earned and from what agency is a bonus. Very helpful.

Cons

As it is the first software I have used regarding apartments, I do not know how other software's work. So at this moment, I see no fault with anything.