5 reviews

ClassTrack

CLASSTRACK.COM - 1 STOP EDUCATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

5 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
3,7
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Harjot kaur D.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great User friendly software! Best tool for Instructors.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Class Track is a great platform to keep track of things in real-time. I work as Instructor, so this class Track helps to keep track of attendance with time specifications and marks. We can customize it, according to our need like hide students’ marks. This provides a user-friendly interface to send emails, rubrics, downloading report at one point. Really hand tool, to be used by Instructor to make Batches, Assignments, online test, Assessments and get notifications from students who all has performed them. Happy to have it.

Cons

So far, great tool. No Cons as this is easy to use and adapt.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shabnam M.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

'Way To Effective Class Management'

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/19
Review Source: Capterra

I find it easier to understand and handle independently; prompt resource support is available through multiple IT features.

Pros

Easy access.Marking attendance. Checking assignments. Offering awards. Compiling results. On the spot assistance.

Cons

I have not come across a better soft-ware system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Inder S.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Class track qualities

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/31
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with class track is great. It is something that is really helpful

Pros

evaluation for students, easy to keep track of every students attendance, calculating instructor hours

Cons

So far there is nothing that is to be liked least

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ganesh P.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Attendance and Learning Management Tool

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/07
Review Source: Capterra

One of the best LMS with many features with great chat support service

Pros

Very easy to create batches and manage the class with attendance and assessments. Includes Rubrics for Marking, Clone batches and assessments and many features. Best customer service as well, immediate response.

Cons

I cannot say any for cons because the tool is easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nick C.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Classtrack help me and my students stay connected.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

I have used other professional post-secondary education platforms and this is the most user friendly and functional one that I have come across.

Pros

-easy navigation on site
-quickly uploading of data
-great layout and graphics
-comprehensive content review

Cons

Why wasn’t this system available sooner!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10