4 reviews
Overall rating
4,3
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
4,8
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Jason D.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Throw away Excel

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/22
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic from the initial scoping to the implementation, i was given good guidance as to what was required to implement, and the support was easy even in a remote world.

Pros

Flexibility - allows different people, HR, Sales, Operations, Engineering and the individual so see different views of their skill set so we use all of their sell able skills .
Low maintenance - AG5 update and maintain the DB so you can just focus on the content, and they are always looking to improve the software in the last 3 months alone we have seen 3 major new features.
Easy implementation - we have over 5000 skills as we are a consultancy, it took us less than a week to get up and running, very easy to get to grips with.
Unique - the ability to produce skills matrix of different needs, projects, and bids in seconds, manage the gap requirements with such ease is unique, there is no other product i have found that does this.

So in summary
The software has transformed skill management in the company, we know more about our engineers and sales know more we can manage easy, and save time effort and energy. I cant recommend enough.

Cons

None it was very smooth, we did however do some ground work and you will be good.
Endure you know what you want out of the system as its very flexible in setup.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Maryline R.
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 10 000+ Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Feedback AG5 Skills management

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/30
Review Source: Capterra

L'utilisation d'AG5 Skills Management nous permet d'établir des matrices de compétences dans nos équipes / ateliers. Nous nous assurons ainsi d'avoir toujours des compétences à jour.
Par ailleurs, elle permet de rechercher facilement une personne qui possède les compétences à un poste en cas d'absence.
Enfin, elle permet une meilleure traçabilité documentaire puisque nous avons la possibilité d'intégrer des documents de formation dans la plateforme : utile en cas d'audit !

Pros

J'ai particulièrement apprécié la mise en place très rapide du logiciel, la disponibilité et la réactivité des équipes AG5 pour nous accompagner dans l'installation et la prise en main du logiciel.
Il est simple d'utilisation, la base de données est concentrée en un seul endroit du logiciel et permet de rechercher une même information sous plusieurs angles de vue. Selon qu'on soit d'un service support, un manager ou en audit, la recherche d'information et le visuel peuvent être différents, ce qui apporte un côté très riche à l'outil

Cons

La mise à jour des données pourrait être améliorée en ouvrant une fonctionnalité import via un fichier excel que l'utilisateur pourrait intégrer lui même.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Larissa L.
Industry: Packaging & Containers
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

AG5 leidt tot structuur en overzicht!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/04/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

De belangrijkste pluspunten die ik ervaar binnen AG5 is dat het erg overzichtelijk is, waardoor er meer informatie beschikbaar is in de praktijk om op te sturen. Door de matrix en de indeling achter de matrix kun je in een oogopslag zien wat de status met betrekking tot de trainingen is.

Een voorwaarde om dit overzicht te krijgen is door een goede inrichting van het systeem. Dit is gemakkelijk te realiseren door het toevoegen van tags en de sleepfunctie in de boom.

Cons

Het grootste nadeel van het systeem vindt ik lastig aan te geven. Het is wel van belang om bekend te zijn met het systeem. Er zijn veel zaken aan elkaar gekoppeld, het is wel van belang om hier goed thuis in te zijn/worden.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Jorijn A.
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 11-50 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Ag5, grip op je competenties

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/29
Review Source: Capterra

We adviseren klanten regelmatig in het gebruik in Ag5. Dit is iets wat je pas doet als je 100% achter staat.

Pros

Waar naar verloop van tijd Excel ophoudt begint Ag5. We zien dat als er meer dan 100 competenties en of medewerkers zijn dat het overzicht verdwijnt en de foutgevoeligheid enorm toeneemt. Bij het overdragen van de matrix kan iedereen er snel mee overweg.

Cons

Ag5 is puur een competentie matrix wat ook een kracht is, maar hierdoor moet er nog een andere oplossing gevonden worden voor de planmatige kant van trainen en/of opleiden.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10