Showing 20 reviews of 10

Heepsy

Cloud-based influencer search engine

4,2 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,2 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
80%
recommended this app
Showing 20 reviews of 10
Alexandre M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Platform but some changes could be made to improve the user experience

Reviewed on 2020/04/21

Great experience, the costumer service was very active and this we really appreciated.

Pros

if you want to scan numerous profiles at a very fast pace it is definitely the best platform out there. The one that enables you to do it the fastest.

Cons

Overall I loved the experience, but at my best it would still take me around 15 seconds per profile to add copy their emails. I think it could be diminished by two or even more if you made it possible to add emails without having to click on the profiles to access them. If there was another platform allowing me to save time I would honestly chose their offer instead of yours without any hesitation.

Walter H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good Value Tool

Reviewed on 2020/06/18

The software is well priced, easy to use and performs its core features really well. It is somewhat limited but still very good value for the price and they also have a good customer service team.

Pros

Heepsy has a very powerful Influencer search engine, that provides key facts, reports and audience insights.

Cons

It would be great if the software offered upgrades such as relationship management CRM or campaign reporting. As a user we have had to adopt other tools/systems for this task.

Ijeoma B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ijeoma Balogun Review

Reviewed on 2020/04/21

Great platform - it’s good value for money but as a small business owner it’s still a considerable amount to pay so rather than run it consistently I go off and on and use when I’m running campaigns that basically cover the cost.

Pros

Ease of Use
Option of comprehensive report

Cons

Cost - it’s a considerable amount to pay for me each month.

Brad C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Brad’s Herpsy

Reviewed on 2020/05/06

Great

Pros

Easy to use and can locate influencers by state and city and/or keywords

Cons

I wish there was some way to see if an influencer was brand safe

Sophia G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Interesting Data and Usability

Reviewed on 2020/05/27

Very nice and helpful team, good software (some minor bugs).

Pros

Option to download data for further analyses

Filters to look for influencers

Overall service and help from the Heepsy team

Cons

Consistency of data availability in the own sample (missing influencers in the sample, sometimes "jumped" from 100 to 97 to 101 etc.) - it would be helpful to know which ones are "missing" or "got lost"

Problems to open reports ("open all", it was necessary to open the last 100 or so manually).

Download of xls was not possible with Firefox, but with Internet Explorer

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good to find Instagrammers

Reviewed on 2020/04/21

Good to find instagrammers. But not enough to find other kind of influencers.

Pros

You can find easily lots of Instagrammers

Cons

Although you use the filters, the tool mix users with different languages or another countries.
It's only for instagram. The're only a few youtubers and zero bloggers or users from another social media network like Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Linkedin...

Alexandre R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good platform

Reviewed on 2020/04/21

Very huge time saving

Pros

The criteria of the search engine are really efficient.

Cons

There is some search limits but its okay.

Hernan J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

i like it

Reviewed on 2020/05/20

was ok i like it

Pros

the simplicity easy to use, i like everything the most

Cons

open profiles y already save did not open

Katalin M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Professional and proactive

Reviewed on 2020/04/30

We have been working with Heepsy for more than two years, we would highlight their professionalism (responsible in deadlines, proactive - they always give us ideas on how to improve our community network, and very decisive). We are a startup and we need our agencies to be flexible. We can’t be happier with Heepsy.

Pros

The strong point of this tool is that it is simple and intuitive to use but with a wide range of functionalities such as advanced search by campaigns. This allows us to streamline work and easily obtain the content published by influencers.

Cons

There are always things to improve, it is about getting better together day by day. Currently, we are facing the challenge of how to improve the way we measure campaign metrics. It is something that we will review during 2020 with them but we are sure that Heepsy will once again find a suitable solution to this issue.

Yazid C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Bon début mais mauvaise fin

Reviewed on 2021/02/01

J'ai utilisé Heepsy pendant 3 mois. Tout allait bien jusqu'à ce que je décide de résilier mon abonnement en fin Janvier 2021. Malgré mon désabonnement, ils m'ont tout de même facturé $266 et lorsque j'ai demandé un remboursement, on me dit que c'est impossible.

Je ne recommande donc pas Heepsy !

Pros

- Base de données riche
- Statistiques des influenceurs détaillées

Cons

- Très mauvais service client
- Mauvaise politique de remboursement