Showing 20 reviews of 10

Auditrunner

Internal audit risk compliance quality management GRC GDPR

4,6 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 20 reviews of 10
Uğur B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficient software

Reviewed on 2020/03/11

We have been using the Auditrunner, which is a product for Internal Control and Risk Management, for about 3 years. The product works in accordance with the basic rules specified in COSO and ISO 31000. The biggest benefit of Auditrunner is that we conduct our work faster also it is easier to follow-up the works. With the action tracking system, we could follow-up all the actions defined in the system in very comfortable way. Together with the risk screen, we observed that the risk awareness significantly increased within the company. In short, it made the business processes of Internal Control and Risk Management Department faster and more efficient.

Pros

Auditrunner is a tailor-made software which means the supported may revise the software as you like. Internaal Control, Risk Management and Audit departments could conduct their business processes integrated. It allows us to make easier action monitoring.

Cons

At the beggining it took a short time for them to make the integration between Audit runner and our software. Our company got a unique product, this is the main reason of this problem. EVentually they worked hard and solve the problem.

Mustafa A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

a smart solution for the audit department

Reviewed on 2020/03/13

It is time & cost effective and provides transparency

Pros

Auditrunner makes it simple to communicate with different departments, auditors and the executive team alike. Everything is contained within the system. There is no need to send attachments or questions through regular email. It is intuitively designed for the auditor so you do not need to have a tech master to use it. It is an integrated system, so you can run internal audits, risk, compliance and quality audits on the same platform.
The automatic follow-up system creates tasks for control owners and sends them to related departments and follows them up automatically. The Dashboard provides a quick and easy way to show info on who completed what tasks as well as the status of controls, in real-time. I like how the controls are associated with risks, opportunity and heat maps are populated on the system. It is designed to save time for the audited department as well as the auditor.

Everything is transparent on the platform. Documents are in one place and access control is simple. There is also an information asset inventory.
One great feature is that it generates audit reports automatically with all the info attached inline with IIA. All work can be presented for external audits or executive review.

This is a very flexible environment. It is possible to add-in new modules as you need them. Auditrunner team is very receptive of customization requests. They have a great experienced team you can reach out anytime.

Cons

We had been recommended of their work by others in the finance industry. I cannot think of anything that I do not like about this software.

Yunus emre G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Yunus Emre Gürbüz

Reviewed on 2020/03/06

We were using manual methods like Office, Excel, Word. Action follow-up was done with e-mail. Specifically, we were having problems to follow-up findings during and after external audits. Now, reports are available anytime, and in a format that can be presented to external audit teams when needed. A few years ago, KPMG audited our system. The only problematic area was the use of manual tools for the processes. Therefore, we decided to look for a solution. We had already collected several proposals but Auditrunner was the only integrated and complete GRC solution. They had a great team that would give us support.

Pros

We customized and gave constant feedback to Auditrunner according to our needs as the system enabled flexibility. We added AI components and all processes were automated. Reporting and action follow-up dashboard is very intuitive, clear and fast. KPMG was greatly appreciative of our joint efforts and TIDE- IIATurkey, presented us an Awareness Award for using Auditrunner Software.

Cons

There is nothing to say least about this software

Filiz Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I Like Auditrunner

Reviewed on 2020/05/14

They were quite quick to prepare a POC for us and we had a chance to test out our unique requests. Their staff is quite knowledgeable and accessible.

Pros

They are part of a Business Process Management Software company. So they know software very well. This is evident in the ease of use and customization possibilities they offer.

Cons

I haven’t used the software long enough

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Auditrunner Review

Reviewed on 2020/03/10

Report writing and follow-up

Pros

Action tracking and report writing has become very dynamic.

Cons

It does not update in some revision cases in report writing. However, the data is not lost because it is recorded.

Gokay K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Auditrunner

Reviewed on 2020/03/10

Pros

I like the most about this software is simplicity of software

Cons

Help option/ easily accessing to user manual

Hicran A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Head of Auditor

Reviewed on 2020/05/14

In the personalization process, we took enough support from the developers, we demanded some extra functions, we did not face any difficulties.

Pros

The easy use, its simplicity, and the availability of personalization options were the reasons that we choosed this product. It was easy to set up integration between tools and functions.

Cons

For us, the use of efective and aoutumatic triggers that would be feeded from the database directly, (such as the automatic alerts etc.) would be an enormous improvement.

Aysel K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

analysis

Reviewed on 2020/03/10

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped us with clear explanations. He knows his job well. He was able to answer every question. It is also good that the software program can be developed.

Pros

-Detailed Analysis with Dashboard and Reports,
-To complete all our field work on one screen,
-Assigning the findings of the audit to the department managers, ensuring that they specify an action plan and completion date for the findings.
-Monitoring and reporting the action plans entered from the central Action Tracking
-Corrective actions

Cons

-Problems in data analytics part bank documents integration

Steve M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Updated, solid software

Reviewed on 2020/06/19

Auditrunner made us realize that we can set up our workpapers, as well as the final report in different ways, and a different flow by client. So the items that matter the most to our clients can be presented in a way that is beneficial to them. It also allows our auditors to focus on the most important items by client.

Pros

All the options and features that are available means that the software allows you to be flexible. The presentation, and "feel" of the software is very welcoming as well.

Cons

Difficult to find something to dislike with all of the flexibility that the software offers.

Zübeyde D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly easy to adapt

Reviewed on 2020/03/10

Consultants know audit processes and ready to help anytime

Pros

Specialised for internal audit needs, customisation open for specific company requirements

Cons

Nothing for now, with further usage we can alert