12 reviews

QloApps

Reservation management and online booking for hotels

4,5 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
92%
recommended this app
12 reviews
Davide G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great and free!

Reviewed on 2019/06/29

Pros

Very well developed, plenty of useful features. Assistance is also spot on

Cons

no complaints, qloapps is pretty intuitive and free to use.

Chad L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quality Xperience & Integration

Reviewed on 2019/08/17

Dashboard provides a nice overall of day-to-day and historical happenings, from online visitors through to orders and performance based reporting down to room level. Providing insight to data which one did not see prior, which when used proper can really help to be more personalized with hotel guests

Pros

How well the platform is integrated overall - while there are allot of features within, there isn't allot of overlap which is very nice. Less overlap provides a much more pleasant and stable experience as the admin and end-user. QloApps allows for unifying website and client management with ease, now updating room information for the front-desk is updated online at the same time. Keeping website data fresh and more appealing for visitors.

Cons

Demo data upon install is helpful for a initial overview - however not clear on how to remove demo orders and related data. After researching - there is a free data cleaner module included to provide a fresh start.

Response from Webkul Software

Hello Chad,
Thanks for your review.
Regarding the demo data removal,
We have given a demo data cleaner module for free in QloApps.
Just go to the Module and Services tab search for QloApps data cleaner https://prnt.sc/ouzpqo
Install this module and clean all your data.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice response so quickly

Reviewed on 2019/12/24

Pros

I want to improve this app together. Thanks.

Cons

So friendly support, I want to keep using it for a long time.

Amir A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Platform

Reviewed on 2019/07/08

Hotel and co-works solution

Pros

Very good platform with many modules and solutions , the customer support and the modification were highly professional and responsive.

Cons

Email configuration - still needs modification and check

Naveen B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

We had minor issues while installing the product on centos hosted server. Now its working...

Reviewed on 2018/03/09

Realised the new service we could offer to our new clients especially smaller units of hotels and service apartments

Pros

Multi vendor, back end hotel management, hotel config is easy. Booking and invoice are great. also the confidence it is built on prestashop, has all the features for marketing and customer retention

Cons

Needs assistance for new users in the admin and while installation. Backend could be bit messy with so many entries for a booking.

Panos L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Ultimate Hotel Management platform

Reviewed on 2020/04/13

I couldn't add anything ... SUPPORT, SUPPORT, SUPPORT & versatility. The entire platform is for free.

Pros

Very versatile, based on Prestashop platform, you are able to manage both your website along with rooms and hotels. You may add as many hotels as you like and assign as many rooms as you like as well.

Cons

If you have polytonic languages you have to switch some features on. Although I experienced such an issue, the guys were more than willing to help me. Thanks Guys !!!

Levis W.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

QloApps is awesome and the user experience is lit!!!

Reviewed on 2017/12/01

Pros

I was able to get a fully hotel booking system up and running in minutes, support team is always on standby to answer any of my pressing QloApps questions through WEBKUL platform.

Cons

The UI need to be improved especially on mobile phones and tablets, the system is also somehow heavy with our low internet speed here in Africa.

Mukesh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Product And Support

Reviewed on 2019/07/11

I like the support and software.

Pros

The software has all the required features which I need to run my hotel business online.
Although I am not a tech guy but the installation is so very easy and it took a few minutes to launch my website.
Support is wonderful and fast without any doubt.
Thanks for starting my hotel business online.

Cons

As far as I have noticed I did not found any con. Especially when the software is free. What to expect more...:)
But if there is any then their team will guide you

Kl W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Very bad support

Reviewed on 2018/10/25

Misinformation on their website when they say this app support IIS when it fails to meet specifications during installation as the installer looks for specification for Apache only

Pros

The app has a beautiful website and features found on the website is very enticing

Cons

1. The instructions provided for installation is not complete
2. Support is very unresponsive and the first thing they recommend is that you buy their installation service which is very expensive and defeats the purpose of using Open Source with "Free”advertised
3. It seems that the "Free”app is only a ploy to make you pay for additional services that will turn out to be more expensive than buying an Application

Response from Webkul Software

Hello Kl,
You created a ticket on our support system regarding your issue of installation on IIS server.
We asked for your FTP details so that we can check and resolve the issue.
But you never responded.
QloApps is completely compatible with IIS servers and still if there is any issue then we are always here to help.
We resolve the installation issues faced by our clients without any service purchase or subscription.
QloApps Installation plan is only suggested to client when a client cannot install QloApps himself and he asks us to do that.
We are still willing to resolve the issue, please revert so that we can assist you.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

online reservation system

Reviewed on 2021/01/22

Pros

it's easy to manage customers, also it's easy to integrate with other systems

Cons

bulk room book and release option could be improved otherwise everything looks fine!!

Akhmad K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best backend hotel management

Reviewed on 2020/11/25

Pros

Qloapps is to use. While its already integrated with Prestashop. So far so good. The support team are very nice. Quick response and solve the problems with ease.

Cons

This version of Qlo doesnt have option to make rooms unavailable for certain date

Marco M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Perfect result on time

Reviewed on 2020/09/24

Pros

We have asked for some customisation which have been delivered on time and as requested.
Full of functionality.
Demo available to test the product.

Cons

Difficult to customize if not an expert.
The marketplace is not ready to use for an OTA without additional customisation.