Showing 46 reviews of 36

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
89%
recommended this app
Showing 46 reviews of 36
Kemal B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Call Center Studio is our right hand.

Reviewed on 2020/10/30

They did almost everything what I requested.

Pros

The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Cons

They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

Ahmet E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My thoughts on call center

Reviewed on 2020/11/02

Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pros

I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Cons

It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

Seda S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful Call Center Studio

Reviewed on 2020/10/30

Pros

comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Cons

The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

Dilsah I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

AMAZING

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

I provided the control authority during the interview

Pros

STATUS SELECT, meeting key , up to date, sustainability, easy application,continuous updating of version

Cons

THE FREEZING, status change not possible, overtime, call again during a call,sticking,stuck in the play key

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2018/06/18

Pros

easy to use and setup, wide range support, online interface lets you to connect whereever you are online

Cons

no cons in general but sometimes web interface's sound quality drops a while. But I assume it's related to the internet connection quality

Saran O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Full Call Center Experience with Ease of use

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

Pros

Easy to deploy with zero hardware cost. All of the system operates on Google Cloud Platform which offer great uptime.

Cons

Lack of Local languages in User interface. Support portal also offered with a mixture of Turkish and English languages.

Ufuk P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why Call Center Studio

Reviewed on 2020/11/04

We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Pros

Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Cons

We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

Serdar Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Alotech is more than our business partner

Reviewed on 2020/10/30

Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pros

usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Cons

We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pros

The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Cons

Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

User friendly

Reviewed on 2018/05/24

Pros

There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Cons

There is no anything I do not like.

Response from AloTech

Thank you very much!

Nazim S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Alo tech evaluation

Reviewed on 2020/11/04

Pros

user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Cons

I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

Zafer Ö.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

Pros

Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Cons

Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

Sarper D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

You should make some check. You should listen your customer.

Reviewed on 2020/10/30

It's good. We've tried 2 more companies. You're the best.

Pros

Not a client, cloudbase programming is best

Cons

A little bit slow. Some features must have but you dont.
Reportpage. Reports are useless sometimes. For example, time tables includes decimal numbers and also same think count of everything. It's useless. Every time I check report, I have to format them all.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy setup, web interface, good sound quality

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

Mobilty and good call quality

Pros

Alotech has a web interface that allows you to call your customers and colleagues whereever you are. It has an easy setup and sound quality is good.

Cons

Web interface could be better. When you are making a call sometimes it takes 5-6 seconds to connect.

Mehmet Ç.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

I think application transitions should be fluent.

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

Pros

- simple but needs to be improved.
- very few errors are encountered.
- It seems as if options menu should be.

Cons

- slow acceleration is required.
- customer information is fully contained.
- There are also errors in exporting report screen as excel.

Emre kadir Ö.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

its so good

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

Pros

speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Cons

useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

Çiğdem K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Paraşüt

Reviewed on 2020/11/09

Pros

user friendly. customized reporting upon request. open to improve.

Cons

customization is upon request. I would rather to have my own customization options.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

easy to use, cool UI.

Reviewed on 2018/06/13

integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Pros

integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Cons

sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

Onder C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I am satisfied with my experience.

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pros

To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Cons

We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

Barış S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SUCCESSFUL

Reviewed on 2020/11/04

User friendly with ease of use

Pros

SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION
Quick Solution
Knowledgeable team

Cons

The design is very simple
Connection Failed

Gülsen G.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy but you need to learn it first, not that intuitional

Reviewed on 2018/06/18

It solved our customer support infrastructure problem

Pros

Value for money is good. It is easy however somebody needs to teach you first. Our account manager in Turkey did a detailed demo & presentation to us. Alotech team in Turkey is easily reachable whenever needed.

Cons

User experience is not thought I believe, it is quite complicated and not intuitional. I still have hard times for navigating on certain features.

Ayli̇n K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager

Reviewed on 2020/10/30

overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pros

User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Cons

There may be information boxes in the menus