Call Center Studio

4,5 (47)
Pay-as-you-go • Scalable • Enhanced AX • Better CX

Overall rating

4,5 /5
(47)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

91%
recommended this app

47 Reviews

Emre kadir Ö.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

its so good

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

Pros

speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Cons

useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

Louis M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Call Center Studio makes our deployment easier.

Reviewed on 2021/12/29

Overall experience with CCS has been remarkable. I love working with the entire team and will make sure to use them for all our projects in which we can.

Pros

Call Center Studio is easy to use and learn. We have been able to deploy 2 projects in the last year with complete help from the CCS team. They are very responsive and helpful.

Cons

The only complaint I had about the product was every disposition for outbound dialing required a scheduling. However, the CCS team fixed this after we requested a change.

Alternatives Considered

Five9

Reasons for Switching to Call Center Studio

Chose the platform in order to deploy easily an utilize for small internal campaigns and projects to support the organization. For a fraction of the cost and ease of implementation we were able to do so.
Tamara Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Rocky and Unpredictable

Reviewed on 2018/06/15

I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pros

I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Cons

So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

Ercan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

IT manager

Reviewed on 2021/12/24

integrated quickly, users adapted very quickly thanks to the program training and it is very simple to use

Pros

best userscreen and very simple to use, users quickly adapted...

Cons

to be simple :) , The usage could have been a little more detailed and comprehensive.

Alternatives Considered

Microsoft Azure

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio

high price

Switched From

Microsoft Azure
Fatih boran B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Affordable Cloud Call Center Platform

Reviewed on 2021/12/21

I started up my Technology Call Center at 2011, using Call Center Studio Platform.

Those days there were no Cloud Call Center Software alternatives at all.

I can easily say, I could not stand up, till then, if CCS was not there with me.

The CAPEX cost of building up a call center was more than what I paid for CCS since 2011.

So it is an easy and clever choice to use CCS Platform.

The CCS team on the other hand is amazing. We are like a family, most of them I know more than 9-10 years.

They are available anytime anywhere, to help you perform preciously.

Pros

The Flexibility, easy to setup, easy to integrate, easy to use.

99.999999 availability, no downtime yet recorded since 2011.

Cons

nothing at all :)

the CCS meetups was once held in every month. Hope to see those days again :)

Gülsen G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good product, value for money

Reviewed on 2021/12/17

Pros

When we first implemented this software back in 2016, Call Center Studio in Turkey was very helpful while setting up the account. We integrated all other inbound & outbound communication to it, we can customise many things & add rules. That's why we like it.

Cons

Interface for the user is a bit complicated. It should be much easier to find what you are looking for.

Korhan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best In Mobility

Reviewed on 2021/12/21

Pros

I used systems like Avaya, Cisco etc and Call Center Studio replaces all those old, hard-wired and complicated systems. Best thing is the mobility, you can take calls in a cafe, park or in your home without any hassle. All you need is internet and a mobile device or PC.

Cons

UI can be made better in UX principles. It's super easy by the way but with the help of recent design principles it will be much better.

Elvan Ş.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

be honest

Reviewed on 2022/01/05

Pros

What I like best about this software is how simple it is to measure employee performance. It can also be used on mobile devices.İt is so important for pandemic.Furthermore, it is very simple to track incoming and outgoing calls.

Cons

There is nothing I dislike about this software.

Ufuk P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best Call Center Tool

Reviewed on 2021/12/17

Call Center Studio service has reasonable price in comparison with its rivals who provide similar features.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to manage and personalize, fast connection, can be integrated to any other third party applications

Cons

To be honest, I can say none for this question.

Oguzhan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BluTV - Our experience

Reviewed on 2021/12/17

Pros

easy integration, quick installation, rapid developments

Cons

Interface, rare problems, lack of application

Nazim S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Call Center Studio Experience ( 4 years )

Reviewed on 2021/07/26

overall very easy. I can get any report I want. Instant view, control from phone. It is very easy to access from anywhere. Sound recordings are complete. thank you so much.

Pros

very easy to use and economically inexpensive. I can get support very fast.

Cons

This software is under the minuscule. I've been fine for 4 years.

Ayli̇n K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager

Reviewed on 2020/10/30

overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pros

User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Cons

There may be information boxes in the menus

Alternatives Considered

3CX

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio

alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs

Switched From

3CX

Reasons for Switching to Call Center Studio

alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs
Kemal B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Call Center Studio is our right hand.

Reviewed on 2020/10/30

They did almost everything what I requested.

Pros

The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Cons

They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

Nazan Ö.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer

Reviewed on 2018/06/13

First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Pros

I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Cons

I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great system for monitoring calls and keeping track of representatives stats

Reviewed on 2021/07/16

Call Center Studio has been great for helping me monitoring my representatives and making sure that they are getting the training that they need.

Pros

I really like the Live Call Listening
It allows me to get a real-time assessment done on my representatives so that I can provide feedback.
The status change feature is also one of my favorites because it allows me to see who is having a hard time on their calls. My favorite feature is that I can customize my dashboard to see what stats I am looking for. That is amazing.

Cons

It could be a little more user friendly when it comes to reading the stats. It can be confusing if you don't know what you are looking at

Ahmet E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My thoughts on call center

Reviewed on 2020/11/02

Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pros

I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Cons

It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

Gani can S.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right.

Reviewed on 2018/06/13

Pros

Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Cons

Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

Serdar Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Alotech is more than our business partner

Reviewed on 2020/10/30

Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pros

usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Cons

We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

easy to use, cool UI.

Reviewed on 2018/06/13

integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Pros

integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Cons

sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pros

The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Cons

Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

User friendly

Reviewed on 2018/05/24

Pros

There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Cons

There is no anything I do not like.

Response from AloTech

Thank you very much!

Bedii B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

No Investment and very easy

Reviewed on 2021/12/24

I recommend and 3 customers started using it through me and they are very satisfied.

Pros

Reasonable price advantage, service support, lack of investment

Cons

I am satisfied with all the features I use

Onur can A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent product to use, totally user friendly

Reviewed on 2018/05/24

Pros

easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Cons

Maybe the main screen can be changed,

Burak Ç.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

New Generation Call Center

Reviewed on 2020/11/04

Pros

Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Cons

It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

Çiğdem K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best in the market

Reviewed on 2021/09/10

This is the first cloud product I experienced. It is much more flexible than the desktop products. It is fast and almost everything is possible.

Pros

Very easy to use. Admin panel is user friendly as well. Support is awesome. Great reporting options also they manage to prepare customized reports.

Cons

Not crucial but an individual dashboard would be nice to have.