33 reviews

MyClassCampus

School administration software for educational institutions

Write a Review!
Overall rating
0
/
5
Value for Money
0
Features
0
Ease of Use
0
Customer Support
0
100% recommended this app
33 reviews
Smita M.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Pros

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Cons

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Tejas K.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Eduvalley Institute

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

# User friendly
# Almost all features available that an Instirute requires
# Help desk quick support
# Online Test feature
# Material upload feature
# Library feature

Cons

# some bugs in app during Online test
# if you use back in this tab app crashed
# some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test
# search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Prachi T.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Amazing software for LMS & CRM

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/12/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The LMS system is very convenient for our students.

Cons

We require improvements in the CRM system like drop-down for remarks.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Darshan R.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very good service

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and best supporting staff i have ever seen.

Cons

I like all things, no any queries for the software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Aravind M.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Must-have App for School Managements

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/03
Review Source: Capterra

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Pros

The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Cons

Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rexford S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

MyClassCampus Review

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Review Source: Capterra

It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Pros

Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use.

The different modules and great pricing

Cons

It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system.

It requires Internet to login

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Surojit B.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Application Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Pros

Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Cons

In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sagar H.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

I Recommend it as a best ERP software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/01/01
Review Source: Capterra

Our overall experience is good with myclass campus is very good. Customer support is excellent and quick resolving

Pros

All the modules are user friendly.

Cons

N/A.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nikunj S.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 11-50 Employees

BEST SOFTWARE

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/20
Review Source: Capterra

My all need fullfilled

Pros

Really amazing experience with this software nice job

Cons

No there isnt any cons of this software its best

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Baudhik P.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

All In One Education Management

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Experience has been very fruitful to the institution

Pros

The constant efforts of the team to make it better and user friendly

Cons

Seems nothing missing as of now. No dislikes

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gabby G.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Filled with features

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Pros

This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Cons

Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Dipen C.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/04/28
Review Source: Capterra

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications.
Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing,
Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version,
I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus.
All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only.
As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Pros

Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Cons

Its Okay. None Yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sanoar M.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

its a very good software ,service is very very good.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/01/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

class management attendance and online fees collection,

Cons

manythings here which are very essential for our institution..i never saw this types of apps

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gokul K.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent ERP

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

All features are easy and user friendly. Easy to use for any non technical person also.

Cons

Voice Calling feature, Hostel Management, Fee Management

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Archit V.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Good ERP for Academics

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/12/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Institute Management
Fee Management
Rights Panel

Cons

Library module needs improvement
Birthday Module automatic messages not getting fired.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Duane N.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Fantastic Product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great company. These guys know what they are doing and go the extra mile in assistance. Not only is the service expert and fast, they also take time to educate and train you. The price is very competitive. In fact, great value. I did a lot of research for an Online Student Management and I am more the than confident I have made the right decision in choosing My Class Campus. I highly recommend them

Cons

Nothing that I can immediately think of. Totally satisfied

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dr.devdas N.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very Good

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software is very Easy
1.App to good
2. No server problem

Cons

1. Training
2. Problem solution
3. Overall software is too good

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Obaidullah R.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Our Journey With MyClassCampus

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues.
Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing.
It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Cons

It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application.
The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Harshida A.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Ease of Use, Helps parents to stay connected with school updates

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, Helps parents to stay connected with school.
Parents gets every single detail of their child.

Pros

Students attendance feature
And announcement feature

Cons

All feature are worthy,
It's upon you how many you are using.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ravi S.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

One of the Leading School ERP

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Pros

Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Cons

What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Praveen S.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

User Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/03/14
Review Source: Capterra

The overall experience is very good and team support is also one of the best.

Pros

It's one of the best school/college ERP software , specially its fee and students registration module I like the most.

Cons

I am using this ERP since last one year almost, but didn't found and feature which I can say that it's missing over there.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rakesh S.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/28
Review Source: Capterra

MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible commnication between student/parents & Faculty/Management.
Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.

Pros

MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App

Cons

Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Muhamamd irfan W.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Review of my class

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/12/03
Review Source: Capterra

All over it is best one to manage the school or college with in limited budget.

Pros

Attendance system, academic planning and fee management.

Cons

new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Poonam R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

I would highly recommend the users to purchase and use ERP.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/12/23
Review Source: Capterra

All well and should purchase at least once to see how to use online based education system data maintenance

Pros

Online Attendance maintenance
Online MCQ test
Online uploading syllabus

Cons

Only one module named Library module was not found for good use

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Munish J.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

A great software for both parents and teachers.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This ERP model has provided ease in communication to parents.

Cons

The user input and report section in app is quite complicated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10