LiveCaller

Live chat and customer communications management software

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(8)
Value for Money
5/5
Features
4,9/5
Ease of Use
4,8/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful tool

Reviewed on 2021/03/23

Pros

Now it's so easy and convenient to communicate with our clients like never before. Varies channels are available through one dashboard, which is awesome.

Cons

Nothing to complain about, great software and a great tech support team.

Roland
Roland
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Customer Support Product with Tons of Potential

Reviewed on 2022/08/30

Amazing. The customer support from LiveCaller has been wonderful.

Amazing. The customer support from LiveCaller has been wonderful.

Pros

The chat and call features work well.
The co-browsing feature is a game-changer for SaaS companies like mine - and the benefit of not having to send a Zoom invite, Google Meet invite, or something else is worth it.
So far, I like the analytics available for each call, including duration and a simple way to collect customer feedback.

Cons

The main issue I ran into is the widget does not show up within my application when installed as instructed. We're still figuring this out.
Also, I would like to delete calls, chats, and review data I collected during testing and haven't found an easy way to do that yet. However, customer support has been super helpful.

Lloyd
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great value for the money!

Reviewed on 2024/02/07

I think it's a solid platform and it will work for most businesses

I think it's a solid platform and it will work for most businesses

Pros

The feature set you get for the price is unbeatable

Cons

I wish it had interactions with AI. That would make it almost perfect

Juan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A powerful and easy to implement platform

Reviewed on 2023/01/01

A well-organized platform, its structure is intuitive, we can follow up without problems and its...

A well-organized platform, its structure is intuitive, we can follow up without problems and its support is very good.

Pros

The implementation solution is very simple and fast. So for us it is something viable.

Cons

The platform is developing new functions, so we are sure that they will surprise us.

Alternatives Considered

TeamSupport Messaging & Live Chat
Danielle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I just can't believe this...

Reviewed on 2023/10/24

My experience has been so good I'm going to offer to promote their service on our website at no...

My experience has been so good I'm going to offer to promote their service on our website at no cost. Whether they accept or not I don't know but this is the kind of business I want to do business with and the customer service is fantastic.

Pros

The low cost is by far one of my favorite features. I also like how easy it is for us now to communicate as a team.

Cons

To be honest I haven't found much of anything that I don't like I just hope they never change anything. I'm aware every software product or services has their weakness I just haven't found it yet.

Raymond
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great customer success software!

Reviewed on 2022/09/09

Pros

LiveCaller is super simple to use, has all features you need to communicate effectively with your leads and clients, and customer support is great! Highly recommended!

Cons

I think all is good, so far. Perhaps if there was a knowledge base available, both for me as a user of Live Caller, and also built into the software - for me to offer to my clients, that would be great.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best app ever!

Reviewed on 2022/11/28

I think they have very good customer support

I think they have very good customer support

Pros

I love all the features and options of this app.

Cons

I think it covers pretty much everything

Rom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Software de llamada de alta calidad

Reviewed on 2021/05/04

LiveCaller te ayuda para que cualquier miembro del equipo pueda responder las llamadas de los...

LiveCaller te ayuda para que cualquier miembro del equipo pueda responder las llamadas de los clientes en cualquier lugar.

Con LiveCaller ya no tendrás que asignar un número de teléfono y un móvil a los miembros del equipo o esperar que finalicen el turno para entregar el número de teléfono o el móvil al miembro del equipo del siguiente turno.

Pros

Lo que más me ha gustado de este software es que tiene todo lo necesario para una comunicación simple con tus clientes porque tiene chat web, llamadas web (recibir llamadas sin necesidad de número de teléfono) , co-navegación y también puedes conectar Facebook Messenger, Telegram, Viber, etc para manejar todas las comunicaciones desde un sólo lugar.

Lo recomiendo por la facilidad de uso y fácil integración en cualquier lugar, además las personas sin conocimientos pueden utilizar este software sin problemas y si necesitas ayuda siempre puedes contactar con atenció al cliente y te ayudarán encantados. Necesitaba ayuda y me respondió "Giga" que identificó mi problema en la primera pregunta.

Cons

Me ha gustado mucho LiveCaller porque tiene todo lo que necesitaba, además irán añadiendo más características y funciones en el futuro