Lime CRM Reviews

Lime CRM

4.3 (106)
Write a Review!
A visual and user-friendly CRM customised to your needs

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(106)
Value for Money
4.1/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

106 Reviews

OLGA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2021/02/05

Lime CRM solved the problem of saving information about clients, as well as setting and performing...

Lime CRM solved the problem of saving information about clients, as well as setting and performing tasks for working with clients

Pros

Easy to learn and use. And for administrator is easy to make small changes

Cons

Customer support works sometimes slowly

Alternatives Considered

Visma Severa

Reasons for Switching to Lime CRM

Simple logic

Response from Lime Technologies

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Olga! We appreciate your feedback and our support team is working hard to solve all incoming requests as soon as possible. Sometimes we need some extra time to dig into issues that can't be solved instantly, but we aim at perfection and will forward your feedback to the support team, so that they can help you even faster in the future! Greetings from your friends at Lime

Anders
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A crm to grow in!

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Our experience with Lime is exclusively positive! Lime has, among other things, helped us to...

Our experience with Lime is exclusively positive! Lime has, among other things, helped us to structure and follow up our support cases.

Pros

Lime is a crm where the opportunity to grow and adapt is great. It gives us the tools we need to keep track of our customers and their needs as well as support.

Cons

Like all aids, the most important thing is the use of the product, and that's where our challenge has been!

Johanna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Hello

Reviewed on 2022/02/11

To-do list

To-do list

Pros

It is easy to use, and the mobile function work very good. It is also good that it is intenretbased
Mobile

Cons

It is sometimes a bit slow, but that could also be because of the internet

Response from Lime Technologies

Thank you for your review, Johanna!

Johan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Newspapers
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A good CRM with great customization options

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

With us, Lime CRM function as the link between sales and production/finance.

With us, Lime CRM function as the link between sales and production/finance.

Pros

Lime is a great CRM system. I like the possibilities of customize and adapting the modules to our organization.

Cons

The creation of Word documents is slow, it's the bottleneck in our administrative workflow

Christofer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

CRM Sales

Reviewed on 2023/09/11

CRM Lime gave us the platform to gather and connect customer information, future prospects,...

CRM Lime gave us the platform to gather and connect customer information, future prospects, follow-ups and the sales pipe we needed. A good overall experience.

Pros

Most important is a base for customer information, sales and follow-ups and the connection between them. The best impact is the to-do list as a reminder for follow-ups. Integration with gmail was a must and was solved by great support. The flexibility to add and change fields is of great use.

Cons

The administration tool could be easier to use. Not always logical and it needs practicing by the user. The integration with gmail had its challenges, solved by great Lime Support. The business structure and peoples different permissions how to use and what to see in CRM Lime had its limits.

Karin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lime CRM

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

We can easy see what's been said between us and the customer. Simple transfer between our department...

We can easy see what's been said between us and the customer. Simple transfer between our departments in the company.

Pros

It's easy to use and overview all of our tickets, customers and deals.

Cons

So many options to choose from. We that use desktop client don't get as much updates and new functions as those that uses the web client.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Perfect CRM and lead management

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

We're solving almost all our lead and sales management and production in Lime

We're solving almost all our lead and sales management and production in Lime

Pros

Very easy to use, flexible search and easy to create your own reports and stats.

Cons

The ability to see pictures in thumbnails, the procedure to upload pictures and documents, an app when working out of the desktop version

Bobby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Lime CRM

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

All customer relations, contacts and sales are in one place. Also good that all of our events and...

All customer relations, contacts and sales are in one place. Also good that all of our events and marketing is connected to each other.

Pros

Lime CRM is a relative easy product to use and navigate in. It's easy to integrate with third part systems.

Cons

Feels like some tables could run smoother and faster.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Safe@Work

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

I think the system is capable of a lot more than what we use it for.

I think the system is capable of a lot more than what we use it for.

Pros

Your great support. It is also user friendly and easy to use

Cons

Nothing in particular. If i have to say something it might be that some integrations only are available in the webb version

Benjami
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Experiences

Reviewed on 2023/09/12

We are very happy for Lime

We are very happy for Lime

Pros

The only way to keep customer database in control. Easy to follow leads

Cons

Reports, we dont use at all. Maybe in the future

Johanna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2022/02/11

Easy CRM system that covers our needs for our daily work.
The customer support is also great!

Easy CRM system that covers our needs for our daily work.
The customer support is also great!

Pros

It's easy to use and easy to find several documents and contacts. Important tool for all in our department (service) to see the complete chain of work due to visible documentation.

Cons

That there's a limit for the amount of documents you can have in the CRM-system.
The limit is 10,000 documents and we have a lot more... which makes it hard to seach under the Document-tab - you can not see a single document, and when you try to search for a document, the complete program breaks down and forces you to close it. I receive a lot of complains because of this.

Response from Lime Technologies

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Johanna! It's great to hear that so many departments are working together in the system. In order to make your document search easier, the [quick search] function is an amazing tool to find what you are looking for. Hope this helps! Best wishes, your friends at Lime

Oliver
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

HSB Malmö

Reviewed on 2022/02/24

Pros

Flexibility and the way you can make cross referens with various information.

Cons

The complex way to manage authorization for the information in Lime

Alternatives Considered

SuperOffice CRM

Response from Lime Technologies

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Lime CRM, Oliver!

Jon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good software, but has some issues which has not been adressed for 2+ years

Reviewed on 2023/09/26

Pros

Nice UI which makes sense, and good support

Cons

There's a bug that sometimes newly created object can't be found and therefore can't be added or dealt with. This disturbs the workflow as you have to wait for the next day or even later for it to appear.

Jaana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Web client is convenient to use and possibilities on utililizing the CRM have grown among...

Reviewed on 2023/09/12

Lime CRM is very intuitive and easy to use for the users and web client looks modern.

Lime CRM is very intuitive and easy to use for the users and web client looks modern.

Pros

Lime is costantly developing the system, which is an important feature as thing are chancing and moving on.

Cons

Outlook integration in web client would be crucial.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Customizable Lime CRM

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Pros

What I like most as a developer is that Lime CRM can be adapted to the business. That it is possible to integrate Lime CRM with other systems such as financial systems. It is also very good that there are APIs that we can use against our self-built systems.

Cons

Although it is good that there are APIs and that Lime CRM is customizable, I miss more modern ways to build and customize the system. Everything from customizing fields to building templates.Also missing some functions via the APIs.

Jenny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Lime CRM

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Pros

We can run our customers claims and get an easy overview of those.

Cons

We have not yet finished so we'll see when we get there :)

Anna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Lime in daily work

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Pros

Finding contact information, setting individual headlines, event management

Cons

Nothing at the moment. Implementing bigger LIME at themoment and now also reachable online.

Gunnar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lime review - feedback

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Have used it for sveveral years and find it good for my daily work

Have used it for sveveral years and find it good for my daily work

Pros

Really like the todos,,.

Cons

Sometimes updates are release which not always seems to have been tested thorouglly

Eduard
Eduard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Take a look

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Pros

Easy to navigate. Good overview when customized after your needs.

Cons

The desktop version looks a bit oldfashion, fonts and graphics.

Kari
Kari
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

EMS Customer Care and Quotation process help

Reviewed on 2023/09/12

I am very happy with this important IT-tool. Customers and Quotations are easily handled, followed...

I am very happy with this important IT-tool. Customers and Quotations are easily handled, followed and created. Lime is also visually good looking.

Pros

Easy to use, possibility to local installation, integration with current ERP-system and possibility to create quotation process.

Cons

Hard to think even one feature that I do not like :)

Carl Gustav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My everydaytool

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Can't work without it

Can't work without it

Pros

Easy to search and orgonize your documents

Cons

Integration tools and 2factor autentication only in Azure

Johnny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

lime jg

Reviewed on 2022/02/24

heart in the business. We have done our own version that work for us.

heart in the business. We have done our own version that work for us.

Pros

easy to use, gives us the base we need to to effectiv business

Cons

that it is not both laptop and apple friendly in same time without use the webclient version

Response from Lime Technologies

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM Johnny!

Frida
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very satisfied

Reviewed on 2022/02/10

We have better control over the development of our customers and the contact information is updated.

We have better control over the development of our customers and the contact information is updated.

Pros

A product layout that gives you a great overwiev and that is easy to use.

Cons

nothing in particular. We are satisfied with the greater part of it.

Response from Lime Technologies

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Frida!

Carl Johan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Shifted to Lime 15 months ago, very satisfied !

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Pros

Easy of use and and easy of adoption to our businessmodel

Cons

We use the webclient this summer, we have seen issues with Lime to load

Jaspar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use.

Reviewed on 2023/09/13

Good way to remember to contact clients and prospects.

Good way to remember to contact clients and prospects.

Pros

Easy to use. Customer friendly. Great support.

Cons

Would like to have a application so it would be easer for me to use Lime in my phone.