Acefone

VoIP Phone Service trusted by modern businesses

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(128)
Value for Money
4,8/5
Features
4,7/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,7/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

128 Reviews

Skanda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Acephone Service

Reviewed on 2022/03/29

I would like to thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for guiding me and providing all the inputs about the...

I would like to thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for guiding me and providing all the inputs about the services and plan. Related to Demo provided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very clear which help me to understand how it works. As well I was getting help from them at any point of time if I had any query or issue.Overall i would again thanks both of them making this process very smooth with out any hiccups

Pros

It is very user friendly software, it can be managed with different places like browser, mobile, laptops etc

Cons

Currently I could not find any at this point.

Response from Acefone

Hello Mr Jon!
Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We try to deliver memorable customer experiences, and we're glad that we were able to do the same for you! We've designed our services and trained our support team to be user-friendly and adept to professionals of any industry.

At Acefone, we believe in consistent improvement.

Thus, we request you to connect with us in case of any queries or feedback. Drop us an email at [email protected] or call us at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Prameya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great cloud based Telephony Product to be given to our Customer Service team located off shore

Reviewed on 2020/12/28

Price and easy set up telephony system to our customer service team which we are planning to set up...

Price and easy set up telephony system to our customer service team which we are planning to set up offshore.
Monthly Renewal of Price plan.

Pros

Incoming and Outgoing calls through any device through mobile app and Web based.
No Telephone hardware requirement.
Cloud based with real time analysis
Integration with a wide range of leading CRM's available in the market.

Cons

Need Integration with Accounting software Quick books.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are proud to put our customers first---which is why we guarantee reasonable pricing and an easy set-up process. At the same time, we are happy that we were able to help you streamline and optimise your communication process.

We plan to integrate Acefone with more CRMs and help-desks in the future. An integration with QuickBooks is certainly on the calling cards. In the meanwhile, do take advantage of our current list of 15+ integrations including Zoho, HubSpot, Bitrix24, etc.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

ross
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Avoid this organisation !

Reviewed on 2023/01/08

Horrific - such that i will shortly be making a complaint in-person to a UK based company director,...

Horrific - such that i will shortly be making a complaint in-person to a UK based company director, at a time to suit me.

Pros

There is nothing to like - it simply does not work, which for a medical supplies business is critical. We have been advised by them recently as we are unable to accept calls on our mobiles that it has to go through a PC, meaning someone has to sit at a PC 24/7 as we are a 24/7 business.

Cons

If you employ your business - prepare to have your company driven into the ground by this outfit disabling your ability to communicate with old and new customers alike.

Suleman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent services.

Reviewed on 2022/10/12

excellent

excellent

Pros

very helpful. very nice approach. i will recommend to everyone.

Cons

very good for business. the customer service staff is very nice.

Response from Acefone

Thank you Mr Suleman for your positive feedback.

It is our support team's efforts that lets us to help serve you better.

We are glad that you found our services user-friendly and easy to set up.

If you have any queries at all, feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or give us a call at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Kenneth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy

Reviewed on 2021/04/30

Pros

It's easy to use, It records and I can use it anywhere.

Cons

I don't have any issues with it as I have just started to use it.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for taking the time to post this and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are pleased that your experience has been pleasant. And, we look forward to hearing from you in the future as well.

If you are ever stuck with something, feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Ibrahim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 2022/04/20

Pros

easy to use and great support from their team

Cons

nothing so far as i have just implemented this set up to have any serious feedback

Response from Acefone

Hello Mr Ibrahim,

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We always aim to deliver unwavering support to our clients and your review affirms our efforts.

We look forward to hear from you in the future.

Feel free to connect with us anytime at [email protected] or call us at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

phillip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

great

Reviewed on 2021/02/22

Pros

Great product. works well. customer service is great, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful

Cons

sometimes the recordings are a little laggy and not clear.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to learn that you found our product and customer service up to your expectations.

We want to help you solve the issue you face with recordings. Do share more details by dropping an email to [email protected] or calling us at 0800-084-3663. In the meanwhile, we will forward your concern to our product team.

~Team Acefone

Navin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Customer Service & Connection

Reviewed on 2021/05/14

Very good Customer Service and 24/7 help center.
I would recommend Acefone to everyone out there...

Very good Customer Service and 24/7 help center.
I would recommend Acefone to everyone out there who would want their service.

Pros

The online portal is very user friendly and the best part is we could sync it with our CRM.

Cons

The Minutes they're providing per month is pretty decent compared to others. If it was Unlimited, they would be perfect.

Response from Acefone

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear from you.

At Acefone, we aim to deliver excellent services at the most competitive prices. The plans are customisable, and so, you only pay for the services that you use.

We understand that some businesses require more minutes for operating, that's why we offer unlimited minutes in our premium plan. You can select our premium plan to enjoy unlimited minutes and uninterrupted communication. You can upgrade your plan anytime with ease.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Acefone Hosted Phone Systems Review

Reviewed on 2021/01/07

Just signed up and looking forward to checking out the AceFine service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]...

Just signed up and looking forward to checking out the AceFine service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was excellent in his explanation of the service on offer and the signup process. Anyone thinking of signing up I would definitely recommend asking for him to talk you through the process. Hopefully the service is as efficient as [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

features and cost. after reseachinng the marcket Ace Fones came out on top

Cons

not sure yet haven't started, i have just signed up but i will report back once i know!!

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are confident that your experience with Acefone's services will be as good as your experience with the onboarding process, if not better. We look forward to hearing from you once you've started using our product.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, including future feedback, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Minu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful service provided by Acefone and their team specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and...

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

It was wonderful.

It was wonderful.

Pros

I liked the overall functionality of the software and this is what I needed for my business. The team support for Acefone just added start to the service.

Cons

The functionality of the software is much more than I needed and that is why I could not find the negative point.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Your business goals are Acefone's business goals. Hence, we constantly encourage our product team to come up with new features and improve the service's functionality. We are glad that our features are able to help you enrich your communication processes.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Thorsten
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Early feed-back

Reviewed on 2021/01/27

The service team is exceptional. They are keen to help (also AFTER sales conclusion) with informatio...

The service team is exceptional. They are keen to help (also AFTER sales conclusion) with information and also with the set-up to manage call handling on the service panel.

Pros

- There is a central contact database over all applications

Cons

- The contact database has to be duplicated into Acefone's service panel, no synch with online database seem to be possible e.g. with Google, icloud
- Even tough 2 phone numbers can be entered with the contact (not much though), only one is offered to dial; there seems to be no selection possible

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We strive to go above and beyond to give our customers an all-around customer service experience. We are glad you found that helpful.

Our customer support team has taken note of your feedback concerning our contact database. We are constantly in the process of improving our products and we are certain that we will be able to address this issue in a future update.

In the meanwhile, feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663 with more details.

~Team Acefone

Babesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good overall

Reviewed on 2021/06/09

Very good

Very good

Pros

Good service and good value of money as well.

Cons

Integration with other platform hope they will improve

Response from Acefone

Thanks Babesh! We are glad you found our services to be good and comfortably priced. At Acefone, we always strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible, for highly competitive prices.

We are also happy to receive your feedback on our integration capabilities. We would like to assure you that our dedicated team is constantly working to empower our platform with more and more tools to ease business operations. In the meantime, I would urge you to take advantage of the current, more than 15 integration software we have that can seamlessly pair up with Acefone.

While the integration process is quite simple, if you have any questions, you can always reach out to us at [email protected] or give us a call at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Sreeshyam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Acefone Review

Reviewed on 2022/02/09

Pros

Acefone has a great Customer Support and the pricing is very much reasonable

Cons

Setup time was a little longer than expected but they covered all the requirement with Support

Response from Acefone

Hi Sreeshyam,

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. Our support team will be thrilled to read your kind words.

We have taken your feedback on the setup time and are constantly working to improve the process to make it easier for customers to get onboarded quickly. Our support team spends considerable time walking everyone through our services in detail.

If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us at [email protected] or give us a call at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Shamsul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Customer Service Experience

Reviewed on 2022/10/26

Good customer service, problem solved promptly. Very much delighted

Good customer service, problem solved promptly. Very much delighted

Pros

Excellent Customer Service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very helpful

Cons

Customer Service Experience. Very much delighted

Response from Acefone

Hello Mr Shamsul, thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are glad to know that you liked our customer support services. It is words like these that motivate us to keep up with the hard work and continue towards even better services.

Feel free to connect with us anytime at [email protected] or call us at 0800-084-3663 in-case you have any queries to be resolved.

~Team Acefone

William
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service

Reviewed on 2021/01/12

Great for remote working.

Great for remote working.

Pros

easy set up with great help from customer service.
Lots of useful features

Cons

No downside to this service so far. So cannot comment on any problems yet.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are always there to help you decide what is best for your business. Hence, we encourage our agents to help you make the right decision.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Initial set up

Reviewed on 2022/03/17

Pros

Ease of use, clear interface, good support.

Cons

I havn't used it enough to give an opinion.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for your review Mr Tim. At Acefone, we always strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible.

We welcome your positive feedback on our support and services. We pride ourselves in providing solutions that are user-friendly with dedicated support and are glad you found them to your liking.

We hope that you have a great experience using our solutions. Please do connect with us in case you have any questions or concerns. You can write to us at [email protected] or call us anytime at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Patience
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Acephone

Reviewed on 2021/10/13

Pros

Just Starting to use it. HOWEVER, THE CHANGE OF NUMBER AND & THE MAKING OF THE CALLS PART, UNLIMITED CALLS FROM ANYWHERE, THE 24/7 GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, ARE WHAT I LOVE THE MOST

Cons

Nothing at all. JUST STARTING TO USE THEIR PRODUCT AND ENJOY THEIR SERVICES.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for taking the time to post this and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are pleased that your experience has been pleasant. And, we look forward to hearing from you in the future as well.

If you are ever stuck with something, feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Lisa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and great customer services. IO would recommend

Reviewed on 2022/01/17

It works well with for intended services

It works well with for intended services

Pros

Ease of use with straight-forward instruction and steps

Cons

So far I haven't yet see any cons as I have just started using it

Response from Acefone

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Our team will be thrilled to read your kind words.

We always aim to deliver unwavering support to our clients and your review affirms our efforts. We're also pleased to know that you found our guide helpful.

We look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Feel free to connect with us anytime at [email protected] or call us at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Ann
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great OnBoarding

Reviewed on 2022/03/25

Great Customer service team, very patient

Great Customer service team, very patient

Pros

Ease of use and value for money. Enjoyed the little introductory session with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], he was very patient as I'm a bit of a technophobe

Cons

Haven't used it enough to comment on this

Response from Acefone

Thank you for your positive review. At Acefone, we are always working to give you the best customer service possible.

We are glad you found our assistance helpful and features easy to learn.

If there's anything else that you'd like to share, feel free to connect with us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Abraham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Acefone Review

Reviewed on 2022/01/05

Pros

Setting up.Use of local landline and price

Cons

It requires a knowledge base in Information technology to navigate.

Response from Acefone

Thank you, Abraham, for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We're pleased to know that you're happy with your Acefone communications solution.

We believe in consistent improvement and delivering stellar customer support. Thus, our customer support team is available round the clock to offer assistance.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance or have questions.

Contact us at [email protected] or 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Ravi Shekhar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Services and Support

Reviewed on 2021/04/09

Pros

I am using this services from past three months. Support system is great and i also have great experience

Cons

Support team and sales team is very good. we get the responses in very short time frame.

Response from Acefone

Thank you Ravi for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Our support team works hard to provide real-time and effective solutions to all our customers. We hope that your experience with our product continues to be positive.

If there's anything else you'd like to share drop us an email at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Ana-Maria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice Product experience

Reviewed on 2024/01/30

It has been satisfactory experience working with Acefone.

It has been satisfactory experience working with Acefone.

Pros

It has been great connecting with the Acefone team. Mo helped us setup the account with great onboarding experience.

Cons

It takes some time to understand the features available on the platform.

Sue
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Acefone onboarding review

Reviewed on 2022/09/07

Pros

Price point was a consideration. The help service with onboarding has been excellent.

Cons

As of the moment I don't have any idea about the calls.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for your positive feedback Ms Sue!

At Acefone, we follow a customer first approach towards everything. Hence, our support team ensures you you get a smooth experience and all your requirements are fulfiled within time.

If you face any issues in the future, you can always reach out to us at [email protected] or give us a call at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Tousif
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good App

Reviewed on 2021/03/06

The customer service is 10/10 , very helpful and great product knowledge
i would name [SENSITIVE...

The customer service is 10/10 , very helpful and great product knowledge
i would name [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who have helped me with my queries.
Brilliant and helpful guys

Pros

very easy to use on the phone, inexpensive and great customer service team

Cons

had difficulties using it on the pc and few times the recording has not been very clear

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to learn that you found our customer service satisfactory and our phone system easy to use.

We apologise for the inconveniencewe will alert the concerned teams about the difficulties you have faced with our PC version and call recordings. We will also ensure that the issue is resolved soon.

It is important to us that every customer has a seamless experience. Do reach out to us at [email protected] or 0800-084-3663 with more details. Similarly, let us know if there's any other issue or feedback you'd like to share.

~Team Acefone

Miss
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The support is amazing

Reviewed on 2021/03/02

Pros

I have a bundle for exactly what I need. The support during the set-up and purchase process has been amazing. Thank you

Cons

My phone automatically goes to voicemail sometimes.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We apologise for the inconvenience. Please write to us at [email protected] or give us a call at 0800-084-3663 with more details. We will resolve this issue for you at the earliest.

Additionally, feel free to connect with us for any queries or feedback.

~Team Acefone