Vidyalaya School Software Reviews

Vidyalaya School Software

4.9 (38)
Write a Review!
school management software, school management system

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(38)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
5.0/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support
5.0/5
Sort by

38 Reviews

Rajshree
Rajshree
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Accurate fee management features

Reviewed on 2021/09/09

Wonderful experience and very trustworthy product

Wonderful experience and very trustworthy product

Pros

Through Vidyalaya, our fee management has become very simple as it is very easy to generate receipts and keep a proper track record of generated fees

Cons

We are completely satisfied with the features of the software and hence nothing to be disliked as of now

Dharmexit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect student management system

Reviewed on 2021/11/15

A wonderful experience and totally worthy

A wonderful experience and totally worthy

Pros

Vidyalaya school ERP helps to maintain a proper database of students and hence all tasks related to student management can be easily carried out

Cons

The costing of Vidyalaya is higher than many ERP's and we feel it can be worked upon by the team

kavathiya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A big quantity of reports are available

Reviewed on 2022/01/04

Fantastic experience as Vidyalaya has reduced a lot of work load for our team

Fantastic experience as Vidyalaya has reduced a lot of work load for our team

Pros

It also has impressive admission and result dashboards that make it easy for us to track the students data. Our management team regularly uses the dashboard by clicking one button to check students' complete profiles.

Cons

Certain report formats are not exactly as per our requirement but they do customize them for us

Vallabh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Vidyalaya incorporates a query module.

Reviewed on 2021/11/24

Vidyalaya offers its students a mobile app in which they can ask any queris to their assigned...

Vidyalaya offers its students a mobile app in which they can ask any queris to their assigned teachers.

Pros

The assigned teacher receives a notification email when a student raises a new question.

Cons

An SMS alert should be sent out every time a query is raised.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice assignment management system.

Reviewed on 2021/09/08

Overall experience been notable and satisfactory.

Overall experience been notable and satisfactory.

Pros

Our teachers can even check whether the kids had checked the assignment with date and time.

Cons

In the assignment, module please add a provision from which student can raise their queries.

sushil
sushil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Online exam with App.

Reviewed on 2021/08/24

It's a wonderful experience after using E-Exam with application.

It's a wonderful experience after using E-Exam with application.

Pros

Conduct the exams online with the ease of Vidyalaya mobile app and also get the quick result.

Cons

The questions we need to feed by excel, but it helps in bulk import.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dashboard with summarized data.

Reviewed on 2021/08/26

The overall experience is great.

The overall experience is great.

Pros

The complete data regarding multiple features can get on one screen also it is helpful for management to make a quick decisions.

Cons

Major all the data we are getting on dashboard.

DHARMESH
DHARMESH
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best School ERP

Reviewed on 2021/06/25

Best experience

Best experience

Pros

Vidyalaya takes care of their customers really well. Provides proper services.

Cons

Most of our requirements are fulfilled with the software. And which was not available, team customized it for us.

Sagar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly dedicated support team.

Reviewed on 2021/08/24

Pros

The whole team's efforts along with brilliant technical development make Vidyalaya a perfect
school ERP.

Cons

Nothing special to be disliked, but costing is something that can definitely be worked upon.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Software for managing the administration of the Schools

Reviewed on 2019/09/27

Pros

Nice Software which well integrates all the modules together, and best software which fulfills the requirement of KHDA for the UAE & Africa region.

Cons

Totally convinced with the product features.

Dharmesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Management tools for assessment are provided by Vidyalaya Software.

Reviewed on 2022/02/04

There are a lot of features in Vidyalaya School Management Software, but one of the most useful is...

There are a lot of features in Vidyalaya School Management Software, but one of the most useful is its assessment module, since it takes care of everything, including scheduling tests and making reports.

Pros

Vidyalaya Software can generate school report cards with all the required components.

Cons

Add a feature that lets us customize some reports.

Krunal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Accounts Module by Vidyalaya School ERP

Reviewed on 2022/02/10

Vidyalaya's Stock module is not connected with Accounts module

Vidyalaya's Stock module is not connected with Accounts module

Pros

Vidyalaya School Management Software's Accounts Management Module helped us manage the income and expenditure of the organization in more efficient and effortless way.

Cons

Vidyalaya let us manage the Ledgers and Ledger groups according to us.

Naresh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

There are a lot of great features in the Assessment module.

Reviewed on 2022/01/31

We have a screen Convert Marks from Test in the assessment module, which is the most impressive...

We have a screen Convert Marks from Test in the assessment module, which is the most impressive feature, as it converts test marks automatically without any effort.

Pros

It would be great if they could also add a dashboard for assessment.

Cons

Using Vidyalaya, we can keep track of your exam records with ease.

Pragnesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Vidyalaya offers a great personnel management module.

Reviewed on 2022/02/21

It's the best software I've ever used, and I've had a great time with it.

It's the best software I've ever used, and I've had a great time with it.

Pros

Employee data administration has been much easier thanks to Vidyalaya School Management Software, which contains everything a school needs.

Cons

There are no disadvantages in Employee management.

Jaimini
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Using Mobile app is wonderfull.

Reviewed on 2021/08/17

We feel wonderfull after using mobile app.

We feel wonderfull after using mobile app.

Pros

A great experience to use the Vidyalaya mobile app with all the features and we can track the complete activity of the student as well as can share with parents.

Cons

The experience is good and nothing much to say.

Bharat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All resources can be managed properly

Reviewed on 2021/09/08

Wonderful and trustworthy

Wonderful and trustworthy

Pros

Transport, library, hostel and all other stocks and assets can be managed without errors with the help of Vidyalay

Cons

Nothing sounded less helpful to us, everything was perfectly made and had
the perfect use

Aromal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Now share WhatsApp alerts with Vidyalaya.

Reviewed on 2021/09/09

We are using Vidyalaya for two years and it been a fruitful journey.

We are using Vidyalaya for two years and it been a fruitful journey.

Pros

We can share regular alerts directly in the parents WhatsApp number.

Cons

Please add the option form where we can share messages in our school's whatsapp group.

Bhoomi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Financial records are controlled by the admin.

Reviewed on 2021/11/18

The overall experience has been fruitful and conducive.

The overall experience has been fruitful and conducive.

Pros

From fee receipts generation to tracking online payment transactions everything is driven through admin only.

Cons

Nothing that we can dislike or highlight as of now.

Priyank
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Managing fees is easy with Vidyalaya.

Reviewed on 2021/11/19

Choosing Vidyalaya enables students to make their fees payments whenever they want.

Choosing Vidyalaya enables students to make their fees payments whenever they want.

Pros

Fee management is made easy with Vidyalaya software, which allows students to pay fees using credit or debit cards, net banking, payment gateways, and cash.

Cons

The process of setting up fees could use some simplification.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Exceptional dashboard for management.

Reviewed on 2021/09/30

Very responsive software to streamline our campus related functions.

Very responsive software to streamline our campus related functions.

Pros

The management can check the summarized data on a single screen.

Cons

Kindly add the dashboards of inventory management too.

Anil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Manage Time-table on finger tips

Reviewed on 2021/08/13

Great to use the Time-table

Great to use the Time-table

Pros

To create the Time-table, now the teacher's dont have to do the manual work as earlier.

Cons

Time-table is much helpful. no issue with the module.

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Manage your administration smoothly.

Reviewed on 2021/07/09

Marvellous

Marvellous

Pros

Vidyalaya gives us the advantage to manage the software according to our needs.

Cons

There is nothing to complaint about, so no cons.

Ritu
Ritu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent software with friendly user interface.

Reviewed on 2021/03/24

Wonderful experience

Wonderful experience

Pros

Software is very easy to use, even a newbie can use it without any troubles.

Cons

Fulfills all requirements so no cons any.

Mahesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fee collection becomes very smooth

Reviewed on 2021/08/31

Very well made product and perfectly designed according to client requirements

Very well made product and perfectly designed according to client requirements

Pros

Vidyalaya fee module is very useful for fee collection and along with collection, we can also maintain a proper database of the fee collection

Cons

No major worries as of now as all of our requirements are getting properly fulfilled

Karamsad Kelavani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very quick & Easy to use

Reviewed on 2021/07/15

Best implementation

Best implementation

Pros

You can enter the data in any google supported languages.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about Vidyalaya.