GoAudits

Auditing and inspections platform for professionals

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(105)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

105 Reviews

Duncan
Duncan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Venners Compliance is powered by Go Audits

Reviewed on 2022/03/21

Pros

Venners uses the Go Audits platform to conduct audits for a range of clients in the hospitality, franchise, and retail sectors.

The platform offers us a versatile tool allowing us to tailor each audit to our client’s company requirements. The powerful action management tools are particularly useful, and we have achieved over 92.0% engagement with site managers registering actions and closing assigned tasks.

We have been particularly impressed with the customer support team who have always reacted quickly, to answer queries or to help build bespoke report templates. Thank you, keep up the good work.

Cons

There are no significant issues with the platform. Any day to day problems are very quickly resolved by the support team.

Response from GoAudits

Duncan, great to hear that you're satisfied with our Customer Support, and how useful the Task Management tool has been to you - 92% engagement is an impressive figure! Best wishes from the GoAudits team.

Kerry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intuitive report interface, easy administration and great customer service

Reviewed on 2023/04/19

The previous software we were using was complicated to administrate and GoAudits has been a...

The previous software we were using was complicated to administrate and GoAudits has been a pleasure to set up and use. Customer support has been amazing with our dedicated client manager readily available and helpdesk very responsive when (rarely) required. The interface is very intuitive and our team needs very little training to enable them to use the product effectively. The GoAudit team have worked hard to ensure that we have bespoke reporting, both automatic and on demand, which suits our client's needs.

Pros

The team at GoAudits are quick to respond to any queries and open to suggestions for improvements. The whole interface is easy to use, from administration to end use by our audit team, and it has also helped our clients to focus on the audit reports. The client site managers are presented with access to an Action Plan, keeping the audit in a 'live' state until corrective actions are taken. This has helped drive involvement from Operations teams, encouraging improvement between visits resulting in higher audit scores and better compliance with policies and procedures

Cons

The necessity to be 'online' to start an audit or view the report can occasionally cause issues in the middle of a 'tin-can' factory with very little reception but is usually easily resolved with a short walk!

Response from GoAudits

Hi, Kerry. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased to see that the GoAudits app has not only improved your audit scores and compliance but you have also found our team's proactive approach and features to be very helpful. Regarding your feedback, you can start the audit while you are "offline," but you'll need to be connected to an internet source to generate the report.

Monica Angela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Some comments

Reviewed on 2022/12/02

Good

Good

Pros

Not so expensive easy to use, management of correttive plans and statistics available

Cons

Improvement requests in the past were not easy to have and now we have new persons dedictaed to us in case of needs. We trust also thta the new up will bring improvements.

Response from GoAudits

Dear Monica, thank you for recommending us and pointing out some improvement areas. We're glad to hear that you appreciate your new dedicated account manager, we are looking forward to continue supporting your business.
Best wishes from the whole GoAudits team!

Geoff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simplifies auditing without removing functionality

Reviewed on 2023/06/21

Mine and my current organisations experience with GoAudits has been very positive since I started...

Mine and my current organisations experience with GoAudits has been very positive since I started using it over 6 years ago and, since introducing it into my current employers system has simplified the compliance, auditing, CAPA management and planning activities involved in business activities along with regulatory compliance and certification requirements.

Pros

creating custom audit forms or checklists, Developing them from initial creation and using them during audits is a straight forwards and intuitive process.Once the report format is chosen, the completion of audits from the stock or custom checklists give clear information for our organisation on how departments, processes and where improvements can be made.

Cons

The process for setting up audit schedules is a bit clunky and when dates have to be changed, the only to change audit dates appears to be deletion and re-entering with the same details except for the new planned date.

Response from GoAudits

Thanks for your 5-star review, Geoff. It has been a pleasure working with you and your team over the past six years, and we are pleased that you find the creation of customized audit checklists valuable. We appreciate your feedback on our auditing software, GoAudits. It is great to hear that the software has simplified compliance, audit processes, CAPA management,and other activities for your organization. Thank you again for your continued partnership and support.

Axelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Go audit

Reviewed on 2023/10/11

We made with [sensitive content hidden]
our new grids for our F&B teams.

We made with [sensitive content hidden]
our new grids for our F&B teams.

Pros

The GOA support are amazing. They are always available to helps us to increase our ideas to increase our training with our team. It is much appreciated to be able to audit with our mobile phone, it make it easy for all our employees.

Cons

We think it would be great to have our neutral grids easily available in Excel/PDF format. For the time being, we are obliged to carry out a mock audit without scoring in order to have a neutral grid to send to our teams.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Axelle. Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your suggestions, our dev team will consider them. We're glad you find mobile auditing easier with GoAudits, and our team responded promptly to your inquiries.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product!

Reviewed on 2023/09/15

This product has helped us with compliance/safety/raw material audits, quality/shipping/sales...

This product has helped us with compliance/safety/raw material audits, quality/shipping/sales processes, facility inspections, and so much more.

Pros

We have only scratched the surface with this product, and it have made processes more efficient and streamlined. Support is excellent and very customer focused. They help provide solutions versus no it can't be done. 100% recommended for businesses looking to be more efficient and utilize technology.

Cons

No cons that would make me stop using this product.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Daniel. Thank you for the 5-star review and for rating GoAudits as a fantastic product. Thanks for recommending it, our app is indeed very easy to use and designed to streamline the auditing process. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our support team.

Angie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Quality

Reviewed on 2023/10/12

I have had a great time talking with the customer service representative(s), [sensitive content...

I have had a great time talking with the customer service representative(s), [sensitive content hidden], to learn more about the platform's features. The form builder automatically adjusts when you want to edit, delete or rearrange the list of questions. I can archive and unarchive the audits as needed.

Pros

GoAudits has a vast amount of capability compared to their competitors. The platform is user friendly and versatile. IOS and Android compatible.

Cons

I do not have anything negative to say. There is a lot to learn in this platform and takes time to understand.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for the 5-star review, Angie. We're glad to hear your feedback, especially since you have experience with a wide range of inspection apps. Indeed, the GoAudits app (iOS & Android) is user-friendly, and the form builder allows you to easily edit, delete, or rearrange the list of questions. Many of our customers find the achieved audits feature to be helpful.

Devashish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A platform that facilitates the day-by-day inspections

Reviewed on 2023/09/16

Pros

Through live inspections and instant reporting, the app enabled us to analyse all activities in greater detail without spending so much time on traditional procedures. The fields are simple to fill out, and the app's user interface is intuitive, the ability to add instant pictures is great.

Cons

Although the re-importing option can be a little bit slower at times, overall the experience was positive.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Devashish. Glad you analysed and monitored all inspection activities with GoAudits instant reports and dashboards functionality. The intuitive interface and the pictures feature is definitely simplifying the auditing process. Our team is also working on the reimporting data option. Thank you for your review.

Stanislaw
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GoAudits tools boost productivity and maintain high standards.

Reviewed on 2023/09/16

Pros

The dashboard, webapp, and mobile apps are all excellent platforms. They all have their own functions and are user-friendly. The dashboard is excellent for assessing all of the received inspections, and both the webapp and mobile app make it simple to conduct inspections.

Cons

I currently have no complaints, however I would just suggest adding more options to the Dashboard that can aid businesses in gaining more benefits.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for recommending GoAudits, Stanislaw. Glad the GoAudits app streamlined the inspection process efficiently and you found it user friendly and the dashboard was excellent for analyzing all the inspections you conducted.

Eilleen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for the weekly inspections

Reviewed on 2023/09/17

Pros

Easy to perform inspectionsClear information on the reportsInstant reports The email distribution list is a great featureGreat support with the checklists and configuration

Cons

There isn't really anything substantial I want to make a fuss about, but it would be great to always have our login information saved and added automatically when needed to log in to the mobile app.

Response from GoAudits

Dear Eilleen, we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Great to hear that you had a positive experience with the GoAudits inspection app! Regarding the login process, we will ask our support team to reach out and show you how to save login information in your device. Best wishes!

Bill
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Health and Safety Audit Reports at the Touch of a Button

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

The feature of GoAudits that I appreciate the most is its ease of use and how it can be adapted to...

The feature of GoAudits that I appreciate the most is its ease of use and how it can be adapted to suit any working environment, from a Construction Site to a Care Home, to a Hotel.

I can only give the GoAudits platform and team my sincere thanks for a product that has not only saved us time, effort and money but is highly rated by my staff and our Clients!

Pros

Audits took time to complete, but also meant that the clients sometimes didn’t receive the completed report until the next working day or even later.
We now save time with instant reports & faster turnaround”

Cons

There is nothing You can not like about Go Audits.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you Bill, good to hear GoAudits saves time to you and your customers. Always a pleasure collaborating with you!

Deepak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

GoAudits Review

Reviewed on 2023/02/10

Reduced paper consumption.Professional reports.Saves time.Analytics is really helpful.Support team...

Reduced paper consumption.Professional reports.Saves time.Analytics is really helpful.Support team resolves the highlighted issues quickly.

Pros

Easy to use, professional digitalized reports, supports the paperless initiative, and enables us to self regulate. We appreciate the support from the [sensitive content hidden], Customer Success Manager, Key Account Manager and Support Team.

Cons

Customization of few forms has been a challenge so far, but I am pretty confident that a solution will be found soon.Sometimes unable to upload a picture while performing an audit in the mobile app.An option to close bulk actions of the same question for the same location is currently not available.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Deepak. We're glad you found the app easy to use and that the professional, digitalized reports and analytics have saved you time. Thank you for your feedback and for your trust.

Malcolm
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

New world

Reviewed on 2023/03/21

Really good, excellent back up team for advice

Really good, excellent back up team for advice

Pros

User friendly, the team can easily see the results and trends

Cons

some of the data needs updating which it is

Response from GoAudits

Hi Malcolm, thank you for your review. We are glad you and your team like our instant reports feature. Having a comprehensive, visual overview of audit performance is indeed very useful. Thank you again for reviewing the GoAudits trends report and app.

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good

Reviewed on 2022/01/19

Go Audits have allowed us to remove the need to complete lodge audits on paper, this has been a...

Go Audits have allowed us to remove the need to complete lodge audits on paper, this has been a massive step forward for us and continues to help with improving standards

Pros

Easy to use, flexible and amazing support from the Go Audits team

Cons

The system is still a work in progress for Center Parcs so lots of learnings still, however i wouldn't currently say there are any cons.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you Richard, we really appreciate your honest review and look forward to supporting your team at Center Parcs.

Mohamed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quantify your feedback

Reviewed on 2021/03/22

Pros

The App is user friendly and efficient for auditing purposes.

The App puts a nice detailed report with percentage, charts and highlight the common missed standards.

The Dashboard is really helpful for Administrator to monitor and track the performance of the organization.

Cons

Adding a voice recording feature to the app will be a great add value.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you Mohamed for taking the time to review GoAudits. We are glad to hear our app helps your hotels maintain the highest quality standards.
Best wishes, The GoAudits Team

Emmanuele
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and interactive

Reviewed on 2023/05/30

Pros

The assistance provided and the reporting

Cons

Nothing wrong with it, as with every program content is key and needs to be fed by the users.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you, Emmanuele, for the review. Glad you found GoAudits software easy to use and interactive.

Remus
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant software, amazing team and support

Reviewed on 2023/02/10

It has been a brilliant journey - my company ended up selecting the tool for the entire brand (all...

It has been a brilliant journey - my company ended up selecting the tool for the entire brand (all our hotels)

Pros

User-friendliness, the results we got after implementation and daily use

Cons

Perhaps a better integration with employee roster for quality assessment overtime of employees who are being audited

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for your feedback, Remus! We are happy to hear that you find the GoAudits software brilliant and that the team was so helpful. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we appreciate your trust in using our app across the entire brand for every hotel.

Nevana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Accessible tool to collect information

Reviewed on 2023/08/11

Pros

System provides fast reports for us to analyse and keep the standards high.It is very easy to use.

Cons

There are no major issues to complain, we always get assistance from support if something is needed.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for the review, Nevana. It is fantastic to hear that GoAudits' reports and analytics features help you maintain high standards and that the app is so easy to use.

Denisa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Friendly App

Reviewed on 2023/07/22

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the benefits that it has to offer.

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the benefits that it has to offer.

Pros

Easy to perform inspections.Easy to train the team membersInstant reports

Cons

To not need to reimport the data every single time when a small change is made

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for your review, Denisa. We're glad you found GoAudits easy to use for audits, and the instant report feature was helpful. Regarding the data import, our team is developing an auto-import feature that will be available soon. Thank you again for recommending GoAudits!

Craig
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant 'Out of The Box' Audit Software

Reviewed on 2023/02/03

Brilliant experience so far with the software and most impressive has been the customer service....

Brilliant experience so far with the software and most impressive has been the customer service. Extremely helpful staff have responded to our enquiries immediately.

Pros

The range of pre-built audit templates that are already available for our sector were very welcome and a good starting point. The form builder is also very easy and intuitive to use. The application works flawlessly on smartphones for our users and they took very little time learning how to use it.

Cons

The pricing is maybe a little high per user but we feel it will justify itself in the long term in the time it has saved us developing a similar system.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Craig. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that the form builder was intuitive, easy to use, and that the mobile app worked flawlessly for everyone. Our GoAudits support team is glad to have been of assistance.

Edgardo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great auditing software

Reviewed on 2023/09/14

Pros

The accessibility of the platform and the option to analyse the data in the dashboardThe ease of performing inspections and train new users Great support for any questions and requests

Cons

Not a minus, but it would be nice to have additional visibility on the dashboard regarding staff productivity, such as a type of report that displays the information of all users conducting inspections.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Edgardo. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear you found GoAudits easy to use, the analytics and dashboards were great, and our customer support team was helpful.

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2023/04/23

Pros

The ability to set up inspection reports and score each individual question

Cons

The layout of the site address could be improved for the administrator and for the reports to look better

Response from GoAudits

Hi Chris. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed some of our features, and we regret that the layout wasn't to your liking. Please be assured that our team is currently working on improving the app.

Roshan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

After completing the 90% audit also sometimes it's asking from first

Reviewed on 2022/11/25

Good

Good

Pros

Easy to use.We can find the proper reoprt

Cons

After completing the 90% audit also sometimes it's asking from first

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for your feedback. The app was designed to offer a smooth and easy easy experience for our customers.

We understand it can be frustrating when something interrupts the process. But if the challenges with the forms persist, you can reach out to us at: [email protected].

Ula
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Could be better

Reviewed on 2023/02/15

Not bad over all

Not bad over all

Pros

Great to have an option of combining checklists.

Cons

Not being able to edit just one point without deleting and re designing the whole list.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Ula. We appreciate your suggestions and are closely reviewing them to improve our app. Thank you again for your review.

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A game changer!

Reviewed on 2023/01/26

Overall this really is a Game changer - that all good retail groups really do need to report...

Overall this really is a Game changer - that all good retail groups really do need to report accurateoy on their estate

Pros

The GoAudits system has revolutionised store reporting, it is easy to use (once set up), clear, precise and the output reporting is excellent

Cons

Some of the set up processes and amending Audits can be confusing - maybe it is just me!

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for the review, John! That's our vision for GoAudits: to create a game-changing auditing software that's easy to use, professional, compact, and precise. We couldn't agree more with you. In any industry, whether a retail group or another, reporting has a great deal of value.