8 reviews

mainsim

Easy-to-use CMMS for track, manage and schedule work orders.

4,5 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
88%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Stefano V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

mainsim / tailor made SW for every topic!

Reviewed on 2021/01/12

We use mainsim on the daily basis management. Basically working on:
- industrial maintenance
- Safety duties related to external partners
- People management
In these last years mainsim has been a fundamental partner to surf the ongoing digitalization

Pros

- flexibility: Good to manage different topics, we run through maintanance programs on machine, on work tools & on internal and external People
- tailor-made: developed to be custom fitted on our expectations

Cons

I'd love if the calendar would be redesigned to be more easy to use

Bob P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great software for maintenance management

Reviewed on 2015/06/19

Mainsim has quickly become extremely useful for our business. We installed it really fast and started using it no time. It truly makes the maintenance management easier. The UI is absolutely great. It is so intuitive and flawless. We regained great control over our inquires and simply our daily, weekly, monthly and yearly maintenance management workload is in our hands. Recommended software.

Enrico F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Customizable Software

Reviewed on 2020/12/16

I got along well with the commercial and development part, great team.

Pros

Easy to use, complete since start-up, work team specialized.

Cons

Nothing to report at the moment, I am satis.

Luigi Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Mainsim evaluation

Reviewed on 2020/12/17

Pros

Simple graphical interface, well-defined data structure and easy integration with other applications; new and innovative product with significant growth potential

Cons

Wizard for notifications not very configurable compared to its importance

Giraldo E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MAINSIM applied in a healthcare context

Reviewed on 2021/01/12

Mainsim has allowed us to manage the entire cycle of a ticket, even reaching the issue of the order to the supplier and the management of the service reception phase. All from a single platform, which interfaces with the various management systems of the company. This simplified the on-site training of personnel and reduced the number of management software licenses

Pros

Flexible, adapts to various businesses, and does not require to override yuor ouwn procedures. Easy and intuitive

Cons

Reporting must be refined, as it relies on external systems

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Main Sim

Reviewed on 2020/12/04

Pros

è un software molto duttile, che ci permette su una catena multiproperty di personalizzare le singole necessità e può essere implementato in qualsiasi momento

Cons

al momento non ho riscontrato nessuna criticità

Sara F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Io e Mainsim

Reviewed on 2021/01/07

Ho risolto il problema della comunicazione, risparmiando un sacco di mail e tracciando facilmente i processi in corso; quando aggiungerò la parte di archiviazione documentale, sarà ancora più facile e immediato lo scambio di informazioni e dati con i fornitori.

Pros

L'indipendenza che si è creata tra richiedente e manutentore, pur rimanendo la mia quotidiana supervisione e il tracciamento delle richieste

Cons

Secondo me è un po' macchinosa la creazione del ticket e qualche volta è stata lunga la risoluzione di alcuni problemi (soprattutto quello relativo alle date pianificate o alle date preimpostate che venivano fuori appena creato il ticket). Facile da usare, anche se eviterei certi passaggi come quello dell'inserimento di un fornitore con l'utilizzo anche del selettore 9.

Diego L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ottimo per la gestione della manutenzione a 360° in azienda

Reviewed on 2021/02/10

Soddisfatto

Pros

Tracciabilità delle attività manutentive- Organizzazione della manutenzione-Mantenere lo storico digitale degli interventi effettuati, con la possibilità di archiviare fotografie e documenti.

Cons

integrazione con i processi aziendali esistenti un pò complessa.