SyncSpider Reviews

SyncSpider

Integrate, automate data flow, synchronize data among apps

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(116)
Value for Money
4,8/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,4/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

116 Reviews

Sebastian
Sebastian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Worthfull integration für e-businesses

Reviewed on 2021/05/03

Pros

I have my favorite tools in Syncspider like Encharge, Lexoffice and ThriveCart and can build ways to automate things, that I don't like. It a useful tool which can be a buttler for doing my non-value work. I like the roadmap and the interaction with the users, so it's clear when there are new integrations.

Cons

- It's not a real "con" but I think sometime the UI is not so intuitive (at least for me) but I always find at least what I need.
- Second (as always) such tools becoming better and better the more integrations they have. The have a roadmap and my integrations are listed :-)

Alternatives Considered

Pabbly Subscriptions

Reasons for Choosing SyncSpider

Money :-)

Switched From

Zapier

Reasons for Switching to SyncSpider

The right integrations available
Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Connection Between Sales, Marketing and Fulfillment

Reviewed on 2021/04/04

SyncSpider is a great tool to have in your setup, when it is all about automating your eCommerce...

SyncSpider is a great tool to have in your setup, when it is all about automating your eCommerce business.

Pros

The main point for us using this software was to save me lots of hours of manual work. The only way growth can occur is through automation. This now becomes the centerpiece; the glue that binds everything together. This software makes connecting between various sales, marketing, and fulfillment apps a breeze.

Although they try to make things simple, some integrations are not as straight forward. Their customer support/service is very helpful and reach out to ensure that your integrations are working. They also have their own service that will create the integrations and take care of the entire process for a nominal fee.

If they don't have your integration, they will add it shortly after request are made. The team is responsive and eager to help you accomplish your goals.

Cons

The amount of integrations are limited compared to other products. Although, minimal at this time, they are being worked on at a feverish pace. Also, the UI is not the most impressive, but the software does what it needs to do and does that well.

Alternatives Considered

Make and Zapier

Reasons for Switching to SyncSpider

I like the focus on Woocommerce and the integrations of tools I am already familiar with and use.

Response from SyncSpider

Mark thank you so much. Every review and the feedback we get helps us better SyncSpider:)

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

SyncSpider review

Reviewed on 2023/04/25

Pros

-> easy to understand - easy to implement-> very good support

Cons

-> some features did not work properly (filter, manufacturer sku mapping for example)-> not really fast and efficient - stock update for ~1600 products is running for over 10 hours (you could at first sort every sku out that is not in the shopware database to update. At the moment it tries to update every line in the source-export.)

Brad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Double your productivity in 5 minutes

Reviewed on 2021/03/29

So far excellent experience, no issues what so ever.

So far excellent experience, no issues what so ever.

Pros

One of my businesses had a problem - the inventory management system was difficult to use, and required a lot of manual data entry. Our eCommerce sales were taking off, and the manual data entry was really becoming a bottleneck. It was taking to much time to manually ship sales.
I heard about SyncSpider from an AppSumo LTD and decided to give it a try. 10 minutes later, I had it configured and working, OMG, no more human intervention was required for new orders.
SyncSpider has saved us $$$$ dollars a year.

Cons

No Amazon.com or Amazon.ca yet, but told it was coming in the next 3 months...

Alternatives Considered

IFTTT

Reasons for Choosing SyncSpider

I am still using IFTTT but not as much. SyncSpider is able to do my ecommerce integrations quickly and without issues.

Switched From

IFTTT

Reasons for Switching to SyncSpider

eCommerce focus

Response from SyncSpider

Amazon is coming soon:)

Benoit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A time saver for non techies

Reviewed on 2021/04/09

I gained a lot of time and effort with sync spider, not to mention money as I don't have to hire a...

I gained a lot of time and effort with sync spider, not to mention money as I don't have to hire a programmer to set up the things that matter. The team is active, which makes the app promising in a near future.

Pros

Connecting apps is not easy when you're not a programmer and you are more focused on creating good content than managing nerdy computer stuff so Syncspider is great as it can connect apps easily to automate processes that would take a lot of time to make manually.

Cons

Sync spider is still young compared to services like Zapier so the number of apps available are not that huge.
However, the team is active, releasing new app connection every week. I must admit I was about to ask for a new integration, and they released it before I even start to write my message (kind of mind sync maybe).

Response from SyncSpider

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review!
Aleks

Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lots of Potential

Reviewed on 2021/03/30

This company is big enough to have integrations with the companies I need, yet small enough to give...

This company is big enough to have integrations with the companies I need, yet small enough to give a personal on-boarding experience. I have not used Zapier or Integrately, so I can't compare them, but I doubt I would get the same experience. Additionally, I have bought several lifetime deals through App Sumo. SyncSpider has made a point to provide integrations with some of those companies, which make them immediately more valuable to me. They provide enough included operations to allow me to streamline my operations, which will be a life saver for this small

Pros

The ease of setting up an integration in SyncSpyder is fantastic. All the integrations I have tried have been easy, except for one but that is due to an old interface with the other software. There are informative videos to help with the process. The customer service has been VERY helpful, answering quickly and accurately to get everything hooked up. If all of their many integrations go this smoothly, it will be a great help to my business.

Cons

Nothing at this point. Everything has gone smoothly or was addressed quickly. The team has been very supportive so that there is nothing to complain about it right now.

Alternatives Considered

Zapier

Reasons for Switching to SyncSpider

The cost and the integrations they had available fit with my business.

Response from SyncSpider

Thank you so much:) Appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback an d your review
Aleks

Bodo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Sync-Tool

Reviewed on 2021/04/08

Syncmaster is a good alterantive to Zapier or Integromat. It doesn't have that many integrations...

Syncmaster is a good alterantive to Zapier or Integromat. It doesn't have that many integrations yet, but there are more almost every day. Many connections can be made by yourself, because you can directly access webhooks and API. It is meant more for e-commerce. It can work with triggers like Zapier, but it doesn't have to. It can easily match entire databases, for example. It can also filter the data using rules. Thus, the possibilities are much greater than with Zapier, Integromat and Co.

Pros

It has a lot of integrations and new ones are added almost every day. But even integrations that are not available can be used mostly by yourself with webhooks and API.

Cons

The interface is still a bit confusing. However, a new interface is to come soon.

Response from SyncSpider

Waw!!! Thank you so much:) Appreciated
Aleks

Periklis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The PIM backbone

Reviewed on 2021/03/03

Long story short, value/cost ratio is outstanding. I have one platform to manage all of my clients...

Long story short, value/cost ratio is outstanding. I have one platform to manage all of my clients projects. Happy clients, everyone is happy.

Pros

The available options make SS fit in every client infrastructure I wanted to implement it. Even if an endpoint is missing, it can get easily extended (until they add it, the team is working fast and the integration catalogue grows fast)

Cons

Improvement on the look & feel would make it more friendly to non-technical users but apparently that should not be a priority at the moment in my opinion.

Response from SyncSpider

HI Periklis,
thank you for your feedback and review.

The UX/UI will be improved during next 3 months

Aleks

Keven
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A very promising online-software tool.

Reviewed on 2021/03/31

I use it for full automation of different services and platforms. There seem to be no other tools...

I use it for full automation of different services and platforms. There seem to be no other tools on the market that can achieve the deep integration that SyncSpider achieves. It is extremely useful.

Pros

It is wonderful how many tools are already integrated into this software. As I could read from the answers of their support staff, they are also open to not only integrate e-commerce solutions, but also other online-tools. So it seems nothing stands in the way for full automation.

Cons

I can not say anything about this software for now. I'm looking forward to seeing if the whole workflow is as good as promised.

Alternatives Considered

Make and Zapier

Reasons for Switching to SyncSpider

First I thought, that SyncSpider could not help me out in the form that the other tools could. But after reading a lot from Norbert and watching different videos, I am very optimistic that they will integrate similar tools and that I will be able to use full functionalities.

Response from SyncSpider

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review Keven! I appriciate that
Aleks

Keith
Keith
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Powerful Automation

Reviewed on 2023/05/25

SyncSpider is an business process integration tool designed to help eCommerce businesses increase...

SyncSpider is an business process integration tool designed to help eCommerce businesses increase sales using automated marketing channels. It helps manage multiple channels in a centralized place and connect eCommerce applications to improve buying experience for customers.

Pros

I love that you can build an organizational structure within the software. I can add members under my organization and assign roles to them.

Cons

Many platforms works well when they are synced with other apps, however Syncspider need to continue building an app integration list to stand out.

Response from SyncSpider

Thank you for the powerful review! At SyncSpider, we're committed to expanding our app integration list and enhancing your eCommerce experience.

Paul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Works like a dream!

Reviewed on 2021/03/26

In summary, I have to say I am very impressed with both the product and the SyncSpider team.

In summary, I have to say I am very impressed with both the product and the SyncSpider team.

Pros

My dream e-commerce setup is possible using SyncSpider. This is to create a single “Back Office” site (WordPress / WooCommerce) to act as a single point of truth for Product data and Customer Orders with automatic two-way data links with:
1. My own e-commerce site (WordPress / WooCommerce) for direct customer orders.
2. eBay - where we also already sell all of our products
3. Etsy - where we don’t currently sell but where there is significant potential for us
4. Amazon Handmade - this is not currently possible using SyncSpider as the API is different from Amazon, but I hope that SyncSpider may create this integration soon.

The Back Office site will be used for centralised order management and stock control.

I have done some testing myself and have yesterday spent some time on a Google Meet call with 3 of the really helpful SyncSpider team talked through what I want to achieve and realised that my dream is not only achievable, but SyncSpider has a reasonably priced professional services offering whereby they will build my specific requirements for me for a fixed price - this service is a complete no-brainer for me.

Cons

1) My testing involved syncing between two WordPress / WooCommerce sites - it would be nice to have an "Auto Mapping" feature to save manually mapping each item. I understand that this feature is currently in development.

2) Does not currently have an integration with Amazon Handmade.

Response from SyncSpider

Amazon Handmade will be there at one point:) Thank you for your reivew!

Aleks

Carl-Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great promise, slight learning curve

Reviewed on 2021/04/16

First off, I just want to say that I think that SyncSpider has INCREDIBLE value, especially...

First off, I just want to say that I think that SyncSpider has INCREDIBLE value, especially considering how much can be done to set up custom integrations and many more niche integrations readily available.

That being said, I've hit quite the learning simply trying to connect the existing Capsule CRM and Flowlu integrations to simply migrate my database from Capsule to Flowlu. Definitely more elbow grease involved in figuring out what I'm looking at from a UI/UX standpoint, but the pieces are there. I've run into a few bugs, mostly in the UI, but I've gotta remember how great a deal this was for such a powerful tool that really seems like it can potentially be more powerful than previous integration tools I've used in the past (you know their names...). It's got great promise as it gets refined I think it will only be better and smoother :)

Pros

Niche integrations, amount of task runs & credits, price, ability to use Webhooks and custom APIs

Cons

Learning curve, UI/UX isn't great, a little buggy at times from browser to browse (but nothing major).

Alternatives Considered

Pabbly Connect

Switched From

Zapier
Stephen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zapier is in trouble

Reviewed on 2021/04/07

Spectacular.

Spectacular.

Pros

These guys are out to automate everything - and I think they can do it.

They're the most responsive team I've met, scheduling meetings to help me learn the software right out of the gate. Their software is absolutely intuitive, allowing you to line up the dynamic data points you want integrated simply and easily.

I have been using a spreadsheet-like project management software for my company, but with the help of SyncSpider I'm planning on changing over to my own WordPress website using custom post types and then automating a ton of our processes. I'm pumped! It's going to be amazing.

Cons

It didn't have a specific integration for our forms plugin (Gravity Forms). Because of this it adds a little effort over Zapier to integrate using their HTML Forms integration.

Response from SyncSpider

Appriciate you taking the time to give us your feedback here! Thank you!
Aleks

Alison
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helping us manage our orders without dropping the ball

Reviewed on 2021/08/27

Pros

I like the variety of different apps that we can use in the integrations. I was setting SyncSpider up for a client who uses some very mainstream apps in addition to some others as well that are a little less widespread, and was pleased to discover that we could integrate our entire tech stack together using SyncSpider.
I also found it very simple and intuitive to get started which is important because we need to be able to make it easy for the team members to adopt the software.

Cons

As with any such product, the task run limits are a bit frustrating (not that I don't understand the need for them) - but rather just that it's hard to estimate how many we will need / use in a month so it's hard to estimate what the costs might be.

Niklas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Impressive amount of integrations available

Reviewed on 2021/04/07

Pros

The possibilities are almost endless with SyncSpider and their amazing amount of integrations available. SyncSpider is a must for any e-commerce entrepreneur since just limiting yourself to your own website can be a fatal mistake. With SyncSpider you can sync your inventory easily between your own website and marketplaces such as Etsy for example. It is not just limited to one or two integrations, but you can actually have all the integrations you need for reasonable price (Time saved versus doing everything manually is the main point here). And as you grow, so does the SyncSpider - Just last few months they have added a lot of new integrations, and more is coming all the time. The change that your web app is not yet available is slim, but even if it doesn't exist yet there is a great change that it will be added in the future!

Cons

There are still few applications that I use that are not yet available, but they have request page for integrations where you can add your application that you need, and other users can vote them up - Making a big change any missing application will be added.

Response from SyncSpider

Hi Niklas,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review!
Aleks

Manu
Manu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A wonderful tool for all appsumo fans

Reviewed on 2021/02/23

Pros

I am a true compulsive buyer of appsumo deals and often I regret that the integration of a zapier needs to wait for months or even years.
Here we have a tool developed by someone who, like me, is a fan of appsumo deals and who give priority to appsumo deals integration.
If you take plenty appsumo deal, this one is for you!
Thanks to them for thinking of us :)

Cons

Still needs some intergration i really need : Pcloud, Oxatis for example

Response from SyncSpider

Hey Manu,

best place to ask for integrations you need is here:

https://roadmap.syncspider.com/boards/integrations

Just add them there, upvote them and we will get it done at one point. Also, by upvoting, you will later get automatci updates when they are developed and live.

Sheryar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Alternative to Zapier!

Reviewed on 2021/08/24

I am automating my business and saving a lot of time which now I can spend with my loved ones.

I am automating my business and saving a lot of time which now I can spend with my loved ones.

Pros

SyncSpider is a brilliant Zapier Alternative, with a lot of functionality and integrations. The team behind SyncSpider is extremely helpful and they keep integrating new recipes. The best part of SyncSpider is that you can try it for free and you can also get a free trial, which allows you to use SyncSpider without paying anything but I am sure you will be hooked!

Cons

They are still adding more recipes/integrations which are in the roadmap pipeline but I am waiting for MySQL integration and it will complete my journey!

Staire
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful solution

Reviewed on 2021/03/12

The syncspider solution is a flexible and easy to use multi-shop-tool system that allows you to...

The syncspider solution is a flexible and easy to use multi-shop-tool system that allows you to globally manage your online shops with one comprehensive and measurable tool.

Pros

syncspider is a powerful solution that links all of your online shop tools in a single platform, making it easy to manage inventory, and sync with multiple marketplaces. It offers many features to help you succeed, so you can concentrate on succeeding online.

Cons

Its going to take some time but as soon as i have integrated some local API's created some useful flows

Alternatives Considered

Zapier

Response from SyncSpider

Appreciate you review!

Always happy to read that our external API is used:) cheers

Charvel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Super Good Deal

Reviewed on 2021/04/08

Overall it is good and highly recommended! This is one of those tools that will have a high impact...

Overall it is good and highly recommended! This is one of those tools that will have a high impact in my business.

Pros

They have a lot of integrations and they are adding more every week and if it is not yet integrated they have webhooks and API as well. They have this e-commerce focus so their integrations with the tools for e-commerce are ahead of the competition. The depth of the integration is also impressive. To think that all of this for just a one time payment for an LTD is an insane value! Look at zapier and the other competition and you will see how costly it will be if you have a lot of tasks for integration. This is a steal!

Cons

Not much that I can say, the integrations are still limited but they are adding every week. The UI could have some updating and they already have plans with the new UI updates.

Alternatives Considered

Pabbly Connect and Zapier

Reasons for Switching to SyncSpider

Insane value for money!
Zack
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Insane Value

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

Looking ahead, I'm excited to see Amazon US on the integration plans, and am already please with...

Looking ahead, I'm excited to see Amazon US on the integration plans, and am already please with the amount of Wordpress and Wordpress plugin integration options available to me. Great job, SyncSpider team!

Pros

To frame my review, I also have an LTD of Pabbly Connect. Sometimes, I'll make a purchase for the 'promise of the premise' - that is, there's a potential that the tool will be useful in the future. SyncSpider, by contrast, represents an insane value for what you can achieve through their service as of right now, and the roadmap is just icing on the cake!

For Pros, I'm super impressed with the depth of the integrations, what can be achieved through those integrations, and the focus on building new connections with other services - this is a killer combo. I'm planning out my next steps for process automation using SyncSpider as a core tool due to the ridiculous amount of time it will save me on my tasks.

Cons

There's very little not to like so far. Everything that matters to me has been met or exceeded.

Response from SyncSpider

Hello there, Zack!

Thank you for your kind words, we are genuinely happy to see the value our tool is contributing to your business. Saving your time and effort is a pleasure for all of us at SyncSpider.

We are looking forward to many years of fruitful partnership to come :)

Gints
Gints
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Using Sync spider to replace Zapier

Reviewed on 2021/05/31

Very pleased–.

Very pleased–.

Pros

Sync Spider will be the perfect addon for any Growth hacker or growth marketer that wants to connect multiple apps and tools. The tool is easy to use and set up, it has a wide range of connections, and the team is responsive to new connection requests. We use it mostly for slowly replacing things we normally did with Zapier and it saves us a lot of monthly marketing dollars.
The UX is simple and neat, things are easy to find and I believe even a, not a user will have no difficulty finding their way around.
Well recommended for both agency and product.

Cons

So far I have been happy with the tool and nothing bad to say

Response from SyncSpider

Thank you Gints:) appriciated, Aleks

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A Solid Work in Progress

Reviewed on 2021/03/13

Overall, the tool is easy to use, though the UI can be a little slow at times, and the team behind...

Overall, the tool is easy to use, though the UI can be a little slow at times, and the team behind it seem like a wonderful group of hardworking, committed folk who I am willing to trust will continue building this into an excellent product on par with Zapier and Integromat. Considering tools like these tend to be really expensive, especially Zapier, this is a great deal to jump on.

Pros

I've been using SyncSpider now for about a week. One of my main reasons for purchasing was that it offered an easy integration with Wordpress which I couldn't get with either Integromat or Zapier. I ran into issues with Integromat and Zapier trying to sync posts between two sites. I had SyncSpider syncing posts within 10 minutes of signing up. So that's awesome. Support has been responsive, gracious and quick to implement a fix when needed.

Cons

I did run into a few issues though while syncing posts. Tags didn't sync correctly and a drop-down menu didn't display all the available tags. I contacted support and they have already fixed the issue.
There aren't as many integrations as in similar services.

Response from SyncSpider

Awesome! thank you for your great feedback, we know what to do to improve furthe!

Victor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This is the timesaver i have been waiting for!

Reviewed on 2021/03/26

Saving time i can use on the rest of the business.

Saving time i can use on the rest of the business.

Pros

The automation this software can handle is amazing. I have alot of repetitive tasks that helps me with. Usually i have some tasks i need to do over and over again with my products in google sheet. This is the absolutely in the top 5 software my business cant live without now.

Cons

As of this moment, there is not too many integrations, but alot is planned, and they are making them quick. I just added a integration to their roadmap i hope to see, and the day after they asked to have a phone converstaion about how im using it so they can integrate it. AMAZING SERVICE!

Response from SyncSpider

THank you! We do our best, and our support team is the best!

Albert
Albert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I am an automation freak!

Reviewed on 2021/02/10

Pros

I'm living for automation and scalable processes. Therefore I am a intense user of Zapier, Integromat and some other automation processes. When I saw this deal, I immediately bought, because I know, in the future I WILL use it.

Cons

I think you have to get used to the UI, it's not exactly "beautiful", but we're all loving the process, right? So - go for it if you're an automation freak like me!

Response from SyncSpider

Hey Albert.

Thank you for this awesome review!

We are looking forward to a long-lasting cooperation and can't wait to help you live out your automation dreams.

Kindly note that we are in the process of revitalizing our UI as we are fully aware of the needed changes.

Cheers!

Antal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product with great support

Reviewed on 2021/03/13

My experience is great with API support as well as many new features coming daily.

My experience is great with API support as well as many new features coming daily.

Pros

The customer support is amazing, their product offering is solid and really will be a player in the game shortly with the additions they have brought on. I am able to integrate this into an enterprise environment which means they have a stable working product.

Cons

Deployment can be a bit time consuming , but once you get the hang of everything the platform is very robust and can really automate a lot of things.

Response from SyncSpider

Waw! Awesome review! thank you so much for taking the time