K2View

Making every customer experience personalized and profitable

Overall rating

4,9 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,8/5
Ease of Use
4,6/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use & Develop

Reviewed on 2022/11/17

The system enables the business to coordinate the organization of client data in a centralized...

The system enables the business to coordinate the organization of client data in a centralized fashion, which enables us to provide "one truth" to all of the systems and channels that are utilized. Additionally, the system affords us the opportunity to arbitrate between legacy core systems that make use of older technology and cutting-edge digital channels.

Pros

For our Customer 360 projects, which span all of our customer-facing channels, we make use of the data fabric provided by K2View. It establishes certain connections, providing a real-time, unified picture of the client. The fantastic things about K2View are that it is a dependable platform, that it is incredibly simple to expose microservices, and that the staff is always there to help us with whatever we want. I strongly suggest it to any business that wants to offer real-time integrated data to new apps from its existing backend systems.

Cons

There are not that many tutorials available from which to choose to study things at your own pace. You only had one option, which was to have a K2View trainer instruct the personnel, but I believe that there are now a lot of free training films accessible online.

Maayan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great solution, get the data organized

Reviewed on 2021/02/25

The tool allows the company to organize customer information in a centralized way so that we can...

The tool allows the company to organize customer information in a centralized way so that we can present "one truth" to all systems and channels consumed. The system also allows us to mediate between legacy core systems that uses previous technologies and the advanced digital channels

Pros

We use K2View's data fabric for our Customer 360 initiatives across all our customer-facing channels. It connects our legacy systems to our front-end application (CRM, web customer portal, etc.), to deliver single view of the customer in real-time.
The great thing about K2View is that it's a reliable platform, really easy to expose microservices, and the team is always there to support us in anything we need.
Highly recommend to any enterprise that needs to deliver real time integrated data from its backend systems to new applications.

Cons

nothing really. We got everything we were looking for, so we're very happy.

Ani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Fabric Broadway is a great product with a lot of potential.

Reviewed on 2021/03/09

Pros

Logical unit and how it combines the advantages of NoSQL DB with a traditional RDBMS while improving the performance.

Cons

I would like to see an end to end performance dashboard for this product and visually look at metrics about each flow in the production environment

Anand
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very Practical and unique Product for the Enterprise

Reviewed on 2021/03/08

It is an awesome concept. Its outside of box thinking solution for Enterprise world

It is an awesome concept. Its outside of box thinking solution for Enterprise world

Pros

There are 2 main categories for Data stores - Object based and Relational. Both have their Pros and Cons. This product is unique combination of both! You get object based data store and your RDBMS team can easily adopt to it as it support RDBMS interface on top of Cassandra data store. Concept of logical unit and IID finder are some of cool tools in this products

Cons

There is some learning curve for team members to think outside of RDBMS box! There are not that many tutorial earlier to learn it as self pace. You only had choice of having K2View trainer train the staff but I think now there are many free training videos are available.

Oded
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I strongly recommend K2view

Reviewed on 2021/02/09

We’ve been using K2View Fabric since 2017
K2View Fabric supports our business in all crm flows to...

We’ve been using K2View Fabric since 2017
K2View Fabric supports our business in all crm flows to connect the data between all the applications related.
The support we’ve received from the K2View team is fast and accurate .

Pros

it is very easy to implement our business policies , the development environment is easy to use.
K2VIEW support is the best, the integration with other applications is easy

Cons

I really have nothing to add.
whenever we need thier support we get it, our developers maintains the K2VIEW

maya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Digital Transformation via K2view Fabric

Reviewed on 2021/02/08

Beyond the rich product capabilities, ease of learning and application was key to success. In a...

Beyond the rich product capabilities, ease of learning and application was key to success. In a short time we taught employees from the company to work with the product.
The support we’ve received from the K2View team has been The most professional, fast and effective.
K2VIEW team Treat us as partners and accompany us step by step.
In conclusion, a winning combination of a quality product, easy to implement and exceptional service

Pros

We’ve been using K2View Fabric since 2019 .
The product allowed us to embed a 360 customer image that consists of lots of end systems, in a very simple and fast Implementation that interfaced with SalesForce CRM .
I’ve been impressed with the product’s functionality for the T2M and large of abilities of the product .
Beyond the rich product capabilities, ease of learning and application was key to success. In a short time we taught employees from the company to work with the product.
The support we’ve received from the K2View team has been The most professional, fast and effective.
K2VIEW team Treat us as partners and accompany us step by step.
In conclusion, a winning combination of a quality product, easy to implement and exceptional service

Cons

Ease of application and product learning

gabi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fast implementation time Value for money

Reviewed on 2021/02/14

Fast implementation time Value for money, easy to learn Easy to implement, very amazing people...

Fast implementation time Value for money, easy to learn Easy to implement, very amazing people Services, amazing execution times, writing dozens of services at record speed, new team learned fast and we achieved the results in position during development and load times

Pros

Smart technology backed by excellent support people, simple to implement in 3 months We have written a large amount of services at record speed.

Ease of implementation Connecting to various Legacy systems and fast writing of services

Cons

Code configuration consists of the parallel work of developers

Yossi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Good

Reviewed on 2021/02/10

Pros

Easy to use, Very fast to learn & develop

Cons

Really easy improvement in process investigation and error options