Google Marketing Platform Reviews

Google Marketing Platform

Advertising campaigns and analytics software

Overall rating

4,6 /5
(13)
Value for Money
4,1/5
Features
4,2/5
Ease of Use
4,2/5
Customer Support
4,2/5
Sort by

13 Reviews

MD Abu
MD Abu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The most popular & useful ad management tool

Reviewed on 2022/05/26

Overall, I am very satisfied with its platform. It helps to reach the targetted reach very easily.

Overall, I am very satisfied with its platform. It helps to reach the targetted reach very easily.

Pros

Google Marketing Platform is the most impactful platform for publishing & managing ads & analytics for marketing purposes. It provides a simplistic way to reach the targetted audience all over the world. As Google, itself is the most widely used platform on the internet, it has a vast amount of users. We can launch an ad campaign with our own budget by setting up the rules.

Cons

Setting up the software for first the time will require some basic prior knowledge. It is great for big industries with big targets. The new startup or small company will require to make wise use of it.

Marcelo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great for use

Reviewed on 2023/10/24

for me it s great for me to sell my digital pproducts

for me it s great for me to sell my digital pproducts

Pros

l like working as an affilate on platform

Cons

what do l like least when l m writing something essay another diffrent understanding of the platform

Molly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Not really necessary

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

Pros

easily provide access to numerous accounts

Cons

This didnt work well for all usersOnly really useful for a few platforms

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A must have tool for Digital Ads and Marketing

Reviewed on 2023/02/20

Pros

Google Marketing Platform provides an integrated network of different tools which are very necessary for advertising and marketing, reporting, and analytics. This network helps in synchronization different tools and making the most out of it. For example, Google Analytics is used for reporting and insights into your campaigns running on different tools like Google Search Ads, Display Ads, DSPs, etc.

Cons

This platform can be sometimes overwhelming for beginners as there is so much to learn before getting used to it. Each tool within this platform has its own unique use case that needs to be learned first.

ferdinand
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

my Google Marketing Platform review

Reviewed on 2023/08/15

The ease of having multiple channels on one platform which leads to increase productivity.

The ease of having multiple channels on one platform which leads to increase productivity.

Pros

it allows me to easily have access to analytics, tag manager and google AdWords on one platform.

Cons

Its takes too much time to understand except you watch a lot of videos and its a bit expensive

Alternatives Considered

Celtra and Adobe Advertising Cloud
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Its the go-to place to do your Digital Marketing

Reviewed on 2022/01/06

Pros

In today's world you HAVE to work with google tools and this platform is just a convenient way to keep everything together and working flawlessly and with reporting or data tools that shows the info you need.

Cons

The learning curve, you can do a lot, just don't expect everything to be easy, some configurations might take a lot of time.

Owusu
Owusu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Ever

Reviewed on 2023/08/16

Very interesting

Very interesting

Pros

I will say discipline and consistency services

Cons

Their service is unique in teams of customer support

Vanisha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Google Marketing Platform

Reviewed on 2023/06/15

Google Marketing Platform offers automation features which helps streamline campaign management and...

Google Marketing Platform offers automation features which helps streamline campaign management and improve performance. It also gives powerful insights to businesses for their marketing campaigns through Google Analytics.

Pros

It integrates multiple products and tools under one platform such as Google Analytics, Google ads and more. This integration allows seamless data sharing, easier management and reporting.

Cons

Google marketing platform can be complex for beginners and small businesses without having a dedicated marketing team has it is a sophisticated suite of tools.

Yosue
Yosue
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Marketing de Google

Reviewed on 2023/10/28

Un software que cumple de manera impecable con los objetivos para los que fue diseñado

Un software que cumple de manera impecable con los objetivos para los que fue diseñado

Pros

Opté por este software de Marketing con el propósito de optimizar un sitio web considerablemente antiguo y resulto todo un éxito

Cons

Para aquellos, como yo, con un conocimiento limitado de este tipo de software, el comienzo del proceso de programación puede resultar sumamente complicado

Arshad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Bel sito ed è molto consigliabile

Reviewed on 2023/10/28

Mi. I sono trovato molto bene e la consiglio a tanti altri.

Mi. I sono trovato molto bene e la consiglio a tanti altri.

Pros

Che è molto facile da usare questo sito.

Cons

Che certe volte non si sa che prezzi mettere al proprio prodotto.

Rosa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Fondamentale per la gestione del marketing

Reviewed on 2023/02/12

Esperienza molto positiva. Sicuramente consiglio l’acquisto del prodotto per una gestione e analisi...

Esperienza molto positiva. Sicuramente consiglio l’acquisto del prodotto per una gestione e analisi ottimale dei flussi .

Pros

Software pratico e intuitivo , fondamentale per la gestione del marketing d’impresa .Attraverso questo apparato puoi avere a disposizione tutto quello che occorre per gestire, analizzare, fare test e rendicontare i flussi d’investimento in entrata e in uscita.

Cons

L’assistenza clienti e l’installazione .

Pasquale
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Corsi Google marketing

Reviewed on 2023/02/06

Buona esperienza

Buona esperienza

Pros

Strumenti gratuiti per analisi è strategia di marketing

Cons

Secondo il mio parere si potrebbero incrementare di più gli aggiornamenti sul software

Henrique
Henrique
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Software de Markting

Reviewed on 2023/03/03

Escolhi esta software para melhorar um site bastante antigo.

Escolhi esta software para melhorar um site bastante antigo.

Pros

Um software que cumpre perfeitamente os objetivos para que foi projetado.

Cons

Quem, como eu, tem pouco conhecimento destes software, o inicio da programação é bastante complicado.