Adit

4.5 (75)
Write a Review!
Run Your Dental Practice Under One Roof

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(75)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

88%
recommended this app
Sort by

75 Reviews

Erin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tech support

Reviewed on 2021/11/11

Fantastic- they’re professional and responsive and their tech support is top notch and bundled with...

Fantastic- they’re professional and responsive and their tech support is top notch and bundled with the marketing package

Pros

Appointment reminders, google review help

Cons

Only thing is possibly social media management, however it’s difficult as social media is so personal

Response from Adit

Hi Erin,

Thanks for leaving us your feedback!

Our Tech Support team wanted us to thank you for your kind words!
It's also good to know that appointment reminders and reviews are helpful for you.

As for social media, you're right, it can be tricky to manage because it's always changing but our experts have always found a way get results. We would love to know more about your specific challenges. Would you mind sending us some more details related to your unique experience so we can find a way to make it easier?

Emailing [email protected] would be the best way to relay the info.

Thank you!

Trisha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Adit

Reviewed on 2023/04/05

Pros

Adit has been a great addition to our office. We use on a daily basis for confirmations as well as messaging with patients. We find the ease of communication to be very helpful. It is nice to have someone working on our patient portal to be sure it matches our online profile within Google. Customer Support has been great, anytime I have a question they are quick to respond.

Cons

Adit is still new and coming up with new features and designs. They have a lot of reports for office productivity but you cant print them. There is room for improvement in ease of use and transportability among the platform and our dental software.

Ryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Over promise and under delivered

Reviewed on 2022/12/17

When trying to switch to a new provider because we were no longer happy with the service we were...

When trying to switch to a new provider because we were no longer happy with the service we were receiving, Adit has been extremely difficult. Their contract is very prohibitive for getting out of it, even though we had been a customer for roughly 2 years. Instead of working with us to even pay a penalty for ending early, they refused to break the contract, even though we removed them from all access to our office and services. We found a new provider because Adit did not deliver on the promises that they gave when we first started with them. I would not recommend Adit to my dental colleagues.

Pros

Did a good job at garnering reviews for the office.

Cons

Promised features that either never were implemented or came way later than expected. Confirmation for appointments would sometimes not work properly.

Hannah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good service but needs improvement

Reviewed on 2021/04/20

Overall I'm very happy. Just some minor adjustments specific to our field, but other than that we...

Overall I'm very happy. Just some minor adjustments specific to our field, but other than that we are pleased.

Pros

I like the ease of this software and how helpful the customer support is.

Cons

I dislike the lack of control over certain content. EG: Review requests have no frequency or limitations. For our dental office (which was not on the list of organizations to choose from), we sometimes see patients multiple times a week and the number of review requests can be overbearing. In addition, the notifications are hard to read as well and seem to get lost- even with the notification tab.

Response from Adit

Hi Hannah,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us detailed, constructive feedback!

We're so glad to hear that our software is a breeze to use and that our support team has been so helpful to you.

We apologize for missing this comment and not responding sooner. Since you left this feedback, we've made some pretty big changes to our platform which included review request limitations (maximum of 2 every 60 days so your patients are no longer bombarded) and our notifications have undergone several updates to improve their readability.

We appreciate all feedback, especially when they are suggestions on how we can improve. Thanks again for taking the time!

Ricken
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best of the best

Reviewed on 2021/09/30

Pros

The platform and ease of use for all users.

Cons

At times the software can freeze up.

Response from Adit

Hi Ricken,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback!

We designed our platform to be simple and intuitive and we're so glad that you and your team find it so easy to use!

As for the freezing, we hope this is rare for you but if it isn't, our support team would be happy to troubleshoot and get to the root cause. Please contact [email protected] or call (832) 225-8865 and someone should answer in under 5 minutes.

Thanks for putting your trust in Adit for the past 2 years!

Padi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Consultant using Adit in multiple locations

Reviewed on 2023/03/21

Very satisfied with the services.

Very satisfied with the services.

Pros

The integration of marketing, patient communication, phone system and the analytics all under one platform is amazing.

Cons

Communicating with support and direct access to high level managers.

Ankit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ADIT Customer Review

Reviewed on 2021/11/18

Pros

Very Easy to use and very helpful. Easily integrated with the dental software.

Cons

Nothing. I like the software. Having a Phone app that you could see would be great but i think they are working on it

Response from Adit

Hi Ankit,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! Glad to hear Adit has been a breeze to use.

In case you missed it, we launched our Adit mobile app in the App Store and Google Play Store so now you can take Adit on the go.

You can download the Free Adit app from:

App Store: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/adit/id1565902948

Google Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adit.app

We'd love to hear your thoughts about the mobile app when you've had a chance to use it!

Fabia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great marketing tool and team

Reviewed on 2021/09/22

Adit has been an integral part of my marketing team for my startup office since before I even...

Adit has been an integral part of my marketing team for my startup office since before I even opened. With their guidance and input, I have been able to build my practice exponentially. They are readily available for any technical issues if we run into any and always have suggestions for my marketing campaigns! A great office has a great team behind it and Adit has been an essential part of it!

Pros

Great patient engagement platform and patient forms

Cons

Sometimes have glitches with integrating with open dental

Response from Adit

Hi Fabia,

It's been such a pleasure to work with your practice from the start and see how much it's grown in such a short period of time! We're honored to be your team behind the scenes :)

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

Shervin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Technology/Good dental software for office management/ Excellent tech.

Reviewed on 2023/04/06

[sensitive content hidden] are very helpful !

[sensitive content hidden] are very helpful !

Pros

Adit has been a major help to our organization and growth. The software and team have been essential in helping us make better decisions and work together as a team. We're grateful for their help and are constantly amazed at how well we function without them.

Cons

Team is always a few step ahead of the tech and updates. Nothing really that we don’t like!

Hanuman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Owner

Reviewed on 2021/10/08

Great experience

Great experience

Pros

It has all features in one place. Phones, online forms, reminders, reviews

Cons

I like everything about it. They keep adding new features

Response from Adit

Hi Hanuman,

Thank you for your stellar review!

We're happy to hear that you're benefiting from all the new modules and features we released this year.

We take our client feedback seriously and use it to evolve our platform to fit their needs. So thank you for letting us know we're on the right track!

Nakul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Dental Software for Office management

Reviewed on 2021/10/08

Very Useful software and simple to use by our team. Recommend it to every dental practice to...

Very Useful software and simple to use by our team. Recommend it to every dental practice to increase efficiency.

Pros

Integration with my patient management software makes the Website and Scheduling integration very effective.

Cons

Video Calling feature; We could not use or integrate in our office easily

Response from Adit

Hi Nakul,

We truly appreciate your feedback. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

Efficiency is our middle name so it's good to hear that our integration with your PMS is seamless and effective.

We've sent your feedback about our video calling feature to our product team for review. Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience with it so we can work on improving.

Moe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Adit is Great

Reviewed on 2021/11/18

They do a great job of managing all of the marketing and SEO for your. Any issue is solved quickly...

They do a great job of managing all of the marketing and SEO for your. Any issue is solved quickly and efficiently.

Pros

Product is easy to use. Their team makes it easy to manage all aspects of marketing.

Cons

We have not noticed any thing that was bad about the software.

Response from Adit

Hi Moe,

Thank you for your kind words! We can't wait to relay your A+++ customer service rating to our team.

Your feedback lets us know that we're achieving what we set out to do which is making it easy for doctors and their teams to manage all aspects of their practice in one, easy-to-use platform. Thanks again!

Nadine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great website and software service

Reviewed on 2023/03/21

Pros

We love the website adit made us, great and personable customer service

Cons

I don’t have any complains about adit, they’re great in all their services.

Tina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Adit review

Reviewed on 2023/04/04

Adit has been a good help and it makes us aware of where we can improve and has helped us keep in...

Adit has been a good help and it makes us aware of where we can improve and has helped us keep in better contact with our patients.

Pros

The texting option and the overview of production

Cons

Online scheduling...it doesn't work well. People think they have an appointment when it is not completed sometimes.

alexa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

New Adit customer

Reviewed on 2023/03/29

amazing so far

amazing so far

Pros

the price is awesome compared to weave, with weave all the features we needed were an additional fee and with adit it has everything and more for less

Cons

nothing yet, were new customers but we dont feel like there will be anything we dont like

Allan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Adit

Reviewed on 2021/04/20

Pros

We love the patient forms that can be emailed to the patient and filled out without the need for them to be printed out. Also love the automatic appointment reminders and the option to book new appts online.

Cons

Sometimes as new features are rolled out the process can be glitchy.

Freddy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Using Adit for over 1 year!

Reviewed on 2021/12/10

Pros

Using adit for all the integrated services is very beneficial to our goals.

Cons

Not much, because everything is great. If i ever have a concern, they usually resolve it really fast.

Response from Adit

Hi Freddy,

We can't thank you enough for the kind words about Adit. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!

We're excited to pass on your feedback about our stellar Support Team's efficiency. We look forward to serving you and your team for another year and beyond!

Navjot
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Highly recommend Adit

Reviewed on 2021/10/04

Adit frees up the time for reception to work on other tasks

Adit frees up the time for reception to work on other tasks

Pros

I like that Adit confirms our patients appointments for us and sends them Happy Birthday messages

Cons

We have not had any negative experiences with Adit.

Response from Adit

Hi Navjot,

Thanks for leaving us a review!

So happy to hear that your experience with Adit has been a positive one so far and that your reception team is getting more time back in their day.

Adit's automation features like appointment confirmations and birthday messages play a large role in saving time and it's great to hear that they've been so useful to you. Thanks again for your feedback!

Abdulla
Abdulla
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Pozative has helped tremendously in getting our patients to leave us positive reviews

Reviewed on 2018/04/19

Pros

The software is easy to use and it didn't take long to show my front desk staff how to use it. I'm also able to log in to make sure they are sending the pozative review text messages to the patients. In addition, its method for preventing negative feedback by catching upset clients internally first and allowing us to address any complaints is brilliant.

Cons

After using the product for some time now, I haven't found any significant cons or issues with it at all.

Johnette
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Adit Tech

Reviewed on 2023/02/27

It has been really good

It has been really good

Pros

Ease in using the software and like the accuracy

Cons

I would like to eventually have e scripts on the software

Rafil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Should have started with Adit sooner

Reviewed on 2023/09/08

Everybody has been helpful, knowledgeable and solves our issues.

Everybody has been helpful, knowledgeable and solves our issues.

Pros

Technology features that integrate with our current software. Ease of patient registration which saves time of our front desk. Great support team.

Cons

All the features are not active yet. They are still new with the technology bundle, but they are constantly enhancing the service, but its not all there yet.

Dr Fady
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent app

Reviewed on 2018/04/19

Pros

Confidentiality , ease of use , me & my staff love that software because it give us a feedback & control about what is being posted on our online pages

Cons

Nothing really , me & my staff love that software because it give us a feedback & control about what is being posted on our online pages

Crissy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Inspire Dental- Review

Reviewed on 2023/03/31

Missed claims, marketing and lower merchant fees

Missed claims, marketing and lower merchant fees

Pros

Its very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Cons

Adit pay has some issues in regards to reporting, its also very slow when it comes to loading the patient information.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Getting more reviews

Reviewed on 2017/11/06

Pros

Our staff like the ability to respond directly to positive reviews. We like the patient interface as it allows us to get feedback as well

Clarence
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Awful Software - Even worse Customer Support

Reviewed on 2023/05/09

Bad. Choose another provider.

Bad. Choose another provider.

Pros

None. Terrible from day 1. I wish I could say something positive but I can’t.

Cons

Little to no communication as soon as I told them I no longer wish to move forward with their services, after a very rough and bumpy implementation process