Surefront

Collaboration system for managing quotes, orders & catalogs

Overall rating

5 /5
(9)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,9/5
Ease of Use
4,8/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

9 Reviews

Livvie
Livvie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unbelievable platform that makes my days much easier

Reviewed on 2021/03/02

10/10 experience!

10/10 experience!

Pros

The software has helped me in so many ways, especially with getting off excel and having everything i need in one place where i can collaborate with my colleagues and vendors.

Cons

I don't feel there are any cons, I am very happy with the software!

Melissa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great All-In-One PLM Platform!

Reviewed on 2024/04/05

Pros

Surefront offers the tools needed to streamline the entire product lifecycle which includes product development, sourcing, sales, orders and production. This platform allows you to fully manage the entire process from start to end with one easy application. No need to use any other platform-big win SF! Also, there are so many easy to use functions that allow quick communication with suppliers and customers. I can work directly with suppliers obtaining quotes and placing orders; and I can also present offers and create line lists to share with new and existing customers. It is nice to be able to work both sides. This saves me so much time! To add - Their customer support team is stellar; any questions and/or assistance I need they respond quickly and most efficiently.

Cons

I cannot wait to use more of their business analytic features.

Tyler
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Industry leading product, limitless potential

Reviewed on 2021/03/02

Pros

Surefront has been critical for our teams while working remotely. Not only can we work together internally on our products and showcases for our retail partners, but we can also work with those 3rd-parties directly in the platform. Our previous tools never allowed us to communicate directly with our partners while having the product specs available in one place. Using Surefront has been a huge streamline to our process and makes it even easier to work from anywhere.

Cons

Surefront has a little bit of a learning curve right off the bat. Not too steep, but enough to mention that you will need to commit some time to learning. The platform does a lot of different things, so getting down the process and flow of everything when you’re first starting. Their onboarding and customer teams were really helpful though, so we felt supported throughout the process.

Joy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Surefront PIM PLM CRM Solution

Reviewed on 2024/04/04

Overall Surefront has been a good software choice. It puts the team on the same page while...

Overall Surefront has been a good software choice. It puts the team on the same page while speeding up our processes. Archaic spreadsheets have disappeared and we can now communicate in one system with our China team.

Pros

I like the ease of using Surefront. You can access it from around the world. You get 3 solutions in one without having to use and maintain multiple systems. It's customizable, from user defined fields and types to customer exports. The customer service team was amazing, they really listened to my needs and worked with me to find solutions.

Cons

Surefront is still growing. The system I started with and the system it is now has come a long way. I'm sure it'll keep growing and improving as they learn more from their customers.

Kristine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Much Needed Tool

Reviewed on 2024/04/01

Pros

I like Surefront because it has so many features that help me navigate product development. Also, everything I need to know about the product is documented. Aside from that, I can communicate with internal team and vendors easily.

Cons

I would love to see showcase feature to be developed.

Bucky
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Collaboration Tool!

Reviewed on 2021/03/01

Pros

I love how Surefront has so many different tools all in one app. The tool was able to improve our speed-to-market and simplify collaboration with suppliers.

Cons

I would like to see some additional features around the workflow and a dashboard as well.

Joseph
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cool and with good graphics. Nimble and Effective solution.

Reviewed on 2021/02/22

Pros

Surefront has provided a complete 180 for our buying team. We went from slow, disorganized communication with our suppliers to being able to keep all the product specifications, programs and assortments organized in one place. I genuinely feel like it has freed up 8+ hours of work for each one of our team members that are using the platform. Easily the best part of Surefront is the transparency of the data trail for each product and the openness of communication for team members on both sides of any given negotiation.

Cons

Probably this isn’t really Surefront’s issue, but getting our suppliers to onboard with Surefront can be a little bit of a hassle. Ideally, we want our whole network of suppliers to be on the platform. We find that with some of the “old school” decision makers, they are just more comfortable with tools they already have and know (i.e. email attachments). Would love it if we had some incentive to give them on Surefront’s end. Most suppliers are pretty open to onboarding, but wish there was an easier path for the stubborn ludddites.

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and a huge timesaver

Reviewed on 2021/02/19

Pros

When it comes to bringing new products to market, Surefront really helps with pretty much everything—development, sales, merchandising. Super fast for communicating with retailers and other third parties for sales and sharing product specs and new lines. Makes just about everything we do faster and easier.

Cons

Would love if the vision boards feature had a little more of a visual appeal on the screen. They just appear as attachments, which is probably one of the only sharing features that Surefront doesn’t elevate compared to email attachments. It’s fine and functional, but more visual appeal would elevate the overall impact.

Dolly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great experience!

Reviewed on 2021/03/02

Pros

My team primarily uses Surefront for product development. When it comes to storing and managing organized product data, this is the best tool we’ve had. It makes no sense, especially internally, to send attachments with PDFs and spreadsheets just to share product data. That gets even worse when you’re working with dozens of retailers on a weekly basis. Surefront helps my team keep track of all product data along with the communications from all our vendors and internal teammates. There’s not much we have to do outside of Surefront.

Cons

Onboarding new internal team members can take a little additional time and effort because Surefront has a lot of layers to it. Several of us have used the platform for a couple years now, so we can handle walking new team members through the most important points. Initial learning curve is something to consider.