BlueIQ

4.4 (25)
Write a Review!
Dashboard tool for medical practices

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(25)
Value for Money
4.0/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Support
4.5/5

88%
recommended this app
Sort by

25 Reviews

Brett
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Understand your numbers easier

Reviewed on 2021/12/03

My experience has been great. It is easier to see who owes, who isn't scheduled, and what our...

My experience has been great. It is easier to see who owes, who isn't scheduled, and what our stats are.

Pros

The dashboards are customizable, so I can place the numbers I look at the most in the places I will see them the easiest. Also, I can filter which stats go to which category, so the tracking is specific to my office. I can run reports in other programs to see these numbers, but BlueIQ saves me time by already having the data ready in an easy to understand format

Cons

I don't like that on the app I can only see daily or monthly stats. I would like the option to see weekly or yearly there as well. Also, I wish the product would let me choose quarterly stats or a customized date range. Sometimes we want to see numbers for other time frames, and there doesn't seem to be the ability to do so.

Response from BlueIQ

Hello Dr. Brett,

Thank you for your kind review! We LOVE that you are a part of the BlueIQ Nation. Its great to hear that you are enjoying BlueIQ's data customization. We really appreciate your detailed review and the fact that you are saving time and money with BlueIQ. We do have custom time frames for your stats please reach out to [email protected] so they can show you how its done.

Thank you also for your feedback and highlighting where we can do better. I'm pleased to inform you that we are rolling out a new mobile app very soon that has the options you are wanting. We will keep you posted so you will know first hand when it is finalized and ready to go.

Thanks again.

Sam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Blue IQ Rocks

Reviewed on 2021/12/03

It has been great. It has helped me gain control of practice data and learn to improve our...

It has been great. It has helped me gain control of practice data and learn to improve our processes and easily see how the practice is doing in one place. And I no longer have to spend long hours doing data entry or having staff spend hours doing data entry- it pulls directly from the software we use.

Pros

This is a great piece of data analytic software that allows you to easily track your data and progress across multiple platforms in one place. It connects with google, facebook, quickbooks and your EMR to allow you to track all kinds of critical data for your practice. This is a must have for individual clinic owners.

Cons

I'd love to see them to continue to add compatibility with other programs and platforms. I'd also like to see their mobile app become as powerful as the desktop app. But really no complaints with this software.

Response from BlueIQ

Hello Dr. Sam,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with BlueIQ. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

I am pleased to let you know that we are building more connections, we are releasing our Eclipse and ChiroCat connection soon, we also have Genesis and ChiroTouch. Plus we are releasing a new mobile app with the powerful features of the desktop like you are requesting. We will let you know as soon as its available. Thanks for being a valued member of the BlueIQ Nation!

meg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Unable to Customize

Reviewed on 2021/11/23

Set-up was easy, but having team members who aren't tech savvy use it on a daily or even weekly...

Set-up was easy, but having team members who aren't tech savvy use it on a daily or even weekly basis was a struggle. The platform is easy to navigate if you are adaptable with new software, otherwise, it takes a lot of training.
Team was pleasant enough, but weren't able to correct the number discrepancies.

Pros

Liked how the software pointed out active patients, patients coming in with family members needing to visit, money left on the table, and stats for each provider.

Cons

The numbers from BlueIQ did not match the system numbers. The daily, weekly, monthly, yearly production and collection numbers were never accurate and for that reason, I was unable to continue use of BlueIQ. At the price point, it wasn't something I was able to overlook.

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Dr. Meg. We're sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service with data precision and we would like to make things right.

Please give us a call at 801-683-0859 to determine how we can provide you with a solution. We value our customers' opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have invested a tremendous amount of resources and now have 99% data accuracy. Please schedule with our support team to do a data precision call and we will make sure your data matches up! Thanks for being a part of the BlueIQ Nation.

Larni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good starting point, improvements required.

Reviewed on 2021/11/19

Overall experience is quite good as the program does track statistics which would otherwise be...

Overall experience is quite good as the program does track statistics which would otherwise be difficult/time consuming. Customer service is slow to respond and we often have to re-ask the same question. We have been told things are "being looked into" and then never hear back. The trainer, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] (I think), is very good!

Pros

The features that we use regularly are the Weekly Reports with data such as rebooking percentage, show percentage and patient visits numbers. These are helpful as a snapshot into how the previous week went and to ensure the statistics are trending in the right direction.

Cons

The settings are rigid which makes it difficult to track long term statistics (patient still on care 30-, 60-, 90 days +) when the patient is seeing more than one chiropractor. Retention type statistics are difficult to manually track and it would be good to see this data presented differently in order to really gain a benefit from monitoring this statistic.

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Larni! Thank you so much for being a part of the BlueIQ Nation. First of all, thank you for sharing your feedback with uswe really value your input and flagging up areas where we can further improve. I'm so happy to hear that our trainers were able to help you and you had a good experience. We add new metrics and features as quickly as we can and are always innovating. Since BlueIQ is an add on to your EHR/PMS some things can't be tracked if your EHR doesn't have the data that we can pull from.
I apologize that our customer service has been slow to respond when you needed help. Please reach out to me personally through our website chat if that ever happens again. In the future you should get responses to your support needs in 24 hours or less. Email [email protected] or call our team at 801-683-0859. Thank you again for being a valued member of our BlueIQ nation.

Jerod
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helps Keep Our Team On Track

Reviewed on 2021/11/19

Overall pleased with our experience with BlueIQ. It has been a good tool for keeping our team on...

Overall pleased with our experience with BlueIQ. It has been a good tool for keeping our team on track. We are tracking growth and building towards better systems to ensure and prepare for future growth. BlueIQ is a major part of that planning and preparation.

Pros

Simple Interface.
Easy to Set Up.
Good Integration with Chirotouch and other software.
Data is clear and charts and diagrams make it easy to track.
Deep diving into data is simple.

Cons

"Training" is less nuts and bolts and more inspirational and motivational.
Limited in some data tracking in Chirotouch integration. (i.e. Patient Information tracking)

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Dr. Jerod. Thank you for being a part of the BlueIQ Nation! We are so happy to hear that we can help your team stay on track. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We would love to help you with higher-level training where you can get very personalized practice growth. Check out www.blueiqchiro.com/grow. Get your Chiropractic MBA, Master the Business side of your practice. Get Control of your numbers. Plus Get FREE Access to our brand new Two Way Texting Feature. Go from where you are now to where you want to be. As a way of saying thanks for leaving this review reach out any time to our support team for further training or if you have any questions with your dashboards. Email [email protected]. Thanks again!

Bob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best management software I have ever seen

Reviewed on 2021/04/13

My experience with blue IQ has been extremely positive. Thanks to the blue IQ team and specifically...

My experience with blue IQ has been extremely positive. Thanks to the blue IQ team and specifically [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we will be able to scale our business model to new heights. If you have not tried blue IQ, I recommend that you give it a try

Pros

The best management software I have ever seen. Blue IQ allows you to control every aspect of managing your business so you can set realistic future goals. If you are planning to scale your business, this management tool is priceless. Most importantly the training that comes with blue IQ is what sets it apart. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is truly a genius. Every management Book I have ever read, he has mastered and implemented into his management system.

Cons

The software takes a little while to set up because you have to know your numbers. Their implementation team is extremely patient and will take the time needed to get you up and running.

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Dr. Bob. Thank you for being a part of the BlueIQ Nation! We're delighted to hear about your experience with BlueIQ and we're so pleased that you recommend our dashboards and training. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to helping you and your team at the highest levels! Thanks again!

Sheri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

The pros and cons

Reviewed on 2021/11/29

The people are great and support replies quickly when needed.
The overall dollar value I continue...

The people are great and support replies quickly when needed.
The overall dollar value I continue to be unsure about.

Pros

What I like most is the amount of information I can get quickly without having to wait a long period of time for reports to run.

Cons

It was very difficult to implement in a multiple doctor and multiple office facility. I also feel paying for multiple offices running out of the same office software is not of value as I am only using it for tracking statistics.

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Dr. Sheri,

Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. We would love to show you other features of BlueIQ that add immediate value. From saving hours every day by having data at your fingertip to the revenue opportunities that your front desk should use daily. Patient lists to call or text with our brand new 2-Way Texting feature. Patients that need next appointments, patients that have balances etc. Automatically send appt. reminders, texts to reactivate patients and texts that improve your patient show rate. If you're open to discussing your experience further, please call us at 801-683-0859 or/email us at [email protected]

Jeff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Liked It

Reviewed on 2021/11/23

Great experience just used different services

Great experience just used different services

Pros

Loved the metrics and the dashboards and the ease of use

Cons

Only needed the metrics not the other stuff

Alternatives Considered

Jane

Reasons for Choosing BlueIQ

It was integrated with chirotouch

Switched From

ChiroTouch

Reasons for Switching to BlueIQ

Integration with chirotouch

Response from BlueIQ

Hello Dr. Jeff. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with BlueIQ. We value your input and are so pleased to have you in the BlueIQ Nation. Thanks again.

Gregory
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Blue iq has been inaccurate for weeks now. Frustrating

Reviewed on 2021/11/19

Pros

Ease. Display. Compatibility
We liked it until it stopped working

Cons

Its still down for us. It hasn’t worked for weeks now

Response from BlueIQ

Hello Dr. Gregory,

I'm sorry to hear that your BlueIQ connection is down. It's always our intention to provide great customer service and have your data flowing always. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we didn't live up to your expectations on this occasion.

Please reach out to us at [email protected] or call 801-683-0859 so we can make this right and get your data connected.

Thank you for being a part of the BlueIQ Nation.

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Perfect for multi-doctor office.

Reviewed on 2021/11/24

We are very pleased without our purchase.

We are very pleased without our purchase.

Pros

BlueIQ has given our office that includes 4 doctors and 5 staff easy access to objective statistics to gauge how we are performing compared to our peers and ourselves over a given time period. This allows us to adapt on the fly without taking the time, energy, and bandwidth to generate statistics through the ChiroTouch reporting system.

Cons

That default views cannot be saved and recalled.

Response from BlueIQ

Thank you for your review, we are working on adding more features for your benefit!

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Slow for 2 years, no improvement. Lack of support

Reviewed on 2022/10/24

Pros

I love this product when it works. The slowness is intermittent with most of the time being slow and some of the time, being responsive. During those times where it’s responsive (and after I have waited minutes to load), the system is great. Its theoretical use is even better.

Cons

The biggest issue I have is speed. It sometimes takes several minutes. Often, it times out and I’m unable to use it. I don’t have spare time to wait. Flipping from one location to the next is tedious at times due to slowness. The company acknowledges (sort of) and sometimes ignores requests for support. They’ve never offered a long-term solution.

Matthew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Organized goals and stats - tons of data!

Reviewed on 2021/12/03

Blue makes it so easy for us to set goals track our progress towards achieving those goals and...

Blue makes it so easy for us to set goals track our progress towards achieving those goals and staying motivated. We also love that it gives us an organized way to recall patients and see who is missing their appointments so we can help them keep on track.

Pros

The interface is easy to understand looks great and a simple to setup and use.

Cons

Some double data entry is required when setting goals for the same stats in office insights and other places used in the software.

Response from BlueIQ

Hello Dr. Matthew,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. 5 Stars makes us very happy. We love hearing that we have helped you set goals to track progress and stay motivated! We also love helping you capture revenue opportunities to keep your appointment percentage on track! Thanks again for being a big part of the BlueIQ Nation. Have a great day.

Trevor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience and thoughts on BlueIQ

Reviewed on 2021/11/23

My serious aversion to the business end of healthcare. I like patients and patient interactions....

My serious aversion to the business end of healthcare. I like patients and patient interactions. The goals, money and people management, I am averse to those. This helps me face those challenges and gives me the data to back up what I am saying and showing.

Pros

Ease of use and customer service. I can either go online or through Facebook, setup a meeting and get my custom metrics created and implemented.

Cons

The features rollout has been slow during the pandemic, but I am not sure that is something that they can even control. All-in-all I like the product and I continue to use BlueIQ

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Dr. Trevor,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the BlueIQ Nation! Thank you for sharing your kind words and 5 Star Review with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Billy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Numbers Are Everything in Business!

Reviewed on 2020/09/04

There really is nothing like BlueIQ for the Chiropractic industry. Being able to look at all of...

There really is nothing like BlueIQ for the Chiropractic industry. Being able to look at all of your stats at your fingertips is simply amazing. You can check the pulse of your office, set goals for your team, determine any pivots/changes, etc.
I used to have to create these metrics manually on a spreadsheet, so to streamline this process is a dream come true.

Pros

It has the capability of producing any metric you want. Definitely unique as it is integrated with our EHR (CT) and there's nothing like it. Easy to use, clean interface, user friendly, attentive support.

Cons

I feel there are syncing issues that arise frequently. Other than that, I love it.

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Dr. Billy. Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We agree that numbers are everything for the growth of your practice. We are so glad that you ditched old school spreadsheets and are saving time with a BlueIQ Dashboard! Thanks again for being a part of the BlueIQ Nation, we appreciate you.

Diana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use and keeps numbers right in front of you

Reviewed on 2021/11/23

Again it is super easy to use and allows you to have real time progress in how thins are going in...

Again it is super easy to use and allows you to have real time progress in how thins are going in the clinic so we know where we need to improve or what is going well at all times.

Pros

That it is as easy as signing in to see all of the stats you would want so you can easily track stats and where you are at in reaching your goals

Cons

Nothing comes to mind! We love it all .

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Diana, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. And thank you for joining the BlueIQ Nation! We are so pleased that you are enjoying your experience and can easily track stats to help your practice grow. We look forward to continue serving you and your team. Please reach out any time if you need further support or training.

Octavio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Blue IQ Review

Reviewed on 2021/11/22

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] have all been exceptional to work with and guide you through the process of...

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] have all been exceptional to work with and guide you through the process of setting up, maintaining, updating, and integrating it into your everyday management.

Pros

Interactive, easy on the eyes, the graphs are reliable, and the hover option gives you data when needed.

Cons

Thankfully I have not found any cons in using BlueIQ.

Response from BlueIQ

Hello Octavio,

Many thanks for such a kind review! Thank you for being a part of the BlueIQ Nation and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're so glad you like our simple clean user interface. We're very happy to hear that we have met your expectations and were able to guide you though your set up. Thanks again.

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Took

Reviewed on 2021/11/23

Overall it’s been a great experience

Overall it’s been a great experience

Pros

Blue IQ gives me the data I need to make decisions in real time. I am a better owner and manager because of this tool

Cons

Occasionally the server fails to update and I have to write in to let them know

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Dr. Adam,

It was great to hear that you are enjoying BlueIQ. We really appreciate your 5-Star review and hearing that you are a better owner now that you have the data you need in real time. We look for opportunities to improve our services even further and hope to maintain your data connection without any disruptions in the future. If you ever have a problem with your connection please reach out to [email protected] and we hope to resolve it immediately. Thanks again for being a valued member of the BlueIQ Nation.

Cade
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BlueIQ is Great!

Reviewed on 2021/11/19

very positive

very positive

Pros

Know your business analytics and stats for all operations in the clinic

Cons

I would like to see it integrate with more EHR's

Response from BlueIQ

Hello [Reviewer Name],

Hello Dr. Cade. We're so happy to hear that you have enjoyed BlueIQ. We love having you in the BlueIQ Nation. We too look forward to creating more connections. We just released our Genesis & Eclipse connection. Plus we just added our 2-Way Texting Feature so you can send appt reminders and much more. We look forward to serving you again and helping with any of your practice needs!

heidi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Poor product

Reviewed on 2021/11/21

Glitchy.

Glitchy.

Pros

The product is a Microsoft product so it looks nice, but like all Microsoft products it’s pretty glitchy.

Cons

The set up process is arduous, the team does little to accommodate any specifics necessary for accurate stats. Putting the request in to the developer does little to nothing to fix any issues.

Response from BlueIQ

Hello Heidi,

I'm sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with us. It's always our intention to provide great customer service and precise data that you can rely on. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we didn't live up to your expectations on this occasion.

I'm thankful that you reached out to share your experience as your valuable feedback helps us to improve our processes and better serve our BlueIQ Nation. Please reach out to us at 801-683-0859 as soon as you can to discuss how we can make this right.

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Mt. Lookout Chiropractic

Reviewed on 2021/11/29

Pros

Very organized. All data we have needed thus far is relatively easy to get a hold of. Any questions we have had have been answered with a speedy response.

Cons

It is slow to load the data and it is only updated in the morning so our stats are only accurate for the day before and not in that moment.

Response from BlueIQ

We have upgraded the loading speed just recently, so that should improve dramatically. As far as only loading once a day, that is controlled by your EHR company right now. We are working with them to allow us to load more frequently. Thank you SO much for the feedback!

Ton
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BlueIQ helps me get my stats organized and help my office get organized.

Reviewed on 2021/11/22

It is great in helping me structure my business.

It is great in helping me structure my business.

Pros

It is easy to use and get me the stats that I need.

Cons

BlueIQ is a great system but there are a lot of moving parts to it. Once we have it dialed in and learn to use it it will be great.

Response from BlueIQ

Hello Dr. Ton,

We're delighted to hear about your recent experience with us. We're so pleased that you recommend BlueIQ. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We love helping practices get their stats organized. Thank you again for joining the BlueIQ Nation, we look forward to helping you reach your practice goals quickly!

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Reviewed on 2021/12/01

It has been really awesome!

It has been really awesome!

Pros

It helps me keep my business on track so we can hit the goals and grow like we want to.

Cons

Some of the inputting features are a little tricky at first. I would also recommend starting with this software right from the start so you don't have to input past stats.

Response from BlueIQ

Thank you, Mark! WIth automated APIs, there is no data entry. It pulls your past data history. However, for metrics that take advantage of the manual entry feature, you can go back and add past data so you can see your data trends.

Dr. Joseph
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Addition

Reviewed on 2021/11/19

Great team, great software.

Great team, great software.

Pros

Real time reporting which we can use to lead the team.

Cons

Which we could do even more with other integrations.

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Dr. Joseph,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to provide real-time reporting for you and your team!
Thank you for being a valued part of the BlueIQ Nation. Please let us know if we can help at any time by emailing us at [email protected]. Take care!

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2020/09/07

Pros

I enjoy the customized reports which are easy to read

Cons

I have not been using the product long enough to say

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Dr. John. Thank you for sharing your experience with BlueIQ. We are so glad that you are enjoying the custom reports BlueIQ gives you and your team. We hope to continue serving you at higher levels. If you need any continued support or product training feel free to reach us at [email protected]

Kay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

BlueIQ Review

Reviewed on 2021/11/24

Busy office. Answered with the stars and hope it suffices.

Busy office. Answered with the stars and hope it suffices.

Response from BlueIQ

Hi Kay,

Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to serve you and your practice again soon!