Gomocha

Field Service Management Platform & App

Overall rating

3,4 /5
(20)
Value for Money
3,6/5
Features
3,6/5
Ease of Use
3,6/5
Customer Support
3,3/5

60%
recommended this app
Sort by

20 Reviews

Martin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use filed service application

Reviewed on 2021/06/18

A lot of knowledge on the system and friendly support.

A lot of knowledge on the system and friendly support.

Pros

Standard a lot of functions and field service supported with several apps, easy adjusting the questionnaire and planning views.

Cons

Registering the used measuring equipment.

Response from Gomocha

Martin,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We hope to continue improving our platform in order to be able to provide your team with the best service and functionality.

Marco
Marco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best value for money

Reviewed on 2020/06/04

FMP360 has helped us to fully digitize our field service process. It has reduced the administration...

FMP360 has helped us to fully digitize our field service process. It has reduced the administration for technicians and helped us to improve our planning and increasing the number of visits per day. The company is listening to their customers and is very service minded, quickly solving the critical issues when they are reported.

Pros

The product is highly configurable, configurations are quick and easy to deploy. The company is very open to input for product development and even promote co-development to further extend the capabilities of the solution.

Cons

It is strong in Planning and Field mobility, that's where they have started their journey. The road map is to further grow into a full comprehensive Field Service Management platform, right now there are still area's where they should grow their functionality (e.g. contract management, item management, logistics).

Response from Gomocha

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Gomocha.

One of our main priorities is customer support and service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Your opinion is very important to us and we have shared your feedback with appropriate team members and we look forward to continuing to grow our partnership together.

Henk
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Gomocha still needs a lot of work

Reviewed on 2023/09/11

Pros

I like the fact that the software package has a lot of potential. The combination of portal and app is also a nice plus.

Cons

the amount and severity of issues is beyond belief. We encounter critical issues that harm our operation on a daily basis. This has been going on for several years now and I am afraid to say that I see no real progress yet in this aspect.

Response from Gomocha

Hi Henk, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with Gomocha. We strive to provide the best quality FSM solution to our customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Thank you for your time, and we hope that your experience turns around.

Boris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Tool ,supports our service needs perfectly!

Reviewed on 2023/09/05

We use it on daily base and the service team is happy of features that makes their field life...

We use it on daily base and the service team is happy of features that makes their field life easier.

Pros

We can adapt the tool to our processes. This is a huge advantage. since there is a basic process given from begin on the implementation time is nicely short in comparison with other approaches.

Cons

Some basic functions I see as state of the art are not available yet. Like ticketing system, multi-device support for the app, colors in the calendar are missing.

Response from Gomocha

Hi Boris, Thank you for taking the time to write a glowing review! Your feedback and comments are greatly appreciated. Thanks for all your continued support of Gomocha!

Allan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

A good alternative to the big ones

Reviewed on 2023/09/13

Pros

FMP360 and FSP are both easy to use. Planning in FMP portal is easy as drag and drop, while completing an order in FSP is as easy as following the steps on your phone or tablet.

Cons

The time it takes for new innovations to be pushed through.

Response from Gomocha

Hi Allan, Thank you for your review! We're glad you like using FMP360 and FSP. We encourage you to reach out to your Customer Success Specialist with any new innovations, in order to get the most out of your Gomocha experience!

Peter
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Unstable

Reviewed on 2023/09/05

Have the feeling that we are perceived as difficult. Takes a long time to resolve incidents. Time...

Have the feeling that we are perceived as difficult. Takes a long time to resolve incidents. Time paths are rarely issued.

Pros

Flexible system with many possibilities and easy to change by a user/administrator.

Cons

It's very unstable. A lot of malfunctions and we never know when it will be solved.

Response from Gomocha

Hi Peter, We're sorry to hear you aren't having a good experience with Gomocha. I've relayed the issue to the appropriate department, and our team is working on a solution. We work hard to make sure our customers love our product, so thank you for bringing this situation to light.

Joy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

FMP360 Review

Reviewed on 2021/06/24

Pros

The application is highly configurable, configurations are quick and easy to deploy. And since our back end application where FMP is connected to is also a Gomocha product, it is easier to send the data to and from FMP360. Gomocha's expertise on the back end product it is easier for us to discuss new requirements.

Cons

Due to its highly configurable functionality performance maybe impacted specially on Home Dashboard page so have to be very careful in adding filters. Map functionalities could be improved like be able to assign orders on the map.

Response from Gomocha

Joy, Thank you for your feedback. We will take our map functionalities to be improved into consideration and work on better ways to be able to assign orders on the map.

Armand
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A highly configurable piece of software

Reviewed on 2021/06/15

Coming from other software in the previous years, there was a learning curve but the adaption to...

Coming from other software in the previous years, there was a learning curve but the adaption to this platform was very smooth in the end. The contacts with the Gomocha team when requesting new features and adaption are very pleasant and professional

Pros

It's highly configurable to the extend that it's almost too configurable, but it gives many options. Everyone can create a view in the software that allows them to view what they need to see to make the best of their work. It's highty adaptable.

Cons

Due to it's highly configurable nature, it's sometimes also gets you lost in the options. You really need to think through what you need to see and what rules you need to apply. We ware working on the cloud platform and sometimes experience some lagging when trying to search an asset or refresh the plannersboard.

Response from Gomocha

Armand, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. We are so glad to hear that you appreciate our highly configurable platform. We will continue to work on improvements for better functionality with configurability and planning boards.

Mahesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It works great but sometimes contains bugs

Reviewed on 2023/09/19

I am overall content with Gomocha

I am overall content with Gomocha

Pros

The easy to use interface and the convinient planning options.

Cons

It can have a lot of issues. Especially when you have last minute changes or bad internet connection.

Response from Gomocha

Hi Mahesh, We appreciate your time in posting your experience with Gomocha. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Thank you!

Rowin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Overall great for scheduling and

Reviewed on 2023/08/31

Pros

Feature to schedule specific tasks to specific persons, inculing checklistst

Cons

We are still developting this program so we have to see what this is when it is completed.

Response from Gomocha

Hi Rowin, Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you like using the checklists and assigning tasks to colleagues. We encourage you to reach out to your Onboarding Specialist with any questions, in order to get the most out of your Gomocha experience!

Bjorn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

A Review

Reviewed on 2021/06/28

Not happy, also don't hear good feedback from the technicians. But since this is a business...

Not happy, also don't hear good feedback from the technicians. But since this is a business decission we have no choice.

Pros

I like it that your contacts try to assist you.

Cons

What I hate is that it's not user friendly but mostly that the bugs are many times only fixed with the next release. And that release sometimes causes new issues.

Response from Gomocha

Bjorn, we are sorry to hear that you aren't happy with our platform. We strive to fix bugs in a timely manner. We will take your feedback into consideration and work on ways to shorten the fix cycle times as well as ensuring new releases continue to strengthen your way of working, and not having you take a step backwards.

Ivan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Almost a perfect solution for servicemanagement

Reviewed on 2021/06/15

Have used a few other service management systems, Gomocha is prety straight forward, although there...

Have used a few other service management systems, Gomocha is prety straight forward, although there are still a lot of features we don't use at the moment.

Pros

Roadmap.
They listen to their customers and put requests for improvement on their roadmap.
While developping new functionalities they work with user groups to test and comment the work done.

Cons

Most of what we will need in the next 18 months is on the roadmap.

Response from Gomocha

Ivan,
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

Willem
Willem
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

FMP360 and Wilchem

Reviewed on 2021/06/15

Pros

Easy to use, realtime communication with engineers, reporting tools

Cons

Performance of the Gantt chart could be better. Missing a customer portal that matches our services.

Response from Gomocha

Willem, thank you for your feedback. We have heard the need for a faster Gantt chart and have made some significant performance improvements in that area. Our team will reach out to you shortly to show you the latest improvements.

Manhal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Dutch Review FMP360

Reviewed on 2021/06/15

A clear & efficient web-application easy to design conform company process.

A clear & efficient web-application easy to design conform company process.

Pros

Easy to use
A easy to access web-application
Good functionality

Cons

Performance could become better.
Some functionalities could be improved (map related).

Response from Gomocha

Manhal,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Arjan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It works when it works

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

It is okay, when it works it is great

It is okay, when it works it is great

Pros

Our guy [sensitive content hidden] is always fast to respond and helps us a lot

Cons

In our case it is really buggy. Things go massivly wrong almost every single month. Especially after updates.

Response from Gomocha

Hi Arjan, We appreciate your time in posting your experience with Gomocha. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Thank you!

Rachida
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Terrible updates

Reviewed on 2021/06/24

For me as planner it's ok in use, for the guys on the road with the mobile version, updates are...

For me as planner it's ok in use, for the guys on the road with the mobile version, updates are bad, constant errors.

Pros

The desktop version is easy to use........

Cons

After every update there is something or wrong or missing

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Overall view

Reviewed on 2021/06/15

Pros

Overall view is quite good, we still miss the "user friendly" experince in managing the BI

Cons

Implementation limits when we need to connect the softawrea with external ERP

Alfio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

My Review

Reviewed on 2021/06/15

Pros

Scheduling Agenda and easy to interface configuration

Cons

Too many redundant acknowledgment operations

Response from Gomocha

Alfio,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and will continue to work on our operations system to eliminate redundancy patterns.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great platform to configure specific maintenance apps

Reviewed on 2021/06/30

FMP360 helps the technicians to locate the valves that need to be serviced, perform the right...

FMP360 helps the technicians to locate the valves that need to be serviced, perform the right maintenance, and provide feedback on the maintenance performed to the supervisors/work preparers.

Pros

FMP360 is an excellent tool to configure specific maintenance apps which are easy for the technicians to use. The apps help the technicians to locate and execute their maintenance tasks efficiently. I like that FMP360 can be configured easily to the specific wishes of the company unlike large CMMS software.

Cons

Currently we FMP360 as standalone software. Integration with our CMMS SAP could be an improvement.

Johan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Gomocha is gebruiksvriendelijk. Support is ondermaats

Reviewed on 2023/09/12

Pros

Planomgeving is overzichtelijk en gebruiksvriendelijk

Cons

Support op onze planning verloopt zeer, zeer moeizaam. Sommige aangevraagde wensen staan al meer dan een jaar open.

Response from Gomocha

Hi Johan, We appreciate your time in posting your experience with Gomocha. We welcome all feedback and are committed to earning your compliments and hearing your suggestions. Thank you!