Rocketseed Email Signatures Reviews

Rocketseed Email Signatures

Email signature & email banner software.

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(88)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,7/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,9/5
Sort by

88 Reviews

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product backed up by great service

Reviewed on 2019/11/07

The main issue that Rocketseed initially resolved for the business was around branding. We have a...

The main issue that Rocketseed initially resolved for the business was around branding. We have a large sales team across a number of location globally but a small marketing team based in one location. Therefore, prior to Rocketseed coming onboard, we had difficulty in managing the branding around the outbound emails that the business sent out. There was little consistency in messages as well as the look and feel of the signatures across the various teams and offices. Rocketseed allowed us to control the email branding very quickly and effectively.

More recently, we have been using the branding to drive more and more traffic to our websites and use this as part of our lead funnel for the business.

Pros

There were a number of aspects of the platform that I liked straight away:
- The 'plug in and play' set up and implementation was a huge factor in selecting Rocketseed
- The flexibility over design of the email signatures was also a really pleasing aspect of the platform
- The team at Rocketseed also took the time to get to know the situation at Amoria Bond and sold in a the right version of the platform for Amoria Bond rather than the right version for Rocketseed
- The control panel is very intuitive and can be trained in to other colleagues very easily

Cons

There's nothing I really dislike about the software. It works really well and copes with our quite complex IT set up really well.

Response from Rocketseed

Thank you for your insightful feedback.
We are delighted to hear that we were able to solve your complex IT requirements whilst delivering the multiple signature templates you needed for each department and sub section of the business. It is gratifying to know that you have taken the branding and service messages to the next level with additional promotional messaging to your clients.

Kegan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Rocketseed Review

Reviewed on 2023/10/11

Very happy with Rocketseed and the assistance received from staff is excellent.

Very happy with Rocketseed and the assistance received from staff is excellent.

Pros

I have had the pleasure of using Rocketseed Email Signatures for some time now, and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed.Easy to UseCustomisation across departments and teams - flexibility in tailoring email signatures for different departments and teams. The ability to create unique and branded signatures for each team or individual is a game-changer.Maintaining brand consistency across all our email communications is critical for our business. Rocketseed Email Signatures not only makes it easy to customize signatures but also helps us maintain our brand's integrity.

Cons

One common issue that our staff has experienced is the placement of signatures. One recurring challenge we've encountered is the automatic placement of signatures. Rocketseed inserts signatures at the end of an email thread, however members may inadvertently start writing emails under their signatures, not knowing where the RS signature will display, causing confusion when mails are received.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Kegan. Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience. We're constantly finding new ways to improve our software. Your input is important to us.

Rachel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Rocketseed Enables Us To Ensure Brand Standard Email Signatures

Reviewed on 2023/02/14

Rocketseed has provided a good solution for a consistent, on-brand, and centrally-controlled email...

Rocketseed has provided a good solution for a consistent, on-brand, and centrally-controlled email signature solution.

Pros

Rocketseed has provided a good solution for a consistent, on-brand, and centrally-controlled email signature solution.

Cons

The Rocketseed platform is glitchy and it does not work when you want to generate a report. It's somewhat challenging (at least for the lay person) to understand the reporting/metrics/analytics and optimize based off of these.

Response from Rocketseed

Thank you for the review, Rachel. We appreciate the feedback! And we understand the issue with pulling reports and we're working on making improvements to this part of the admin portal.

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Practice
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Rocketseed Review

Reviewed on 2023/10/11

Love using rocketseed

Love using rocketseed

Pros

Simple way to manage chnages and implementation

Cons

Cost - but that is always the issue. I do feel it is worth it!

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Michelle. Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience. Your input is valuable to us.

Mikyla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

NutroChem/ Rocketseed Review

Reviewed on 2023/10/11

Changing over to Rocketseed has been great. We are able to present a uniform look to our clients....

Changing over to Rocketseed has been great. We are able to present a uniform look to our clients. We are able to share important information to our clients instantly through every email we send out. We are able to add/ remove users how people join or leave the company, without struggle. Rocketseed's employees have been a huge help with any questions and/or changes requested.

Pros

I like the fact that the email signatures were easy to implement into our company and gave our company a uniform look while communicating internally and externally. The signatures were easy to set up, customize and change, should it be required. The clickable links on the signature is a great addition, that boosts marketing for the company.

Cons

The only con could be that you cannot add graphics behind text on the signature. However, it is not a huge problem at all.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Mikyla. Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience. We're constantly finding new ways to improve our software. Your input is important to us.

Kabita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product even better customer support team

Reviewed on 2023/09/21

Pros

Love having a standardized email signature for all individuals within our company. What's even more exciting is the ability to create unique signature banners for specific campaigns and effortlessly deploy them to specific customers with just a single click. The customer support/success team is the BEST. They know the product in and out and are responsive and supportive.

Cons

I haven't found any cons yet. Not applicable NA

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Kabita! We're really happy that you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience! Thank you for your positive feedback.

Gabriel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My review

Reviewed on 2023/10/17

Pros

Visually appealing w/ a simple yet captivating design. Interactivity w/ the sales/custer service person is a great as I'm not knowledgeable with this technology. Excellent customer service.

Cons

The initial implementation stage was challenging as there was a delay in getting it set up. I believe I should have been given more options than what was provided.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Gabriel. Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience. Initial setup can take longer depending on certain aspects, and we're actively working to improve this process.

fiona
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rocketseed Email Signature Review by Fiona Motswaledi

Reviewed on 2023/10/24

The enterprise has helped the Corporation take branding to another level, one which is a first, and...

The enterprise has helped the Corporation take branding to another level, one which is a first, and assist with running multiple campaigns for the different audiences.

Pros

The product is easy to use, and support staff is friendly. I liked that I could setup banners for a specific campaign with corresponding timeline, and get monthly analytics.

Cons

The product has been great and delivered all expectations.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi there Fiona. Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience.

Arnold
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rocket Review

Reviewed on 2023/10/11

Its been phenomenal to use this product. The ease of implementation and the fact that you can...

Its been phenomenal to use this product. The ease of implementation and the fact that you can market your campaigns and have clear visibility on the impressions and clicks from the email recipients is amazing.

Pros

useful for businesses looking to leverage email as a marketing channel, maintain a professional brand image, and ensure consistency across their email communications. Keep in mind that the specific features and offerings may vary depending on the provider and the subscription plan you choose.

Cons

Nothing so far. Its answered all of our questions.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Michelle. Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience. Your input is valuable to us.

Kavi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Rocketseed Review

Reviewed on 2023/10/11

We have had a great experience overall

We have had a great experience overall

Pros

Easy to use product with lots of features and a great capacity for brand building

Cons

Native integration within the MS365 platform and external email routing.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Kavi. Thanks so much for your feedback. We understand that you've been experiencing issues primarily related to your email platform. While we may not have direct control over the email platform itself, we are committed to assisting you in any way we can to address the challenges you're facing.

Ruchél
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend Rocketseed

Reviewed on 2023/03/07

The product is excellent, but the customer service is even better.

The product is excellent, but the customer service is even better.

Pros

Rocketseed is easy to use, fast to deploy and works great!

Cons

Definitely that we did not have it sooner :)

Alternatives Considered

WiseStamp

Reasons for Switching to Rocketseed Email Signatures

Local presence. We can work with 1 of the 44 Afrikaans-speaking people in South Africa!

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Ruchél! We're really happy that you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience! Thank you for your positive feedback.

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unbelievably Amazing!

Reviewed on 2023/02/13

The manufacturing world is like non-other and one of our major hurdles was to ensure all of our...

The manufacturing world is like non-other and one of our major hurdles was to ensure all of our employees used the recommended email signature template. Rocketseed removed that hurdle entirely. As an added bonus, it gave us the ability to ensure that employees could not decide to change their job title in their signature without HR or IT approving/performing that change; [sensitive content hidden] no longer gets to claim to be an [sensitive content hidden] when he really works as a Custodial Service Technician.

Pros

Ease of use - set it and forget itAutomatic Sync with Active Directory/Microsoft 365Consistent Email Branding for a directly noticeable marketing impact

Cons

User's are unable to upload their own profile pictures for use on their signature, at least when syncing with Active Directory.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the service is working so well for your organization.

Jim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

KW Metro Center-Virginia

Reviewed on 2020/08/29

My overall experince has been very positive. Prior to subscribing to this software, I met with...

My overall experince has been very positive. Prior to subscribing to this software, I met with several individuals that walked me through what the process would look like and provided several "test" signatures and banners so we could view in real time-really help cement our decision.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been my point of contact and has been absolutely wonderful to work with-responsive, helpful and very patient-the most important aspect for me is the sense of urgency Ion the part of rocketseed.

Pros

Love the branding aspect of the products. Our staff sends out hundreds of emails everyday and this keeps up top of mind and allows us to deliver timely notice of events.

Cons

Creating new banners and new signatures on my own. I know this is my issue so not sure what can be done to solve this. Bottom line-we love this product!

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Jim,
Branding is our specialty and love hearing about our customers' success.

Please contact your Customer Success Manager and they will be happy to set up a training session on the banner and signature editor anytime. We are always here to make sure you get the most out of our software.

Jason Bome
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Not sure what you mean

Reviewed on 2023/10/13

Team are professional and very accommodating.

Team are professional and very accommodating.

Pros

Banner Campaigns, conformity of email signatures. Real Time Changes

Cons

Backend platform is difficult to navigate.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Jason. Thank you for your feedback.
We continuously strive to improve our software for a better user experience. Feel free to reach out if you have specific suggestions or issues. Your input is valuable. Thanks for choosing us!

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Rocketseed

Reviewed on 2023/10/20

Pros

While we were unsure if the "attach signatures while en-route" option would be best for us, we enjoy it as it helps us sync the signatures to our laptops, our phones etc. without having to go in and manually edit all of our signatures.

Cons

We'd like to have access to the portal to manually adjust the signature when needed

Response from Rocketseed

Hi David. Thanks for your feedback. You're certainly able to make changes to your signatures should you wish. We offer training around this. We'll have your account manager get in touch with you regarding this.

Abood
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Relations
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Email signature we ever used.

Reviewed on 2023/05/25

Pros

Great support and ease of use.Many options for signatures and banners.

Cons

Email signatures templates.Please bring more options for banners.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving us a review. Your Account Manager will be in contact with you to discuss the banner options that you highlighted.

Dean
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rocketseed Signature and Banners

Reviewed on 2020/09/24

We have used Rocketseed for sometime now and minimal interaction is required from our IT Team. The...

We have used Rocketseed for sometime now and minimal interaction is required from our IT Team. The new web interface is easy to use and great support from our account manager.

Pros

Very easy to setup and configure with great support from Rocketseed.

Cons

There were no cons about using Rocketseed

Response from Rocketseed

It's music to our ears to receive such great interface feedback!
Our dedicated Account Managers always strive to deliver support relevant to your specific needs, although with it all going so smoothly it sounds like you have it under control!

Bonang
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2023/06/12

Superb

Superb

Pros

It provides all the details that one might need.

Cons

Nothing. The feature provides the user's details.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi there! We're really happy that you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience! Thank you for your positive feedback.

Martin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing email signature supplier

Reviewed on 2020/03/02

The support from Rocketseed has been incredible with someone available to assist at all times. For...

The support from Rocketseed has been incredible with someone available to assist at all times. For any integration questions, the support team is always on hand. The platform training was clear and straight forward and I can not recommend them high enough.

Pros

The simplicity to set this up alongside the support we got for designing the signature template has been faultless. Since integration, the fact that I can easily monitor the clicks on the signature, see what works and what doesn't is invaluable.

Cons

Nothing, from start to finish for integration and the day-to-day usability is so simple. Weird not seeing your email signature when you compose a new email but that's about it!

Response from Rocketseed

Glad to see you are pleased with the set-up and integration process going smoothly.
If at any point you want to check your signature you can email our test address and get an instant auto-generated reply with a mirror image of your branding, I'll ask your AM to send that through as a reminder now.
Thank you for the feedback!

Elvet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The phantom signature that never fails to appear at the destination.

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

Pros

Easy to use. Don't worry about signature, it just happens.

Cons

Feels strange not seeing the signature on the mail when you hit the send button, but one get used to that.

Response from Rocketseed

Thank you Elvet. We realize it is not easy not seeing your signature when you type a fresh new email. However, this allows Rocketseed not to be installed per device, making deployment very easy and seamless. Two big pros; 1: Technical does
not have to spend time installing Rocketsed per staff member, saving loads of time. 2: Due to the central control and point 1, your signature will brand no matter where you are sending an email from e.g. your laptop, mobile, iPad etc. Apart from this, it allows clients to have full control of their brand, by ensuring no one can change or amend the signature layout or add false information to a signature.

George
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great platform that does what it says & works like its supposed to!

Reviewed on 2022/08/19

Very positive SAAS experience. Very professional team that is very solutions orientated, accommodati...

Very positive SAAS experience. Very professional team that is very solutions orientated, accommodating & results driven.

Pros

Great functionality & support. Does what it says on the tin.

Cons

Nothing bothers me about the software - it works well.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi there. Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We're happy to know that you've had a positive experience with the Rocketseed Email Signature Software & the support team behind it!

Matt
Matt
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product for a large team

Reviewed on 2020/09/03

Pros

It was easy to customize for different users in different locations and seamless integration with our email provider.

Cons

The only con I can think of is that you can't see your signature, or remove it in certain instances as it's added after the email is sent.

Response from Rocketseed

Hey Matt,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review for Rocketseed! We are happy to hear that our integration was simple and the customization of grouping by location was effective.

Might I suggest that you contact your account manager as we have a solution to not brand certain emails, if that is a requirement. They are always happy to assist.

Megan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Service Provider!

Reviewed on 2023/10/11

Love the support offered by Rocketseed and willingness to assist when we need it.

Love the support offered by Rocketseed and willingness to assist when we need it.

Pros

Rocketseed email signatures are easy to create and implement.

Cons

Sometimes the email signatures disappear from the group we created. Not sure if it's an internal problem or ours.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Megan. Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the Rocketseed experience. Your account manager has advised that the issue you faced was due to the group set-ups. We offer training to help you better manage your email signatures, your account manager will contact you to set up a session at your convenience. Thanks!

Corli
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rocketseed Review

Reviewed on 2020/10/01

Pros

It integrates well with Microsoft and Office 365. Their support is excellent and they go out of their way to assist. Rocketseed makes you feel as if you are their only client. They are accommodating and we had a good customer experience. Our engagement with our staff has increased tremendously and our engagement with our clients are definitely improved.

Cons

Integration of any new systems always takes a bit of time, but it went very smoothly. So far so good, with nothing bad to report.

Response from Rocketseed

Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate this amazing feedback and will surely let all involved in managing your account know.

A great product with a great team is what keeps Rocketseed at the top of its game, where we strive for premium customer success, always.

Amanda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Quick and Easy

Reviewed on 2023/02/02

Pros

Our team has uniform signatures and nobody has to worry about set up. We can customize colors, images, etc.

Cons

I think there can be some improvements to make it seem a little more modern.

Response from Rocketseed

Hi Amanda!
Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review.
We are glad to hear that your team is using their customized signatures!
We're always looking for new ideas and ways to grow!
If you have an idea for new features or new ways to use Rocketseed, feel free to connect with your Account Manager. We value your insight!