Creatrix Campus

AI-based Campus Management Solution

Overall rating

4,9 /5
(27)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,9/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,7/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

27 Reviews

Indwin Edwin
Indwin Edwin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Complete Integrated Solution

Reviewed on 2022/11/10

Pros

It is fairly simple to deploy and adaptable to every institutional needs.

Cons

In order to create a comprehensive solution for the higher education sector, the organisation is trying to improve the application's usability and ability to integrate with other solutions.

Indira
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User experience

Reviewed on 2021/08/11

Good with an excellent customer support team

Good with an excellent customer support team

Pros

End to end solution.with accreditation module embedded in it

Cons

Speed and data capacity for assessments and on LMS

Kriti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Creatrix Campus Review

Reviewed on 2022/12/21

Pros

The software all the features needed by an institute for LMS

Cons

The software can be made more user friendly

Dinesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Creatrix - A one stop Student Information System

Reviewed on 2021/08/03

Having continuing education and degree program in 1 system, cost-saving, ability to cater to...

Having continuing education and degree program in 1 system, cost-saving, ability to cater to accommodate our process updates with ease. They have very friendly support team.

Pros

Well designed campus management solutions for any size education institute. They support different pedagogies. We have university programs and continuous education program, not only they supported both but also they improved our process in schedule , fee and learning solutions.

Cons

Accounting package and asset management.

Jess
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Insightful data helped me and the institution to make quick, informed decisions

Reviewed on 2022/08/01

Pros

Creatrix systems have shown me and us as an organization to be very useful when we need to make quick decisions with immediate solutions.

Creatrix is the ideal tool for getting a comprehensive overview of all the different details about our organization, from leads to admission and sales on a single platform.

With Creatrix, we were able to present and communicate our data effectively. There are simple graphic charts and photos that can convey the intended message, hence keeping everyone on our team in the loop.

Cons

Since the data is automatically generated, it tends to give somewhat inaccurate findings at times. But this issue could be fixed easily with the help from Creatrix support team.

Mohd
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Clear track of student admission and learning progression

Reviewed on 2022/08/01

Pros

Creatrix makes it simple for us to follow up on our students by making it simple to see who paid, who didn't pay, and how much is owed for every student. This is especially effective for tracking college student payments.

For our college, Creatrix has become the best approach to timely update students' critical information, including payments and outcomes, through Creatrix.

We were also able to incorporate scholarships and PTPTN into our fee management system.

Cons

We have always experienced problems with financial aid calculations that are occasionally incorrect and interfere with the invoice presentation. Thankfully, the Creatrix team are always quick to rectify these issues.

Renu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A solid product that can last now and beyond

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Pros

Creatrix Campus is a high-end software that we have been using for a year now. We are sure the product is going to come with us in supporting all aspects of our university.

Cons

The software can be somewhat overwhelming at first due to the sheer number of features and modules available.

Rahmat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Modules that perfectly suit our institution's needs!

Reviewed on 2022/08/01

Pros

Creatrix Campus’ modules are excellent, exact, and easy to follow for lectures and students alike. As a result, the system enables our institution's departments to operate interchangeably with little miscommunication.

In fact, we were able to request Creatrix to customize a module to suit our library needs.

Cons

The Creatrix system lacks a fundamental process flow for the new, customized module, which is the library module. But since everything can be customized with ease, the system was able to adapt to our needs regardless.

Sreekumar
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Customer support, lot of modules. Modern System.

Reviewed on 2017/11/15

Pros

Highly customizable. The user interface is very modern. This product covers most of the daily issues with the campus. Our team enjoys using Creatrix.

Cons

Not many. Ticketing system for new feature request can be integrated with the product. It is a separate system as of now.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very useful platform to manage data at each level . Can store maximum data and do minute...

Reviewed on 2018/07/05

Managing and storing data at various levels.

Helps to store all year data.

Managing and storing data at various levels.

Helps to store all year data.

Pros

Can generate reports as per your wish , sorting ,managing , filter all features available. One can also add desired report and get that with in a minute.

Cons

Downloading master file and extraction takes time ulto 3 hr also searching for a name is difficult. Suppose if there is 13 Rewa named person User need to type Rewa for 13 times to get all the data. Ideally it should be typing once and getting all selected.

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Student Management/information System software

Reviewed on 2016/07/04

Very Easy to handle the software without having prior experience . Can easily manage the student...

Very Easy to handle the software without having prior experience . Can easily manage the student data, attendance, timetable, and assignments with cloud solutions also for the higher education management system for Schools and colleges.

Pros

Student Information system Software

Yoga
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best System to take care of your accreditation process worries

Reviewed on 2023/03/21

Pros

One centralised system may handle most processes and display a centralised dashboard to provide an overview.

Cons

Had small hickups during implementation but it has been sorted out very quickly so not much of cons right now

Dr Ridhima
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect software for LMS

Reviewed on 2021/10/12

Overall it is a good experience. They tend to satisfy their customers by incorporating new...

Overall it is a good experience. They tend to satisfy their customers by incorporating new additions in system.

Pros

The software has been built perfectly well as per the need of institution. LMS & Assessment work perfectly well in this

Cons

Adding questions manually in question bank. An import of excel can be added

Ashima Bhatnagar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ashima Bhatnagar Bhatia

Reviewed on 2021/10/02

Great

Great

Pros

Easy to use and understand. Creatrix software has all features of LMS

Cons

Uploading speed of data is slow.

Dr. Nikita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 2021/10/02

Highly Recommended. Great Usability

Highly Recommended. Great Usability

Pros

It is really a user friendly software. It has made the task substantially easy. The user interface is also great and appealing. Overall a great product with satisfactory performance.

Cons

Nothing as such. It works really well so no complaints.

Isha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of creatrix

Reviewed on 2021/10/02

Good

Good

Pros

Easy to use. Time saving. Makes the process easy.

Cons

At times takes time to load in case of heavy data

Nupur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent user interface with exceptional features

Reviewed on 2021/10/02

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

The user interface and the multiple features on the same platform

Cons

Nothing as such. Just one suggestion. The question paper creation process can be simplified.

Response from Anubavam

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed creatrix campus

Kriti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Creatrix Campus Review

Reviewed on 2021/10/02

Pros

The software reduces much our day to day efforts with its extraordinary features!

Cons

Certain features related to assessments should be added

Response from Anubavam

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of the creatrix campus.

Dr. Timcy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Creatrix Review

Reviewed on 2021/10/02

Pros

Assessment is most critical and impactful.

Cons

It's is not that difficult as I am using it daily.

Response from Anubavam

We can't thank you enough for the kind words about Creatrix campus. Your review means a lot to us

Bernard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Software that supports from Admission to Accreditation

Reviewed on 2019/03/15

Instead of going with various vendors for various modules, Creatrix Campus has all the modules...

Instead of going with various vendors for various modules, Creatrix Campus has all the modules required at one place.

Pros

Flexibility, Customization, On Cloud, Customer support

Cons

Cant say anything negative about this software...

Bavithra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easily navigable system with comprehensive campus management

Reviewed on 2022/12/22

Overall, a fantastic platform or system for the higher education industry that provides excellent...

Overall, a fantastic platform or system for the higher education industry that provides excellent integration and flexibility

Pros

The system offers incredible integration and customization flexibility.

Cons

there is no major cons we faced during the period we used the system

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Creatrix for our organisation

Reviewed on 2019/03/05

Pretty good. The software integrated well with the existing software.

Pretty good. The software integrated well with the existing software.

Pros

A comprehensive end to end campus management solution. Only software that can help generate Self Evaluation Reports for accreditation purposes. They also have a pretty good Faculty Management Solution.

Cons

Financial module needs to be added. Financial aid module can also be very useful for clients.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best end to end system for a higher education institution

Reviewed on 2021/10/28

It is really a user-friendly system. It has made our day-to-day tasks very easy. The user interface...

It is really a user-friendly system. It has made our day-to-day tasks very easy. The user interface is also great and appealing

Pros

1. Easy to use
2. Good mobile capability
3. Overall a great product with satisfactory performance.

Cons

Nothing much of issue they are constantly improving the experience

Ajai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An enhanced solution for institutions and more than a ERP

Reviewed on 2021/08/04

Pros

Able to configure application on our own. User friendly. Easy to use. Solved many management issues. Time consumption.

Cons

Marketing can be improved. More advertisements will be help to reach market faster.

Sabrina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User-Friendly Higher Educational Platform

Reviewed on 2022/07/15

Pros

Any university stakeholders - IT support team to staff to lecturers and even students - are able to use Creatrix Campus with ease. It's relatively easy to navigate around the system and the best part of it all is being able to customize modules and features according to every stakeholder's needs.

Cons

Some features are either unnecessary for certain stakeholders' needs and there need to be specific customizations to certain features that users want/don't want.