Hello Customer Reviews

Hello Customer

Customer experience management & analysis

Overall rating

4,3 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4,3/5
Features
3,8/5
Ease of Use
4,1/5
Customer Support
4,7/5

88%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Balwinder
Balwinder
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good way to get customer feedback

Reviewed on 2019/04/18

It helped me know my customers well.

It helped me know my customers well.

Pros

A business can grow only by understanding customer needs and feedbacks. Hello customer is a great and easy way to know your customers in better way and this definitely increases the chance to grow a business efficiently.

Cons

I think this is really a great to reach and know your customers but, the company should increase its popularity.

Lieven
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

important tool to work on customer centricity

Reviewed on 2023/01/20

Great tooling but even more important the great support and the possibility to discuss business...

Great tooling but even more important the great support and the possibility to discuss business challenges

Pros

Easy to use also on integration level, interesting customer insights

Cons

less performant tooling for long surveys

Alternatives Considered

Medallia Experience Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Hello Customer

Customer support and possibility to discuss challenges with the HC team

Response from Insider Metrics

Thank you so much for your review Lieven, much appreciated! We will pass your feedback internally :)

isabelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

feedback

Reviewed on 2019/11/14

Good collaboration, we have the impression that - although not all the problems are solved - the...

Good collaboration, we have the impression that - although not all the problems are solved - the remarks are listened to and in the short term small changes happen which make a difference in the way of using the system.

Pros

objective way of data processing , rather than individual interpretation

Cons

The text interpretation by Isaac in the several languages could be better

Navid
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great tool with a great team

Reviewed on 2019/11/27

NPS is one of the key metrics in Mindvalley and we are always striving to improve our products,...

NPS is one of the key metrics in Mindvalley and we are always striving to improve our products, services, and customer experience and Hello Customer helps us to achieve this goal.

Pros

Hello Customer brings all the NPS data of our different products in one place and helps us to understand our customers better and find out what are the things we should continue doing and what are the things that we should improve on.
It helps us to know points of improvement and create product road maps and understand what are the things that we need to prioritize.
Also, the platform helps to automatically calculate the NPS for different batches of the customers and compare different batches and program feedback and score in order to have a better overview of how a product is doing throughout the time and compared to other products.
On top of that, Hello Customer's team are very friendly and helpful in guiding and helping and response very fast and clear.
We have a great working relationship with them in the past years and happy to continue this relationship

Cons

I would like more control over the Quarantine periods (the system doesn't send multiple surveys to the same customer). In the sense that the Touchpoint can differentiate the quarantine period based on the metadata that we are sending to the platform. So if we are using the same touchpoint for programs A and B, I can set one Quarantine period. However, I would prefer that the touchpoint can differentiate these two and don't count one quarantine for both.

Response from Insider Metrics

Hi Navid

Thanks for the feedback, we love working with you too! We just wanted to reach out and let you know that we've submitted your request about the Quarantine period to our Product team for them to take into consideration. Your client partner Carmen will keep you updated on whether it will be in the roadmap or not.

Thanks again!

The Hello Customer Team

Tayfun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Delivers the promise.

Reviewed on 2019/11/22

The goal was to send NPS surveys, in the frequency that we'd like, with a quarantine period for...

The goal was to send NPS surveys, in the frequency that we'd like, with a quarantine period for customers, by uploading a custom Excel file, in multiple languages. And the product enables this, the way we want.

Pros

It works as expected and delivers what it says it does.

Cons

Reporting. It's practically useless. Where it displays information that can be used, if you need to capture this information for multiple points (in our case, different regions, divisions and markets) and if you need e.g. 10 different points (in our case, this is more) you have to update your filters 10 times by clearing all options and start filtering from scratch. Total waste of time. Expected improvements, suggestions of usage, etc. were shared 2-3 times, to 2-3 different people and these were never considered although many updates were received to the product, including a big one which looked like a complete overhaul.

Response from Insider Metrics

Hi Tayfun!

Thanks a lot for your review! Happy to read that we deliver what we promise. We were well aware that filters in the reporting module weren't saved and that his was causing friction with our users.

To solve this we implemented 'Filter Sets' in our lastest November release. This new feature allows you to save the filters you've selected so you have easy access to them every time you use the analysis module. This will save you loads of time :)

We're sorry to hear that you weren't aware that we've just implemented this. Our support team will get back to you with some help articles on the Filter Sets and from a communication point of view we're going to check how we can improve the release communication for both admins and users.

Thanks again for your feedback and have a great day!

The Hello Customer team

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect tool to analyse customer satisfaction

Reviewed on 2019/10/21

Perfect tool to follow up your business and check how your performance is regarding customer...

Perfect tool to follow up your business and check how your performance is regarding customer satisfaction. The available data gives you a complete insight of the level your business units are operating on. Easy to use, simple to interpret and handle.

Pros

Detailed information available, easy to use. The features are very accessible, the quality of the data is very useful to work with and to give feedback to the business units.

Cons

Just some little technical things, like selecting one shop and when going to an other feature you need to click again the shop.

Luc
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A must have !

Reviewed on 2021/10/14

Hello Customer is a wonderful platform. Easy, fast and funny ! Awesome to reach great results...

Hello Customer is a wonderful platform. Easy, fast and funny ! Awesome to reach great results towards our customers. When you have problems, there are always fantastic members of Hello Customer at your disposal

Pros

It's very easy to use and you can get wonderful insights

Cons

Nothing in particular, nohard things to mention

Guillian
Guillian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ideale bevragingstool voor entry & medium level reviewflows

Reviewed on 2024/01/15

Pros

- Makkelijk te bedienen, eenvoudig aan te leren
- Mogelijkheid tot custom API-integraties
- Touchpoint access per user/group aanpasbaar
- Tal van automatiseringsopties voor bevragingen
- Eenvoudige exportopties

Cons

- Bepaalde limieten voor geavanceerde bevragingsflows