Kylas Sales CRM Reviews

Kylas Sales CRM

#TheBetterCRM

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(390)
Value for Money
4,8/5
Features
4,7/5
Ease of Use
4,8/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

390 Reviews

Alisha
Alisha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Kylas Review

Reviewed on 2023/05/25

Over its great to use Kylas as you can assign leads systematically to sales team and get its timely...

Over its great to use Kylas as you can assign leads systematically to sales team and get its timely review

Pros

Kylas has many options of filter and sorting to find the data that I need

Cons

It is difficult to delete leads sometimes

Response from Kylas

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us, Alisha! We are glad that you like lead management and the filters we offer for easy data management. We are updating our feature set so that you don't face any glitches again and we will send you updates regarding the same soon.

Aashna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Feedback for the support team

Reviewed on 2024/02/01

Pros

Kylas is a user-friendly software and what I like the most about it.

Cons

Some of the features are missing in it. Hope support team is working on it as we have already shared our requirements.

khyati
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

good

Reviewed on 2023/05/01

Pros

can manage customer date base easily .easily find out status of any lead

Cons

feel bit complicated to enter the details

Response from Kylas

Hey Khyati, thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback with us! It's good to know that you have been able to easily manage your customer database with Kylas. We are also glad that you can easily check the status of your leads. We are working on our features to make it simple to use for our customers. We will soon send you updates regarding the same.

Ankur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best CRM and budget friendly

Reviewed on 2023/11/28

Overall its been 1 year and we are happy using Kylas

Overall its been 1 year and we are happy using Kylas

Pros

The best thing is there are no limits for user adding

Cons

Record counts are the worst part, and the cost of same is also high

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to Kylas Sales CRM

Pricing is the key point where we have selected Kylas
Aditya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Friendly sales crm

Reviewed on 2024/01/31

good to sales crm & good support teams as well

good to sales crm & good support teams as well

Pros

no additional charges for users and task management

Cons

extra charges for the addon features & bulk dialer not available

ekta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review by Ekta Singh

Reviewed on 2024/02/09

Pros

easy to use , generate desirable reports , able to make the dashboard as par my comfortable

Cons

Nothing, I like all the functionalities if Kylas CRM

Bhimsen
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sales Kylas CRM

Reviewed on 2024/01/31

good to go will refer to others as well. easy to use

good to go will refer to others as well. easy to use

Pros

unlimited users and custom dashboard with different chart view

Cons

have to pay additional price for add ons

Anurag
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best and Easy to Use

Reviewed on 2024/02/05

Pros

I am using Kylas as a CRM tool for my Ed-tech platform and it is helping me to connect all the lead resources so we can operate our daily sales process easily with all the respected tracking.

Cons

Connectivity with the lead resources and Kylas team support

Varsha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lead management CRM

Reviewed on 2024/02/06

Pros

You can manage your Leads using kylas crm in best way

Cons

Nothing to dislike, everything is working

Tapas Kumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and efficient

Reviewed on 2024/01/31

Pros

Easy to manage leads, automation is very useful
Reports help out a lot daily

Cons

Features are growing but overall it is good

Alternatives Considered

LeadSquared and Salesforce Sales Cloud
Harshita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Kylas Review By a HR

Reviewed on 2023/05/25

My overall experience is by far good with Kylas, Starting with the Kylas Support Team to Kylas CRM....

My overall experience is by far good with Kylas, Starting with the Kylas Support Team to Kylas CRM. The CRM has helped us set the PSS of our Work. Now I can see what my team is doing how is their Performance in a day and overall. So as an HR it has helped me in Performance Management. As a BDE Team lead it has helpedme in tracking my sales lead and what y team is doing with those leads.

Pros

The first and foremost reason to choose Kylas is that it was customizable. before Kylas I have seen more than 20 CRM, but nothing was able to solve our concerns but Kylas CRM was quite easy to use. Once you get to know how to use it makes a lot of tasks easy. Prior to kylas we were doing all the things manually, though we had a CRM, but it was not performing up to our expectations. By far kylas has helped streamline our process & work flow. Previously I use to generate all the reports either through excels or manually, but now is not the case.

Cons

There are a lot more features which we need. As of now we are managing we still be needing it in future as the team size will grow. The reports and dashboard frequently get disturbed, don't know how. I have to alter the reports on my dashboard every time a new employee has joined. Kylas team must resolve these concerns at the earliest. I can upload the documents but the thing is I have to download it to read it. There must be a option of View with downloading.

Reasons for Choosing Kylas Sales CRM

Only and only because the CRM was customizable. We were able to make the layouts, reports, dashboards everything the way we wanted. Thats the only reason we made the switch.

Reasons for Switching to Kylas Sales CRM

Because it was customizable, cost effective and the Kylas representative (Makdoom & Siddhant, Anushree) were always there to solve our concern and they gave all the answer to our queries. What ever I ask for that this I want is to be done in the CRM, They made it possible or at least tried to raise the same to their product team.

Response from Kylas

Hello Harshita, we are so glad that you shared your review with us! We are delighted that Kylas is helping you streamline your business processes easily. We greatly appreciate that highly thought of mentioning customizations, workflow and reports. Also, we are updating our feature set to improve your experience and will soon update you regarding the same.

Saurabh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Best CRM for small scale companies.

Reviewed on 2023/09/27

Kylas is good for lead management

Kylas is good for lead management

Pros

Workflows, lead management and less cost for small team

Cons

phone no masking, columns should be adjusted as per the job role, sometimes workflows stop working

Alternatives Considered

Vtiger CRM

Reasons for Choosing Kylas Sales CRM

Their CRM was crashing. They had a support team but we cannot rely on a failing crm

Reasons for Switching to Kylas Sales CRM

Cheaper and solves 70% of our purpose

Response from Kylas

Hey Saurabh, thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us! We're pleased to hear that you find Kylas to be the best CRM for small-scale companies, with positive aspects including workflows, lead management, and cost-effectiveness for small teams. We're actively working to address your concerns and improve the user experience. We will soon send you updates about our new features.

Inamuddin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent CRM for SME

Reviewed on 2022/11/17

Our overall experience is good.

Our overall experience is good.

Pros

As a growing SME we were looking for an appropriate CRM for our organisation. Other options were too costly and implementation looked to be tedious. With Kylas CRM it was easy implementation and useful for us.

Cons

We desire more detailed Reports, for analysis.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Kylas Sales CRM

The most important point was pricing along with the necessary features of a CRM especially the integration with Indiamart, Justdial, Myoperator, Gmail.

Response from Kylas

Thanks for your valuable feedback, Inamuddin! It's great to know that you are happy with our pricing structure and features. We are constantly working on improving our customer's experience and will update you soon regarding the new reporting features.

Priya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Kylas CRM has completely transformed our sales process.

Reviewed on 2023/02/17

Support from Kylas CRM has been great. We appreciate their knowledge, responsiveness, and willingnes...

Support from Kylas CRM has been great. We appreciate their knowledge, responsiveness, and willingness to go the extra mile.Overall, we're very happy with our decision to switch to Kylas CRM. It has improved our productivity, streamlined our sales process, and helped us grow. We highly recommend this platform to companies needing a top-of-the-line CRM.

Pros

Its user-friendly interface and powerful tools have helped our team track deals, manage leads, and close more sales. With the customization options, we can tailor the system to meet our specific needs, and real-time analytics provide valuable insights.

Cons

The CRM has many features, which took some time to understand. However, we frequently received help from the support team.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to Kylas Sales CRM

Thanks to its flexible interface and customization options, our team easily adopted and used the software. The level of integration with other business systems and tools further influenced our choice.

Response from Kylas

Hi Priya, you made our day! We are delighted that you find Kylas user-friendly and like features like lead management and easy customizations. We are ramping up our feature set for better business management and will update you soon regarding the same.

Raunak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mirus x Raunak

Reviewed on 2023/11/23

Excellent. At first we're not sure about the Feature, but now were using it as a tool for us. To...

Excellent. At first we're not sure about the Feature, but now were using it as a tool for us. To have everything Automated and aligned.

Pros

its Speed, Its friendly Customization, Its easy to understand

Cons

Only a theme color, please provide a Dark mode as well

Jay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very nice experience with Kylas.

Reviewed on 2022/09/22

Its very good experience with Kylas and it help a lot to us .

Its very good experience with Kylas and it help a lot to us .

Pros

Very good data representation and having multiple integration and many.

Cons

Need ticketing facility should also be their in your platform its very important for the customer service team.

Alternatives Considered

Deskera ERP

Reasons for Switching to Kylas Sales CRM

Because we are a small company and Kylas is very useful and competitive pricing among with the competitors.

Response from Kylas

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback Jay! We loved that you thought highly of our product. Ticketing is available on Kylas, you can integrate Kylas with zendesk to manage all your tickets.

Gopinath
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unleashing Business Potential using Kylas CRM

Reviewed on 2023/12/06

In conclusion, Kylas Sales CRM user-friendly interface, customization options, automation capabiliti...

In conclusion, Kylas Sales CRM user-friendly interface, customization options, automation capabilities and excellent customer support make it a top choice for any business looking to elevate its customer relationship management game. I wholeheartedly recommend Kylas CRM to anyone seeking a reliable, efficient, and feature-rich CRM solution.

Pros

The best part is Automating routine tasks such as email campaigns, lead scoring, and follow-ups has not only increased our team's productivity but has also improved our overall customer engagement. The analytics and reporting tools further empower us to make data-driven decisions, allowing us to optimize our strategies for better results.
During the onboarding process, Tech Genius in Action: A Grateful Nod to [[sensitive content hidden]] in Kylas CRM Journey"

Cons

While purchasing license for sales department, need minimal access or usage in Kylas Marketplace also.

Alternatives Considered

LeadSquared
Srikala
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Centralized Lead Management

Reviewed on 2023/05/16

Pros

Kylas CRM likely provides a centralized platform where we can store and manage all our leads' information, including contact details, interactions, and any relevant notes or activities. This can help my team stay organized and have a comprehensive view of each lead's journey.With Kylas CRM, we can likely segment our leads based on specific criteria such as demographics, behavior, or interests. This segmentation allows us to target specific groups with personalized auto messages, increasing the relevance and effectiveness of our communications.Kylas CRM's auto messaging functionality enables us to automate the sending of predefined messages to leads at specific stages of their journey or based on certain triggers. This automation helps save time and ensures consistent and timely follow-ups, improving our lead conversion rates. CRM likely provides tracking and analytics features that allow us to monitor the performance of your auto messages. we can track metrics such as open rates, click-through rates, and conversions to measure the effectiveness of our messaging strategies and make data-driven improvements.

Cons

one thing that needs to update is in marketplace we need to login every time we visit that can be automated or auto login can be done

Haripriya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease of Connecting to Support...

Reviewed on 2023/07/20

Pros

- the support system is so good that although we had faced a lot of issue in the beginning, we have been still using the software for 1+ years.- the dynamic reports for the employee helps us to know what they are doing on daily, weekly and monthly basis and how much revenue are we earning against it.

Cons

- the development team really need to work on the over all the mobile app needs to be a better platform to work on, as we cant always access the web version everywhere.

Response from Kylas

Hi Haripriya, thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback with us! We're thrilled that our customer support team has been helpful, making your 1+ year experience with our software positive despite initial issues. We would like you to know that we are working on our mobile app along with other features. Also, we will send you updates regarding the same soon.

Manish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customised & Automated

Reviewed on 2023/08/25

Excellent and very Happy.

Excellent and very Happy.

Pros

Excellent CRM specially when you want all thisngs Customised & Automated.

Cons

Caller Log is not working properly. Have to Sync several times.

Alternatives Considered

LeadSquared and Privy

Reasons for Switching to Kylas Sales CRM

Customised & Automated

Response from Kylas

Hi Manish, thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our platform for its customization and automation features. We're actively working to improve our features including the call log to ensure a seamless experience. We will soon update you about our new features.

Prateek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why you should Kylas CRM when your setting up your Marketing and Sales process in your org?

Reviewed on 2023/05/04

3 months on the CRM is working well with our system.

3 months on the CRM is working well with our system.

Pros

As an admin and from Marketing & Sales / Customer Success Kylas CRM helped me automate most of my whatsapp messages and email messages. Now I can get the customer data easily when I am on a call with them.

Cons

Integration with our own admin database was a little bit challenging and time consuming could have been a lot more smoother. Only issue was with the mail jet email template not being available at the automation workflow.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM

Response from Kylas

Hi Prateek, thank you so much for your feedback! It's good to know that with Kylas, you can easily automate your WhatsApp messages and emails and have your customer data handy. FYI, we are planning to introduce Mailjet action on workflow in the coming time. We are also updating our features to improve your user experience and will soon update you regarding the same.

Tejas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good CRM with amazing feature at best price

Reviewed on 2023/09/26

Pros

Lead + Deal management, Integrations, and APIs, Easy to customize

Cons

UI/ UX could be better for sales and non technical team members like HubSpot

Response from Kylas

Hey Tejas, thanks for your review about Kylas! We're elated that you find our CRM to be good with amazing features at a competitive price. We would like to mention that we are working on our CRM including the UI/UX and will soon update you about the same.

Manjiri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing Experience

Reviewed on 2023/04/22

It was awesome

It was awesome

Pros

Deals is the most useful feature as per the role, easy to access on daily basis, can set up the tracking which is really useful to get the reminder , can not miss the upcoming calls and details from the same.

Cons

As of now did not find anything which is not useful or really want any change

Response from Kylas

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us, Manjiri! We're excited to hear that you had an awesome experience using our platform. It's great to know that the Deals feature has been especially useful for your role, providing easy access and the ability to set up reminders for upcoming calls and details. Currently, we are revamping our features and will soon update you regarding the same.

Karthick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sales CRM

Reviewed on 2023/11/01

Ease our job to montioner team and real time lead management.

Ease our job to montioner team and real time lead management.

Pros

Being startup we have faced many issue in handling the sales team until Kylas comes in. Before kylas we have done trail of many platform but kylas suits our requirement and user frdly.

Cons

The time taken for exporting data takes a lot of time.

Rahul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quick CRM Review

Reviewed on 2023/08/23

Just a quick note about the CRM implementation – it's going well! We had some early hiccups, but...

Just a quick note about the CRM implementation – it's going well! We had some early hiccups, but they got sorted out. The CRM is now helping us keep things organized and track customer interactions better.The system is easy to use, and I'm noticing improvements in how we manage data and connect with customers. Big thanks to the team for their quick responses and support along the way.Looking forward to seeing how this boosts our operations. Nice job, everyone!

Pros

User-Friendly InterfaceEfficient Contact ManagementCustomization OptionsInsightful ReportingSeamless CommunicationMobile AccessibilitySupport and Updates

Cons

The CRM has brought valuable improvements, like enhanced contact management and insightful reporting. However, there's a learning curve for some features, and integrating with other tools can be complex. More customization options would be beneficial.

Response from Kylas

Hi Rahul, Thanks for telling us what you like about Kylas! We are so glad to have received your review. It's great to know that you like the user-friendly interface, contact management, and customizations offered. We would like to mention that we are revamping our features to improve your experience. You will soon get updates about our new features and functions.