neuroflash

AI-powered text and image creator for marketing teams.

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(166)
Value for Money
4,3/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,5/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

166 Reviews

Thomas 🌿 Andreas
Thomas 🌿 Andreas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

work new - work differently

Reviewed on 2023/01/04

the application is absolutely worth seeing and i am so excited to work with words and texts again...

the application is absolutely worth seeing and i am so excited to work with words and texts again and i notice how the inner child awakens to play again and to discover more what is still possible.

Pros

how easy it is to write beautiful texts with simple words that have a special but simple reading style. simple, fast and extremely time-saving

Cons

I haven't found anything negative yet. Everything super.

Victoria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best german AI

Reviewed on 2023/09/09

Pros

Use on a daily basis, for blog Textings, Ads and Social Posts. Especially when coming to German language it is one of the best Tools around.

Cons

SEO Tools could be slightly better as they just tend to repeat the keyword.

Stinne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Expensive

Reviewed on 2023/05/26

Pros

i really like it. But its very expensive

Cons

The price is way to high. i would use it more

Heiko
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good for all Creators

Reviewed on 2023/07/07

Pros

It helps me come up with ideas, create plans and outlines, create blog posts or just brainstorm.

Cons

I haven't found anything negative so far. However, I wish that there was a way to "buy" the usable words for a fee. Like a 500-word package or something. :)

Alberto
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2023/06/06

In general, it seems very complete and intuitive, the application options can still be improved

In general, it seems very complete and intuitive, the application options can still be improved

Pros

The ability to generate content is very fast, as well as versatile, it is an excellent application

Cons

the price, the monthly membership seems very expensive to me

Maria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Just great

Reviewed on 2023/06/14

I was really excited about the results.

I was really excited about the results.

Pros

Easy to use, very fast and great results.

Cons

Would like to have more words in the free version.

Almir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Everthinf fine

Reviewed on 2023/11/10

Pros

easy to use and very usefull also for articels

Cons

Maybe little bit to high price easpaccialy for the lower packages

henri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very good AI writer

Reviewed on 2023/11/30

Pros

Find relevant texts on historical events

Cons

Content sometimes biased on historical event

Denise
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Impressive and scary at the same time

Reviewed on 2023/01/11

Pros

I like most about neuroflash that it might save a lot time when creating content because of the several integrated text forms, which definitely show the range of that app. What I also like is, that as a free user you are given the chance to gain more words, i. e. by recommending friends. The tutorials are also very helpful.

Cons

Since I didn't watch the tutorials when I first used neuroflash, I also unfortunately gave away valuable free words. But after watching the tutorials I hope to write better briefings to get the most of neuroflash. I'm still learning - as neuroflash does :)

Sebastian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use and flexible

Reviewed on 2023/08/08

Pros

It's an easy to use-tool for content generating. The interface is structured and all things are on the right place.

Cons

only 2000 words for testing is too less - there I would need more to test several functions

Simon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Neuroflash is a great tool

Reviewed on 2023/02/17

I use neuroflash for text templates to create blog articles. The quality of the templates is very...

I use neuroflash for text templates to create blog articles. The quality of the templates is very good and the step-by-step instructions help you to develop the necessary structure. For the actual article, I still adapt some topics in terms of SEO, etc.. Nevertheless, the tool is a real labor saver.

Pros

The KI Texter variant helps very well for fact-based texts, for example, to be able to use a well-structured template for a blog article. The tool guides you step by step through the process and you get a really high-quality text in a very short time. The quality of the text has surprised me overall very positively. In addition, you can choose from many other text templates.

Cons

I would like to see more free words in the Free variant. However, I certainly understand the approach to pricing. I regularly check the information provided in the texts and could only find a few to correct. Overall, there is very little to complain about here.

Franz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Neuroflash is my test winner

Reviewed on 2022/11/16

I write a lot of technical texts and I am very satisfied with the basic framework that Neuroflash...

I write a lot of technical texts and I am very satisfied with the basic framework that Neuroflash provides. The texts can be easily customized and 80% of them can be used without intervention. This saves time and money.

Pros

It is intuitive and easy to use, has a lot of possibilities and delivers extremely high-quality texts

Cons

The export functions should be expanded (currently only HTML).

Henning
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Neuroflash -simply good and amazingly simple to use

Reviewed on 2023/03/08

I use it for blog articles and to inspire book ideas

I use it for blog articles and to inspire book ideas

Pros

I get inspiration and have a tool for writer's block

Cons

The free version is too small, so it needed an upgrade

Amandeep
Amandeep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

good product in price range

Reviewed on 2023/05/13

overallgood so far,

overallgood so far,

Pros

one click article is good an has edge, it covers all flow and seo

Cons

can be other options like pre defined categories

Jacqueline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent and easy to use for content generation

Reviewed on 2022/11/28

The AI writer is very easy to use, and has made it possible to streamline my workflow and generate...

The AI writer is very easy to use, and has made it possible to streamline my workflow and generate more content that I would ever be able to do on my own.

Pros

The AI generates excellent and unique content for an enormous range of topics. A great product and I highly recommend it for anyone generating SEO-friendly content for a range of use cases.

Cons

I don't like the fact that the my word use is based not on what I use, but rather the total amount that is generated regardless of whether I use it or not. This means that I may only actually use a portion of the word package that I am subscribed to - so what I am invoicing for does not match my subscription.

Nadja
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Blog Writing

Reviewed on 2023/09/18

Pros

Supports, explains and teaches how to design posts better. I really enjoy working with it.

Cons

There are actually few things that really struck me as negative. Sometimes the AI's formulations remain very superficial despite the provision of headings. Nevertheless, this is a very good basis for further writing. And sometimes the phrases “you” and “sie” are not consistent in German.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Neuroflash is great

Reviewed on 2022/11/27

Pros

Neuroflashhas helped me to make texts more beautiful. It really helped me a lot because it is not easy to create new texts!

Cons

nothing. Neuroflash is great. Its a great product

Sebastian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

First experience with AI.

Reviewed on 2023/04/18

I just have tried it a few times and I was quite impressed with the speed and contents.I also tried...

I just have tried it a few times and I was quite impressed with the speed and contents.I also tried the picture which came out almost perfect.

Pros

It is very easy to use gives you very quickly, a overview of what to write and how to organize blog posts and other headings.

Cons

It is not mobile friendly yet.The interface is a bit slow.

Juan Manuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Neuroflash like inspirtion

Reviewed on 2023/02/23

Pros

It could be my best investment for my productivity.

Cons

It is not expensive for the results that you have.

Sascha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good for German Companies

Reviewed on 2023/03/31

A great tool for Content Creators,.

A great tool for Content Creators,.

Pros

Very good for German texts. Easy to use. Nice tool up for content creators. The AI starts, i change, and then the AI continuos the work.

Cons

AI pictures. If Midjourney is a PS5, Neuroflash AI pictures are a PSP. :P

Georg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

perfect for content creating

Reviewed on 2023/05/16

we creating blog posts and stuff like this

we creating blog posts and stuff like this

Pros

the simpleness of creating new content for my blog is fantastic

Cons

at the beginning it could be a bit difficult to use but there are many tutorials which makes it easy to unterstand

Willian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I love this app

Reviewed on 2023/05/21

Write, write texts, have new ideas for blogs and emails

Write, write texts, have new ideas for blogs and emails

Pros

It is easy to use, very intuitive and useful

Cons

The free version should be broader and offer more services, in addition to more photos

Sonia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My recommendation for neuroflash

Reviewed on 2023/05/04

Pros

For me it is highly recommended helps me clarify doubts to find information easier and faster.

Cons

Sometimes he doesn't quite understand what is being asked of him

Dusanka
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I am very enthusiastic about Neuroflash

Reviewed on 2023/11/25

Pros

The ability to improve texts, artificial intelligence and prompt template library

Cons

The price is too high. Freelance artists need help and can't pay much.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wow! This is amazing!

Reviewed on 2023/03/04

Amazing!

Amazing!

Pros

The opportunity to create Text / Blog content with maximum of creativity by myself!

Cons

The word count for tryout could be more than 2000 words. Maybe 5000 would be better for testing. (Because the first try was my mistake and i lost all the words for the testing phase 😃. But support helped me with another 2000 words.