Xentral Software Reviews

Xentral Software

Enterprise resource planning and inventory management tool

Overall rating

4,3 /5
(23)
Value for Money
4,1/5
Features
4,3/5
Ease of Use
4,3/5
Customer Support
3,6/5

87%
recommended this app
Sort by

23 Reviews

Nicolai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fresh and smart ERP-System!

Reviewed on 2021/08/25

Xentral is an important element for my business. Without a working ERP system, it is really hard to...

Xentral is an important element for my business. Without a working ERP system, it is really hard to keep an overview and control of your business these days. That's why I am very happy that I have implemented Xentral - the software is very clear and structured for a fully comprehensive ERP system.

Pros

Although we at Stern Technic have only just been founded, we did not want to do without the use of an ERP system. For us as an engineering company, it is of great relevance that we keep an overview of our projects and our resources.
Since we already know Xentral from Stern Didactic, the decision to return to Xentral was quickly made that we wanted to use Xentral again.
The process with the Xentral team went completely smoothly and quickly, so that we were up and running after just one week. From our point of view, this is unique! To also make a small wish: A dark mode would be very very cool! 😉

Cons

I really miss the Dark Mode. ;-)
But that's also up to me, because in principle I prefer dark modes and they are much easier for the eyes.

Alternatives Considered

SAP Business One

Reasons for Switching to Xentral Software

Xentral had a much simpler environment compared to the other systems. Personally, I got along with it faster.

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hello Nicolai,
thank you for your review!
We´re glad that you like xentral and chose us again.
Also thanks for the feedback about the addition of dark-mode. Feel free to add it to the communities wishlist - we'd love to add it to our roadmap, if it's helpful for others as well!
Best,
your xentral-team

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

ok software, but... very expensive and terrible service

Reviewed on 2023/08/31

Pros

Its fairly flexible and the user interface is good

Cons

Terrible support, implemenation package usury for what you get, very expensive. The Datve "Connection" is just exporting csv. files, no direct connection possible.

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hey Thomas,
thanks for your review!
Like mentioned as a reply to your other review, we'd be glad do have a chat with you to further investigate what went wrong here and how we can do better in the future.

Best,
your Xentral-Team

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our Experience with Xentral

Reviewed on 2021/09/06

Xentral is a very easy to use ERP Software with a bride variaty of APIs and Features.
It is very...

Xentral is a very easy to use ERP Software with a bride variaty of APIs and Features.
It is very easy customisable and offers a quick intro to the ERP World.

Processes like Warehouse and Billing are easy to understand and implement. If you habe any questions, Xentral offers a very good knowledgebase.

Xentral will be our (and our Partners) main ERP Tool if we have a "Pay for all Features" alternative.

Pros

The best Feature is the UI and its easy to use flair. You can easaly start your first ERP experience without a lot of skills.

Cons

There is nothing that we didn´t love. If we musst chose something, it will be that we need to pay for all features altough we use just a little of them (10% i guess).

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hello Tim!
Thank you very much for your review!
We're really happy, that you like xentral and hope, that it will help your company grow in the future. If you need any help, always feel free to reach out the the community or directly to us via the ticket system.

Best wishes,
your xentral-team

Fabian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent WMS & partial ERP for fast growing eCom businesses

Reviewed on 2021/09/03

Excellent software, making good progress over the years in terms of enhancing functionality and...

Excellent software, making good progress over the years in terms of enhancing functionality and optimizing UI/UX.

Pros

integrations with ecommerce platforms, payment processors and other systems such as warehouse management systems at logistics partners are great. The level of automation in standard order processing is exceptional so that the employees can focus on the special cases rather than having to manually interact with every single order. Extreme time saver!

Cons

- Some features in the area of bookkeeping, particularly with regards to bank reconciliation of collective payments & allowances need a facelift & added functionality to assist in these tedious but essential tasks.
- Batch/Lot number & best before date tracking isn't fully integrated into all areas. Some handy features with regards to stock movements can only be used on articles without Batch/lot numbers and best before dates.

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hello Fabian!
Thank you very much for your review!
We are currently in the process of making xentral even bigger in it's spectrum and even leaner in it's handling and therefore highly value your feedback!
We´re glad to call you a xentral user and hope that you'll join us in the future of xentral, where we will have even more innovation!

Best,
your xentral team

Elisabetta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Flexible and lean for all our processes.

Reviewed on 2021/09/02

Pros

Flexibility of processes - find your best process and change it as your business changes.
Easy to use, quick start is possible.
If you want you can avoid contact and just have a 14 day demo :-)
fast improvement and continuos development of the software is a good promise for the future
New support models with fast response times.

Cons

Sometimes Options are well hidden out of sight - deepter knowledge of the software can be needed to find all options. complexity and variety of modules allow many use cases but can be a challenge.
In general introducing ERP can be complex. So its best to be aware and plan well. Good support and implementation can help a lot here.

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hello Elisabetta,
thank you very much for your review!
We are happy, that you like xentral and watched us grow and flourish!
While our xentral academy already hosts a continually growing amount of webinars, we know that navigating through the user interface can be challenging at times as the software evolves into an even bigger complex. Luckily we're working on that as well, to make xentral even more intuitive and easy to use. If you have a special aspect, that you feel is missing or could be placed better, please mention it in the communities wishlist. We'd love to see you contribute here to help us make xentral even better!

Best wishes,
your xentral team

Robin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Xentral is the core of our daily business

Reviewed on 2021/09/03

Our experience with Xentral is very positive. It makes our daily job easier as we have all shops,...

Our experience with Xentral is very positive. It makes our daily job easier as we have all shops, marketplaces and carriers conencted. Everyone in our company is using the software on a daily basis for most planning and regular tasks.

Pros

We like the broad connections to marketplaces, shops and carriers that Xentral offers. All our shops and marketplaces are connected so we do not have to manually create orders, invoices, labels and more.
The process is more or less self-explanatory with a lot of options for customization.

Cons

The return system is not very polished. Especially if goods are returned damaged or broken, we have to rely on workarounds so that the goods are separated from the good ones.
Also, the accounting is quite complicated and could use a better guide so that the setup is easier.

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Dear Robin,
thank you very much for your review of xentral!
As xentral is ever evolving, we're currently in the process of identifying all possible weaknesses and turning them into strengths and hope that you'll accompany us on this journey!

Best wishes,
your xentral team

Frank
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great

Reviewed on 2021/08/27

We have been using xentral for 5 years and are still satisfied. xentral maps all processes...

We have been using xentral for 5 years and are still satisfied. xentral maps all processes optimally and is easy and intuitive to use.

Pros

Easy and intuitive to use, extremely scalable

Cons

Individually adaptable to production, webshop integration

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hello Frank,
thank you very much for your review!
We consider ourselves lucky to call you a vivid customer of xentral for so long and are looking forward to a great future together!

Best,
your Xentral-team

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Xentral reviwe

Reviewed on 2021/09/14

Easy to use

Easy to use

Pros

It is easy to use and need less loading time to open pages

Cons

The reporting module is quite tricky to use

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hello Daniel,
thank you very much for your review!
We're always working on making xentral even better and your review is the most efficient input to do so. If you feel like some features are missing in xentral, please reach out to the community wishlist and list them there to help us determine our road mapping for improvement more clearly.

Thank you very much and best regards,
your xentral-Team

Sven
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tolles System

Reviewed on 2022/07/14

Streckengeschäfte werden selbstständig vom System erkannt, bearbeitet und abgeschlossen. Bei jedem...

Streckengeschäfte werden selbstständig vom System erkannt, bearbeitet und abgeschlossen. Bei jedem Auftrag findet man die erfasste Sendungsnummer. Über diese Sendungsnummer kommt man direkt auf die Seite der Paketdienstleister mit der Info, wo das Paket gerade ist. Somit ist eine schnelle Info an den Kunden möglich. Große Zeitersparnis haben wir gewonnen, weil man mehrere Artikel gleichzeitig bearbeiten kann (Sammelbearbeitung) oder mit Hilfe einer CSV Datei neue Daten einpflegen.

Pros

Alles ist miteinander verknüpft - Auftrag, Rechnung, Lieferschein, Artikel, Bestellung. Somit findet man immer schnell alles. Auch Dropshipping Aufträge kann man einfach einstellen und das System macht danach alles automatisch.

Cons

Nicht immer funktionieren die Übertragungen zu den einzelnen Shops bzw. es gibt Probleme mit der Schnittstelle. Somit muss man oft die Sachen 2 x anpacken.

Alternatives Considered

Reasons for Switching to Xentral Software

Benutzeroberfläche hat mir am besten gefallen. Auch der Service und die Absprache war zu Beging sehr gut. Der Preis war vergleichbar mit Wettbewerbern.

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Sven,
vielen Dank für dein ausführliches Review!
Wir freuen uns, dass du zufrieden mit uns bist und Xentral dir dabei helfen kann, dein Business zeitersparender und effektiver zu betreiben!
Auf weiterhin gute Zusammenarbeit,
Dein Xentral-Team

Lukas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Der erste Eindruck täuscht - Schnittstellen- und Technikprobleme

Reviewed on 2024/02/14

Wir haben von Pickware WMS auf Xentral umgestellt, da Pickware für mehrere Shops sehr teuer ist....

Wir haben von Pickware WMS auf Xentral umgestellt, da Pickware für mehrere Shops sehr teuer ist. Wie üblich wurden uns natürlich Anfangs große Versprechungen gemacht von Xentral und es macht auch wirklich auf den ersten Eindruck einen super Job.

Leider täuscht der erste Eindruck gewaltig. Die Schnittstellen sind aktuell für Shopware 5 + 6 sehr mangelhaft und führen ständig zu Verlust von Daten.
Xentral hat extrem viele Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, die sich teilweise widersprechen und zu großen Problemen führen.
Wir haben Tickets offen beim Support, die mittlerweile seit 2 Monaten - trotz mehrmaliger Nachfrage - nicht beantwortet werden.

An sich eine gute Idee, aber die Umsetzung ist bedauerlicherweise nur mangelhaft. Aktuell kann ich daher Xentral nicht weiterempfehlen und wir versuchen uns weiter nach der Umstellung selbst durchzukämpfen.

Pros

Günstiger als Pickware WMS bei mehreren Shops

Cons

Viel zu viele Einstellungsmöglichkeiten
Zu unübersichtlich
zu aufwendig in der Auftragserfassung
Immer wieder technische Probleme
Schnittstelle für Shopware 5
Schnittstelle für Shopware 6
Keine Pick- und Packapp wie bei Pickware WMS
Mobile Version sehr schlecht

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Lukas,
gerne würde ich im Detail auf dein Review eingehen, aber leider kann ich hier keinen vollständigen Namen von dir sehen und daher nicht alle Punkte nachvollziehen. Wir wüssten jedoch gerne, wie es zu Unstimmigkeiten bei deinem Anfangsgespräch kommen könnte und auch dein Ticket sollte nicht unbeantwortet bleiben! Schreib uns hierzu gerne unter [email protected] .

Beste Grüße,
dein Xentral-Team

Siegfried
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Tolle Software mit leichten Schwächen in der Menüführung - Support nur bedingt brauchbar

Reviewed on 2022/04/26

Pros

Nahezu alles kann im System "selbst gemacht" und konfiguriert werden.

Besonders "angetan" haben es mir die Berichte - zusätzlich zum Standard können problemlos weitere / andere / ergänzende Berichte erstellt werden, denn die Berichte sind einfach SQL-Abfragen.

Außerdem ist das System Modular aufgebaut - für diverse Bedürfnisse können Apps (zu einem sehr fairen Preis) hinzugebucht werden.

Geschwindigkeit ist gut, das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist super und die von uns genutzten Schnittstellen und Module funktionieren problemlos, außerdem läuft das System grundsätzlich sehr stabil.

Cons

In teilen etwas umständliche Menüführung (einige Menüpunkte sind "dort versteckt wo man nicht suchen würde").
Außerdem sind viele Feldnamen (werden für die SQL-Abfragen in den Berichten benötigt) nicht sonderlich gut zu finden, in teilen muss man sich gar direkt in die MySQL-Datenbank einloggen um dort die Feldnamen zu suchen.

Der Support ist mit etwas Vorsicht zu genießen, da hier auch durchaus falsche Aussagen übermittelt werden. Bsp.: Wir nutzen das Modul "Kostenloser Artikel", welches bei einem Artikel aus zunächst unbekannten Gründen nicht funktionierte. Antwort vom Support: "Mehr als 2 Artikel gehen nicht, daran liegt es" - erst nach dem Einwand und einem dargestellten Testcase mit (deutlich) mehr als 2 Artikeln kam irgendwann die Lösung, dass es an einem Sonderzeichen im Produktnamen lag.

Hätten wir es nicht hinterfragt, hätten wir keine Lösung erhalten und könnten diese App nicht im benötigten Umfang nutzen. Etwas unglücklich.

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Siegfried!
Vielen Dank fur dein inhaltlich umfangreiches und ausfuhrliches Feedback! Es freut uns, dass du uns in den meisten der Bewertungskriterien so hoch ansetzt. Dein Feedback ist fur uns sehr hilfreich und wir nutzen dieses, um unseren Service (und in dem Fall auch insbesondere unseren Support) besser auszubauen und zu schulen.

Beste Gru?e,
Dein Xentral-Team

Karl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Das beste ERP System mit dem ich in meinen 58 Jahren je gearbeitet habe!

Reviewed on 2022/04/20

Insgesamt ist der Gesamteindruck betreffend Übersichtlichkeit des Geschäftsablaufes, Nach- und...

Insgesamt ist der Gesamteindruck betreffend Übersichtlichkeit des Geschäftsablaufes, Nach- und Rückverfolgung und oder der Historie wirklich Top! Der einstieg in Xentral betreffend neuer Mitarbeiter ist aufgrund der einfachen Menüführung sowie dem wirklich perfekten Benutzerhandbuches wirklich einfach.

Pros

Im Xentral sind alle Funktionen, und nicht nur die wichtigen, zur Steuerung und Verwaltung eines Unternehmens standardisiert mit dabei. Toll ist, dass man Xentral mit der Vielzahl an zusätzlichen Modulen an seine persönlichen Bedürfnisse (Branchengerecht) perfekt anpassen kann. Die Kosten sind dabei wirklich überschaubar. Und genial ist, dass man dazu nicht permanent einen Programmierer braucht. Sondern sich sehr sehr viele Dinge einfach selber machen kann.

Cons

Der einzige Nachteil der sich in der Praxis zeigt ist, dass Xentral mit durchschnittlichen Einkaufspreisen nicht umgehen kann. Ein Umstand auf dem man sehr genau bei der Lagerbestandsbewertung und den Monatsberichten achten muss! Da diese leider nachträglich manuell nachbearbeitet werden müssen.
Sehr viel Arbeit für eine fehlende Funktion, obwohl sich heutzutage die Einkaufspreise ständig ändern. Und wir als Unternehmer nicht nur den Deckungsbeitrag sehr genau beobachten müssen!

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Karl,

vielen vielen Dank fur dein ausfuhrliches, konstruktives und dezidiertes Feedback! Dieses hilft uns sehr dabei, Xentral noch besser zu machen und wir wissen es sehr zu schatzen!

Beste Gru?e,
Dein Xentral-Team

Niclas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Super Software zu fairem Preis

Reviewed on 2022/03/08

Sehr gut und umfangreich, Live-Test steht aber noch aus

Sehr gut und umfangreich, Live-Test steht aber noch aus

Pros

Automatisierung aller Geschäftsbereiche, wir sparen damit viele Stunden und können die gewonnene Zeit für andere Aufgaben nutzen
Viele Anbindungsmöglichkeiten an Shopsysteme / Versand & Fulfillment
Riesengroßes System, wir nutzen gefühlt nur 10 % der Funktionen

Cons

Etwas unübersichtliche Menüführung, aber gewöhnt man sich dran
Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zu gewissen Themen an mehreren Stellen -> verwirrend

Alternatives Considered

Reasons for Choosing Xentral Software

JTL war zu instabil und Anforderungen wurden nicht mehr erfüllt, weniger und teurere Anbindungsmöglichkeiten an Plattformen etc.

Switched From

Reasons for Switching to Xentral Software

Preis und Eindruck der Software, wird in der Branche (Shopify-Shops) gehypet

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Niclas,
vielen Dank fur deine Rezension!
Solltest vor deinem Go Live noch Fragen haben, melde dich gern bei unserem Team oder schau auch unter xentral.community oder in unserem Help-Desk vorbei - hier findest du viele Anleitungen, Use-Cases und alles, was du sonst fur deinen Einstieg in Xentral benotigen konntest.
Beste Gru?e und auf gute Zusammenarbeit,
Dein Xentral-Team

Torge
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Eigentlich nicht schlecht, ABER

Reviewed on 2021/02/10

Pros

* Großer Funktionsumfang
* Professionelle Lösung

Cons

* Von den 3 Schnittstellen, die wir nutzen wollen (und die auch offensiv beworben werden) funktionieren 2 nicht (Etsy) bzw. nicht korrekt (Billbee). Nur Amazon läuft. Mit diesem Problem wird man jetzt auch ziemlich allein gelassen, was in einem Produktivsystem nicht besonders cool ist und nicht für einen kundenzentrierten und problembewussten Support spricht
* UX sind für Xentral 2 Buchstaben im Alphabet wie alle anderen auch, ohne konkrete Bedeutung. Dazu gibt es sehr viel Legacy-Kram, der gar nicht oder nicht mehr richtig funktioniert. Beides zusammen führt dazu, dass es manchmal schwierig ist, die Auswirkung einzelner Settings korrekt absehen zu können
* Die Doku / FAQs verlinken oft auf einen alten Stand. Offensichtlich ist die Doku vor einiger Zeit zu Zendesk umgezogen, aber der Umzug ist irgendwie nur halbfertig

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Torge,
vielen Dank für Dein Feedback!
Wir sind gerade stark damit beschäftigt
xentral umzugestalten, um es in Zukunft besser zu machen. Bei dieser Umstellung kann es leider zu Problemen kommen. Dies tut uns sehr leid!
Wir würden Dich gerne zu einem Zoom-Meeting einladen, um alle bestehenden Probleme mit dir zu besprechen und eine bestmögliche Lösung zu finden. Bitte schreibe uns hierfür eine Email an [email protected] damit wir in Verbindung treten und einen Termin ausmachen können.

Beste Grüße,
dein xentral-Team

Raphael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ideal für ecommerce

Reviewed on 2021/09/03

Auftragsabwicklung. Vom bestellen bis verkaufen ist alles sehr Übersichtlich gestaltet.

Auftragsabwicklung. Vom bestellen bis verkaufen ist alles sehr Übersichtlich gestaltet.

Pros

Intuitive Bedienung und einfach Möglichkeiten die Grundfunktionen einzustellen und auf das Unternehmen anzupassen.

Cons

Schnittstellen zu den gängigen online Plattformen wie Otto, Avocado, etc.
Tiefer gehenden Einstellungen meist komplizier, oder schlecht erklärt. Z.B. die Rechtevergabe, da stehe Begriffe mit denen man nicht viel anfangen kann.
Aufbau einer Lagerstruktur mit automatischen abläufen, ......

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Raphael,

vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung von xentral! Wir wissen dieses sehr zu schätzen, da es us hilft, xentral noch besser zu machen!
Unsere Software kann in der Tat an manchen Stellen noch etwas sperrig daher kommen. Daher liegt unser Fokus aktuell neben dem Ausbau unseres Teams, auf Ausbau und Umstrukturierung unserer Software. Falls du hierzu noch Punkte hast, die Du gerne an xentral verbessert sehen würdest, schreib sie uns gern in der Community auf die Wishlist oder schreib uns direkt eine Email oder ein Ticket. Gerne treffen wir uns auch mit Dir zu einem Zoom-Meeting, wenn akute Probleme bestehen.

Beste Grüße,
dein xentral-Team

Matteo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente

Reviewed on 2023/07/19

Pros

Il software, per il costo e anche per quello che offre, è un software eccellente e ha anche un'ottima interfaccia

Cons

Si crea un po' di confusione quando le merci vengono restituite rotte o danneggiate e si rischia di mescolare i prodotti tra quelli nuovi e quelli danneggiati

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hello Matteo,

thank you very much for your review!
In line with your review we are currently working on further developing our return processes, which will be published soon. We would be happy, if you would give it a try once it's published and would highly appreciate your feedback towards it.

Best,
your Xentral-team

Niklas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Sehr gute Software

Reviewed on 2022/03/29

Sehr gutes Produkt mit Potenzial nach oben

Sehr gutes Produkt mit Potenzial nach oben

Pros

Einfach Installation + viele Schnittstellen + Großer Funktionsumfang

Cons

Schnittstellen sind teilweise nur bedingt nutzbar. Hubspot Schnittstelle ist eigentlich nicht nutzbar. Und so ist es bei vielen anderen Funktionen auch. Man hat das Gefühl, dass viele Sachen angefangen wurden, aber nicht fertig gestellt wurden

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Niklas,
vielen Dank fur dein Feedback!
Wir wissen dieses sehr zu schatzen - es ist fur uns die beste Quelle, um unseren Service zu bessern!
Wenn du spezifische Features vermisst, kannst du uns diese sehr gern als direktes Produktfeedback oder uber https://xentral.community/ideas mitteilen!
Wir freuen uns auf dein Input dazu, was wir noch besser machen konnen :)

Beste Gru?e,
Dein Xentral-Team

Stefanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Alles in einem System

Reviewed on 2022/08/01

Habe schon mehrfach weiter empfohlen. Spricht für sich.

Habe schon mehrfach weiter empfohlen. Spricht für sich.

Pros

Sehr gute Tools, von der Produktion über Kundenverwaltung - alles übersichtlich in einem System. Sowohl Logistic aber auch Vertrieb und Einkauf lassen sich sehr gut steuern.

Cons

Das ein oder andere Mal hing der Support etwas hinter der Zeit. Letztlich wurde aber alles gelöst

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Stefanie,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback!
Es freut uns sehr, dass dir Xentral gefällt, aber es ehrt uns im besonderen Maße, wenn du uns sogar mehrfach weiterempfiehlst - vielen Dank dafür!
Beste Grüße,
Dein Xentral-Team

Johann
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Xentral hat uns in der Wachstumsphase des Unternehmens geholfen

Reviewed on 2022/06/07

Pros

Tolle Gesamterfahrung mit der Software. Wir haben festgestellt, dass es einfach zu bedienen, für unsere Bedürfnisse konfigurierbar und eine Lösung ist, mit der wir wachsen können. Insgesamt ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, relativ kostengünstig mit vielen Funktionen.

Cons

Menüführung ist etwas umständlich, nach einiger Einarbeitung gewöhnt man sich dran. Einstellungen und Vorlagen sind manchmal schwer zu finden.

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Johann,
vielen Dank für dein wertschätzendes Feedback!
Falls du Verbesserungsvorschläge hast, wie wir unser UI direkt verbessern können, damit es in der Nutzung einfacher zu verwenden ist, würden wir uns sehr freuen, falls du uns diese über unseren "Ideen"-Bereich in der Xentral Community mitteilen würdest. Denn niemand kennt Xentral besser, als die, die es täglich benutzen und euren Anforderungen soll es auch entsprechen :)

Beste Grüße und bis bald,
Dein Xentral-Team

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Logistik | ERP | Bewertung

Reviewed on 2022/05/30

Pros

Für uns ist der große Umfang an Anbindungen relevant.

Cons

Die Integration verlief reibungslos. Demnach gibt es nichts negatives zu berichten.

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Mark,
vielen Dank für dein Review!
Wir tun unser bestes, unseren Umfang an Modulen stetig zu erweitern und hoffen, dass du auch in Zukunft große Freude daran haben wirst!

Beste Grüße,
Dein Xentral-Team

Marcel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Nicht für die Schweiz geeignet

Reviewed on 2021/10/06

Pros

Einfach zu bedienen, logisch aufgebaut, gut für den Vertrieb

Cons

Es gibt immer noch keine funktionierende Schnittstelle zu einem Buchhaltungssystem für die Schweiz.
QR Rechnungen sind immer noch nicht möglich.
So kann man nicht arbeiten und hat zu viel Zusatzaufwand

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Marcel,

vielen Dank für dein Review!
Wir arbeiten stets daran xentral zu verbessern und dem Modul-Umfang zu erweitern. Sollte eine Funktion noch nicht verfügbar sein und von uns nicht zeitnah umgesetzt werden können, haben wir auch mehrere Partneragenturen, welche mit uns zusammenarbeiten und individuelle Anbindungen entwickeln können.

Beste Grüße,
Dein xentral-Team

Oliver
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ERP für den Onlinehandel

Reviewed on 2022/01/03

Volle Integration unserer Arbeitsprozesse mit einfacher Skalierbarkeit für noch mehr Ökobon-Kunden...

Volle Integration unserer Arbeitsprozesse mit einfacher Skalierbarkeit für noch mehr Ökobon-Kunden und bessere Kundenerfahrung. Vereinfachung der Abläufe mit weniger Zeitaufwand für alle Benutzer.

Pros

Klasse Schnittstelle zu unserem Shopsystem und Marktplätzen, übersichtliche und intuitive Bedienung, 100% cloudbasiert, integrierter Mailclient, Ticketsystem, umfangreiche Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten, Mahnwesen mit OP und Anbindung zu Zahlungsdienstleistern und Banken, umfangreiches Reporting

Cons

sehr umfangreiche Einrichtungsvorbereitung, UX nicht ganz so hübsch wie Konkurrenzprodukt

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Hallo Oliver,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback!
Wir versuchen stets unseren Service zu verbessern und dein Feedback hilft uns sehr dabei.
Beste Grüße,
dein xentral-Team

Plamen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Xentral Software - Gesamtpaket stimmt, arbeiten von überall

Reviewed on 2022/02/22

Pros

schnell, selbsterklärend, vielfältig gestaltet

Cons

Gleichzeitig in einer Datei/Datenbank arbeiten geht halt nicht
PDF Drucker könnte einfacher sein, weniger Schritte zum Erfolg

Response from Xentral ERP Software

Vielen Dank für deine Rezension!
Wir arbeiten beständig daran uns zu verbessern und sind gewiss, in Zukunft eine noch bessere Software bereitstellen zu können!
Beste Grüße,
dein Xentral-Team