Yapi

4.7 (47)
Write a Review!
Elevate your dental practice with Yapi.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(47)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.6/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

47 Reviews

Chance
Chance
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best software money can buy.

Reviewed on 2022/02/02

My overall experience with YAPI has been sublime. Any question I have always has an answer and if...

My overall experience with YAPI has been sublime. Any question I have always has an answer and if there isn’t one then the team gets together and makes sure the issue is resolved in the next update. I absolutely refuse to hear any offers from other dental software programs when I used to sit through them all. If you don’t like YAPI you need to make sure you fully understand it and are getting everything out of it you can.

Pros

My favorite aspect of the software currently is patient recall and online scheduling. The integration when they get a reminder that they are due and can just schedule immediately right from their phone is undeniably convenient and that’s what our patients want. Email campaigns are a huge help. It saves you valuable marketing dollars.

Cons

The few things that are missing are Knick knacks. The ability to upload pdf documents of patient treatment plans and send them recall reminders that they have pending treatment with an attached and signed document by them is essential. While hygiene visits are important treatment is where all the money is made. Integrating YAPI pay into that scheduling feature would also be highly beneficial. The office would decide how much of the co-pay would be required to make the appointment and the deposit could made directly from the patients phone in order to schedule. More customized email lists through POP. Filters that separate inactive, non-patient, and archived patients. Patients without insurance and maybe even specific insurances. Collections through YAPI. Like with recall. Patients get a reminder or a notification their claim has closed and they have an outstanding balance. Filters like standard billing and non-completed therapy or payment plans would have to be available. You don’t want a patient on a payment plan getting a reminder their full balance is due when you’ve already drafted autopay.

Alternatives Considered

Lighthouse Studio

Reasons for Switching to Yapi

Customer service and features. YAPI is constantly developing and their staff is available to train and coach you again and again.

Response from Yapi

We are thrilled to hear you have adopted our automated recall scheduling and online booking, Chance, and that you love it! Your feedback regarding feature requests is also extremely helpful to see and will be logged for our development team to consider as they prep additional releases. Thank you!

Carrie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Patient Management

Reviewed on 2022/04/05

We have been using Yapi for many years in our office. We have been able to eliminate other...

We have been using Yapi for many years in our office. We have been able to eliminate other software because Yapi has added more services that we can use. I have been very happy that we can customize our forms and with Covid, it is such a bonus that we have have all our forms available online or mobile.

Pros

Yapi is very customizable for our specific office needs. Most often I can customize the product myself and if I need help, Yapi support is always very helpful. We have been using the software for several years now and other software has come and gone over the years but Yapi will always be our go to!

Cons

I would like it if they made online forms editable without having to use support.

Response from Yapi

Thank you so much for sharing such awesome feedback, Carrie, and for your input on feature requests as well for more 'DIY' editing for online forms. Can't wait for you to see what's in store soon for updates!

Anna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Doesn't integrate with Dentrix!

Reviewed on 2024/06/10

Pain in the neck. I'm paying more for my new servic but don't even mind.

Pain in the neck. I'm paying more for my new servic but don't even mind.

Pros

My staff was fine with YAPI the first year. Lots of kinks that we were always told would be corrected soon or were "in beta testing".

Cons

Leap came along and things went bad. Dentrix stopped refreshing. My IT guy spent tons of time. Dentrix spent tons of time. We turned the damn thing off and switched to Dental Intel and now we can work again. I asked for a partial refund bc of their software change... I had paid in advance. I was told "no refund". This product got worse with their upgrades. I'm upset.

Cindi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing customer service and even better product

Reviewed on 2022/03/22

The best customer service by far! Every time I have a question or need help I am able to find an...

The best customer service by far! Every time I have a question or need help I am able to find an answer quickly on their help page. If I need additional help, I can call and I am able to speak with someone promptly without the run around. I love how they routinely follow up with us too to check in.

Pros

We absolutely love how the software allows are new patients to fill out the new patient forms from their own smart device or in office on the iPad. Not only does it make it more convenient to patients, but it also allows are schedule more efficiently since the the forms auto-populate into Open Dental so the whole team can see the forms as they entered. This also reduces clerical error on our part while entering.

Cons

I would like to be able to add more appointment reminders and for the save the dates to go out sooner.

Alternatives Considered

Solutionreach

Reasons for Choosing Yapi

Better customer service and response time. Auto-populated forms and all digital forms.

Switched From

Weave

Reasons for Switching to Yapi

Better customer service and response time. Auto-populated forms and all digital forms.

Response from Yapi

So glad to see you are loving YAPI and Open Dental, Cindi, especially with the auto-import forms! We appreciate your feedback as well, thank you so much for sharing your experience here!

Cara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Decision Was Choosing YAPI

Reviewed on 2022/04/04

Pros

What I love about Yapi is all the functions it supports. Emails, text, scheduling, interoffice communication, making us a paperless office and the patient recall reports.

Cons

There is nothing that I do not like about Yapi, they are always improving their services which is great!

Response from Yapi

Thank you Cara for sharing your positive experience with YAPI and for referring others as well that means everything to us!

Mazie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best of the best management software

Reviewed on 2022/05/26

Nothing but the best experience in every way. Support is very accessible

Nothing but the best experience in every way. Support is very accessible

Pros

We love the online scheduling and intake forms. Definitely noticed more new patients scheduling online. Saves so much time at the front desk !! We also use Yapi pay for easy payment collection and statement viewing.

Cons

We do not use the office communication and patient checking in and out feature.

Response from Yapi

It's awesome to hear how many different features of YAPI your office is using and benefiting from, Mazie! Including our new features like YAPI Pay and Smart Scheduling. Thank you for sharing your experience with others about your switch to YAPI!

Paolo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 2022/03/17

Pros

The software allows your staff to do more work on the office and less on calls.

Cons

It’s on the expensive side of things and every month.

Response from Yapi

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Paolo! Very happy to hear you are getting more work done during the day and less time spent on administrative work or patient calls (in a good way!)

Christina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Yapi is Spectacular

Reviewed on 2022/11/14

Spectacular, everyone from technical support to the billing department are easy to talk to and are...

Spectacular, everyone from technical support to the billing department are easy to talk to and are very patient. (even if you want to update electronic forms many many times) We are able to reach out for tech help as often as needed, someone always reaches out and in a timely manner. Our communication as improved as well as the amount of patients we can see on the schedule because of the electronic forms, allows new patient paperwork to be completed before the first appointments and there is never confusion as to is who is ready for treatment and our collections have increased due to the overall improvement of inter-officer communication. We are able to discuss the out of pocket cost at the time of service and collect accordingly.

Pros

Yapi is a great communication tool. Not only are we able to text and email patients individually or a full day or everyone in the practice using Yapi, we can keep the admin team and the clinical team on the same page. The clinical team can alert the doctor they need an exam, and alert the admin team of a change in treatment. The admin team can alert clinical that the patient has a request, is here or running late. It also allows us to let the patient know if the financial estimate will change because the treatment has changed.

Cons

We have not had any complaints. We have not yet utilized the schedule online feature at this time, we hear it is very easy to have the web-site administrator set up the link. We will maybe try it in the future.

Response from Yapi

Thank you so much for detailing so many benefits your office has seen from Yapi including intra-office communication, and highlighting our client experience team, we are all here for you!

christine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

top notch superior technology innovated product it is a must have.

Reviewed on 2022/02/10

I have used Yapi software for approximately 5+ years each year. It gets better and better customer...

I have used Yapi software for approximately 5+ years each year. It gets better and better customer service is top-notch, always eager to help me where I need help. I can not say enough great things about this product and services.

Pros

I love that automation keeps me on task for more one-on-one with patients.

Cons

I wish I could write the treatment plan into the program or incorporate it with eagle soft

Alternatives Considered

OperaDDS

Reasons for Choosing Yapi

superior product hands down the value is exceptional

Response from Yapi

It's awesome to see your experience, Christine from ease of use to customer support. Thank you kindly for also acknowledging our year-over-year product improvements, there are many to come that are bigger than ever we will keep you posted!

Charlottte
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love Yapi

Reviewed on 2023/08/11

Pros

Yapi was easy to install and learn how to use. We use it every day to confirm our patient's appointments and communicate with them. We make far fewer calls now. Even out patients like it!

Cons

Occasionally, the confirmation status doesn't change on the schedule.

Response from Yapi

It's wonderful to hear that your patients enjoy the text and email options to confirm and that you have reduced your volume of outbound calling! Thank you so much for sharing.

Chelsea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Quality & Support with Yapi

Reviewed on 2022/08/04

Our office wouldn't be able to run as efficient as it does without Yapi. It integrates well with...

Our office wouldn't be able to run as efficient as it does without Yapi. It integrates well with our dental software system and has been a great addition to our daily workflow! With Yapi, we are able to communicate efficiently with our team and patients, customize and distribute patient intake forms and newsletters, customize criteria for recall reports and notices, and generate many many reviews.

Pros

We use Yapi's patient communication features on a daily basis to confirm appointments and communicate with our patients regarding important information. Yapi also features customized patient intake forms, review services, recall features, and so much more!

Cons

The dashboard is outdated and could be more user friendly.

Alternatives Considered

Solutionreach and Weave

Reasons for Switching to Yapi

We chose Yapi due to cost, integration with our other software system, features, and customer service.

Response from Yapi

Thank you so much for leaving a review of YAPI, Chelsea! Many updates to refresh the interface are underway, stay tuned!

Tamara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best patient management dental software

Reviewed on 2022/02/25

Experience and customer service have been great

Experience and customer service have been great

Pros

All the features are awesome and easy to use. Intraoffice communication and dashboard keep us on time and make us efficient. Patient communication is very easy and patients love it. Paperless option of our forms have been a game changer. And now they have options of text to pay and ability to schedule their own appointments. .

Cons

Hard to customize emails. Cannot do mass text

Response from Yapi

We appreciate this outstanding feedback, Tamara, thank you! It sounds like you are really maximizing your utilization of YAPI which is great to hear. I am confident some of the updates planned will help make life even easier for email customization. While we do not yet have a text blast feature to reach all patients at once, we hope that some of the conditional mass texting features will be helpful to reach groups of patients on specific appointment dates, ASAP list, or recall past due. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive thoughts about YAPI with others, we appreciate you!

Mary Ellen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

YAPI review

Reviewed on 2022/01/27

very positive. Always get quick response to emails.

very positive. Always get quick response to emails.

Pros

The learning curve is minimal and YAPI is efficient and seamless with its integration into DENTRIX.

Cons

Would like to CHOOSE specific patients on a given day to send a blast (rather than ALL of them)

Alternatives Considered

Blue Note Systems and Lighthouse Studio

Reasons for Switching to Yapi

Ease of integration

Response from Yapi

We appreciate your 5/5 across the board so very much, Mary Ellen. Thank you for encouraging others to try YAPI and for the feedback as well regarding mass text features.

Teresa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why we love Yapi!

Reviewed on 2022/02/18

We uses it everyday and absolutely couldn't do what we do without it!!

We uses it everyday and absolutely couldn't do what we do without it!!

Pros

Ease for communication and confirmations with patients

Cons

I don't like having to download the paperwork into open dental. I wished it did that automatically.

Alternatives Considered

Lighthouse 360 and Weave

Reasons for Switching to Yapi

Not as expensive, and Weave doesn't have customer service at all like Yapi does.

Response from Yapi

Thank you so much Teresa for sharing your positive experience about YAPI! We understand you have choices and it's especially meaningful to our team that you highlighted excellent customer support.

Leslye
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love yapi!

Reviewed on 2022/01/27

Yapi has benefited me personally with relieving me of many tasks that take too much time. Such as,...

Yapi has benefited me personally with relieving me of many tasks that take too much time. Such as, confirmation reminders, recall reminders, collected patient paperwork.

Pros

I love the ability to two way text the parents of my patiens, they are all so busy and difficult to get them to pick up the phone to get information or relay information and texting makes it so much more convenient for both parties.

Cons

Would love to be able to text blast all of my patients at once or at lease all patients on the schedule at once like we do with emails.

Response from Yapi

Thank you Leslye for sharing your experience with easy communication between your practice and patients. Texting makes life easier for us all! We have a feature 'mass text by appointment date' that is available and if you'd like to learn more please let me know and we can walk you through how to access this.

Kelsey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best option in the industry

Reviewed on 2022/02/04

We have been able to eliminate paper forms, have more accurate patient information and save SO much...

We have been able to eliminate paper forms, have more accurate patient information and save SO much time.

Pros

Yapi is by far the best option for paperless intake forms. I have tried other companies and the issues and glitches that I experienced with other programs are more frustrating that just using paper. Yapi works seamlessly, it saves so much time and it's easy to use. If we have ever had a question or an issue, the customer support is BY FAR the best you will get from ANY dental software company.

Cons

It does have overlapping features with some of the other products that we use, but not enough to eliminate some of those products.

Diana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dental Front Office Yapi Review

Reviewed on 2022/03/17

Yapi is helping us with our patient forms and health history, with patient communication and...

Yapi is helping us with our patient forms and health history, with patient communication and cancellations. Once it was all set up it is a huge time saver!

Pros

The most impactful part of this software has been the direct texting our patients. I can text a patient anytime and they can reply in real time. I also like to see the "history" of the texts so I can review whole conversations. This has streamlined my confirmations and minimized cancellations. I also like the feature of being able to text everyone on a specific day at the same time.

Cons

Yapi is very customizable which is great but did take more time than I anticipated. In the future I would like to be able to manipulate my schedule and move appointments with the online, Yapi Pop feature.

Response from Yapi

Thank you Diana for sharing your awesome results on how YAPI's patient communication features have streamlined your process and made it easier to keep your chairs full! We appreciate your feedback as well regarding ease of self-customization as well as the request to move appointments within YAPI as well not just your PMS.

Elizabeth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love Yapi

Reviewed on 2022/02/25

Yapi has been the best benefit to our office regarding less paperwork and saves time with confirming...

Yapi has been the best benefit to our office regarding less paperwork and saves time with confirming and rescheduling our patients, we love the text back option to communicate with our patients.

Pros

The text message reminders to our patients, its less work for us and our patients love it! and also in office to let all staff know when patients are ready and if someone cancels. We love that here!

Cons

Sometimes there are technical difficulties when creating an email, but the great team is always available to help over the phone.

Response from Yapi

Hi there, Elizabeth! I'm so glad to hear that YAPI has made communicating with patients a breeze with two-way texting and that you have always been able to get the help you need at the moment. We appreciate you sharing your feedback here with others to see. Thank you from all of us at YAPI!

Shannon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our Dental Office Loves YAPI!

Reviewed on 2022/05/10

YAPI males our lives easier and helps us provide our patients with better care. There are a lot of...

YAPI males our lives easier and helps us provide our patients with better care. There are a lot of good dental management programs out there, but none of them hold a candle to YAPI!

Pros

Yapi does it all and does it better than other dental programs and at a better price. From Confirming appointments, to email blasts, to collecting data, to forms on iPads….YAPI does it all!
Need more reasons to love YAPI? They allow you to customize your forms and if you need support, a real live person will talk to you and help resolve your concerns. It’s amazing!

Cons

There is nothing I don’t love about YAPI.

Response from Yapi

We are so glad to hear YAPI has made your day-to-day in your dental office run smoother, Shannon. Thank you for the kind words about our support and for sharing your experience!

Jen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

WOW AMAZING PRODUCT!

Reviewed on 2018/07/18

Thank you YAPI!

Thank you YAPI!

Pros

YAPI is amazing! We are a brand new office that has been using YAPI since we opened in April of 2017. We are completely paperless, I can communicate so easily with patients and even the patients say how much they love the reminders they get through email/text! All the staff I have spoken to on the phone for training have been very helpful and pleasant. He did most of the training sessions and I have had to email him questions here and there. He always replies promptly and if it's not something he can directly help with he directs me to who I need to speak to. YAPI has made my life so much easier by how user-friendly it is. I HIGHLY recommend!

Shweta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease of appointment scheduling with Yapi

Reviewed on 2022/02/28

Yapi has been very helpful with sending patient appointment reminders to avoid last minute...

Yapi has been very helpful with sending patient appointment reminders to avoid last minute cancellations and filling in our hygiene schedule with patients who are past due for their visits

Pros

Easy to use by the entire team; easy to customize; integrates very well with my management system

Cons

Nothing yet. Still need to explore the other modules available through Yapi and integrate for better efficiency

Response from Yapi

Hi Shweta! So glad to see you are loving the ease of appointment booking online with YAPI Smart Scheduling. We realize there's a lot to explore across all the features, and you are likely aware we have a large team of customer experience representatives ready to provide live training on any features of YAPI whenever you'd like just let us know and we'll be ready! Thanks again.

Ivette
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Experience

Reviewed on 2022/02/09

Yapi has been very helpful and helps keep everything in one place.

Yapi has been very helpful and helps keep everything in one place.

Pros

Integration was quick, excellent customer service. Always helpful. Like that I get an email about the call for recap. Easy to use.

Cons

Wish you could find patients by last and first name simultaneously. Wish you could cleanup the To do list right from the daily huddle. Wish there were less steps when signing consents thru Yapi Writer.

Response from Yapi

Thank you for highlighting the awesome customer service experience you've been having with YAPI, Ivette! We appreciate your product feedback as well. I'm glad you found that having everything all in one place is beneficial to your office!

Erica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Dental Practice Review

Reviewed on 2018/03/26

Overall the convenience of the program is ideal and it pairs well with our dentrix program. However...

Overall the convenience of the program is ideal and it pairs well with our dentrix program. However the time that it takes to recreate forms to make them compatible is a major downfall. They are also not set up to communicate with our medical practice management and EHR program.

Pros

We have yapi installed on our ipads for the patients to complete their new patient and updated patient forms when they arrive. It's a simple as selecting a box and the paperwork can be completed quickly.

Cons

You have to create the fillable version of all your forms to have it done the way you want it as the support staff doesn't have the ability to change a word document into a fillable version. I've spent countless hours recreating forms to make it compatible with the software. Ideally the support team would have the mans to do this for the customer.

Julie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best products out there!

Reviewed on 2022/05/26

Yapi has been instrumental in our office setting. Yapi makes it easy to communicate to the back...

Yapi has been instrumental in our office setting. Yapi makes it easy to communicate to the back office. Keep the clinical staff informed on schedule conflicts or changes. The new patient forms and the ability to take the patient picture is one of my favorite aspects of Yapi. With the ability to send an instant review to the patient has been very successful for our google reviews.

Pros

The products I like most is the document library, the ability for the patient to fill out necessary forms and the ability to send or not to send a review link.

Cons

The integration with our office software was easy, quick and efficient.

Response from Yapi

This is so great to hear that you are seeing the impact of both the internal staff communication AND patient communication features, Julie! Thank you for sharing this awesome review!

Christy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Registered Dental Assistant/Business Administrator

Reviewed on 2023/06/12

Pros

I love the dashboard. At first, my head was on the chopping block. My team hated the thought of using YAPI. Now they can not live without it!! I have so many good things to say about YAPI. Call me I will be happy to share with you.

Cons

Building forms, spanish forms integration does not work like it is supposed to, no communication with multi-user inside the routing sheet ( call me I will be happy to explain), customizing the routing sheet does not work like it is supposed to, lost forms are a big issue because the patient/guardian has to redo the lost form (sometimes more than once!!)