Cleartouch Cloud Contact Center Platform Reviews

Cleartouch Cloud Contact Center Platform

Cloud Contact Centre Platform

Overall rating

4,6 /5
(36)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,5/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,8/5
Sort by

36 Reviews

Christhuraj
Christhuraj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Clear Touch Cloud - Customized product for a Health care industry

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Overall Experience with TCN is great , Timely support since we run a Contact center for a health...

Overall Experience with TCN is great , Timely support since we run a Contact center for a health Care industry , Ease of integration with CRM / New Systems. Customized reports , so efficient Cloud partner

Pros

Clear touch Support system is very strong , timely action and New changes are implemented as fast they can , Integration with other applications are smoother.Most friendly - Reports , Ease of changes , configuration

Cons

Least used is the Chat systems , Video conferencing

Manikandan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Cleartouch Cloud application/TCN usage in the dialing shop

Reviewed on 2023/08/09

TCN is the best portal for running the end to end calling functionality. It makes our process...

TCN is the best portal for running the end to end calling functionality. It makes our process easier in terms of executing the dialer uploads and getting the customized feedback through API in our required format. Apart from the execution part, we can also expect excellent support from their support team.

Pros

The best appreciatOne of the best things on the TCN portal is the LMS feature. It reduces our extreme manual efforts & errors. For instance - Instead of uploading 100 bases and assigning it to 100 templates, this predefined LMS feature led us to upload only one file. Based on the refixed criterias, will assign the bases to the calling agent automatically. And the most appreciable thing in TCN application is the quick support from my CSM for all kinds of troubleshooting. able thing in TCN application is

Cons

There are few features that can be enhanced in the portal. But it is not happening. For example - there is no bulk template creating option. If the option is there means we could have complet our hundreds of template creating processes in minutes.

Vignesh
Vignesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Cleartouch-Best Could Call center

Reviewed on 2023/08/09

TCN is the most suitable gateway for performing end-to-end calling capability. It simplifies our...

TCN is the most suitable gateway for performing end-to-end calling capability. It simplifies our process of completing dialer uploads and receiving customised responses through API in the manner we desire. Aside from execution, we can anticipate good help from their support crew.

Pros

Both Auto dailer and predective dailer are the best features that the platform has.The accessibility aspect is equally impressive. Geographical barriers are no longer a concern, as agents can seamlessly connect with customers from anywhere in the world. This not only enables businesses to tap into a global talent pool but also guarantees uninterrupted service, even during unforeseen disruptions.

Cons

Mass template making is the only con that we see right now, if that is fixed this will be a walk in water

Alternatives Considered

WebEngage

Reasons for Choosing Cleartouch Cloud Contact Center Platform

For easier integration

Switched From

WebEngage

Reasons for Switching to Cleartouch Cloud Contact Center Platform

For the flexibility & Price
Rakshith
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

ClearTouch one of the best call center management!

Reviewed on 2023/08/09

TCN is the most suitable gateway for performing end-to-end calling capability. It simplifies our...

TCN is the most suitable gateway for performing end-to-end calling capability. It simplifies our process of completing dialer uploads and receiving customised responses through API in the manner we desire. Aside from execution, we can anticipate good help from their support crew.

Pros

The LMS function on the TCN portal is one of the greatest. It reduces our lengthy manual efforts and mistakes. For example, instead of uploading 100 bases and assigning them to 100 templates, we were able to submit only one file thanks to this preconfigured LMS capability. The bases will be assigned to the calling agent automatically based on the predefined criteria. The most notable aspect of the TCN programme is the prompt assistance from my CSM with all types of issues.

Cons

The site has a few features that might be improved. But this is not the case. For example, there is no possibility for making mass templates. If the option is available, we could complete hundreds of template creation operations in minutes.

Santosh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent and great experience

Reviewed on 2023/03/20

Compare to previous calling app, I feel CLear Touch is better than those with budget friendly. It...

Compare to previous calling app, I feel CLear Touch is better than those with budget friendly. It helped both agent and administrate in crease the work performance and easy agent analysis report

Pros

Call back feature on IVR request when customer is queued

Cons

SMS or email quick alerts on missed call numbers, this can help agents to reach the customer

Rajesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Promising Factor

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Easy configuration, there is no server maintance cost effective and low maintanence cost

Easy configuration, there is no server maintance cost effective and low maintanence cost

Pros

i would like to inform you that, we are using this platform since 2019, from that year onwards installation and support was very much active,also would like to say the downtime was 15 mins to 30 mins.

Cons

we are new to this platform,what ever they are upgrading from call center platform its very much helpful to work in new platform

Samyuktha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The best dialer for our day to day calling solutions

Reviewed on 2023/07/24

Overall its a great dialling software. The best support team available to offer help for help...

Overall its a great dialling software. The best support team available to offer help for help anytime.

Pros

The dialling solution are great. Customised and automated reports available. Call recording backup available.

Cons

Right now we are restricted to using only with the dialling options, could have served the purpose better if we had chat,whatsapp and message options integrated to it as the same is more the need of the day to stay connected with customers sooner and better

Hari
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A Major Pillar for my business- Cleartouch

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

This product is very easy to use and understandable in every aspect. Its simple to learn and...

This product is very easy to use and understandable in every aspect. Its simple to learn and implement as it go with our business need from first day onwards.. All daily calling process happens through this in various parts of the country..

Pros

Friendly and understanding User interface, Affordable

Cons

Could'nt find anything like while using this product.

Mohammed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Awesome Experience with Cleartouch

Reviewed on 2022/12/26

Its been 2+yrs we have been using cleartouch, a simplified way of dialer solutions. Bulk campaign...

Its been 2+yrs we have been using cleartouch, a simplified way of dialer solutions. Bulk campaign and IVr's are easy to trigger.

Pros

Easy to use and IVR calls features are good. Priority calling feature and with excellent support from TCN makes it easy and desirable

Cons

Agent level call back option, i.e if the caller tags a call back with a time, need the calls to land to him directly on the prescribed time.

Response from ClearTouch Connect

Thank you for supporting us! We will have someone from our team reach out soon regarding your concern.

Manavalan
Manavalan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Service Provider

Reviewed on 2023/03/28

Pros

99.99% uptime and people support @24/7

Cons

Nothing as of now to mention, if its there we have requested and same has been given on time.

Jagadeeswaran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Platform suits for Cloud Telephony

Reviewed on 2023/04/03

They are good in customer support. When ever we need a new technology, they are ready to do as per...

They are good in customer support. When ever we need a new technology, they are ready to do as per our requirement.

Pros

Platform is highly developed for multi level sales organisation. They are having pre module sales structure using for newly startups.

Cons

We expect API Service with all futures integrated to any kind of CRM. Now it is available in testing environment. Once implemented it going to rock in BPO industries.

Response from ClearTouch Connect

Our APIs are easy to integrate and secure through Oauth 2.0. We would request you take advantage of our APIs. We will have our team reach out and help you through Integration.

saurabh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2023/03/29

Overall experience is good customer service is also very active and problem-solving staff.

Overall experience is good customer service is also very active and problem-solving staff.

Pros

Management Login and their features are very useful for me its user friendly and easy to use. Agent Dashboard is also very attractive and easy to use.

Cons

The Call Recording feature need to extend their days from 30 days recording to 90 days. And the Analytics dashboard data is also to extend their days from last 15 days to 30 days.

Response from ClearTouch Connect

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for voicing your concerns. We will have our team connect with you to recommend the best solution.

Biju
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

HLF Review

Reviewed on 2023/03/28

Good

Good

Pros

User Friendly and better for agents and admin

Cons

Cost per user/usage is high, still can develop more featuers

Response from ClearTouch Connect

As a tier 1 Cloud contact service provider, our platform comes with inbuilt redundancy, security, and compliance. We ensure that our customers get the best at the most affordable price. Our team will connect with you to understand your expectations.

Ramya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User Experience

Reviewed on 2023/03/28

Good

Good

Pros

Platform offers immense features that can be used as per the requirement

Cons

Too many options and a bit tedious to catch up with

Response from ClearTouch Connect

Thank you for bringing this concern to our notice. We will have our team organize a training session to streamline your day-to-day activities with best practices.

Kumail
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent Platform

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Very ease to use the product and very helpful staff across the functions

Very ease to use the product and very helpful staff across the functions

Pros

Ease to executive, administrator, data analysis is very useful

Cons

Team is very use to this product, we can still have some of updates happening regularly than being on the same platform

Prince
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good to use, Easy to Handel

Reviewed on 2023/03/31

Fabulous

Fabulous

Pros

Everything is fantastic , call barging facility is also good

Cons

Sometimes lag on customer voice, Also sometimes we didn't getting the customer voice

guru
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Product

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Good

Good

Pros

Simplicity and Effectiveness. Pages with simple disposition.

Cons

Not yet discovered .My experience is good with Cleartouch till now.

Srinivas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2023/03/21

Very Good, delivers the requirement within timelines

Very Good, delivers the requirement within timelines

Pros

Cleartouch has product which helped us in improving our performance especially the IVR solution & al so Speed of implementation is appreciable

Cons

None as of now, We would want company to be always upgraded with new features available in market

Nilavazhagan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

NIlavazhagan -Aptus

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Pros

Predictive Dialer is very useful for us.

Cons

All the feature are good. We are using predictive dialer as of now.

Gaurav
Gaurav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Dialer tool

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Pros

Manual Dialing, IVR setups, Cloud and API services

Cons

Interface can be a bit user friendly for admins.

Response from ClearTouch Connect

We are in the process of updating the UI/UX. You should soon experience our new user-friendly interface.

shashi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very good software

Reviewed on 2022/12/12

Good

Good

Pros

All features are good except few which I have mentioned

Cons

Whenever you dial from the software, if someone tries to reach out to the number, it says invalid number which needs to be corrected

Response from ClearTouch Connect

We Appreciate your valuable feedback. We will have our team reach out to you to address this concern.

Prabhu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User Friendly

Reviewed on 2023/01/13

Good

Good

Pros

Support which they provide is excellent, easy of use

Cons

software looks old fashioned. can change the UI, UX to look attractive.

Response from ClearTouch Connect

We are updating our UI/UX for the 4th time in the last 23 years. Comments like yours have been our source of inspiration. Our team will communicate about the changes in UI/UX shortly.

Hema
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

What did you like least about Cleartouch Cloud Contact Center Platform?

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Pros

Omnichannel communication: The platform allows businesses to communicate with their customers through multiple channels such as voice, email, chat, and social media.Advanced call routing: The platform uses intelligent call routing algorithms to ensure that each customer is connected to the right agent based on their needs and preferences.Real-time analytics: The platform provides real-time analytics and reporting tools to help businesses track their performance metrics and optimize their operations.Customizable dashboards: The platform allows businesses to create customized dashboards that display real-time data and KPIs relevant to their business goals.

Akansha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Every thing is very good about the system

Reviewed on 2023/03/29

messages is helping me for giving information to customer

messages is helping me for giving information to customer

Pros

messages and chats quality i like most about cleartouch cloud cantact center platform

Cons

we can not heart proper voice from customer

Keerti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A feasible and compact platform for day to day operation

Reviewed on 2023/03/29

Its a HIPPA based solution based platform with cost effective features and supportive team.Recommend...

Its a HIPPA based solution based platform with cost effective features and supportive team.Recommendation is on 100% .

Pros

Quick and cost effective solution for the barriers in the operation.

Cons

Features can be improved a little more like simple and handy , apart having many options.

Response from ClearTouch Connect

We are in the process of updating the UI/UX. You will soon experience our new user-friendly interface.