Jestor

4.3 (45)
Write a Review!
Build your own internal tool. No code.

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(45)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.4/5

82%
recommended this app
Sort by

45 Reviews

Aline
Aline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jestor is really good

Reviewed on 2024/06/17

I switched from another app and noticed a positive difference

I switched from another app and noticed a positive difference

Pros

I really like the number of tools I have available in the app; I can manage different stages and projects of my work all in one place

Cons

While the task management software is very useful and efficient, I think it could benefit from a slightly more intuitive interface. This would help make the user experience even better

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Well Designed Platform - Easy to Learn and Lots of Potential

Reviewed on 2024/05/02

Over-All Jestor is a Game Changer. This is a powerful Tool and I highly recommend it to anyone...

Over-All Jestor is a Game Changer. This is a powerful Tool and I highly recommend it to anyone that is in sales and marketing that is looking to streamline their process.

Pros

I recently had the opportunity to explore Jestor, I knew within the first hour this was the platform i was looking for to operate my Real Estate business. The User-Face is friendly and easy to navigate and figure out, which is important for for someone that doesnt have a background in tech/coding.

The Drag and Drop feature makes it easy to create different APPS , APP Pages and connecting different data sources for relational data and automating work flows. Lots of flexibility and deep customization that is specific to your business.

The Support Team is great! Lots of documentation on youtube for knowledge base. The team is patient and willing to help.

Cons

This is not your typical straight out of the box platform so there is a learning curve. But that is because of the deep customization.

Response from Jestor

Hi Mark,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. We have invested significant effort in collaborating with the real estate sector and are pleased to see great results. We're continually striving to simplify the learning curve without compromising customization capabilities. We welcome any ideas you might have to help us enhance this aspect even further.

Pablo Rafael
Pablo Rafael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

To early stage, even worse support

Reviewed on 2024/04/18

Pros

The idea behind a platform where you can create almost everything, but was just that, "the idea"

Cons

When I first explored Jestor as an alternative to well-known project management tools like Notion, Airtable, and ClickUp, I was hopeful. Unfortunately, my experience has been less than satisfactory, and here’s why.

Starting with Jestor’s platform, it felt underdeveloped compared to the tools I'm accustomed to. One of the main issues I encountered was the limit on "actions". As someone who develops enterprise software, this restriction seemed counterproductive and frustrating. It’s hard to get much done when you’re constantly worrying about those limitations, and you have to always think about workarounds who are far away from "no code".

I also found that while Jestor is marketed as a "no code" solution, some features still require a technical understanding that goes beyond what is typically expected from such a tool. This was misleading and diminished the user-friendly aspect they promise.

Integrations, which are crucial for streamlining processes and improving efficiency, seemed to be in their early stages. This limited functionality was a significant drawback since we couldn’t connect Jestor seamlessly with other tools we use like Asana.

When it came to implementing Jestor within my company, the response was lukewarm. My colleagues were hesitant to switch from their familiar systems to a new tool that didn’t meet their needs or expectations.

The tipping point for me, however, was the customer support—or lack thereof. After agreeing to a meeting I didn’t request, I was left waiting in front of a Zoom call for 30 minutes with no show from their team. Following up got me nowhere; they promised to look into it but then went silent. This lack of communication and support is not only unprofessional but also disrespectful of my time.

They didn't even give advance notice or apologize properly; they simply sent a message saying, and I quote verbatim:

"Sorry for the late reply. I was in a meeting that took a lot longer than I expected. Can we reschedule our meeting for tomorrow at 11 AM or 5 PM Brazilian time?"

What does this message even mean? You apologize for a late response, not for leaving me hanging for half an hour, and you ask me to move my entire schedule again because you had a more important meeting that was delayed? What would have happened if the next day another more important meeting than mine happened?

In conclusion, while I wanted to give Jestor the benefit of the doubt as a burgeoning startup, the platform currently doesn’t meet the needs of my company. Without significant improvements in functionality, reliability, and customer service, I cannot recommend Jestor to others looking for an effective project management solution.

Alternatives Considered

ClickUp

Switched From

monday.com

Response from Jestor

Apologies for our team's delay. We sent you multiple emails informing you of the delay, and I appreciate your responses. I understand your frustration and assure you that we are taking steps to prevent such issues in the future.
The "actions" model was discontinued a year ago; I hope the replacement meets your needs.
As for your feedback on the product, I value your perspective, although I disagree with some points. Jestor has successfully replaced tools like Notion, Airtable, and ClickUp for companies with over 1000 users.
Jestor is primarily a no-code platform, not just a project management tool. Its effectiveness depends on your ability to design robust processes and data structures. It is not as immediately functional as off-the-shelf or semi-flexible solutions, but we are committed to simplifying its use. 
-
If any reader of this review is interested in trying Jestor, you can email [email protected], mention this review, and I will personally guide you through a product tour.

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Incredible Platform

Reviewed on 2024/04/16

Love the platform and love the team behind it!

Love the platform and love the team behind it!

Pros

What I liked most about Jestor is the comprehensive set of field types available, which has allowed me to build very flexible and robust applications tailored specifically to my business needs. The ability to edit my own applications which are crucial for the daily operations of my business adds a significant layer of agility and responsiveness. This capability ensures that I can quickly implement or test new ideas without going through a lengthy process of finding a developer.

Cons

As with any highly flexible, powerful platform, Jestor comes with a slight learning curve. There are templates and a pretty comprehensive knowledge base, so I advise making use of those when you get started. It will be worth the investment of time in the end.

Response from Jestor

Hey Steve,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

We understand the learning curve can be steep, especially for new users. We're actively working to minimize this by investing time and resources into user-friendly solutions. As you suggested, templates are a great tool for this, and we're excited to announce that we'll be launching 10-20 new templates starting this week. We hope these will make it easier for you and other users to build with Jestor. :)

Jean Lucas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A perfect tool for internal projects and for backend

Reviewed on 2021/12/09

I feel happy with Jestor, they helped me when I needed to quickly change my approach with technology...

I feel happy with Jestor, they helped me when I needed to quickly change my approach with technology within my operation.

Pros

Jestor is de-facto a backend-as-a-service to me, which allowed me to scale my developer operation without having to scale my team up.

Cons

I actually think they can improve on the support and community areas, I was not able to connect to more clients using Jestor to exchange knowledge or hire talents.

Reasons for Switching to Jestor

Pricing, trust in the team, ability to customize software integrations, speed to develop new features, integrations with APIs

Response from Jestor

Thanks Jean!! I agree with you, we should have a community. We're studying the best model for our users. The creation of a Capterra account is one of our steps in that direction. We'd love to hear your thoughts on the topic.

Spencer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Jestor Is Super Useful for Business Processes

Reviewed on 2021/12/09

Pros

Jestor is super easy to integrate and build custom tools in no time at all.

Cons

Jestor's pricing model is moderately confusing with what does and doesn't count as an action.

Alternatives Considered

Coda , Airtable and Notion

Reasons for Switching to Jestor

Jestor has the prettiness of Airtable and the power of Coda.

Response from Jestor

Hey Spencer, thanks so much for the feedback! We'll review our pricing page and add more examples to the documentation (https://docs.jestor.com/docs/actions). Also, we are developing a new "history of actions" feature to show all the acts that are been considered actions.

Please let me know if you have any suggestions on how to make it easier to understand usage to all users :)

Vitor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for every company

Reviewed on 2022/01/09

Pros

Besides the fact that is very easy to Jestor, I loved the support they give for the user. On the first day I started using it I already implemented a table for managing the company's portifolio's.

Cons

There are a few bugs that can make the job a little frustating.

Response from Jestor

Hey Vitor, thanks for the feedback! I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced some bugs. I'd love if you could share it here with our team so we could fix it :) https://community.jestor.com/c/product-feedback/report-bug/25

Josefa
Josefa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Everything you could need in one place

Reviewed on 2024/04/25

Pros

I came across Jestor by chance while looking for something to serve as a client facing dashboard that could integrate into the various tools I use for my clients and this seems to be the perfect fit for what I want to do. It is early and there is a learning curve, but its clear this tool does have the customisation and capacity to be an all in one tool for agencies like mine that provide automation services.

Cons

I would like to see user specific templates and use cases highlighted more as this would help to direct the onboarding process to help with the initial learning process. This wouldn't apply to people that have a tech background, this is for other non tech people.

Response from Jestor

Hey Josefa,

Thanks for your feedback! We’re launching about 10-20 new templates in the next few days. I hope they’ll be helpful to you! Additionally, we host live sessions every week where we build templates. If there’s a specific template you’d like to see, please feel free to bring your suggestions to these sessions.

Philip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

I think Jestor could be more generous

Reviewed on 2021/12/17

I think Jestor could be more generous to give out more for its great features and product. If...

I think Jestor could be more generous to give out more for its great features and product. If there is intention to have a Free plan, I think all the features should be unlocked for experimentation. Afterall, the billing is going to be based on actions. Now, it is a lot of restrictions, with a lot of prompts to upgrade to Startup plan.

Pros

At the first impression, I find Jestor very intuitive and very easy to get started. Getting a tour around was easy. Compared to many low code database tools out there, this is considered one of the leading tools that address personalisation and security.

Cons

I still can't get a hang around the concept of "action" per month. As someone who develop enterprise software for enterprise use, having this count of "action" seems to be pulling you back from what you want to achieve. Furthermore, the pricing is not easy to understand. Personally, I prefer something more predictable.

Response from Jestor

Hey Philip, thanks for the feedback! We agree with you, our current pricing model could be perceived as complicated. We're currently working on making it easier for everyone to understand how to choose the best plan and explaining why it's much better than traditional user-based models.

Jack
Jack
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Well designed platform for building business apps, forms and tools

Reviewed on 2024/04/17

Love it so far! It's very powerful software with lots of flexibility.

Love it so far! It's very powerful software with lots of flexibility.

Pros

Lots of customizability with forms and databases. Great use cases for internal apps and starting with their templates makes things easier to have a starting point.

Cons

There is definitely still a learning curve even though it's a no-code platform. Some of the settings are hidden behind menus.

Response from Jestor

Hi Jack, thank you for your feedback! We are actively working to address the learning curve associated with our product. If you have any suggestions on how we can make it easier to use, we'd love to hear them. Please feel free to share your ideas with us at [email protected]. Thanks again!

Alejandro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Send news more often

Reviewed on 2021/12/09

Because of the previous answer I will say that my overall experience is not good.

Because of the previous answer I will say that my overall experience is not good.

Pros

The possibility to "create" a management system that works precisely for my needs.

Cons

You guys should communicate the changes that you are planning and implementing. Several times I had to do re work because of changes that happen and I was no aware that they would happen.

Response from Jestor

Hi Alejandro, I'm sorry that you had to redo some of your work due to upgrades on the system. We have several upgrades every week and we're studying the best way to share with our community future improvements.

We are currently only publishing it on our social media channels, and we'd love to hear your suggestions on how to make it more available to all clients, including you :)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Insuficcient for those coming from more robust applications

Reviewed on 2021/12/09

I did in the last question

I did in the last question

Pros

I liked the fact that it is a Brazilian software

Cons

I was used to Notion, Airtable and ClickUp, and Jestor just seemed insufficient when comparing to those options. Of course, it is a much younger startup, but still. My role is not to be an early adopter of tech but rather deliver solutions to my org's problems, and Jestor wasn't the ideal application when trying to build some of our systems - at the time I tried it, about 6 months ago. We then decided to hire ClickUp as the selected provider

Alternatives Considered

Airtable , ClickUp , Bitrix24 , Asana and Notion

Reasons for Switching to Jestor

I did not.

Response from Jestor

Hi, I'm sorry to hear that our features by that time were not enough to meet your needs. The product has changed a lot from 6 months ago. We've built the app builder, new automations, new fields, and much more. I hope the current and future updates will make you try again in the future :)

Diogo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very customized and flexible

Reviewed on 2021/12/13

Overall, we are very happy with Jestor due to their ability to quickly deliver exactly what we need...

Overall, we are very happy with Jestor due to their ability to quickly deliver exactly what we need to improve our operational process. We have been building through Jestor a robust real time inventory control and so far it is going very well.

Pros

We have adapted Jestor to function exactly the way we wanted and adjusted it according to our need. Its flexibility and strong relatable database structure helped a lot to atomize our operational process and made it easy to scale up.

Cons

Some automation needs coding and depends on Jestor teams to do it for us.

Response from Jestor

Thanks for the feedback, Diogo! We are mapping out the most common tasks that require code for deeper customization and bringing them to no-code asap.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great and useful tool

Reviewed on 2021/12/13

I started using Jestor to substitute some task management software, both for personal and profession...

I started using Jestor to substitute some task management software, both for personal and professional use. So far things are great! It's not a plug and play software and setting things up can be tricky at first, but once you understand how to build things it's more accommodating than most software out there. From what I understand there's also a lot you can do by coding, but for now I'm sticking with the solely nocode plans as the features already cover my needs.

Pros

Jestor lets you create tables, dashboards and automations without having to code, so most things I need to do are viable just by clicking around (at least for my personal use).
It's also more flexible than dedicated software, like task managers, which generally has some form of customization, but in a more rigid structure.

Cons

It's not so easy to figure out what you have to do at first. It's fine once you get the hang of it, but there could be a more detailed onboarding so it's easier to get things started.

Response from Jestor

Thanks for the feedback! We are working on our onboarding process. It'll soon be live :)

Caroline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very easy and Useful

Reviewed on 2021/12/09

I think this is an awesome tool to organize your workflow and to keep the team aware of what is...

I think this is an awesome tool to organize your workflow and to keep the team aware of what is going on and what they have to do, when, and in which manner. After you have a look, it seems easy and agradable to work on it.

Pros

For me it's awesome the directioning we can do for the tasks, for specific users, this organizes and give really security about the information and workflow. Also the easy way to see data, create dashboards and show relations witout use any complex code is incredible.

Cons

I could not use the app for Windows, it doesn't work well, it not even open. In this way I could not se any notification about the tasks I had to complete, so it takes a more attention to have all sync and done. But as I use Jestor daily, it is not that bad.

Response from Jestor

Hi Caroline, thanks so much for reporting your problem with the Windows App. I've created an internal ticket for the product team to investigate the problem. Sorry for the trouble and thanks so much for pointing it out!

wesley
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Googd Review of Jestor

Reviewed on 2021/12/15

Pros

it's kind easy to make some integrations that not require high level of understanding computing code.
a averege user of excel should be great in this tool.

Cons

at the report feature: could add a kind of select of drag and drop, tables, fields.. the main point is kind of create report based on MER of company using all connections that its has . (PK - FK) etc ...

Response from Jestor

Thanks for the feedback, Wesley! It's an interesting feature request. I'll send to our product team.

Bruno
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jestor

Reviewed on 2021/12/14

Superb

Superb

Pros

Very easy to use & learn. My favorite is the flexibility, we have at least 3 use cases in different areas working on jestor.

Cons

Documentation could be improved in order to make take up easier
Create certifications

Response from Jestor

Hey Bruno, thanks for the feedback! Great suggestion! We are working to create a community for our users and we could add levels/certifications :)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

The solution is improving but still lacks in comparison to competitors

Reviewed on 2022/05/22

Pros

The fact that it is a Brazilian company, which makes pricing less exposed to exchange rate fluctuations

Cons

The fact that it lacked many of the functionality that was available in competing applications. Nevertheless, they have been adding a number of features and integration

Response from Jestor

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Could you share with us the features you are missing and the competitors you are comparing the platform with? It'd help us to best guide our efforts to improve and understand if the platform is being compared with other no-code internal tool app builders. We'd love to chat with you to learn more and schedule a meeting at [email protected]. Thanks!

Vitor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Jestor

Reviewed on 2021/12/14

Despite being a little buggy, the overall experience is very positive, with a very good support and...

Despite being a little buggy, the overall experience is very positive, with a very good support and super easy to use and learn.

Pros

The fact that it's very use to use and implement

Cons

That are a few important features that are still missing, I've asked for them for the support. The more I use it the more I'll find other missing features, however it's the agility of the Jestor's team that can make a difference by implementing everything the clients asks. It would be amazing if it could integrate with Asana.

Response from Jestor

Hi Vitor, thanks for the feedback! Great suggestion! I'll internally upvote Asana as a native integration :)

Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for internal app

Reviewed on 2024/04/16

Pros

no code, budget friendly. they have the development team who can walk you through building the code for a small fee.

Cons

learning curve is steeper. would be good if there's a community group such as discord or facebook group

Response from Jestor

Hey Joe, Thank you for your feedback!

We recognize the learning curve associated with our features and have been dedicating significant time and effort to make the process more intuitive. Although our attempt to create a community in the past didn’t meet our expectations, we are open to revisiting this idea in the future.

If you have any other suggestions on how we might further reduce the learning curve, we’d love to hear from you. Please feel free to share your ideas with us at [email protected].

Fred
Overall rating
  • Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2021/12/10

Pros

Easy to use, especially the drag and drop

Cons

A little bit laggy sometimes but they are improving the performance

Response from Jestor

Hey Fred, thanks for the feedback! Performance is really important for us, let us know if we can help with any specific lag you may experience. We are big believers in transparency, so we have a status page that might be helpful: https://jestor.statuspage.io

Felipe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Seems to be very powerful and simple

Reviewed on 2021/12/14

It was super simple to start using and testing the tool. However, I saw that it would take extra...

It was super simple to start using and testing the tool. However, I saw that it would take extra effort to be able to structure it for use in all cases of the company. So we decided that we would opt for a slightly more "ready to use" solution.

Pros

The automations that is already available on the platform. For simple workflows it works perfectly.

Cons

It is difficult to use Jestor in all of our use cases here at Caju. So I tried to implement in some areas, but the people who are running the processes wasn't prepared to drop their usual tool (like CRM or Ticket manager) to start with Jestor.

Response from Jestor

Hey Felipe, thanks for the feedback! We'll soon release solution templates, such as CRM, customer support, etc. I hope they will be helpful for you.

Dan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Too pricey compared to other solutions

Reviewed on 2021/12/10

Pros

Easy to use, with drag and drop feature. Intuitive. Good UI.

Cons

Overall, I think it's just too expensive to be use it. It sure does have benefits, but it's not worth it. We will preferably deal with 2 or 3 different apps to manage everything than pay 1000 a month

Response from Jestor

Hi Dan, thanks for the feedback! Our plans currently start at $49/month/company with unlimited users. We'll try to review our pricing page to communicate it in a better way. Thanks!

Felipe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Revolutionary software

Reviewed on 2021/12/09

I wanted to create a internal application to smooth our processes and that was achieved easily and...

I wanted to create a internal application to smooth our processes and that was achieved easily and with quality. Looking forward to see it conquering the no-code world

Pros

Easy to setup, good UI, quickly to deploy, easy integrations.

Cons

Cannot connect to PowerBI and cannot Copy and Paste cells from Excel.

Response from Jestor

Thanks for the feedback, Felipe! We're working on a way to copy and paste cells from spreadsheets. In my view, it's a really useful feature. The difficult part here is to ensure data consistency, but I think we've found a good way to solve it :)

I've added PowerBI to our automation request list. Alternatively, it's possible to connect to PowerBI using our API.

Abishek
Abishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review of Jestor

Reviewed on 2021/12/10

We are using Jestor to help gather data and put it all on one website so that all members can use...

We are using Jestor to help gather data and put it all on one website so that all members can use when needed.

Pros

You can put so much of your data into Jestor! I love the fact you can put Excel data into it so that anybody can look at it.

Cons

Can't think of anything, it is a great product so far.

Response from Jestor

Thanks for the feedback, Abishek! Cool use case :)