go4clic

Collaborative Social Learning Platform

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(156)
Value for Money
4,8/5
Features
4,8/5
Ease of Use
4,9/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

156 Reviews

Anton
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love from the first sight

Reviewed on 2021/08/28

Recently i ve decided to start my online course platform for digital marketing and was looking for...

Recently i ve decided to start my online course platform for digital marketing and was looking for an easy & fast solution. At first i bought Wishlist Member deal but then realized that i was easier and more fresh solution, found go4clic and refunded WLM. Was really happy about this decision! WLM is too heavy for me currently. I dont want to go in too deep with this new project.

Pros

I didnt want to create website from scratch for this task even though i have skills and assets for that. I prefer ready-made solutions for such complex things so i wont get sunk by all the little things needed to be done in order to launch.

Cons

No russian language in the UI. Now im going to help the team with translation into Russian as my students are Russian speaking. And hope to see more payment gateways solutions in the future.

Sandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Replacement for FB Group Challenges

Reviewed on 2021/09/08

So far, go4clic shows a lot of promise, and I like their future vision of expanding their gamificati...

So far, go4clic shows a lot of promise, and I like their future vision of expanding their gamification and community features.

Pros

My favorite aspect is their social-media-like feed that encourages all course participants to share, engage, react, and converse with each other.

Cons

There are still a few little rough edges regarding appearance and performance. Some aspects could look a little better and could operate slightly faster, but these issues are minor.

Alternatives Considered

Mighty Networks

Reasons for Switching to go4clic

It was more affordable and I can have a greater impact on the product's development.
Giuliana Lucila
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Easy management tool

Reviewed on 2023/01/25

I'm improoving my management skills and achieving a great implementance of tools for my team

I'm improoving my management skills and achieving a great implementance of tools for my team

Pros

The producto is the easiest to use in this market

Cons

Maybe it's not particularly intuitive at first impression

nick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Innovative take on learning

Reviewed on 2021/09/07

I only just went through the onboarding, but having read the other reviews that said it's very...

I only just went through the onboarding, but having read the other reviews that said it's very early days, I wasn't expecting much. OK, it had a few rough edges, but it was much better than I thought it would be.

Also, I love their slightly comic book design. It's unique and frankly, there's a lot of features there I wasn't expecting. I think I'm going to have a lot of fun with this one!

Pros

Fun interface, and innovative way to keep users engaged. Goes beyond gamification and brings together features that so easily could not work if implemented badly, but they do it right.

Cons

It's still early days for the company. As a startup, there's always a risk they will disappear, but this one deserves to succeed for the way they're bringing fresh ideas and making learning fun. Which is how it should be.

Currently not GPDR compliant, so we will only use it for testing for now. When they can confirm it is compliant we can be ready to roll it out.

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super Promising Platform for courses and education

Reviewed on 2021/09/03

Setup was very fast and easy. Courses can be deployed very fast. While there are some issues, dev's...

Setup was very fast and easy. Courses can be deployed very fast. While there are some issues, dev's and staff are very friendly and fast to fix issues. Very helpful.

Pros

Ease and speed of setup. Search, Group functionality. World Class Customer Service

Cons

Limitations on customizability (roadmap), reliance on 3rd party tools, missing features.

Gopal
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great learning management system

Reviewed on 2021/09/07

Go4Clic is a great tool to use if you want to build a user-friendly LMS. I was especially impressed...

Go4Clic is a great tool to use if you want to build a user-friendly LMS. I was especially impressed with the way it integrates learning materials from different platforms and is able for easy uploading of videos, PDFs, and quizzes. It includes support for multiple languages, advanced user management and secure data storage. The pricing plans are also quite reasonable which made it an easy choice for me.
Go4Clic has all the features one can expect from an LMS and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking to build online educational platform.

Pros

1.Ease of use.
2. easy uploading of videos, PDFs, and quizzes.
3. Reasonable pricing page.

Cons

Need improvement on landing pages
Non English training videos

Maria Belen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A powerful tool and great for avoiding boredom in education

Reviewed on 2021/04/22

I consider it to be an innovative app that allows me to actively participate in the training I do

I consider it to be an innovative app that allows me to actively participate in the training I do

Pros

The community that is generated among the attendees of the course. I like the performance rankings it has too.

Cons

No one yet, all the positives aspects I find so far

JB
JB
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Go4clic perfect for my LMS acadamy

Reviewed on 2021/09/07

overall I will use it for a long time. Will really help grow my ow LMS

overall I will use it for a long time. Will really help grow my ow LMS

Pros

I like the Dashboard, Easy to follow step by step, Customization

Cons

Simple basic page Builder, But they have it in their roadmap

Rosa
Rosa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good LMS

Reviewed on 2021/09/07

Pros

- Usability, configuration, support
- Integrates the most important payment gateways for Europe, Latam and USA.
- Collaborative activities

Cons

- No H5P integration H5P, with tracking.
- No configure image (animated gif) at chapter / theme level
- Store the viewing time of videos and activities (detail all the use on the platform).
- No integration with ActiveCampaing for marketing

Suhas
Suhas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Coolest LMS I have ever used

Reviewed on 2021/10/28

Pros

The inbuilt quiz option is great. Love the UI , whitelabeling option

Community based learning which is lot of fun for users.

Lot of customization option to match your brand.

Cons

None as of now, so far my experience has been good.

Tsvetomir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Community-focused LMS Platform

Reviewed on 2021/09/05

Go4Click is a relatively new but very promising learning platform.
Out of the box you have the...

Go4Click is a relatively new but very promising learning platform.
Out of the box you have the ability to create, organize, and sell interactive online courses. Customize your content with a high-impact learning experience and challenges.
You can upload:
- Video lectures
- Written content
- PDF files
- Individual challenges
- Group challenges
- Quizzes
Students can track their progress with color-coded task indicators.

Pros

Tools to personalize the learning experience.
White label
Group activities
Customized performance reports
Payments
Zoom integration (recording / live stream)

Cons

All YouTube tutorials are in Spanish only
Landing pages are quite basic
Some minor bugs

Pauline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great solution

Reviewed on 2021/04/07

We are now closer to our customers and employees, we know how they feel

We are now closer to our customers and employees, we know how they feel

Pros

go4clic is a real-time knowledge management solution. With go4clic, you don’t just manage your knowledge; you create a colaborative network in your company that creates collective intelligence. Go4clic does this by challenging and interactive activities suggesting relevant information to you - all in real-time.

Cons

There are some integrations missing , i would like you to have more flexibility at this point

Aditya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good LMS with basic features that work and upcoming ones that look great and promising

Reviewed on 2021/08/28

Pros

- fresh look
- good limits
- multiple kind of file uploads possible (video, pdf, quiz, etc)
- likely to be an all-in-one platform

Cons

- it can take a while for the features I'm interested in to go live
- has some bugs
- would like to see more gamification features
- need more flexibility in payment options (including things like discount coupons)
- The current interface looks good, but need more customization features for the unique brand look

Julio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Usability and centered in the student

Reviewed on 2021/04/08

Pros

It is easy to use and keep you engaged during the use. You learn almost by playing and it is positive for young people as for adults

Cons

Videocall could be improved, but in general it works fine

Nicolas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

impact

Reviewed on 2023/02/02

Pros

It helps me a lot to do the necessary follow-up to my tasks

Valentin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Valentin Bossio's Review

Reviewed on 2023/02/02

Pros

I think the overall interface of the app is very user-friendly

Cons

I think I haven't found anything precisely negative about the software

Daniel N.
Daniel N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A powerful white label solution and easy to setup

Reviewed on 2021/08/18

The solution it's really good looking and easy to setup for your trainings, it really feels like...

The solution it's really good looking and easy to setup for your trainings, it really feels like your's and from your brand. Also you have different learning and engagement experience, the option to have challenges and the option to create an innovation event it's something i don't see on other platforms. I liked a lot the personalization options for every training. Also the roadmap it's exciting, the community feature and new templates will be big wins.

Pros

- So easy to setup, really ease and i liked a lot that the site really feel made by my brand, that's a big win for me.
- You have all the tools to personalice the learning experience, you have plenty options.
- The option to establish deadlines for finish the training.
- The option to accept or reject participants, you could decide if one training needs an approval process.
- The team feels really trying to improve the platform and it's willing to take negative feedback in a good way. Also a big win.

Cons

- Support, they need to improve support channels. So far the Facebook Group it's the best for this, but sometimes it takes one day to get an answer, of course their attitude and willing to help it's good but it feels that an emergency will be a big problem.

Alternatives Considered

CANVAS, Graphy and Thinkific

Reasons for Switching to go4clic

The challenges options and the pricing was my main reason to choose it.
Catalina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pure Renovation!!

Reviewed on 2021/04/13

Excellent, the team engagement and fast response to technical questions and queries.

As a...

Excellent, the team engagement and fast response to technical questions and queries.

As a lecturer and ex head of academics at one technological University, I had worked with Canvas, blackboard & other e-learning platforms.
You are great guys, keep it up!!! Innovative, user friendly and collaborative.

My recommendation is to adapt it as well to immersive metaverse experiences to keep disrupting the current old school platforms.

Pros

More than a software I would describe it as a great platform that combines interactive collaboration between Learners and menthors.

It is excellent for small, medium and big companies as it could be tailor made according to each client's needs.

Cons

I think there is still a gap between e-learning according to your age, kids, teens and millennials, designers and techies are more intuitive into this type of e learning, but people older than 50... Has not developed yet the e-learning skills.

I would recommend video tutorials with " baby" steps to explain In detail all the features & aiming the payment speed with a faster altermative and possibility to set up the account later.

Jose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great LMS, gamification and STUDENT centric

Reviewed on 2021/09/07

I loved the experience with them. It's great and i think it will be on top 3 LMS in the world in...

I loved the experience with them. It's great and i think it will be on top 3 LMS in the world in short time if they keep this amazing mindset of focusing on active learning.

Pros

I loved the way they think all the platform. How? Focused on ACTIVE learning, not only passive, watching videos.
I loved the gamification and how the group tasks can create an amazing environment that students can learn in group.
This is the future of LMS and they are ahead of it. I loved the gamification also, not because of gamification, but because is well maided and well tought.

Cons

I missed a community feature. I mean, to create a real environment of learning, we need to make people know each other and help them meet in their classes, make friends and learn together. This is on their roadmap but i am not sure when it will be ready.

Alternatives Considered

LearnDash

Reasons for Choosing go4clic

Managing WP is hard and expensive.

Reasons for Switching to go4clic

Because they are self-hosted.
Aniket
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really good tool in affordable package

Reviewed on 2021/09/08

Pros

I like the concept, how they tried to integrate gamification with the platform. Instead of promoting individual learning, go4clic has group challenges which makes learning much more fun. I like the founder's attitude towards their product, ambitious roadmap they are targeting to achieve. Also the platform limits are quite generous.

Cons

UI can be better and they are already working on it so no hard feelings here. I have encountered few bugs in the platform but the moment I reported them, they were solved in a few hours or days. There is no SCROM support at the moment.

Alternatives Considered

Teachable and Thinkific

Switched From

Thinkific

Reasons for Switching to go4clic

I choose go4clic for its gamification & in-depth reporting features
Fernando
Fernando
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The LMS solution you were looking for

Reviewed on 2021/08/27

The experience is still early days, but we have already discovered the great potential of the tool....

The experience is still early days, but we have already discovered the great potential of the tool. Its flexibility, support and very low learning curve when using the platform.

Pros

After testing several LMS I came across Go4clic. Best of all, in just a few minutes I was able to move a course system from my previous LMS, set up certification and levels, and customise the look and feel of the academy to the corporate colours.

All in all, I found it easy, quick and intuitive to set up a course system.

Cons

It would need more documentation and explanatory videos on each procedure, as well as improving the web design aspect.

Also improve the integration with Wordpress

Josef
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Excellent product + need for fine-tuning

Reviewed on 2021/09/04

Overall rating:
Excellent opportunity to create quality courses for your clients. Future roadmap...

Overall rating:
Excellent opportunity to create quality courses for your clients. Future roadmap enhancements need to be fine-tuned. I appreciate the quick response of the support team and the upcoming translation into Czech. I'm considering moving to 4 codes to create an academy for my friends.

Pros

Advantages:
1. Courses focused on rich user interactivity
2. Easy entry of course activities - video in iframe, pdf files, html codes (eg I use the html code of the e-book as an explanatory bonus)
3. Accepting Paypal, Stripe, Mercado Pado payments
4. Translation into Czech - quick response from the support team - translation will be implemented soon
5. Certificates and their editing and creation
6. SMTP e-mail - custom e-mails
7. Special thanks to Leo - preparation of the translation into Czech
8. Fast playback of embedded video
9. Great potential for the future - rich roadmap
10. Possibility of free courses + adding your own donate page via embed code
11. Possibility to involve more mentors

Cons

What needs to be improved:
1. Loading course page - you need to create a better editor
2. Missing: Delete test users
3. The course iframe option is missing in the course configuration (iframe is only possible in course activities)
4. Course input video - missing the option to insert as an iframe video

Hernan
Hernan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

There is a new disruptor in the online course industry!

Reviewed on 2021/08/06

Very good, from the moment I signed in as a user it was super smooth, I had to stop myself from...

Very good, from the moment I signed in as a user it was super smooth, I had to stop myself from getting carried way spending more time than I had to be in the platform designing my course on my first day.

Pros

The easiness of use and gamification features are very powerful. This will allow me to engage more of my followers and start converting them into clients by providing free courses to start and showcase my expertise.

Cons

I would like to see more native integrations, integration with Pabbly as well and more design features to make it a bit more appealing to the eyes.

Aashish
Aashish
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A promising LMS with some great features

Reviewed on 2021/09/03

I've already moved from Thrive apprentice to Go4Clic for my next two projects

I've already moved from Thrive apprentice to Go4Clic for my next two projects

Pros

Go4clic provides you with student analytics at per-student level and also the social community options for students - two features that other platforms don't provide.

Cons

The support system is a bit slow and the platform hasn't been translated to English fully. But it's a new platform so these things can be ignored for now.

Carsten
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Go4Clic - Engage user activity with challenges and more!

Reviewed on 2021/09/07

Pros

Go4Clic is a hosting service and course builder for online courses. The platform ist well designed and easy to use. Best thing: Go4Clic is one of only a few platforms which are taking GDPR serious. They are not fully compliant at the time of the review, but working hard on this. The fronted is highly customizable and there are plenty of activities which can be used. Other than other platforms there are no chapters within a unit, but "activities", which can be videos, pdf´s, quizzes and more. What sets Go4Clic apart from its competitors is that the platform focuses on the engagement of the participants. One of the main features therefore is setting up challenges - time based activities, which contribute to more active engagement. All in I can highly recommend Go4Clic as a goto platform for online course building.

Cons

The structure of units is a little bit unfamiliar. Instead of showing the content directly, you will see a list of activities, which you can click to get the content. There is a live video option, but you need a paid zoom subscribtion to use it. And at the time of this review there are no options to implement other streaming solutions.