Leanafy

Inventory management system

Overall rating

5 /5
(12)
Value for Money
4,9/5
Features
4,9/5
Ease of Use
4,9/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

12 Reviews

Christa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Love the Leanafy Team

Reviewed on 2024/03/20

Our overall experience with this team has been amazing. The are fast to answer and help any...

Our overall experience with this team has been amazing. The are fast to answer and help any questions and concerns that we have. I would recommend working with Leanafy to anyone.

Pros

The Leanafy Team has been super helpful and working so hard to implement this program for us in just a little over 4 weeks. Everything that we have asked for has been built for us to our specifications and we could not be more pleased.

Cons

We have been with Leanafy for a short time and we don't have any cons at the moment.

Alternatives Considered

Infoplus

Reasons for Choosing Leanafy

We needed a more user friendly program, with a team that could implement and build the connections that we need for our business.

Switched From

Logiwa WMS

Reasons for Switching to Leanafy

The team said they could meet all of our needs for the price range we were looking for. The demo for the program covered all the basis that we were wanting, we were excited to make the change.
Neel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Value for Money and Easy to Use

Reviewed on 2023/03/28

Overall loved the implementation process a lot, they helped me streamline my warehouse setup along...

Overall loved the implementation process a lot, they helped me streamline my warehouse setup along with the training. This I think was very unique.

Pros

I really liked the overall User Interface of Leanafy WMS. I was able to get up and running in 2 weeks and was able to train my team members very quickly.

Cons

When we bought Leanafy they did not have enough integrations with FEDEX, UPS, etc. Now they are adding integrations which is good. The pricing was a little high compared to other companies I looked at but I got good value for money.

Alternatives Considered

Fishbowl and inFlow Inventory

Reasons for Switching to Leanafy

Leanafy offered a very intuitive user interface, had all the features which we needed today and potemtially will need in the future.
Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best business move to support our growth

Reviewed on 2024/02/01

We realy feel that we have the right partner to support us in our growth and wouldn't change them...

We realy feel that we have the right partner to support us in our growth and wouldn't change them for any other system.

Pros

The team behind the system is the key. When we took our decision on what system we wanted to purchase, our biggest concern was the support and the availability of the team to integrate carriers and clients to our environment and make sure our operations would not stop because of the system. With Leanafy, we got more than what we were expecting. They are not a system provider. they are partners!

Cons

So far, we got more than what we were expecting so I have nothing negative to say. Even when something goes wrong, they are always on the solution side and always there to help and support.

Reasons for Choosing Leanafy

We had a lot of problems finding a group of developpers with the knowledge that we needed and it was too much cost intensive to keep going.

Reasons for Switching to Leanafy

The team convinced me that they were the best partner for us on the long term. Money wise, it also made sens for us.
Scott
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Robust WMS Features

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

We looked at numerous platforms and are very pleased with our decision to partner with Leanafy. ...

We looked at numerous platforms and are very pleased with our decision to partner with Leanafy. They have been professional and timely from day 1.

Pros

So many features for the subscription fee. Eased our labor crunch as it is intuitive and easy to use, even from a simple cell phone or any device that captures QR codes.

Cons

We currently have no cons. I am confident that Leanafy will scale as we increase our size and scope.

Reasons for Switching to Leanafy

We were impressed with the robust features for the price. In addition, Leanafy is continuously adding updates and thoughtful features that are positively impacting our business both current and future state.
Corey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Leanafy experience

Reviewed on 2023/04/20

It really helps us with our warehouse management of what is in the warehouse at all times.

It really helps us with our warehouse management of what is in the warehouse at all times.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and implement.

Cons

It's a smooth integration with our existing processes

Alternatives Considered

Fishbowl

Reasons for Switching to Leanafy

Noone from fishbowl would ever get back with me and leanafy provided great customer service.
Matt
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

WMS that I am satisfied

Reviewed on 2023/03/24

I am happy with it and will continue to use and recommend to others.

I am happy with it and will continue to use and recommend to others.

Pros

The implementation team are the cut above and they are well versed into my company. They help us beyond we could ever get any other software sellers. Leanafy is not a huge corporation, but rather they are relatable and personable to work with.

Cons

Its just as the name implies, its flat and lacks a colorful character or attractiveness. But it gets the job done.

Response from Leanafy

Thank you Matt for your kind words and for your business. Our team really ejoyed working with you!

PAWEL
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LEANAFY REVIEW

Reviewed on 2024/02/11

Experience has been great. The team has lots of knowledge and helps in all aspects for a complete...

Experience has been great. The team has lots of knowledge and helps in all aspects for a complete WMS solution.

Pros

Easy to use, great team and quick to launch.

Cons

Nothing really. The team is friendly and can make custom features when asked to.

Koushik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2024/02/06

Pros

Very very user friendly. Very easy to handle..

Cons

To create Arn to order shipment it’s very easy to handle.

Zine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feedback after 6 months

Reviewed on 2024/02/16

Leanafy is a real strategic partner to our company.

Leanafy is a real strategic partner to our company.

Pros

Fast support
Professionalism and availability of resources
Understanding of business models
Committed to success
Adaptability and transparency

Cons

Some integration can be expensive, especially at the start of a business relationship when we onboard new customer

Antoine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Yay Leanafy!!!

Reviewed on 2023/03/29

Straight forward use. Easy to learn. Great price

Straight forward use. Easy to learn. Great price

Pros

Enjoy the ease of use and favorable pricing

Cons

None, really. It works just as expected

Bruno
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

best overall WMS Value

Reviewed on 2023/03/02

Pros

simply and easy to use . great customer service

Cons

not perfect for a startup compagny , but their after sale rep are awesome.

Response from Leanafy

Thank you Bruno for your review! We appreciate the opportunity of working with you and your team!

Alan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product & Great Company

Reviewed on 2023/04/13

It has greatly helped with our overall intake process, especially processing returns.

It has greatly helped with our overall intake process, especially processing returns.

Pros

It is very easy to use and it speeds up the intake process.

Cons

Not having the ability to edit inventory count without scanning the pallets in or out manually.