Autorox

4.7 (14)
Write a Review!
Auto Repair Workshops, Garage Chains, Fleets, Insurers.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(14)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

14 Reviews

Ankur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best software with best customer service

Reviewed on 2023/07/18

It's great

It's great

Pros

User friendly app, professionally managed software, great customer service

Cons

SMS should be free of cost, especially for people who are using the software for more than 3 years. I have bought another software SAYAARA for my other outlet, only because the pricing has a lot of difference

Marampally
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

review

Reviewed on 2023/06/16

Pros

Its very user friendly , any layman can easily understand.

Cons

For insurance vehicles , before invoicing ,it is not showing pre-invoice of customer and insurance separately. We have already raised this issue with the autorox team, they said they will shortly update.

Anindita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

GST appropriate

Reviewed on 2022/08/12

Only GST and HSN code should be appropriate with each and every parts

Only GST and HSN code should be appropriate with each and every parts

Pros

Easy to make invoice...and very easy handling

Cons

GST and HSN code in each and every parts.....

Joel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Express Autocare

Reviewed on 2023/06/16

Very professional way

Very professional way

Pros

Ease of use even to a new user. The layout is simple and fast.

Cons

We need a white labelled app for customers to install and connect to our database

venu gopal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly Garage management software

Reviewed on 2022/02/17

It's a good and user-friendly software for Multi-brands.

It's a good and user-friendly software for Multi-brands.

Pros

Easy Estimation and Billing on time.
Simple Stock Inventory Management System
Reports are excellent for tracking inventory stock and garage operations.
Automated Service alerts to the end customers based on service due, Is a very Good feature

Cons

Overall Software all features are Good

Pramod
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Automotive Industry

Reviewed on 2023/06/16

Pros

Very user friendly and our staff can easy learn the options

Cons

Needs to do the further improvement for taking daily / monthly reports

Jayesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Reviewed on 2023/06/16

Pros

Vehicle history and billing. Report generation is also very good.

Cons

Vehicle history should available in excel format also

Desmond
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Comprehensive workshop/garage management software

Reviewed on 2023/06/16

Pros

Full suite of features for a vast majority if the use cases that most automotive garages around the world would benefit from. The team is very receptive to feedback and direct and transparent in their communication.

Cons

Fonts, color schemes & modes (no dark), overall look and feel can be improved for readability and scaling on different screens.

Sai Reddy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Garage management review

Reviewed on 2022/08/16

Pros

Can access everywhere. Through the mobile or an laptop

Cons

We are unable to look into old vehicle history some time

Grant
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

First Hand Review in Automobile shop

Reviewed on 2023/05/17

Pleasant and very easy to use to new users.

Pleasant and very easy to use to new users.

Pros

Ability to keep track of the status of the vehicle in the workshop.

Cons

Not being able to use barcoding at present

Johannes
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience with Autorox

Reviewed on 2021/01/25

It has simplified daily running of the workshop. I have total control even if I'm not on site. The...

It has simplified daily running of the workshop. I have total control even if I'm not on site. The app has intuitive reports which guide if I'm making profits or losses and helps keep an eye on my growth.

Pros

It can be tailor made to match my operations.

Cons

I wish it could work offline in times when there's no network coverage. Non the less it's an amazing software.

Mohammed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Satisfied

Reviewed on 2023/06/16

Pros

Thier customer support is very fast and usefull .. they will help us anytime

Cons

To give estimation without entering job card is a missing function i think

Pooja
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smooth deployment and great customer support

Reviewed on 2023/07/02

Pros

Great customer support service. Every query of ours was addressed to immediately and with enthusiasm

Cons

Maybe an improved user interface. Make the product more appealing

Des
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most convenient and practical software in this field

Reviewed on 2021/02/05

Simply impressive and worthwhile

Simply impressive and worthwhile

Pros

The fact that it is tailor made to achieve a lot and still remain to be very user friendly

Cons

Probably the fact that it can only be used online. But being a cloud based software, there is no other way. It is still an amazing tool