Tiledesk

Conversational Automation Made Easy

Overall rating

4,5 /5
(147)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,4/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,4/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

147 Reviews

Susang
Susang
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good automated chatbot software

Reviewed on 2023/03/25

My experience so far has been very good with Tiledesk. It is a clean software with very minimum...

My experience so far has been very good with Tiledesk. It is a clean software with very minimum fuss.

Pros

One thing that I like very much about Tiledesk is that it is open source. Also, the lead capture through the chatbot is very accurate and prompt and it is very helpful for us

Cons

In terms of knowledge base and help desk, I feel there is still a long way to go to make this software worth the amount. There are some inefficiencies here which can be corrected

Terrum
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great for an open-source live chat and chatbot, but also hosted for free with paid options

Reviewed on 2022/12/20

My overall experience with Tiledesk has been very good. Despite the bugs, I really enjoy the...

My overall experience with Tiledesk has been very good. Despite the bugs, I really enjoy the support I have received and I look forward to being a very long-term client with Tiledesk.

Pros

I liked most that Tiledesk is open-source and has a great development team behind it doing their absolute best to make features that other competitors provide at a much higher price or not at all. The support and features have been really great.

Cons

It still has a lot to desire, and some bugs that need fixing and some vital features missing, but they appear to be very willing to add these features once you request them.

Aswath
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Smart and feature rick solution for sales team

Reviewed on 2023/01/31

Pros

Email automation, chat bots and CRM is the best part of Tiledesk. A completely agile solution you can see in the market for customer service platform. The process flow is so simple that customers can get their issues raised and sorted quickly.

Cons

The reporting and analytics part can be a bit modern and customizable. No other major challenges found with the solution. An ideal cost effective customer oriented software solution.

Diego
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good tool with growth potential

Reviewed on 2022/07/21

Pros

Ease of use and willingness of the team to listen to possible improvements.

Cons

Overall, nothing particularly noteworthy

Alternatives Considered

Kommunicate

Reasons for Switching to Tiledesk

Mainly pricing, functionalities and ease of use.
Rahul
Rahul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for connecting and collaborations

Reviewed on 2023/03/01

Overall experience with tilesdesk was not bad but I felt that it helps our employees to collaborate...

Overall experience with tilesdesk was not bad but I felt that it helps our employees to collaborate and work together. Which helps us in tracking better results of the company.

Pros

Tiledesk connects our organization with different messaging channels that Include WhatsApp, Facebook, telegram, etc. Now we can easily connect and communicate with all of our customers on the single channel provided by them.

Cons

As Tiledesk integrates with lots of messaging platforms but it may not integrate with some of the tools and software that companies adopt and use, which can be irritating sometimes.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Exceptional tool!!!

Reviewed on 2023/09/20

Pros

Building customized chatbots is now a breeze without writing a single line of code. Our clients can now easily engage with their customers and nurture them through the sales funnel.

Cons

Tikedesk is excellent however I'd love to see more advanced customization options in future updates

Kiran
Kiran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best easy to use chat software

Reviewed on 2023/02/12

Tiledesk is one of the best text messaging software. It is easy to use, has customizable templates...

Tiledesk is one of the best text messaging software. It is easy to use, has customizable templates and delivers what it promises.

Pros

1. Ease of use2. Lead gen templates3. Integration with social channels

Cons

1. Pricing2. Could support more channels3. Reporting could get better

Alternatives Considered

Sprout Social

Reasons for Switching to Tiledesk

Pricing, templates and features.
Arun
Arun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great easy to use chatbot system for my clients

Reviewed on 2023/02/24

I recommend Tiledesk to companies trying to increase chatbot-human support collaboration. Its...

I recommend Tiledesk to companies trying to increase chatbot-human support collaboration. Its seamless communication, greater productivity, adaptability, and easy integration make it a great tool for enterprises of all sizes. As someone who values customer happiness and support, I think Tiledesk is a good solution.

Pros

I benefit from Tiledesk's conversational architecture which helps me to rapidly and asynchronously contact multiple stakeholders. This makes it easier for me to hand off my chatbot to a human customer service operator. This helps me save time and money, as well as providing me with a better customer service experience.

Cons

As I am new to conversational architecture and support, I am finding that there is a bit of a learning curve with Tiledesk. Although it is easy to use, Tiledesk is mainly focused on communication and handoff between chatbots and human support operators, so it may not have as many features as some other customer support tools.

Naveen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Tiledesk - Customer Success

Reviewed on 2023/04/30

User friendly and for customer sucess it is the best tool.

User friendly and for customer sucess it is the best tool.

Pros

It is more efficient to help the customers who are in Remote.More useful and efficient tool.

Cons

Sometime there is lagging in process.That the major issue we facing in the tool.

Daniel
Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quality made in Italy. Easy to use and efficient

Reviewed on 2022/11/03

So far, I am completely enthusiastic about Tiledesk and would recommend it to anyone who wants a...

So far, I am completely enthusiastic about Tiledesk and would recommend it to anyone who wants a good live chat software. The team behind Tiledesk has always been friendly and able to answer my questions promptly.

Pros

Tiledesk is very easy to use and set up. If you need help, the official Discord is the best place to go where you will be greeted in a friendly manner and you will also receive uncomplicated help.

Cons

So far I have not found any real negative points. I only miss the option of an automatic translation of the chats, but on Discord I learned that such a feature is already being worked on.

Geeti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tiledesk is an efficient solution for customer engagement

Reviewed on 2023/03/08

Tiledesk is an excellent customer service chat platform that helps businesses engage customers and...

Tiledesk is an excellent customer service chat platform that helps businesses engage customers and provide help desk solutions. However, there is also room for improvement in some of its features.

Pros

The most liked feature of Tiledesk is that it facilitates easy communication between customers and agents. The platform has various chat functions such as chatbots, instant messaging, emailing and more, making it easy to respond to customer queries quickly and effectively. Besides, the platform provides an intuitive user interface which makes it easy to navigate and use.

Cons

On the other hand, the most disliked feature of Tiledesk is that it does not have a ticketing system, which can be useful for tracking and managing customer requests. Additionally, there is no reporting system, which can be used for analyzing customer interactions. Furthermore, the system does not have AI-based features to make the customer experience easier and more efficient.

Kristian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tiledesk is a best open source platform for chatbot

Reviewed on 2023/04/16

Pros

Tiledesk is a fantastic open-source live chat product that can be found on Github. One of its standout features is the chatbot functionality, which utilizes natural language processing (NLP) to make configuration simple and intuitive. Despite their power, Tiledesk chatbots are remarkably user-friendly, allowing users to create complex chatbots with ease. Overall, Tiledesk is an impressive tool that can help businesses to provide high-quality customer support and engagement.

Cons

Tiledesk does not integrate with some other chat platforms, which limits the ability to reach all of our customers. This is the potential drawbacks which I have seen.

Israel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Streamline Your Lead Qualifications with TileDesk

Reviewed on 2023/01/10

Pros

Currently am working on the TileDesk conversational project and have been extremely impressed with its capabilities. The project's open-source nature has allowed me to fully customize and integrate it into my application with ease. The flexibility and adaptability of the project have been a major advantage. The pre-trained models and the ability to train my own models on the project have also been incredibly useful. The community support and the active development of the project have also been fantastic. The documentation and the tutorials provided made it very easy to understand and implement. Overall, I highly recommend the TileDesk project to any developer looking for a robust, open-source solution for their conversational AI needs

Cons

I've been working with the TileDesk conversational project for the past few weeks and I have to say, the flexibility of this open-source project is what I like the most. The ability to easily integrate and customize the project for our specific use case has been invaluable. The community support and active development of the project have also been fantastic and have led to regular updates and new features. Overall, I highly recommend TileDesk to any developer looking for a robust and flexible conversational AI solution.

Ronak
Overall rating
  • Industry: International Trade & Development
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A matchless,famazinglous and quintessential Help Desk and Live Chat tool.

Reviewed on 2023/01/24

Pros

Tiledesk ensures that customers can get the best customer support services as it uses Chatbots to deliver fast replies and also automate all this whole process.It increases customer engagement through live chatting.It automates sales process to save time and increase productivity.It also improves customer satisfaction level.This tool also enhance ease of lead generation.

Cons

There is nothing that hinders me from achieving all my objectives an needs when using Tiledesk.It's a Help Desk software that delivers better customer service anytime.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best application to have effiective communucation with customers !

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Mid size companies can go with Tiledesk application to have effective customer communications.

Mid size companies can go with Tiledesk application to have effective customer communications.

Pros

The wide range of features of the product helps the company to have an effective communication with its customer . The help desk feature helps to deal and act on the immediate issues that needs resolving.

Cons

There is not great flexibility in customizing the product . The mobile based application for this product is also not so great !

Palla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Best Live Chat Software on the Market

Reviewed on 2023/01/08

Tiledesk is an open source customer service platform designed to provide efficient customer support...

Tiledesk is an open source customer service platform designed to provide efficient customer support through automated customer service and multi-channel support. It is easy to set up and use, and offers customizable features that make it suitable for businesses of all sizes. Users report a positive experience with Tiledesk, noting that it provides great customer service and is easy to use.

Pros

Pros of Tiledesk include: easy to use and set up, provides multi-channel support, automated customer service, customizable with help of various methods and APIs, can address customers by name in live chat conversations, scalable customer service for mobile apps, website, WhatsApp, Facebook, and more. In summary1. Easy to set up and use. 2. Provides multi-channel support. 3. Offers automated customer service with customizable features.

Cons

1. Lag can occur when using the platform, which can be frustrating. 2. As an open source platform with separate components, it can be difficult to deploy.

Alternatives Considered

Pure Chat
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Proactive Customer support tool

Reviewed on 2023/05/27

Overall, I would still give 8 points based on features that I used & which really helped me in...

Overall, I would still give 8 points based on features that I used & which really helped me in improving the customer support of our business.

Pros

1. Live & proactive chat.2. Query ticket & support ticket management.3. Real time consumer facing chat.4. Chat history is available.5. Intelligent chatbot is very useful.6. Real time activity tracking.7. Automatic responders are very helpful.

Cons

1. Pricing is more expensive that other options.2. Difficult to customize the tool for specific use.

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

With a variety of features to choose from in aid of easy communication.

Reviewed on 2023/02/12

The experience is great it has made it easy to hold communication and customer services too....

The experience is great it has made it easy to hold communication and customer services too. Anytime we need support or need to offer support.

Pros

Direct messaging and instant chats on chatboxCustomer services at any time and good way to collect information from customers too.

Cons

Easy features to use and very reliable. I have nothing to dislike.

Abhishek
Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best chatbot service tool for customer support!

Reviewed on 2022/12/25

Overall, it's a great tool for chatbot services. Easy to use and integrate. Its real-time chat...

Overall, it's a great tool for chatbot services. Easy to use and integrate. Its real-time chat system provides a seamless experience to the customers.

Pros

The best part of this tool is that it is very simple and easy to use. Conversational workflow is very easy to create and its 24x7 chat service with addition of local language feature is super helpful in resolving customer's queries.

Cons

Templates are very basic and standard. More attractive templates and chat boxes can be added. Addition of contact form can bean added advantage.

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Communicating with customers directly made easier

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

I cant complain, i have been able to chat directly with my clients

I cant complain, i have been able to chat directly with my clients

Pros

Tiledesk has bots which makes it easy to answer quick questions of the customers. It also has real time notifications.

Cons

It has limited customisations options, kindly work on that

Sandro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very Good Platform

Reviewed on 2022/11/24

Tiledesk is a high quality open source project that helped us offering an high quality customer...

Tiledesk is a high quality open source project that helped us offering an high quality customer support and engaging experience for the students.

Pros

The high quality of its user interface, the amount of ways it can be configured to adapt to our needs and how easy it was to integrate Tiledesk in our portals and with our authentication services.

Cons

There are no critical aspects to mention

Johan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tiledesk review

Reviewed on 2022/07/27

I use Tiledesk primarily for the chat widget. The other features like CRM, dashboard, live agent...

I use Tiledesk primarily for the chat widget. The other features like CRM, dashboard, live agent ect. are very nice pluses.

Pros

I really like the look and feel of the chat widget, that the chat widget is very customizable and the fact that it is a complete solution with the option for live agents, CRM and dashboard. And very responsive customer service!

Cons

I noticed that the chat function in the console for agents does not always load smoothly. For me, that's not a problem because I don't use it much.

Response from Tiledesk

Hi Johan, thank you for the review. Actually we're working hard to improve loading performances. You will see soon some upgrades

Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best live chat support platform!

Reviewed on 2023/09/15

Pros

Easy to use. Lots of tutorials available. What you can do with it is limited by your imagination. Once you understand how to build your bots and what you need them for, it is really straightforward to use. Does not affect page loading speed. Lots of customizations available to brand your live chat!

Cons

There is a bit of learning curve, but once you take the time to get things going, they simply work!

Alternatives Considered

Help Scout and LiveChat
Miguel A
Miguel A
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The great option to customer services channels

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

a welcoming experience a high quality and very professional customer service

a welcoming experience a high quality and very professional customer service

Pros

Its simple interface easy to use and with all the tools to be able to give customers a high quality service in addition to being able to manage conversations from all channels in one place

Cons

It doesn't have interactions with apps like telegram and it doesn't have an SDK integration for platforms like flutter that are important because of the high growth nowadays.

Geremia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I used tiledesk and it has a big impact on our customer service performance

Reviewed on 2023/07/12

As I wrote above I use Tildesk daily and it is supporting me during my tasks helping our clients...

As I wrote above I use Tildesk daily and it is supporting me during my tasks helping our clients and Vendors. Absolutely a must have.

Pros

I used tiledesk and it has a big impact on our customer service performance. The chat bot is very good and well automated and it allow me and my Team to provide support immediately and correctly to our customers. Tiledesk is a changing life app in the cs industry

Cons

Sometimes the software is unstable but it is update regularly and more or less all the problem are resolved