Jasper

4,8 (1 836)
A-enabled writing assistant for writing customizable content

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(1 836)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,7/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,7/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

1836 Reviews

Chris
Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Move over Ironman, This Jarvis saves the day for me!

Reviewed on 2022/01/06

Perfect!

Perfect!

Pros

This software helps me save SOOOO much time. I already try and squeeze 30 hours into a 24 hour day, but this helps me make time, instead of wasting time.

Cons

I have not found anything wrong. Their training is so easy and helpful.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review Of Jasper.AI after 1 year of use

Reviewed on 2022/12/08

As stated before, my experience will be better then others now because i have used Jasper for the...

As stated before, my experience will be better then others now because i have used Jasper for the last year and can have unlimited words. Others maybe put off by the price but it is worth it if you're using it for content or some form of freelancer.The product is exceptional and the best thing i have ever paid for. I am very honest with my reviews of products and can be very critical sometimes but this product is excellent and the only thing i would say is a con is the pricing system for new customers.

Pros

One of the best things about Jasper.ai was its user-friendly interface. It was very intuitive, making it easy for us to get up and running quickly with minimal effort. The software also had a wide range of powerful features that allowed us to customize our workflow and create automated tasks. From detailed article writing to complex triggers, i was able to tailor Jasper.ai’s capabilities precisely to my needs.Cannot be happier with this time saver!

Cons

I am one of the luckier ones who used Jasper.ai when it was formerley named Jarvis.ai. This means that i have unlimited words to use for the same monthly fee. However, i have noticed that they have changed the way they price the service and you no longer get unlimited words (which i liked the most). It is now based on a pay-per-word model which can be costly if you need to generate more than a few thousand words. I have no worries using as many words as possible but i fear that new customers may find the new payment model a tiny bit expensive which may put them off the product all together.But there is a reason why it costs as much as it does, i have gone through every AI writer and this is, without doubt, the best ai writer you will find out there, end of.

Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Once was king, but has fallen behind

Reviewed on 2023/08/21

Initially I was in love with Jasper and sang its praises. Having used every tool on the market at...

Initially I was in love with Jasper and sang its praises. Having used every tool on the market at the time, nothing was even comparable. However, Jasper became too big and in the likely new bureaucracy it swallowed itself whole and no longer led the pack. Lighter teams of developers released competing products, and with the direct ear of the developers and their agile setup, they put out products far beyond the scope of Jasper's abilities. [sensitive content hidden]of Jasper mostly disappeared from their very active Facebook community and the one-on-one connection was lost. Jasper has definitely slid downhill very quickly.

Pros

As an early adopter (March 2021), I was able to see the magic of AI for the first time. I was grandfathered onto an unlimited plan which I kept renewing even when not using as much, since the credits were pretty pricey. It was amazing to see the way content could be created and Jasper was initially innovating at a breakneck speed early on.

Cons

After Jasper got funding and expanded the team, innovation stopped. New features stopped being added. Jasper started struggling to produce full articles and was often repetitive. Quality slipped majorly. Then Jasper changed their pricing structure and reopened unlimited plans to everyone, leaving many early adopters who were grandfathered into unlimited plans feeling jaded.

Kiara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jasper Got Me A Promotion

Reviewed on 2022/10/02

I have solved my employers needs to higher a writer. The benefits for me personally are that I now...

I have solved my employers needs to higher a writer. The benefits for me personally are that I now am more of an asset to the company and the additional copy is helping the SEO of our website.

Pros

The blog/case study generator is the only reason I was able to complete the mountainous task of redoing our company website copy.
I knocked it out, along with completing two proposals concurrently, in 3 days.
This was 3 weeks ago and my most recent paycheck was DOUBLE the expected amount.
THANK YOU JASPER FOR PAYING MY BILLS!

Cons

The only cons are the cost (my employer pays but we are a start up and every dollar counts) and other then that none so far. I will leave a follow-up review after 90 days for a more accurate and thorough review.

Alternatives Considered

Copy.ai

Reasons for Choosing Jasper

Copy.ai has a lot of plagiarism issues along with just using the monthly characters but producing exact replicas of the copy you inserted. It is insanely frustrating and not helpful at all for the most part. I am grateful for them only because it let me to Jasper.

Switched From

Copy.ai

Reasons for Switching to Jasper

After my free trail on both softwares the choice was clear - Jasper is a far superior product. I would recommend Jasper adding an unlimited character option as I believe myself and many others would opt for that.
Frederick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The best AI content creation product I've used.

Reviewed on 2022/08/05

Jasper is amazing to use. I think the thing I appreciate most is that it automatically picks up on...

Jasper is amazing to use. I think the thing I appreciate most is that it automatically picks up on things like tone, style, and format in your writing and mimics them in the AI outputs to the point where you can't tell the difference. I'm honestly so impressed with the quality it's able to produce.

Pros

— Amazing AI outputs: They read incredibly naturally and are great for coming up with clever segues and either adding breadth or depth to content.

— Clean interface: Jasper's interface is incredibly easy to use. All commands can be written in natural language (e.g., “>write an introduction”.

— Infrequent errors: The AI content creation products I've used have been quite bad for repeated sections, spelling / grammar mistakes, and factual inaccuracies (obviously). With Jasper, I find that these are incredibly rare.

— Refunds for bad generations: Whenever Jasper writes something terrible, you can let the system know it did a bad job and get a full credit (i.e., word count) refund.

Cons

— Formatting issues: When copying and pasting a document from Jasper into a word processor, there are usually formatting errors. With Google Docs, all headings are bolded, while the bolding is removed from body text. Annoying, but easy enough to fix.

— AI can't deal with photos: When you add a photo to the Jasper document editor, the AI writing feature starts bugging out—sentences won't logically follow, weird spellings, etc.

Nicholas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great experience with Jasper AI!

Reviewed on 2023/10/08

Jasper AI has several features including Machine Learning, Activity Dashboard, Automated Text...

Jasper AI has several features including Machine Learning, Activity Dashboard, Automated Text Generation, Auto Save , Content Management; hence you can enjoy great experience with it. Get the latest data in your area of operation with Jasper!

Pros

I enjoy great experience in automated text generation, It generate up to date information with high accuracy. The activity dashboard is easy to understand and use. With jasper am able to gather necessary information that facilitate in decision making process for my business.

Cons

The content generated by jasper AI is more robotic, in the future improve your tools to generate more human like generated contents.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Best Ai Writer for Long-Form Content

Reviewed on 2022/10/31

Jasper is an excellent tool for bloggers and content marketers. I look at it as a "writing...

Jasper is an excellent tool for bloggers and content marketers. I look at it as a "writing assistant," not a robot that's going to do all of the work for me.

Pros

I like the quality of content I can create with Jasper. I don't have much experience with the one-cick blog posts, but the long-form content writer is excellent. It still requires a lot of manual effort but I can basically cut my writing time in half and still come away with a high-quality article that does not feel like it was writer with AI. The process could be much faster if you're willing to accept a lower quality.

Cons

There's a bit of a learning curve because Jasper can do so many different things. Once you get into it, it's pretty easy. But you do have to understand how Jasper works to get the best results.

Alternatives Considered

Copy.ai, Texta.ai and Peppertype

Reasons for Choosing Jasper

Better quality of output

Reasons for Switching to Jasper

I've tried a lot of AI writers, and I'm confident that Jasper produces the best results for long-form blog content. It's also well-designed with a user-friendly interface, which is not the case with all competitors.
Al Amin
Al Amin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best for short form and attractive writing assistant.

Reviewed on 2022/11/10

I have an MBA in Information Systems and Technology. I've been using Jesper for about 6 months now....

I have an MBA in Information Systems and Technology. I've been using Jesper for about 6 months now. I find it very easy to use and effective for my needs. The best part is that since it's cloud-based, I can access it from anywhere as long as I have a web browser.

Pros

Jesper is a great tool for brands who are looking to expand their visibility by providing quality content in the form of text. It also has a very user-friendly interface that lets you effortlessly upload articles onto different blogs.

Cons

The main disadvantage of Jesper AI is the price. This tool costs $350/month for the full package or just $250/month for a business with less than 100 employees.

Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great software but expensive for individuals. Artificial intelligence for your website.

Reviewed on 2021/08/14

Most content creation tools are expensive and time-consuming.

Jarvis is a new tool that makes...

Most content creation tools are expensive and time-consuming.

Jarvis is a new tool that makes creating quality content easy, quick, and affordable.

Jarvis is the first AI-powered software for marketers to generate engaging blog posts, product descriptions, ad copy and more in minutes instead of hours or days. It's the smartest way to create high-quality marketing content that converts visitors into customers!

Pros

The best AI software that I have tested so far.
Very good copy results.
Saves a lot of time
Good rewriting results

Cons

Can be difficult to use at times.
Can repeat results
Is quite expensive for the middle and top tiers.

Alternatives Considered

Peppertype

Reasons for Switching to Jasper

Of all of the software that I have tested this app proved to have the best results. The output looks like it was written by a human. It can be a bit awkward to use but if you get it right it works great. I wrote (or rather the app did ) a 1000 word blog post in 15 minutes that looked like it was written by a human. Saves a lot of time.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best ai writing tool I have tried to date

Reviewed on 2021/07/18

Pros

I am still learning the nuts and bolts of Jarvis but I can say that the tool does help my blog writing.

Cons

I hope the company soon offers step by step short videos for their features.

Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One Happy Freelancer

Reviewed on 2022/04/05

Jasper has helped me cut my content production time in half. It is excellent for writing outlines...

Jasper has helped me cut my content production time in half. It is excellent for writing outlines to help you jumpstart a blog post, or helping with an introduction or conclusion paragraph. One of my favorite features if you can set the tone of voice, so this AI software can write in my voice.

Pros

The software makes it so simple to generate a variety of different types of content. Whether I'm working on product descriptions, tags, headlines, titles, blog posts, or social media posts, this program is perfect to help break through writer block.

Cons

My least favorite thing about this software is the learning curve. It is not difficult to use, but you do need to be mindful of the commands you give the program in order to get the system to generate logical content.

Lucas
Lucas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jasper.ai: A Game-Changing Tool for Content Creation and Management

Reviewed on 2023/02/24

As an AI-powered content creation and management tool, Jasper.ai has exceeded my expectations in...

As an AI-powered content creation and management tool, Jasper.ai has exceeded my expectations in terms of its features and capabilities. With its user-friendly interface and robust set of features, Jasper.ai has helped me streamline my content creation workflow and improve my productivity.One of the features that I particularly appreciate is the Content Management feature, which allows me to easily create and manage content from a single platform. The SEO Management feature has also been a game-changer, helping me optimize my content for search engines and drive more traffic to my website.Another standout feature is the Customizable Templates feature, which allows me to create custom templates for my content, making it easy to create consistent and on-brand content. The Content Library feature has also been incredibly helpful, providing me with a wealth of resources and inspiration for my content.Additionally, the Reporting/Analytics feature has helped me track the performance of my content and make data-driven decisions. The Activity Dashboard and Collaboration Tools features have also been incredibly helpful for managing my team's content creation workflow and improving our collaboration.Overall, I highly recommend Jasper.ai to anyone looking for a powerful and user-friendly tool for content creation and management. Its extensive set of features and capabilities, combined with its intuitive interface, make it an indispensable tool for any content creator or marketer

Pros

AI-powered: Jasper.ai is an AI-powered tool that uses natural language processing and machine learning to help users create and manage content more efficiently and effectively.User-friendly interface: Jasper.ai has a clean and intuitive interface that makes it easy to navigate and use, even for users who are not tech-savvy.Comprehensive features: Jasper.ai offers a wide range of features for content creation and management, including Content Management, SEO Management, Customizable Templates, Content Library, Reporting/Analytics, Activity Dashboard, and Collaboration Tools.Customizable: Jasper.ai allows users to customize their workflows, templates, and integrations to fit their specific needs and preferences.Time-saving: Jasper.ai's automation capabilities can save users a significant amount of time by automating repetitive tasks and workflows.Customer support: Jasper.ai provides responsive and helpful customer support, with a dedicated support team available to answer questions and provide assistance.

Cons

Cost: Jasper.ai's pricing may be a barrier for some users, as it is a premium tool with a higher price point than some other content creation and management tools on the market.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Unleash the Power of AI-Powered Business Automation

Reviewed on 2023/01/11

Overall, Jasper AI is a powerful platform that can help businesses to streamline their operations...

Overall, Jasper AI is a powerful platform that can help businesses to streamline their operations and drive efficiency by leveraging the power of AI and machine learning. With Jasper AI, businesses can automate repetitive tasks, integrate with other systems, and gain valuable insights to optimize their operations.

Pros

Jasper AI is a powerful business automation platform that utilizes artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) to automate a wide range of business processes. The platform is designed to help businesses of all sizes streamline their operations, reduce costs, and improve efficiency.One of the key benefits of using Jasper AI is its ability to automate repetitive tasks, such as data entry and processing, with high accuracy and efficiency. By using AI and ML, the platform can learn and adapt to the specific needs of a business, reducing the need for manual intervention and increasing productivity.Another benefit of Jasper AI is its ability to integrate with a wide range of other apps and systems, such as CRM, ERP, and other business systems. This allows businesses to easily connect and share data across different platforms, providing a comprehensive view of their operations.Jasper AI also offers advanced analytics and reporting capabilities that allow businesses to gain valuable insights into their operations, such as identifying trends and patterns, and making data-driven decisions.The user interface is also intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for non-technical users to interact with the platform and create custom workflows that suit their needs.

Cons

If the prices were competitive with similar products Jasper would burst the market with more user share.

Akshika
Akshika
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

My relationship with the top AI content writer improved

Reviewed on 2022/12/18

Pros

Jasper is moving in the right way, and it's encouraging to see that they're investing in expanding the range of workplace scenarios in which the product may be used. Users may create 10,000 words of content during a 7-day free trial of Jasper to fully test it out. The pricing for Jasper's programs is reasonable and properly aligned with the benefits they offer. Jasper is a fantastic AI that will produce insightful written material. After using this AI for a long time, Jasper is everything I've grown to expect. You may evaluate the effectiveness of your content and pinpoint areas for development with the aid of Jasper's analytics tool. Jasper is a strong tool that may help you enhance your content creation process overall.

Cons

Jasper can be advantageous in some situations, but it can also be harmful in others. Although one exists, it is not yet at a stage where it is helpful. I disagree that customers should now be paid for a tool. Another issue is that there isn't a built-in plagiarism detector or grammar checker to assure the accuracy of the grammar and usage components. Although their tool for creating AI stock photos is terrible to use, it is still a young technology, so one cannot really complain. the difference in price between enterprise pricing and public pricing. The process of incorporating all the SEO recommendations into my work takes a lot of time. With the program, I am saving a significant amount of time.

Steven
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A Game Changing Platorm!

Reviewed on 2023/03/16

Overall, very good experience! Support is great, the versatility and power of the platform is...

Overall, very good experience! Support is great, the versatility and power of the platform is amazing, and the natural language processer is of a very good quality.

Pros

Jasper has an inbuilt, very good quality training boot camp, which enables your team to get well-trained and certain, FAST! The inbuilt plagiarism checker and natural language processing is essential and so vital, as it saves 75% of production time and tedious work, in having to manually re-process the work, or ending up doing the work manually, anyhow.

Cons

It is a shame that Jasper.ai does not have a set up to top-up credits, as the jump (or upgrade) from Boss Mode to, ex., an Enterprise plan is quite large. Our workflow need varies a bit from month to month, as it depends on client inflow and bottle neck'ing, where we at some months will "run out" of credits per our current plan, and at other months "have spare".Jasper.ai does offer options to "earn credits", but these are all one-timers, and the fee and need for credits if you jump up a package may be be 500% more than what we actually need, and the fee 500% more expensive than what our production value would cover.So it would be very practical to have a %-based top up function, or credit-based top-up function, so we could better adjust credit-usage per month.

Venita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!

Reviewed on 2023/04/20

As someone who works with words on a regular basis, I can confidently say that Jasper is an...

As someone who works with words on a regular basis, I can confidently say that Jasper is an absolute game-changer! This AI writing assistant has been an invaluable addition to my creative toolbox, helping me to write engaging social media posts, captivating blog posts, and compelling short stories in no time at all. With its proprietary AI model, Jasper is able to generate creative and innovative content on demand, taking my writing to the next level and freeing up valuable time for other important tasks. And what's more, the formatting options provided by Jasper through Markdown make the final product even more polished and professional. Overall, I cannot recommend Jasper enough - it's a true must-have for anyone looking to improve their writing and take their content creation to the next level!

Pros

I absolutely adore this product and can't emphasize that enough! The moment I registered, I received prompt support from their team, complete with helpful videos to get me started. What's more, they regularly organize live events where one can learn useful tips and tricks and discover new and inventive ways to take full advantage of Jasper's amazing suite of tools. Overall, I simply couldn't be happier with this product and the level of support provided - it's a game-changer for sure!

Cons

It took me a little bit of trial and error to get the hang of working with Jasper to craft unique and non-repetitive content. Additionally, I should note that Jasper's knowledge base is currently up to date only until 2021. Therefore, when writing about recent news or developments, it's important to proofread and fact-check to ensure that the content is accurate and up-to-date. However, with a bit of extra effort and attention to detail, Jasper remains an incredibly powerful tool for anyone looking to create quality content quickly and efficiently!

Dean
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A basic review of Conversion

Reviewed on 2021/03/22

Pros

When I was asked to do a review for Conversion.ai, I jumped at the chance.
I don't know about you, but I wasn’t born knowing how to do good copywriting. Conversion.ai solves this using AI that is so good at writing great copy that it's almost spooky!
With just a bit of direction from me, it can write really great copy in 38 different 'areas' in no time at all!
Content Improver does it all.
Content is important to everything we do, so don't settle for anything less than the best! The Content Improver will help you write better copy by examining your content and making suggestions that can improve what you're trying to say. It can even generate ideas for new content or things to include in the existing work. That's right, this machine writes great email subject lines and contains a wealth of helpful information about how to craft perfect blog headlines, Youtube scripts, titles and descriptions - anything where you need a little extra assistance in writing compelling content!
The best thing to do is go to conversion.ai and have a look around. And as you're reading the copy know one thing - it was all written by the AI in Conversion!
I'm starting to find it an indispensable 'go to' whenever I'm writing something because I can't believe to copy I get.
You owe it to yourself to give this a careful look!
(And yes, this review was written with the help of Conversion.)

Cons

This is not so much what I don't like about Conversio.io as it is a comment about it's suitability.
The first thing you should know about this site is that they give you a 7-day trial period so sign up and see if it works for your needs. One of the features I like most about Conversio.io is their generous allotment of words per month - 20,000! However, these words are not carried over to next month so if you're using less than your allotted amount each month then all those unused words will disappear from your account and be lost forever.
So think about whether it would be suitable for you in terms of how much you'll use it.
As an aside: You can also earn 'bonus' words that DO roll over each month - pretty cool.

Solomon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jasper upgraded my writing skills and productivity

Reviewed on 2023/01/01

I have found Jasper to be an excellent tool for producing high-quality content for documents. It...

I have found Jasper to be an excellent tool for producing high-quality content for documents. It has been particularly helpful in improving the writing of non-native speakers, thanks to its powerful rewriting capabilities and easy-to-use templates. The software can be somewhat complex at times, but the quality training materials provided by the team have made it much easier to get up to speed and start using it effectively. Overall, I have been very pleased with the results I have achieved using Jasper and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to produce professional-grade content.

Pros

I have been using Jasper for slightly over a year now, and I have been impressed by the progress and improvements that the team has made during that time. The features, templates, and updates that have been introduced have been very useful, and the tutorials and training sessions have helped me get up to speed with the software and overcome any initial frustrations I had. Overall, I have been very pleased with Jasper and its continued development.

Cons

As a solopreneur, I have found the price of Jasper to be somewhat steep, particularly since I am only earning part-time income at the moment. While I do appreciate the premium features and the ability to produce high-quality content, the $59 monthly fee (excluding the Art feature) is difficult for me to justify given my current financial situation. Despite this, I understand the value that Jasper offers and am hopeful that my income will improve in the future.

Rabia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My Review On Jarvis: I Love The Tool

Reviewed on 2021/12/24

My overall experience with Jarvis has been very positive. I think that the idea behind it is...

My overall experience with Jarvis has been very positive. I think that the idea behind it is fantastic and from a creative point of view, it's just what I need. ​I think that Jarvis will be a very useful tool once it learns to understand what you are actually writing about rather than focusing only on grammar and punctuation. I think this will take it to the next level

Pros

I love the fact that I can focus on writing rather than learning how to write. As a human being, you are always taught how to write in school or at home by your parents or friends. You are also constantly comparing yourself with other authors, their styles and so forth.

With the AI writing tool I don't have to do any of this. I love that I can just write without the distractions of learning how to write or constantly thinking about what else I could have done or should do. It sort of takes over my inner critic.

I will always use the AI tool as my primary draft throughout the writing process, but I will always go back and re-write it mastering the art of writing myself like I used to do before.

Cons

I would like to have seen some improvement on the AI writing tool grammar. Sometimes it doesn't use articles correctly or misses out words that are important etc. I also think that the tool is not smart enough to understand what you are writing about. It focuses too much on grammar and punctuation than it does on the meaning of the article.

Anthony
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Ultimate Writing Assistant

Reviewed on 2022/12/26

Jasper has helped us scale up content production like no other tool ever did. Jasper's AI tools...

Jasper has helped us scale up content production like no other tool ever did. Jasper's AI tools help us increase our copywriting productivity and helped me grow my website.

Pros

One of the biggest pros is that it saves me time by automating tasks and processes that would otherwise be time-consuming to do manually. Another pro is that Jasper is able to analyze data and make recommendations based on that analysis, which can help me make better decisions for my business. Additionally, Jasper is able to learn and adapt over time, so it can continually improve its performance and provide even more value to my business. Overall, I have found Jasper to be a valuable asset that has helped me save time and make more informed decisions for my business.

Cons

One con of using Jasper is that it may require a significant amount of training and setup in order to be used effectively. This can be time-consuming and may require dedicated resources in order to ensure that the tool is being used to its full potential. Additionally, there may be a learning curve for users who are not familiar with using artificial intelligence tools, which could lead to a slower adoption process and lower productivity in the short-term.

Krishna
Krishna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

if you want to write like a pro, give Jasper a try

Reviewed on 2023/01/13

I've tried other helper tools like Jasper, but this one is the best! The people who make jasper are...

I've tried other helper tools like Jasper, but this one is the best! The people who make jasper are always coming up with new ideas, and the other people who use jasper are really nice and helpful. I've seen some really cool stuff they made using Jasper, and it's helped me write better and faster and make more money too! Overall, Jasper is a great tool for creating quality content in a short amount of time, and it's affordable.

Pros

One of the things I love about Jasper.ai is its intuitive and user-friendly interface. It was very easy for me to navigate and find the features I needed to use. The platform's natural language processing capabilities are also top-notch. I was able to quickly extract insights from my data by simply asking questions in plain English.Another thing I appreciate about Jasper.ai is its ability to integrate with other tools and platforms. I was able to connect it to my surfer SEO account, which saved me a lot of time and effort when it comes to content optimization.

Cons

I haven't found any major negatives while using Jasper.ai, but one minor inconvenience is how its pricing compares to other AI tools. The pricing is not friendly to the bigger freelance writers.

Phillis
Phillis
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jasper has been a valuable addition to my content writing process.

Reviewed on 2022/08/20

Overall, Jasper has been a valuable addition to my content writing process.

Overall, Jasper has been a valuable addition to my content writing process.

Pros

Jasper is my AI-powered content writing assistant. It helps me to come up with ideas, edit my work, and track my progress.

Jasper is always learning, which means it gets better and better at understanding my needs over time. And since Jasper is powered by artificial intelligence, it can handle complex tasks that would be difficult for a human assistant.

For example, Jasper can help me to research topics, find sources, and plan my content. Jasper has also been a great help when it comes to editing my work. It catches errors that I might miss, and it makes suggestions for improving the clarity and flow of my writing.

Cons

Learning curve is tricky as there are so many features - but, they have great support and trainings.

Lalao
Lalao
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jasper: The Revolutionary AI Software for Better Web Writing

Reviewed on 2022/09/23

My experience with Jasper has been very positive. It saves me time because the answers are given in...

My experience with Jasper has been very positive. It saves me time because the answers are given in a few seconds and I only have to use them to write my text. As a result, I am much less stressed and can move on quickly, which I might not have been able to do normally.

Pros

I mainly use Jasper to write my store's product sheets and my blog posts. Among all the features, one that I use often is the " Commands " template which allows me to give my instructions to Jasper and it writes them in a few seconds, saving me a lot of time. It also has an SEO feature which is very useful and I really like it.
In short, it is a very useful tool, easy to use for people like me, who need daily assistance.

Cons

Even though I have been using Jasper for a while, I have no complaints so far. I just keep enjoying it.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Jarvis.ai is an artificial intelligence that can write content Edit title Outline Generate...

Reviewed on 2022/01/21

I was hesitant at first to have a robot write my content for me, but I quickly discovered that it...

I was hesitant at first to have a robot write my content for me, but I quickly discovered that it doesn’t really replace me in any way, it just helps me with everything else I have to do for my business. I set it up, pointed it in a direction and let Jarvis work its magic. It seemed like writing came pretty naturally to Jarvis, because what came out was some of the most engaging, eye-catching copy I had ever seen from any of my writers!

Pros

Jarvis.ai uses artificial intelligence to write unique, valuable content that gets noticed online, organically grows your audience, and ultimately brings in new customers. When you hire an employee to do this work, it can be difficult to know how effective they are or if they are even staying on task. You can never be certain if your money is being spent wisely or not and the quality of the final product may vary greatly depending on who you hire. Jarvis takes care of all that so you don’t have to worry about anything but growing your business! I loved how easy it was to use - you simply select your topic, style, and audience and Jarvis does all of your writing for you. If a word sounds weird or incorrect, you can fix it with a simple double-click in your browser's editing window. From there, you have full control to edit as much as you want!

Cons

I liked everything about it, so I’m hard-pressed to point out something that I didn’t like. For small businesses (with limited budgets) and solo entrepreneurs who don’t have a full marketing team, Jarvis could be a good fit.

jose manuel
jose manuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Your Business Intelligence Wingman

Reviewed on 2023/02/20

Pros

I recently had the pleasure of using Jasper for my business intelligence needs and was blown away by its powerful features. The ability to create visually appealing reports and dashboards with ease has had the most impactful effect on my business. I found the product intuitive and user-friendly, allowing me to quickly create custom reports that suit my needs. Integrating Jasper into my existing business processes was a breeze, and the tool has quickly become an integral part of my decision-making process.

Cons

I must say that I found the setup process a bit cumbersome. It took me some time to figure out the dependencies and configuration settings required to get it up and running smoothly. However, once I got past that initial hurdle, the software proved to be quite versatile and effective. All in all, I would say that Jasper is definitely worth checking out despite the setup process.