Covideo

Video messaging that gets real results

Overall rating

4,9 /5
(32)
Value for Money
4,9/5
Features
4,7/5
Ease of Use
4,9/5
Customer Support
5,0/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

32 Reviews

Tyson
Tyson
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and a convenient way to personally connect with clients.

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

My relationship with my specific clients has improved significantly thanks to Covideo. I've...

My relationship with my specific clients has improved significantly thanks to Covideo. I've received exponentially more appreciative feedback for personal video messages than I ever received for previous email messages that did not contain a video.

Pros

Sometimes an email is just too impersonal. Using Covideo allows me and my team to offer personalized messages quickly and easily. Whether you use Covideo's imbedded video recording abilities or import videos recorded outside of Covideo, the system allows for easy editing and offers several tools designed to improve the the effectiveness of each video message. I recommend Covideo without reservation to anyone who wants to boost their client engagement efforts.

Cons

There is only one feature missing based on how I use the product and it is minor compared with the robust features already offered. The Outlook integration needs to allow for removal or editing of the text automatically inserted into the message when a Covideo recording is added to the body of the email.

Response from Covideo

Tyson, we're thrilled you're having such tremendous success with Covideo in your toolbox! We are always looking for ways to continue to make our platform more convenient and getting customer feedback is essential. We look forward to all the exciting new ways you'll find to incorporate Covideo into your process!

Natalie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Covideo, bringing professionalism and the personal touch to higher education

Reviewed on 2023/01/04

I will continue to implement it no matter where I am working if it is in the budget!

I will continue to implement it no matter where I am working if it is in the budget!

Pros

Not only was this software incredibly easy to use, training others to utilize this feature takes minutes, instead of hours. We love that we can use to it record ourselves so that our customers can get to know us on a more personal basis, but we also love that we can record parts of our campus so that the customer gets to know what they could be investing their time and money in. The customer service is also incredible. Covideo is quick to respond to any issue, and has not had any troubles helping us brainstorm ways to utilize their features to help improve our business.

Cons

There is nothing that I can think of that I dislike about this app.

Response from Covideo

Natalie--We're so excited that Covideo is not only a vital part of your recruitment process, but that its intuitive design and layout has allowed you to implement it among your teams quickly and easily!

Ryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

University View

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

The customer services and training has been outstanding. We learn something new each time we host a...

The customer services and training has been outstanding. We learn something new each time we host a training/update session. If we could learn more ways to use this with some of our current technology and automate a couple of video messages, this product would be a home run.

Pros

We were tired of sending text only communication to our prospective students and families. This video platform allows us to communicate in a different way and opened up new doors to interact with our students.

Cons

We make our videos very personal, which is outstanding and who we are as an institution. On the other side, it would be nice to explore a way to automate SOME of our general action item videos into our current CRM. This would allow us to get more video messages out there, as well as, save some time creating.

Response from Covideo

Ryan, we're so glad to hear Covideo is both helping your recruitment process AND reinforces your institution's ethos!
While personalization is at the forefront of our platform, you might consider recording (or uploading) answers to FAQs or certain processes your admission, financial aid, and other offices deal with. You can then create a quick personalized intro, merge that intro with the video answering that common topic, and then send it out. This can help your internal efficiency while continuing to prioritize that personal, sincere approach Covideos create.
We're always eager to help you continue to find additional success so never hesitate to ask your account manager for additional insights, too!

Ryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best way to engage with lead prospects & throughout the sales cycle

Reviewed on 2022/12/06

Engagement, feedback, common questions, etc...

Engagement, feedback, common questions, etc...

Pros

I use CoVideo daily in my sales position. From initial reach, to demos, to answering difficult questions and beyond. I get compliments all of the time from prospective partners on how much they loved my video. The more you do them, the easier it becomes too. It is second nature to me to make a video and I really enjoy making them! I send a Covideo for every proposal I send, answering long questions I get from leads, as well as using the same emails to explain common questions! Overall, I highly recommend Covideo not only from a sales perspective but also from an Account Management perspective as well. In these days of remote work, it is essential to give the human face-to-face interaction!

Cons

The only improvement request I have is adding functionality to know which email address watched and opened the video.

Response from Covideo

Ryan, we're so glad Covideo is a vital part of your sales and account management processes!
Best of all, we do have the ability to know which email addresses watched and opened your videos—multiple ways, in fact!
1. Send directly from the Covideo website by clicking "Send + Share" and then email from there.
2. Send from the email function on the Covideo mobile app.
3. Send with our Outlook add-in for PCs. (You can install this from the integrations tab in your account).
4. Send one by one with our 365 add-in for Outlook.
5. Send one by one with our Gmail add-in using the "Add Video" button in the email draft.
Additionally, your account manager will be reaching out today to make sure we get you all squared away with how to access this vital data!

Samantha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I'm obsessed and impressed to say the least!

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

10/10!

10/10!

Pros

This software has been a game changer of how we go to market for solutions for our clients and the recruitment of talent. Being able to personalize our pitch with video has been something we have always done, but now it is even easier and branded! The landing pages have made it easy for clients/talent to book with us and the team @ Covideo has been fanatic to work with. As the #1 recruitment firm globally, we need to stay ahead of the game with all things tech and this product has been the icing on the cake as we prepare for 2023.

Cons

Videos longer than 15 min can't be uploaded. We were throwing around the idea of loading our digital interviews into the platform instead of YouTube for clients to watch them so we could see the analytics of the views but were unable.

Response from Covideo

Samantha, we're ecstatic that Covideo is such a vital part of your process and that you're continually looking for new ways to leverage its capabilities!
As for your ability to upload videos longer than 15 minutes, this should be something you're able to do (we often have 1+ hour long training videos we put together for particular customers). File size, format, and internet upload speed all play a factor.
We usually recommend staying under 5GB for speedier uploads. Processing time will also be impacted by the size of the video and upload speed, as well.
Your account manager will be reaching out to you today to also make sure they can answer any questions to get this taken care of for you, as well!

Kate
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GMS Loves Covideo

Reviewed on 2022/12/12

Internally Covideo has allowed our team to resolve so many technical issues by quickly sending over...

Internally Covideo has allowed our team to resolve so many technical issues by quickly sending over a quick video of what's going on, rather than trying to send a plain text email over explaining the problem. Our organization has also expanded to 10 new locations, so Covideo has helped make communication office to office extremely easy and efficient so we are all getting the same message. Externally our prospects and customers love getting videos, the feedback has been phenomenal! We know Covideo's software has helped closed multiple sales because of the level of personalization that other competitors just are doing.

Pros

The ease of use with Covideo's software is by far the biggest advantage to our sales team of over 200 users. Implementation and adoption has been a breeze for us because of the customer services along with how easy the software is to use. We have so many success stories from our sales team and get amazing feedback from customers on how they have never seen such personalized marketing!

Cons

N/A - we haven't had any "cons" to the software. We love it all!

Response from Covideo

Kate--This is great to hear! We love that you're using Covideo to truly connect with your prospects and customers--and also using it internally for quick how-tos and explanations! Covideo is great for outreach, internal office use, work-from-home, troubleshooting, and so many other use cases. We're thrilled with our customers engage the solution in so many ways!

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Build better more personal relationships with CoVideo

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

Pros

Today, more and more sales people rely on impersonal forms of communication to connect with prospects. CoVideo allows me to stand out from the crowd. Showing potential customers that I'm taking the time make a video just for them. At least once a week, I get a comment like "Love the video!" I send a CoVideo as a recap after a first meeting and I also answer questions with CoVideo. A much better way to explain or product than a long email. I'd highly recommend CoVideo to any sales person looking to level up their game!

Cons

I love it all. The only thing I could think of is rarely, I record a video and it gets stuck uploading and never completes the upload. So I need to re-send.

Response from Covideo

Michael--We're so glad to hear Covideo is such a successful part of your sales process! And first meeting recaps are a great use case--we love seeing our customers find creative ways to increase the personalized experience with their own customers and teams.

Philip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

How Covideo Changed our World!

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

Overall, I'm very pleased with how covideo has helped us reach our target market utilizing inquiry...

Overall, I'm very pleased with how covideo has helped us reach our target market utilizing inquiry requests, new applicants, connecting students to faculty, and creating how-to videos for new students to navigate the onboarding process.

Pros

I love the ability to personalize videos for inquiries, how-tos, messages to faculty and staff, and I utilize it as an instructor of hybrid and online delivery courses. I appreciate the ability to customize and keep CTAs current and relevant to the user.

Cons

Sometimes there is a lag, likely due to bandwidth. I do notice this moreso when I'm in office rather than when I'm working from home. I've also noticed that if the video exceeds 1:30 seconds, I often have to re-create it due to spinning and spinning/refreshing.

Response from Covideo

Philip, we're always excited to see our customers finding numerous ways to leverage Covideo with their audience! And if you find your institution's network bandwidth is a bit slower than your home network, it may just take a bit more time for the video to upload and process. If you have any notable issues with this, however, please let us know so we can help find long-term solutions!

Travis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product!

Reviewed on 2022/12/08

We always get compliments from our clients on the videos.

We always get compliments from our clients on the videos.

Pros

I love the ease of use and results that we get from Covideo!

Cons

Lack of integration with Vin solutions.

Response from Covideo

Travis, we're thrilled you are making such great use of Covideo with your dealership!
And GREAT NEWS! We DO integrate with VinSolutions! You can record, send, and track videos in VinSolutions. Plus, when a contact engages with your video, that activity automatically shows up under their customer record in VinSolutions.
Videos sent, opens, views, and CTA clicks are all recorded directly in the customer's notes and history. You can enable the Covideo integration in "Partner Enablement" under "Dealer Settings" in your VinSolution account. Just scroll down to "Covideo" to toggle it on, confirm each box, and hit accept.
We'll have your account manager reach out to help get you setup. Here's our support article on this topic, as well: https://support.covideo.com/en/articles/5708074-how-to-use-the-covideo-and-vinsolutions-integration

Carly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Innovative and valuable!

Reviewed on 2023/04/05

Working with the product itself and the Covideo team has been nothing but smooth sailing on my end!

Working with the product itself and the Covideo team has been nothing but smooth sailing on my end!

Pros

This is the first service I've seen like this and the value that Covideo brings to my team makes me not need to search for another. Their customer service is BEYOND amazing. Not only do we have a designated Covideo rep who is ready to work with all of our team members one-on-one, they also have an incredible admin team who is there to support quickly and efficiently. The value of the product speaks for itself in the responses our reps get from customers who are wow-ed by the approach of something they have usually also never seen before. This service definitely elicits responses, even if just to say how impressed they are!

Cons

The only con that comes to mind with Covideo is one that the Covideo team is actively combatting. That would be my team's hesitation in utilizing the tool to its fullest potential and some camera shyness that accompanies recording oneself. The support from the Covideo team in encouraging and lifting my reps has already seen improvement in their practices.

Response from Covideo

Carly, we're BEYOND thrilled you and your team are having such fantastic results leveraging the power of Covideo! We can't wait to see what new and innovative ways you and your team find to reach even greater heights!

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Covideo in Higher Ed

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

The experience with Covideo has been great. The customer service is top notch, most issues...

The experience with Covideo has been great. The customer service is top notch, most issues resolved same day. They are very helpful with set up and brainstorming creative ways to use the product. User experience has been excellent, anyone can learn it quickly. It does not require IT intervention which always a plus.

Pros

Covideo allows admissions to communicate with students in a way that catches their attention and reaches those that may otherwise slip by unnoticed. It gives us a way to connect in a time where students do not answer phones and email is overused. The company is always improving the product adding in new features that make the user experience more enjoyable. The product sync's with your email system to make sending videos painless and quick.

Cons

I do not have any negative comments about the product.

Response from Covideo

Jessica--We're thrilled you've been able to use Covideo to have such an impact on your recruitment efforts and engage prospective students through the medium they most prefer!
We look forward to seeing all the new and exciting ways you find to engage prospects in their college search!

Penny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use.. Easy to Train on... My Account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is Awesome!

Reviewed on 2022/12/06

I don't know what I would do without my Account Manager.. She goes above and beyond..

I don't know what I would do without my Account Manager.. She goes above and beyond..

Pros

Easy to Use and works with our CRM can Utilize in many ways whether it is communicating with customers directly and they can reply back with a video as well :) Sharing to Social Media platforms.. walk arounds or just videos with Customers that have purchased.

Cons

The software is great the account team is great.. no cons at this time

Response from Covideo

Penny, we're thrilled Covideo is such a vital fit for your automotive group's needs! Our account managers are always eager to help you find new wins, so we're glad to hear you have such a great partnership! We can't wait to see what new ways you find to continue your success with Covideo!

Darrell
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I think it's the best kept secret in the car business

Reviewed on 2022/12/06

Very good.

Very good.

Pros

Great tool, Good Training , Responsive Staff, Affordable and effective. A real No brainer in my book. ROI is fantastic!

Cons

No cons, The few problems we've had were out of their control, but they still walked us through ways to address it. Even offered to add that to their Monthly training classes for us.

Response from Covideo

Darrell--We LOVE providing fantastic ROI and setting up dealerships for success! We're excited to continue helping you and your team close deals!

Shakira
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Covideo is Superb!

Reviewed on 2022/12/10

The Covideo Team is exceptional, some of the ABSOLUTE BEST Customer Service I have ever encountered....

The Covideo Team is exceptional, some of the ABSOLUTE BEST Customer Service I have ever encountered. The team is quick to respond and they know how to intuit our needs. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are pros and have taken our very large community college through onboarding. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] always replies to my questions with a Yes and how can I help you?

Pros

Covideo is the right email -video marketing solution for our teams. The quality of each Covideo is top notch, and our teams can create and send a video within minutes, from any location. Onboarding with Covideo has made us stand out with our students, families, and community partners.

Cons

Honestly-every single thing we have needed to add or needed more on, the Covideo Team delivered. When we realized we needed closed captioning, I emailed [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and she replied right away with a helpful video and written instructions on what to do. Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!

Response from Covideo

Shakira, we're so glad Covideo is making such a tremendous difference with your students and that our dedicated support team is meeting your needs! We're excited to see the ways your team continues to find to integrate Covideo into even more processes!

Maggie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GMS_MM User Review

Reviewed on 2022/12/05

CO VIDEO AND [SENSITIVE CONTENT] ARE THE BOMB.COMTruly an amazing software with an amazing helper...

CO VIDEO AND [SENSITIVE CONTENT] ARE THE BOMB.COMTruly an amazing software with an amazing helper who is always there to not only answer questions, but willing to jump on a Teams call and show you exactly what needs to be done and answer any quesitons.

Pros

I love how user friendly it is and that when people view the video, I can see how much the watched or how many times.

Cons

I wish I could see what email addresses viewed the videos

Response from Covideo

Maggie, we're so glad Covideo is such an important part of your process! Best of all, we do have the ability to know which email addresses watched and opened your videos--multiple ways, in fact!

1. Send directly from the Covideo website by clicking "Send + Share" and then email from there.
2. Send from the email function on the Covideo mobile app.
3. Send with our Outlook add-in for PCs. (You can install this from the integrations tab in your account).
4. Send one by one with our 365 add-in for Outlook.
5. Send one by one with our Gmail add-in using the "Add Video" button in the email draft.
Additionally, your account manager can make sure you're all squared away with how to access this crucial data!

Anne Marie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A connection tool like none other

Reviewed on 2023/02/22

Pros

In my business, my senior clients are NOT tech savvy and very wary of emails (I get it!) However, my senior clients have Gen X adult children who most likely live out of town and have great concerns over who their parents have hired to help downsize them.Covideo comes to the rescue in building trust and establishing easy communications with these important people! The videos I send (from intros to finished product of a fully set-up new home) take so much stress OUT of a very stressful situation.Perhaps what I like best is that in a world of long, boring emails, my video messages are a reassuring bright light for a family in need. Love it!

Cons

I forget to change the background from fall to winter to spring... Arg! I wish there was a proactive reminder.

Response from Covideo

Anne Marie, we're thrilled to hear Covideo is helping you keep your clients' families informed and engaged! We're excited to see what other use cases you find for Covideo.

Rodger
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Covideo is a game changer

Reviewed on 2023/02/07

Overall, my experience with Covideo has been wonderful. Thought I am a fairly new user, the number...

Overall, my experience with Covideo has been wonderful. Thought I am a fairly new user, the number of positive responses I have received from clients and organization partners has been overwhelming.

Pros

Intuitive, value for cost, customer service, versatile, results oriented, implementation strategies provided by Covideo staff.

Cons

Not enough people are using this tool! Industry specific portals/branding/implementation strategies is a little light.

Alternatives Considered

BombBomb

Reasons for Switching to Covideo

All around better product and service

Response from Covideo

Rodger--we're thrilled to hear you're loving your Covideo experience! We're excited to see the new and creative ways you find to integrate Covideo deeper into your communications!

Nathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Prospect Engagement

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

Pros

It's a great way to engage customers when they email you questions and being able to give a detailed video response. the way the animation works in their email inbox is incredible to get them to engage and watch the video.

Cons

I want to be able to use safari to record video instead of having to open up a different browser every time I record video.

Response from Covideo

Nathan--we're so glad you've found Covideo to be a vital part of your customer engagement! Thank you for your feedback on browsers, as well. We're continually looking for ways to improve the Covideo experience for our customers!

Stephanie
Stephanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We LOVE Covideo!

Reviewed on 2022/12/12

Pros

Covideo is super easy to use and we get loads of feedback from prospects, customers and friends of the firm about how much they love receiving our videos. I especially enjoy the integration with Gmail - it makes adding video quicker than writing an email.Finally, the team at Covideo is amazing. Super responsive and helpful. We use many of their best practices - which has led to a really high open rate.

Cons

With all of the new features and enhancements released this year, I'm struggling to come up with anything that is missing or that I don't like.

Response from Covideo

Stephanie--We're beyond thrilled to hear Covideo is making such an impact for you and your team! We love hearing about really high open rates!

Zac
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zac Songer - Fisher College

Reviewed on 2022/12/12

it has been amazing. easily one of our better and more important partners.

it has been amazing. easily one of our better and more important partners.

Pros

the product is very easy to use and distribute. we can send "one-off" emails or larger emails with a similar goal. students would rather listen to us for 30 seconds than read another boring email form a college. customer service is also amazing. if i reach out with a question or concern, it's answered extremely quickly.

Cons

there is not a lot of cons with Covideo. i would like an easier integration with Microsoft outlook. .i typically send emails out of our CRM because it is easier or copy/paste the link to send rather than use the integration.

Response from Covideo

Zac, we're so glad to hear Covideo is not only saving you time, but is more engaging for your students! We're always looking to enhance our solution, so we're eager to see what your team will do with our continued innovations!

Bryanne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Capture Students' Attention!

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

This was one of the easiest thing to add into my work! The addition of multiple folders to organize...

This was one of the easiest thing to add into my work! The addition of multiple folders to organize my videos was helpful and customer support has been helpful when I have questions.

Pros

I love the ability to communicate to prospective students about areas of campus in a quick personal way. I also enjoy being able to share how to complete certain tasks using the screen recording feature and having the ability to link to websites/documents. In my work in higher education, Covideo allows me to give students a chance to put a face to a name.

Cons

I did not have any difficulties and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and customer support have always been helpful.

Response from Covideo

Bryanne--We're so glad to hear you're using Covideo to give prospective students a real sense of your campus and community! Keep dazzling students!

Stephen
Stephen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most "Personalization" You Can Ever Put in an Email

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

Overall, this is helping me reach prospective MBA students more personally than before. I used to...

Overall, this is helping me reach prospective MBA students more personally than before. I used to think emails were less intentional than other outreaches, but now this is my most intentional and convenient platform!

Pros

The simplicity of recording and sending. It's so simple my grandma could figure it out. And that's saying something.

Cons

I'd like the teleprompter to be less difficult to test. Rarely do I use it anymore since I can't get the rate just right.

Response from Covideo

Stephen, we're thrilled the personalization of Covideos is helping you communicate even more effectively with prospective MBA students! And thank you for the feedback on the teleprompter speeds--that kind of feedback helps us continue to innovate ways that allow Covideo to be the best tool in your toolbox!

Colleen
Colleen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Covideo is a must-have for any sales organization!

Reviewed on 2022/12/06

Pros

In my previous role as an Account Executive at Blind Zebra, I used Covideo in all aspects of the sales cycle from prospecting to customer management. I found it most valuable in my cold outreach. I found that prospects responded to my cold emails at a much higher rate than those without a video.

Cons

My only complaint is the lack of integration with our CRM.

Response from Covideo

Colleen, we're thrilled Covideo has been such an integral part of your process and we're excited to continue aiding your success!

Craig
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Set yourself apart

Reviewed on 2022/12/08

Our experience with Covideo has been great. The sales people are really starting to have fun with...

Our experience with Covideo has been great. The sales people are really starting to have fun with it. We are now using video as part of our process when responding to customer through text and email.

Pros

I really like how professional the email looks to the customer. With a picture of the dealership in the background and sales person's contact information, it give the customer a great feeling that they are dealing with a professional.

Cons

We really don't have any Cons. It integrates well with our CRM.

Response from Covideo

Craig--We're thrilled Covideo is adding the professional appearance to set your dealership apart! We can't wait to see what your team continues to come up with.

Erik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Email Response Game Changer

Reviewed on 2023/01/10

Very happy thus far with our experience. Have already recommended to several people because this...

Very happy thus far with our experience. Have already recommended to several people because this has changed the way we deliver messages to clients.

Pros

The animated thumbnail has drastically improved our email open rates, which leads to more of our connections taking action. It has been fantastic.

Cons

There are a lot of features, which is great, but it can be hard to remember all the features available and I will often forget to turn off or turn on certain features for a campaign.

Response from Covideo

Erik--we're thrilled that Covideo has been such a game-changer in your open rates, CTAs, and, ultimately, uptick in customers! Always feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions or have any suggestions!