PhotoADKing

4.6 (102)
Write a Review!
Graphic design and photo editing software

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(102)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.4/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

102 Reviews

Jignesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing tool for creating social media posts.

Reviewed on 2022/06/18

My overall experience with PhotoADKing is amazing that's why I am still using it after more then 2...

My overall experience with PhotoADKing is amazing that's why I am still using it after more then 2 years.

Pros

I like the number of option PhotoADKing provides to choose for creating social media posts.

Cons

I miss the feature that allow me to change social media image size after creating image for one social media.

SUNEEL
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

USING THE PHOTOKING EXPERIENCE

Reviewed on 2023/12/21

OVERALL, THE EXPERIENCE FOR USING THIS IS GOOD

OVERALL, THE EXPERIENCE FOR USING THIS IS GOOD

Pros

THUMBNAIL COLLECTION AND EDITING TOOLS ARE SUPERB

Cons

FONT COLLECTION IN FREE VERSION IS LESS

Ankita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

PhotoADKing Review

Reviewed on 2023/04/15

Pros

Easy to use, graphics options and selections.

Cons

Limitation with designs, hard to edit text

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Ankita,
Thank you for sharing your experience using Photoadking.com. We're glad to hear that you found it easy to use and had a good selection of graphics. We're sorry to hear that you faced limitations with designs and found it hard to edit text. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration as we work to improve our services.n the meantime, we suggest exploring our other design tools or checking out our customer support resources for assistance with editing text. Thank you for choosing Photoadking.com."

Okorie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best Editing tool

Reviewed on 2021/07/15

well nice and great tool for every editor

well nice and great tool for every editor

Pros

how easy it is to use when running my editing.

Cons

didn't have any bad experience from the editing app yet

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Okorie,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

Opelinawa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Opelinawa graphic design

Reviewed on 2023/03/30

Now if I am stuck with graphic design at work now I can use PhotoADKing to help me to design my...

Now if I am stuck with graphic design at work now I can use PhotoADKing to help me to design my graphic design.

Pros

it is very helpful when you are designing your graphic, it contains more example of design templates and it is just a matter of editing the design templates which is very easy to use.

Cons

PhotoADKing make it easy for people to design their graphic even if you do not know how to use a computer you can design through the photoADking design templates.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Opelinawa,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Vasudev
Overall rating
  • Industry: Capital Markets
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 2023/05/02

It's good

It's good

Pros

User friendly , customisation available

Cons

I marked them to integrate api feature to connect social media

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Vasudev,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Yes, We are working on API integration with social media. so you will get new update soon. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Taylor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This ad site is amazing!

Reviewed on 2023/06/22

Very fun, easy to manage, and helpful

Very fun, easy to manage, and helpful

Pros

I love how easy it is to maneuver around, plus the templates are a game changer!

Cons

I haven't found anything so far! I like it

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Taylor,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
if you need any support please reach out to us at [email protected]

Thanks

Avinash
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

What are my thoughts on photoADKing

Reviewed on 2023/06/21

It's definitely reasonable

It's definitely reasonable

Pros

It's easy to use and haves tons of features which are really helpful

Cons

Nothing in perticular mostly I liked it

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Avinash,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
if you need any support please reach out to us at [email protected]

Thanks

Jaylen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

i like it

Reviewed on 2023/06/30

i love it , it makes my job easier

i love it , it makes my job easier

Pros

Its easy to use and there are many different editing tools

Cons

you have to pay for it, it would be cool if it was free

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Jaylen,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
if you need any support please reach out to us at [email protected]

Thanks

Avani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Stunning Designing without being pro!

Reviewed on 2021/07/10

Previously, I needed to rely on professional persons for developing markeing flyers/banners,but...

Previously, I needed to rely on professional persons for developing markeing flyers/banners,but after using this software we are, producing our own display AD.

Pros

PhotoADKing has helped alot in our day to day online marketing of business on multiple platform. The drag-and-drop editor and various readymade templates as well as beautifull stickers have eased making of banners,posters,social media advertisment as well as flyers. Its eye catching graphics has attracted too many new clients. Thanks to the makers for creating easy UI.

Cons

Wheather it was my network problem or the software side server, but converting into PDF took lot of time.Otherwise i am very much satisfied with the product. Anyone can experiment with tools without having professional skill.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Avani,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.
Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

prash
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Certificate

Reviewed on 2023/05/09

Pros

Easy to configure /use and image library is good

Cons

Smooth navigation and easy to use, I will continue to use

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Prash,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Leah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Design like a Pro with PhotoAdKing

Reviewed on 2021/08/23

Illustrations are easy to create.

Illustrations are easy to create.

Pros

There is a lot in every category to choose from. It can be used "on the fly" in another window.
Fast, quick, and easy sums it all up.

Cons

Haven't found anything I don't like yet.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Leah B, Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Ignatious
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Trinox Investments

Reviewed on 2023/10/08

its all good and looking forward to use it again and again

its all good and looking forward to use it again and again

Pros

the product is easy to use and does not require much tutorials

Cons

heavily internet depended on internet which can affect time taken if connectivity drops

Bello
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intresting

Reviewed on 2023/01/29

Amazing

Amazing

Pros

Set Up and amazing things and samples and easy to use

Cons

Nothing bad about it for now and i am happy

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Bello,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Kaium
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PhotoADking Best for

Reviewed on 2022/04/16

PhotoADking is an online graphic design tool. This tool is very user-friendly and easy to use. It...

PhotoADking is an online graphic design tool. This tool is very user-friendly and easy to use. It helps you to create flyers, social media graphics, and banners. (highly recommend)

Pros

I like it very much cause this function is very east for a new users.

Cons

Trial veron is very helpful for generated trusted. But paid version is some expensive for a newbies.

Jean
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review for a free trial

Reviewed on 2023/04/10

It was great experienced I made an output that satisfy me.

It was great experienced I made an output that satisfy me.

Pros

Easy to access even though I used it just for free trial

Cons

Some features are not available for free trial

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Jean,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Anton
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best design site

Reviewed on 2023/04/15

good experience

good experience

Pros

easy to use, nice layout, allows original design

Cons

Too long review, too many questions in the reviews

Response from PhotoADKing

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our website. We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use, with a nice layout that allows for original designs.

We appreciate your feedback about the length and the number of questions in the reviews. We want to ensure that we are providing a comprehensive and informative review process, but we understand that it should not be too time-consuming or complicated. We will take your comments into consideration to improve our review process for our users.

Thank you for choosing our website, and we're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with us. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best regards,
Nirav Alagiya

Benjamin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Love it

Reviewed on 2022/06/08

Pros

I used all of the resume building templates.

Cons

of the resume builders that I used, there was nothing that I really did not like.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Quick and easy social media images

Reviewed on 2020/08/26

I have used this tool to create social media covers and images for posts.

I have used this tool to create social media covers and images for posts.

Pros

Out of the box, this tool packs some different pre-built templates for social media using the correct image sizes. So, it's very easy to create an image and export it with the right settings. It also has several elements, buttons, and other illustrations, which makes it very convenient.

Cons

There's not much to dislike. I only find it a bit annoying how changing menus within the tool sometimes takes a bit long.

Robert
Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PhotoAD king

Reviewed on 2023/09/17

Pros

the background are very exceptional icon and stickers. above all i guess it depends on what your style of preference and what you want to design though.

Cons

i like everything about it futures and the fact it not complex

Kumarran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Convenient

Reviewed on 2023/08/18

Pros

The tool often employs a drag-and-drop approach for adding elements like text, images, shapes, and icons to the design canvas. This simplifies the design process and allows users to create visually appealing content without needing advanced design skills.

Cons

While PhotoADKing is designed to be user-friendly, some users might still find it challenging to use all its features effectively, especially if they're new to graphic design.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Kumarran,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
if you need any support please reach out to us at [email protected]

Thanks

shekhar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

superb templating

Reviewed on 2021/02/07

na

na

Pros

image upload and erasing and style of templates

Cons

na

Mary Anne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2023/05/10

I was trying to make flyer for a personal use and then I encounter PhotoADKing and it made my work...

I was trying to make flyer for a personal use and then I encounter PhotoADKing and it made my work easier.

Pros

I love that it is easy to choose pictures, edit, etc. Save then download! Easy peasy!

Cons

None so far. I will continue using PhotoADKing in the future.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Mary Anne,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Your rating makes us feel proud of what we do. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!! With Excitement and Gratitude, The PhotoADKing Team

Amit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

good app

Reviewed on 2021/06/11

nice

nice

Pros

ease of use and a good range of templates

Cons

number of free templates should be more.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Amit,

Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.

We are continually adding more free templates. And feel free to reach out to us at [email protected], if you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks for reaching out to us!!

With Excitement and Gratitude,
The PhotoADKing Team

PETER
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

NICE SITE

Reviewed on 2020/06/17

TO GET GOOD PHOTOS

TO GET GOOD PHOTOS

Pros

HELLO AM REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS APP IS GOOD APP TO USE AND QUALITY AM VERY HAPPY GUYS ANYONE WHO WANT PLZ WOORK WITH THIS SITE.
ITS VERY EASY TO USE AND YOU GETING WHAT YOU WANT

Cons

QUALITY AND EASY AND FANTASTIC WITH GOOD PRICE I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS.

Response from PhotoADKing

Hi Peter,
Thanks for your valuable feedback about PhotoADKing.