Translate.Video

Translate videos with just 1-Click

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(103)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,6/5
Customer Support
4,5/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

103 Reviews

Varun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

From User to Advocate: My Journey with Translate.Video - An In-Depth Review

Reviewed on 2023/05/17

My overall experience with Translate.Video has been highly positive. The software has proven to be...

My overall experience with Translate.Video has been highly positive. The software has proven to be a reliable and effective solution for translating videos, allowing me to reach a wider audience and break down language barriers. The accuracy of the translations has been impressive, ensuring that the intended message is conveyed accurately to viewers in different languages. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, simplifying the process of uploading and processing videos for translation. The fast turnaround times have been particularly helpful, allowing me to meet tight deadlines without compromising on the quality of the translations. While there are a few areas that could be improved, such as expanding the language options and offering more flexible pricing, the overall experience with Translate.Video has been excellent. It has become an invaluable tool in my video localization efforts, and I highly recommend it to anyone in need of professional and accurate video translation services.

Pros

One of the standout features of Translate.Video is its exceptional accuracy and quality in translating videos. The software effectively captures and transcribes spoken content in videos, providing highly accurate translations in multiple languages. This accuracy greatly enhances the accessibility and reach of videos, enabling effective communication across language barriers. Additionally, Translate.Video offers a user-friendly interface, making it easy to upload and process videos, customize translation settings, and obtain the translated output. The platform also provides fast turnaround times, allowing for quick translations without compromising quality. Overall, Translate.Video impresses with its reliable translation capabilities, user-friendly interface, and efficient workflow.

Cons

While Translate.Video offers impressive translation capabilities, there are a few areas that could benefit from improvement. One aspect that could be enhanced is the limited language options available. Although Translate.Video supports a decent range of languages, it would be advantageous to have an even wider selection to cater to a more diverse user base. Additionally, the pricing structure of Translate.Video might be a concern for some users. The cost of using the software could be considered slightly higher compared to similar translation services available in the market. It would be beneficial if Translate.Video could explore more flexible pricing options to accommodate different budgetary needs. Lastly, although the user interface is generally user-friendly, there could be more comprehensive documentation or tutorial resources available to guide users through advanced features and customization options. Despite these areas for improvement, Translate.Video remains a powerful tool for video translation and offers a valuable solution for overcoming language barriers.

Yagnesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Translate.Video is an great AI-driven platform for generating subtitles for video and audio...

Reviewed on 2023/05/16

All in all, Translate.Video is a great platform for quickly generating subtitles and captions with...

All in all, Translate.Video is a great platform for quickly generating subtitles and captions with multiple languages. The ability to customize subtitles and captions, as well as the audio capture feature, make it a great tool for content creators.

Pros

The AI-based translation of audio tracks is a great feature and allows me to quickly generate subtitles for multiple languages. The audio capture option is also a useful feature, allowing me to capture audio even if there is no audio or video present.

Cons

the AI-based transcription is not always accurate, and manual adjustments may be necessary.

Kartik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Best Application for Video Editing

Reviewed on 2023/03/24

Pros

This application helps to professionalism and control over our video looks. It helps to save our maximum time.

Cons

If we talk about cons. Most of the time the application is crashed and take so much time to re start.Please do some work on that.

Response from Apex Future Labs

Hi Kartik, Thank you for using Translate.Video. In case of any crash or application error, you can drop an email to [email protected]

Thanks!

Eddah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Achieving all round inclusivity via translated videos.

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Has played a great role in translation of videos or conference meetings. Anybody can participate...

Has played a great role in translation of videos or conference meetings. Anybody can participate and use the interpreter to get the preferred language. Has made it easy for our organization reach the bigger world even in sourcing clients.

Pros

Participation or accessing any video or meeting conference in progress in different language has no limitations.The audio Library provides you with a variety of sounds as well.It includes all languages you may need .

Cons

The subscription pricing may be a little bit higher nevertheless it benefits you a great deal.

Response from Apex Future Labs

Hi Eddah, we are glad to provide value to your organization. And we hope to keep serving your translation needs in the future as well. Thanks!

Parth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Quickly And Easily Translate Any Video In Multiple Language In One Click

Reviewed on 2023/03/29

It runs smoothly, and the produced subtitles are precise. We can translate any content we produce...

It runs smoothly, and the produced subtitles are precise. We can translate any content we produce into any language, and this has greatly expanded the audience for it.

Pros

The fact that the subtitles are produced instantly and accurately makes it fantastic. Automatic transcription is extremely accurate and fast. We can easily add enhancements to our videos to make them more beautiful. It both saves time and provides high-quality translation.

Cons

More local Indian language support is needed. Except this, Nothing about this tool bothers me. I mean, its quality is excellent and its pace is fantastic.

Allan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quality features designed for any user.

Reviewed on 2023/03/26

Video editing and translation of meetings and messages has been made more easier than before.

Video editing and translation of meetings and messages has been made more easier than before.

Pros

Satisfied with the multi language factor for many reasons atleast you get to hold meetings with a diverse group and interprete to a language of choice.Translator database provides you with a number of templates to use.Very clear with it's spelling check function.

Cons

I have benefited alot and not a single day it faulted on me .

Response from Apex Future Labs

Hi, Alan Thank you for using Translate.Video. We hope to keep serving your Translation needs just like this in the future as well. Cheers!

Winzah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super phenomenal translator.

Reviewed on 2023/04/16

Translator of all times during meetings and on social platforms engagement. Really good on...

Translator of all times during meetings and on social platforms engagement. Really good on marketing platforms.

Pros

The multi language selection factor makes it possible to communicate and hold meetings with different people using different languages.Sourcing resources from the media and translate into a language of easy understanding.

Cons

Maybe the pricing at first is not that friendly considered the installation process being fast. But after that it runs smoothly for the better part of usage. Great support system.

Santhosh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best One for the translating

Reviewed on 2023/04/15

Overall, The necessary subtitles and video content are readily translatable. Excellent customer...

Overall, The necessary subtitles and video content are readily translatable. Excellent customer service and prompt responses are people's time-saving tools. I've noticed that the service can occasionally be slow, which can be annoying. The user interface is simple. Beginners can quickly comprehend how to utilize their software.

Pros

- Everything can done by the Single Platform- Easily Translatable the Subtitle and video contents required - Great Customer support & instant response- people's Times Saving tools

Cons

- limited possibilities for connection with other platforms The cost of human editing alternatives may be higher.-The least I like about Translate is some buffering or latency. otherwise translate, but with video.

Response from Apex Future Labs

Hi Santosh,
Thank you for using Translate.Video. We are glad that you liked using our tool and found it helpful. In case of requesting a feature, for example, connection with other platforms, kindly inform us which platforms you would like the connectivity with and mail us at [email protected]. We would be happy to look into it. Cheers

divyanshu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

"make your videos attractive and amazing"

Reviewed on 2023/04/03

Pros

As i am using it from last 9 months and i find it very interesting because it has enhance the quality and creativity of my videos and help me to gain more reach and love over the insta and facebook videos.

Cons

the only thing i do not like it , the premium is little higher side if you can do something with it, then its the best to edit the videos and transite.

Response from Apex Future Labs

Hi Divyanshu, we are glad that you liked Translate.Video. if you look at manual translation it is 10x more expensive, we have set the prices considering everything. Thanks!

Rohan Kanhai
Rohan Kanhai
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Edit, Play and Enjoy Videos

Reviewed on 2023/03/31

Pros

I have been editing videos for quite some time and translating to multiple languages is quite hectic.This tool provides wide range of features and options to do the same.

Cons

We have multiple extension options and output files, so i couldnt think much of negative.

Oluwatobiloba
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great video editing and translating tool

Reviewed on 2023/03/24

With Translate.video i have been able to translate a lot of videos and interviews into my preferred...

With Translate.video i have been able to translate a lot of videos and interviews into my preferred language. It's voice over feature is superb, tested and trusted.

Pros

Translate.video is an amazing tool that enables me to translate video subtitles into multiple languages of my choice, which is error free and with a good speed. It voice over feature is very good, it free trial provides features that are easy to use and the subscription version is very affordable. Making use of this software is very easy for me and i enjoy using it features. It interface is nice.

Cons

I do not have any challenge using Translate.Video, i look forward to more super and advanced features.

Response from Apex Future Labs

Hi Oluwatobiloba, thank you for using Translate.Video. We are glad that you found our tool beneficial. We will be adding more features in the upcoming updates so do keep on using Translate.Video. Thanks!

Amiksha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Innovative Translate.video

Reviewed on 2023/05/18

what we just want to translate they can translate exactly same. All the subtitles are translate...

what we just want to translate they can translate exactly same. All the subtitles are translate accurately and perfectly. we can easily enhance more videos and photos to looks our video more beautifully and sharp natural.Overall I preferred to use it for translate the videos

Pros

The most like thing about Translate.vedio is that it moves very smoothly and better quality for traders. It is the best way to show your talent by this and enhance yourself This Translates.video upload videos and translate it in very less time. Even it is reliable and easy to convert the things what we want to convert.

Cons

I like all the features and quick appearance about this app but eventually there is expensive too it’s not budget free they asked about charge and also translate not accrue in quick and curated.Overall I like the most about translate.video to use for trade and successfully for traders.

Mindy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly recommended and very affordable!

Reviewed on 2023/04/27

Pros

This has been a powerful and effective solution for our business, it helped us translate and localize our video content which helped us reach a global audience by translating our videos into multiple languages. It has impressively increased our engagement, boost conversions, and improve overall brand awareness.

Cons

support for other video formats so it can be an all-in-one tool

Poorna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review after brief usage

Reviewed on 2023/04/03

Pros

Its great for video editing and its rendering speed is also fabulous.text recognisation from speech also works like butter.

Cons

the con i find is its a bit on the expensive side other than that its great.

Response from Apex Future Labs

Hi Poorna,
Thank you for using Translate.Video, if you look at manual translation it is 10x more expensive, we have set the prices considering everything. Thanks!

ashish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

"make your live streaming easy and creative videography"

Reviewed on 2023/05/10

overall it is crazy app to use for editing and livestreaming .

overall it is crazy app to use for editing and livestreaming .

Pros

it is easy to use and we can easily do livestreaming on different different app by integration features and we can edit our daily basis videos and i love it and its interface is superb exciting.

Cons

the customer support is little weak otherwise i am ok with it .

Talesha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best Video editing and translation to use

Reviewed on 2023/05/04

Pros

The employment of Translate.Video has accelerated and rendered the translation process drastically more effective for me. I no longer have to expend countless hours manually translating movies or fork out for experienced interpreters, thereby liberating me from the necessity to commit my time and resources to other essential tasks.

Cons

For the most desirable outcomes, people who require a substantial amount of alterations to their films, such as incorporating animations, graphics, or other visual components, may need to use an additional video editing platform in addition to Translate.Video to fully optimize their films.

Ankur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Online Video Editing Program of 2023 is Translate.Video

Reviewed on 2023/03/23

Video translation.Auto subtitling.

Video translation.Auto subtitling.

Pros

It makes it a breeze to edit videos online for content publication through caption generation, video dubbing and transcription.

Cons

Watermark capabilities are way too poor even on standard plan.

Response from Apex Future Labs

Hi Ankur, Thank you for using Tranlsate.Video. We are glad that you liked our tool. To get rid of the watermark you just have to upgrade to a paid plan, in case of any issue you can contact us at [email protected].

Md Zafrul Hasan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review for “TRANSLATE.VIDEO”

Reviewed on 2023/04/03

Pros

Translate.Video is very easy to use in terms of formatting any video format to your desired format. Adding subtitles in your videos is just the very smooth with Translate.Video.

Cons

Some buffering or lagging is the least i like about Translate.Video but otherwise Translate.Video is really good and smooth to use.

Response from Apex Future Labs

Hi Hasan, Thank you for using Translate.Video. We are glad that you liked our tool.In case you come across any error or issue do contact us at [email protected] so our team can look into the matter. Cheers!

Atokoose
Atokoose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

"I Absolutely recommend this software"

Reviewed on 2023/03/24

For years, I've been looking for a software that can accurately translates indie movies.Someone...

For years, I've been looking for a software that can accurately translates indie movies.Someone introduced me to Translate.video and I've never regretted using their service.Translate.video is a app that has greatly improved my love for movies in other languages

Pros

I love everything about this software. Its translation quality is superb and their user interface is straightforward. First timers can understand how to use their software easily.Furthermore, it's totally affordable.

Cons

There's nothing i hate about this software. I mean its speed is wonderful and its quality is topnotch. The ability to use the app with ease is topnotch and remarkable

Response from Apex Future Labs

Thank you Atokoose for using Translate.Video. We are glad that you liked using our tool! We will be adding more features soon in the coming updates. So keep on using Translate.Video, Cheers!

Arpita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It's a Stellar Video Editing and Translation Tools

Reviewed on 2023/05/19

For someone who usually edits video regularly, it has been amazing experience to use translate.video

For someone who usually edits video regularly, it has been amazing experience to use translate.video

Pros

My first experience with this software was a breeze i think the seamless user interface was so intuitive that I quickly grasped how to use it for video editing. It has a astonishing rendering speed and effortless text recognition.

Cons

Sometimes there are lag during translation

Brijendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Translate video editor for pros and cons

Reviewed on 2023/05/18

So I’m very happy because here all services given only one platform.

So I’m very happy because here all services given only one platform.

Pros

This soft ware very useful for me. You can translate your video or edit both you can do automatically to over 39 languages. I’m enjoying having the translate my video within seconds.

Cons

I have used translate video, but first of here need upload your video and then you can edit your video

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simply Translate

Reviewed on 2023/04/15

Great application for content creators and business users to translate the videos in multiple...

Great application for content creators and business users to translate the videos in multiple language in a single click.

Pros

Easy to translate the videos in multi language in a simpler way. IT supports video editing as well.Easy to use application.

Cons

It satisfies all our need on translation, happy with the application.

Gouri R
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great video editing and translation tool

Reviewed on 2023/05/19

Overally, The translation features, coupled with the user-friendly interface, opens a world of...

Overally, The translation features, coupled with the user-friendly interface, opens a world of possibilities for both novices and experts alike and makes a great experience.

Pros

A Symphony of Unparalleled Features especially when it comes to video editing. I love that it has a remarkable rendering speed that defies expectations, allowing you to bring your vision to life swiftly and effortlessly plus the smooth and seamless text recognition from spoken audio.

Cons

At times, the service may exhibit a hint of slowness, causing a fleeting moment of frustration. It's a small price to pay for the astounding capabilities that lie at your fingertips.

Alok
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Video Editing Software

Reviewed on 2023/05/17

Excellent. Will recommend every one to use it

Excellent. Will recommend every one to use it

Pros

You can edit your video easily by this. You can translate, drag and drop items to he edited

Cons

Hard to say my least like about this software. I liked every thing that this software provide

Shaikat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Innovative Online Video Translator

Reviewed on 2023/05/18

Translate.Video is a valuable tool for translating video content.

Translate.Video is a valuable tool for translating video content.

Pros

Translate.Video is an innovative online platform for easily translating videos. With just a single click, I can upload videos, generate subtitles, and have them translated into multiple languages. It's a perfect tool for content creators who want to reach a broader audience without costly translation services. The platform supports various languages, catering to diverse viewership demographics.

Cons

It may not offer the same accuracy and nuance as professional human translators.