SprintHub

All-in-One Marketing/Service/Sales Platform

Overall rating

4,9 /5
(19)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,9/5
Ease of Use
4,8/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

19 Reviews

Rafael
Rafael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pros and Cons of SprintHub, so far.

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Pros

I liked having the service channels centralized on a single platform, which speeds up the team's response time and allows customers to be properly directed, also facilitating the monitoring and analysis of our managers who can read the data generated in a broader and more detailed dashboard.

Cons

Some features use the browser's cache to save your data, which gets in the way a little on a daily basis, when computers apply cleaning routines. But I believe that with time or with the proper configuration of our computers, this should be resolved or circumvented, without many problems.

Luiz Felipe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User-Friendly 360 Multi-Channel Comunication, Marketing and CRM Solution

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Our experience with SprintHub has been positive, as it has helped us streamline our customer...

Our experience with SprintHub has been positive, as it has helped us streamline our customer interactions and improve productivity.

Pros

I appreciated the comprehensive features of SprintHub, particularly the customer database and workflow management system, and found the product to be user-friendly and easy to integrate with our existing business processes.

Cons

While there were no major issues with SprintHub, I would have liked to see more customization options for certain features and found the social media integration to be somewhat lacking. Still some functionabilities need more work, still in alpha/beta phase.

Alternatives Considered

RD Station

Reasons for Choosing SprintHub

We found that SprintHub offered more features and a more user-friendly interface compared to Bitrix. Additionally, SprintHub's pricing was more competitive and better aligned with our budget, making it the the best choice for our company.

Switched From

Bitrix24

Reasons for Switching to SprintHub

We chose SprintHub over AmoCRM and RD Station because it provided a more comprehensive and user-friendly CRM solution that aligned better with our business processes. Additionally, SprintHub's pricing was more competitive.
Marcelo
Marcelo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

SprintHub

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Pros

Integration with social medias is very good.

Cons

The interface with user could be better.

Arthur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good

Reviewed on 2023/03/26

I organize my deseginers, and we have more communication with the tem

I organize my deseginers, and we have more communication with the tem

Pros

Friendly, and the costumer service is fast and eficiente

Cons

The notifications ALL the time. I cant turn It off. The service Said that the solution for this is coming

Alternatives Considered

RD Station

Reasons for Switching to SprintHub

Because the service is better and the playaform is complete
Rose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

School Management

Reviewed on 2023/03/29

It has met my expectations.

It has met my expectations.

Pros

I liked the integration of social networks, for example: Facebook, Instagram and Whatsapp, because now everything is centralized.

Cons

I still have nothing to complain about the system, it is meeting the needs of the company.

Hugo
Hugo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Friendly System

Reviewed on 2023/03/31

Pros

I think SprintHub is very friendly to use.

Cons

When a customer enters as a lead, I cannot delete it. Sometimes it enters several times and takes up space unnecessarily. It will be registred.

Andre
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Pros

The main thing is integration with means of communication such as WhatsApp, Instagram and Facebook, which nowadays are essential for us to serve customers in a more agile way. Currently, service agility is critical, as people do not expect a quick return.

Cons

Difficult to use.Because it is a complete tool, there are many features, which we don't even know about. I believe that with time of use, we will get to know each other, but the sprinthub could be a little better visually to help with this point.

Kelly Cristina
Kelly Cristina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelente CRM

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Experiência com dois grupos, a equipe em geral e o corpo gerencial:Equipe: a ferramenta proporciona...

Experiência com dois grupos, a equipe em geral e o corpo gerencial:Equipe: a ferramenta proporciona organização, gestão de tempo e recurso.Gerencial: oferece visão geral das atividades diárias da equipe, andamento dos processos, disponibiliza relatórios e gráficos gerenciais de fácil configuração (cada um configura conforme sua necessidade), com isso a agilidade em tratar issues e melhorias fica mais fácil.

Pros

A facilidade de uso diário, organização da empresa e de recursos em um único lugar.

Cons

Como toda ferramenta precisa de algumas customizações particulares de cada empresa, mas isso não desmereçe nada , pois já atende o equivalente é 95% da necessidade da empresa.

Mauricio
Mauricio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Muito prático e funcional

Reviewed on 2023/03/28

A integração de CRM/SAC/AUTOMAÇÃO é um sonho se tornando realidade. Tudo no mesmo local, com...

A integração de CRM/SAC/AUTOMAÇÃO é um sonho se tornando realidade. Tudo no mesmo local, com certeza aumentou muito a produtividade.

Pros

Uma ferramenta com tudo integrado se torna muito prático o uso do dia a dia.

Cons

Gosto de tudo. MAs a parte dos fluxos de automação e chatbots são muito simples de usar e com muitos recursos.

Ernandes
Ernandes
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Melhor integração

Reviewed on 2023/03/29

Pros

A Conexão que ele possibilita entre as redes sociais e o gerenciamento que ele disponibiliza para os usuários, a conexão tudo em um só lugar.

Cons

Até o momento não encontrei nenhuma parte negativa na utilização do SprintHub, ele atendeu minhas necessidades até agora.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sistema Ominichannel excelente

Reviewed on 2023/03/21

Com certeza ajuda a resolver diversos problemas do dia a dia, a média de atendimento melhorou...

Com certeza ajuda a resolver diversos problemas do dia a dia, a média de atendimento melhorou consideravelmente e o mapeamento de todos os processos ficaram mais claros para todos da empresa.

Pros

A centralização no atendimento hoje é dor de quase 100% das empresas e com a SprintHub é possivel centralizar e melhorar não só o tempo de resposta como também a qualidade do atendimento.Como conta também com a parte de marketing e CRM, não é necessário assinar diversas plataformas o que gera uma economia considerável para as empresas.

Cons

A ferramenta é completa, não tem nenhum ponto que não goste.

Vinicius
Vinicius
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Muito melhor que ter vários sistemas

Reviewed on 2023/05/09

Excelente! Atendimento muito prestativo

Excelente! Atendimento muito prestativo

Pros

O melhor sistema para múltiplas contas de WhatsApp, com visual muito bonito

Cons

A parte dos formulários poderia ser mais intuitiva para usuários sem experiência poderem criar sem necessidade de suporte, como um Google forms

Valdei
Valdei
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sprinthub para SuperGeeks

Reviewed on 2023/03/28

Pros

Facilidade em gerenciar atividades diárias e fluxo de trabalho.

Cons

Falta uma agenda/calendário, principalmente para gerenciar os horários dos demais usuários do mesmo grupo de trabalho.

Jackson
Jackson
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelente solução de CRM e Omni-Channel

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Experiência geral muito boa... excelente custo x benefícios.

Experiência geral muito boa... excelente custo x benefícios.

Pros

Solução permite muitas automações de processos, mensagens pré-formatadas e concentra todos os canais de atendimento (instagram, facebook, whatsapp, etc..) num único local. É muito poderosa como CRM e com recursos que você só encontra nela.

Cons

Acredito que uma versão com multi tenant (para gerenciar mais de um negócio) possa ser bem-vinda num futuro próximo.

Rosana
Rosana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Otimo

Reviewed on 2023/03/29

Estou conhecendo o sistema e aprendendo a usar todas as funcionalidades. Tem atendido as minhas...

Estou conhecendo o sistema e aprendendo a usar todas as funcionalidades. Tem atendido as minhas expectativas. Estou gostando bastante.

Pros

Gostei muito da integração com todos nossos canais de comunicação, em um único sistema podemos gerenciar todas nossa redes sociais, além de contatos direto com cliente.

Cons

Dificuldade em usar imagens em alguns locais da ferramenta.

Alessandro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Melhor programa para meu negócio

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

A parte que mais gosto é do CRM. Atendimento imediato com o cliente.

A parte que mais gosto é do CRM. Atendimento imediato com o cliente.

Pros

O SprintHub revolucionou nosso processo de vários departamentos da empresa como pessoal, comercial, administrativo etc... Super recomendo.

Cons

Não há nada que eu não tenha gostado nesse curto período que estou usando. Muito completo.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solução Completa - Muito satisfeita

Reviewed on 2023/03/14

A equipe está engajada, estamos organizando as informações e rsultados começaram a aparecer

A equipe está engajada, estamos organizando as informações e rsultados começaram a aparecer

Pros

Sistema intuitivo e integrado com as principais ferramentas de vendas atuais

Cons

Por enquanto estou muito satisfeita. Não tive nenhum ponto no qual não fui atendida

Isabella
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Boa experiencia

Reviewed on 2023/03/31

Pros

Sprint hub está atendendo as expectativas, a integração entre plataformas ajuda muifo

Cons

O sistema poderia ser mais intuitivo e fácil de usar

Dilan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelentes

Reviewed on 2023/03/27

Sensacional

Sensacional

Pros

Usabilidade e facilidade que o sistema tem

Cons

Agilidade que proporciona a comunicação com o cliente