PlagiarismCheck.org Reviews

PlagiarismCheck.org

Powerful plagiarism and ChatGPT detector.

Overall rating

5 /5
(13)
Value for Money
4,8/5
Features
4,8/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

13 Reviews

Tetiana
Tetiana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Original content only

Reviewed on 2024/01/18

We are satisfied with the Plagiarism Check

We are satisfied with the Plagiarism Check

Pros

Our company has very strict guidelines on content management: no copy-paste, no ChatGPT, so a checker is a must and it helps us a lot

Cons

I don’t have any negative coments about Plagiarism Check

Nataliia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

It helps us a lot

Reviewed on 2023/12/21

It’s great, it improves our content quality.

It’s great, it improves our content quality.

Pros

We are satisfied with this checker; it helps us make sure our content is original. We also sometimes use the Chrome extension - it’s convenient to check everything right in the browser window. We can highly recommend this tool.

Cons

I can not complain, the tool works perfectly for us.

Joy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Original content protection

Reviewed on 2023/07/05

I have come to depend On it as a freelance write r And s content business owner

I have come to depend On it as a freelance write r And s content business owner

Pros

This highly affordable site helps prevent Mr from giving clients completed content that might cause them to be penalized by Google or othrreise

Cons

That it is website based and requires a fast canon next I in

Valeriia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Efficient plagiarism detection

Reviewed on 2023/11/23

It’s great to make sure your content is original and PlagiarismCheck.org helps with that.

It’s great to make sure your content is original and PlagiarismCheck.org helps with that.

Pros

A great match for writers, educators, and researchers seeking content originality. I use it for our texts, and it’s great to be sure they are original.

Cons

Everything is good.

Dmytro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good to pay for the quantity of pages, scalable price

Reviewed on 2023/09/17

Pros

It's good to pay for the exact quantity of pages, there is no fear that there will be charged a monthly subscription. This makes the usage of the product quite cost-efficient for us.

Cons

No complaints, the support is quick

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Awesome Chrome Extension for Chat GPT content detection

Reviewed on 2023/09/05

As I mentioned before, it’s a helpful tool to make sure we hire the right person

As I mentioned before, it’s a helpful tool to make sure we hire the right person

Pros

Easy Chrome extension helps to check if the job candidates did their test assignments with their own writing skills. Helps us to make sure that we hire the right person. The report is quick, it’s good to have it in pdf as well

Cons

Nothing to say, the extension is very easy to use

Kari
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Plagiarism Checker

Reviewed on 2022/12/21

Pros

If you're needing something to check for plagiarism, this is a wonderful site to use. It's very user friendly and the scanning is fast. You can also find quotes that might be wrong and change them according to how they need to be. It's really a wonderful experience with papers and documents. Very user friendly.

Cons

There seems to be a lot of popups on the page and the home page design could improve.

Response from Teaching Writing Online

Dear Kari,
thank you so much for this incredible feedback! I shared it with our team, and it made our day.

We are working on our design already, stay tuned

Julia
Julia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

This checker is awesome

Reviewed on 2023/10/05

We are now sure our channels contain original content

We are now sure our channels contain original content

Pros

It’s good to provide feedback to our writers, it reduces content checking time significantly, checks the grammar and speling + we are sure that the content is original. Also, the AI detector is very helpful. So it’s just great!

Cons

Nothing to complaint about, everything was great.

Kristina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great customer support

Reviewed on 2023/11/02

We are new to checking our content, and we had doubts if we really needed it but now we are totally...

We are new to checking our content, and we had doubts if we really needed it but now we are totally satisfied.

Pros

We had a request to assign the roles in our team and it was fulfilled right away. The checker itself is great!

Cons

Everything is on point. No complaints. Everything is even better than we expected.

Sabina
Sabina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

It helps us so much

Reviewed on 2023/10/13

We are now sure our channels contain original content

We are now sure our channels contain original content

Pros

The Internet is flooded by ChatGPT texts, but we have big loads of content and our topics are very specific, so it’s very important to avoid risks with some unreal facts or sources ChatGPT might provide. Their AI detector Chrome extension is a good find, you can check everything right in the browser window completely for free.

Cons

Nothing to complain about, decent software

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Quick support, decent content check

Reviewed on 2023/09/21

We are now sure our channels contain original content

We are now sure our channels contain original content

Pros

PlagiarismCheck helped us to check the tons of articles we orderув online. Nice tool to fight copypasting and plagiarism. Content originality is crucial for our business and SEO strategy

Cons

We are satisfied with the checker even though we address the support from time to time

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Solid databases

Reviewed on 2023/09/29

We are now sure our channels contain original content.

We are now sure our channels contain original content.

Pros

We were impressed by the sources it provides and the convenience of the report. Great to be sure that there is no copypasting from other sources in our articles.

Cons

We are satisfied with the checker even though we address the support from time to time to arrange everything.

Max
Overall rating
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A must-have if your business value is content uniqueness

Reviewed on 2023/10/11

We are now sure our channels contain original content

We are now sure our channels contain original content

Pros

We are very attentive to content originality in our media channels, so both plagiarism and ChatGPT checker benefit our content strategy, ensuring we provide unique content to our audience.

Cons

No such experience, we are totally satisfied with the service